Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Called Out By Her Instagram Followers For Posting This Photo

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Actress Mercy Aigbe Called Out By Her Instagram Followers For Posting This Photo

*Sigh*

I honestly do not see anything wrong with her Beach wear,some people just need to renew the way they think...Does she owe anyone any explanation?If you dont like the photo,Unfollow her and follow the word of GOD!

136 comments:

1. This one is too much. IMO.

We tend to forget the norms in our society sometimes.

It's her body anyways.

1. That's true,I think we have to start to unfollow these people. Who dem epp sef?
      Imagine a married woman showing her nakedness to the world.

2. Someone can not surf in peace again..

3. But i remembered her saying that she gats to stay chic so her husband wont look outside.. I dont see anything in her wear tho

Glowyshoes's blog

4. She needs to pay attention to her feet. Eewww!

5. Wetin she go wear for beach biko?

6. Guess because she's a mother but OmoT don post worst than dis nahh

7. But if it is Beyonce or Kim everyone one will be singing they are bay, banging body. They should let are be o, her life, her money. Jaiye Ori e omo gidi.

8. All d people complaining are hypocrites n dey r d type that will catch hiv aids where they are chasing p in the hidden places, poverty mentality...market sellers wt data bundle shiooooooor

9. She can wear whatever but maybe not post everything because of trolls like these.

10. Stella stop supporting rubbish. This is way out of line. Shes a mother, a wife n a role model wat da hell. Stella show us a pic of u almost naked then ill go wit ur flow.

Like swag said in a post mercy tries too hard.

11. Its her body,her wall,her life,I believe those who are attacking her are jealous of her or they wished their wife is as hot as she is,if you ve got it flaunt it,if you've got the nerve to!hypocrisy is when u wished u were someone & still come to bash d person for doing what u wished u could have done,that is why people live a double standard life because of what people will say!mtchew,make Jesus your role model,He is d only perfect one.mercy live your life for u n not for people.

12. Mercy biko next time wear your buba an iro or agbada to the beach so world people can rest. Most Nigerians are hypocrite. What do you expect her to wear at the beach? If na Beyonce now, you will see likes on top likes from same people. Mtshewww....

13. Mercy biko next time wear your buba an iro or agbada to the beach so world people can rest. Most Nigerians are hypocrite. What do you expect her to wear at the beach? If na Beyonce now, you will see likes on top likes from same people. Mtshewww....

14. IMO, she's at the beach and her beach wear is appropriate. She isn't wearing a 2piece or single piece and spreading her legs apart.However, if I were her, I may not take a picture and if I were to take a shot, I definitely won't upload it on sm. I'll rather send it to my hubby with nutty msgs. But its her life, her picture, her page so she can do whatever she likes without owing anyone any explanation.

2. Mscheeeeew! No better Otele in view, I have closed my eyes Biko!

1. Na wa oh. Naija people can pretend. Chaii. She should block them all.

2. Na wa oh. Naija people can pretend. Chaii. She should block them all.

3. I dont like Mercy Aigbe
      But then I see nothing wrong in the picture
      They already cussed her out last year tho when she posted the picture
      If Omotola Jolade posts this picture now, you go fear praises

3. She should have tied wrapper and gele to the beach? Fans!

1. I tell you, if it's Beyonce that posted that pic, come and see praises. I don't see anything bad in what she's wearing

2. Don't mind the hypocrate at the highest other.

3. Don't mind the hypocrite at the highest other.

4. I wonder o.Nigerians are hypocrites abeg.What's wrong with what she's wearing?She was appropriately dressed for where she was.It's a beach for crying out loud!

5. Miss Ess there are lots of beach wears dat aint so revealing. Even if she must go wit dis im sure uve heard of or seen a beach veil. Uea its use 2 cover up on such occasion.

Beyonce n d likes aint Nigerians always remember dat.

6. Lmao! Yemi7up just speak Yoruba please

4. hahahahaha na the enjoyment of drinks and small chops there they are envying oo. Personally i dont see anything wrong with what she put.

Bad trollers everywhere

1. Lolo ideato, your kind are sad. Not one of you has even skin tone...you know why? Cause we were not created like that. Show us your unfiltered photos. Send them to Stella to post

5. Mercy Na big time olosho. She needs more customers to patronize her so she can speed up the building project she's undertaking for her husband. The one-chance marriage wey she enter; babe is lamenting about footing all bills.

There are ways to take beach pictures without looking too raunchy. The tilted laps is sending wrong signals.

1. Judgina is it your olosho? Person marry una complain. Person no marry una go worry. What is it sef? Atleast she has a building project. What do you have... Mtcheeew.

2. Send in your accomplishments and then I will send in mine.

Until then can you stop fuming like a train gathering steam.

Burnt brain

3. Send in your accomplishments and then I will send in mine.

Until then can you stop fuming like a train gathering steam.

Burnt brain

4. Ijora mama niyen. Respect!

6. Mercy Na big time olosho. She needs more customers to patronize her so she can speed up the building project she's undertaking for her husband. The one-chance marriage wey she enter; babe is lamenting about footing all bills.

There are ways to take beach pictures without looking too raunchy. The tilted laps is sending wrong signals.

1. Thank you my sister
      the pic is too raunchy abegwhy not tie a small beach scarf on top her panties or wear another beach cloth that isn't too revealing

7. They only wish their lives were like her's i can bet that cuz these kids in question look up to Beyoncé n riri not even chimamanda adiche. No need hating just try to make ur lives sweet too...

8. Na wa oooo! So bcos she's a wife and a mother, she shouldn't enjoy her life?? Hian! She wore that to the beach and they are complaining. If na bubu she wear, they go still talk. Abeg Mercy, enjoy ur life.

1. Dey wanted her to wear jalabia.. Ndi amusu

9. Where they expecting her to wear suit at the beach? Wahala followers

1. She for wear buba and iro carry gele knack am. The ignorance of our ppl beggars belief.

2. Help me ask. People be finding fault in everything

10. All Na wash.. Na still @Mercy dey cast herself.. Be having account and casting her self, making people believe that is "one IG followers " that is calling her out

@OmoTola too is fond of all these "fake IG call out saga"

Anything to remain relebant

Shiorrr

OlodoRabata

1. Galoreeeeeeee! Inim, how do you know all these?

2. Sometimes u sound deranged

3. @Eka... You don't want to try it with me

I tell you, you will Mop the ocean....

@Eka.. I am putting you in the gutter thay you belong.. Please just stay there

Unam ikot

Now that I have noticed you.. Go back to your chalk board

4. Blessing, she's always dreaming.

She knows nothing.

5. Eka thats the truth. I dont see galore as someone in a right frame of mind

11. See how she looks like swollen fufu, can imagine the smell oozing from that pussy

1. I'm sure you are talking about your mother's smelly pussy that you licked to come out.

2. You're just hating because that picture up there in no way looks like what you've just described. She looks good!

3. Anon 10 56 welcome Mercy, local razz yoruba actress

12. She has the right to her pictures, the followers have the right to their opinion!!!!

13. Finally am able to comment on this blog am so happy.

14. God bless u ooo Stellz. Pple n dier personal belifs dat must influence odas.mtcheeeeew!

15. These bush and frustrated followers will not allow a young woman enjoy her life. Poverty is a curse.

1. Its paining them that she has all those nice looking chops to herslef

16. How can a mother dress this way in public, watch it Woman.

1. Are you Nigerians alright? Are you better than the mothers abroad who wear bikinis? Are your children as industrious as the Zuckerbergs and Gates? Do your children even enjoy your company? Our cultural norms are only referred to when it is time to judge a woman but never when it is time to spotlight your bribery, laziness and fornication and adultery. This woman covered her top yet you come here with your judge of mothers hat to speak. She is at the beach, that is beach wear. They should not have made data affordable for us honestly.

17. And where's the call-out?
    I see nothing wrong in what she's wearing.
    Her life, her body.

18. Abeg even though I cannot do what she is doing but I see no wrong in what she is doing because we hail others who do it but when it comes to people we don't really like, it becomes a sin.
    See that one talking values but might one of those glued to BBN or even secretly watch porn.
    You don't like a picture, comot eye. Speak only if it is a danger to someone else or the person itself.

19. I do not see anything wrong with her beach picture either. Do you expect her to wear iro and buba to the beach?!!

20. Nollywood should produce a movie titled "Mercy and her followers", she is out for them, they are out for her.

21. Back to back hits from not acknowledging the designer of her blouse to her son's val message to this. Both she and her fans need award.

22. I see nothing wrong with what she is wearing. She is at the beach for crying out loud!! Na iro and buba she for wear?

23. Hian,na beach wear nau.Wetin dem want make she wear?

24. IG rats, they will all applaud her if she was standing! Perverts😕

25. Does she have to post the picture? she could have worn it without posting it. Nobody would have known wat she wore to d beach......

26. IT IS ONLY A CURSED WOMAN WHO TAKES AND POSTS SUCH PICTURES ON SOCIAL MEDIA...

You post such pics on social media and cause men to sin against their Creator, wank, fantasize and ish and you are not CURSED? No you are. You are a cursed devil's deputy on earth.

1. Things like this make you wank?

Boyyy!! You need deliverance

2. Its only a cursed man that will wank at that photo.

3. Men don't know how to stay pure? Everything is a woman's fault. Ladies pay attention to the men you are with, if they speak like this...run he is a weak man. He is the type who will rape a 5 year old and blame her for being too happy around him.

4. You ain't her Creator, Eesah!!! Your curse got nothing on Mercy. More so,her name speaks for her,over every negative utrance."Mercy says No"

5. Eesah thank you for this.👍👍👍👍

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What a juicy lap. I dont mind rolling my tongue on those laps untill thy kingdom come....

28. As simple as that. Unfollow and face front when her hubby isn't complaining. I see nothing wrong in what she's wearing tooooooooo. Hater oshis every where like she cares. Mscheeeeeeew

1. Will you shut up there with uiur cock sucking wrinkled mouth of yours. Pussy licker, how will you see anything wrong in her dress ?! Old mama forming tush. Akuko Igbo.

2. ....she's at the beach for crying out loud. What did they want her to wear? She's covered up, just her thighs showing. Is that what is raunchy?? People will always talk!

3. Its not about what she is wearing,it's about posting it for others see. Why not post a picture of you lying on the bed naked with your hubby making love,after all you are making love,are you not supposed to be naked.

29. stupid idiotic followers....u dont like what she post unfollow her....she is on the beach and her cushy aint showing so whats your problem? hypocrites...beyonce was naked all last week and you all hailed her but mercy is called trash...

30. Hei People o!
    What's wrong with this picture now???
    Chai!

Some people's mentality and exposure need a serious overhaul.
    Kai!

1. Aswear.if it was kim k or rihanna they'll applaud them for having banging bodies

31. She's in the beach for crying out loud. Haba!

32. Useless culture . But u cherish naked Beyoncé is she not married.

1. Beyoncé is American!

Mercy is Nigerian, u gerrit?

2. Why are you not typing this in whatever is your indigenous language? Why are you typing in English? Why is there a weave in your hair and how come you emulated at one point the Rihanna hairstyle and you don't tie ankara fabrics around you all the time? Afterall the people you style yourself after are what...Westerners. You should only adopt things that are African and specifically Nigerian.

33. Oh please!
    She is at the beach and her clothing is appropriate.

Mercy you are on point o'jare!
    Don't mind world people,
    Them go de alright.

1. ..Your "Them go dey alright" always cracks me up, 😂😂😂.

2. I tire for nigerians. I'm sure they were expecting her to wear mary-amaka dress

34. Like seriously what's wrong with the dressing abi no be beach she dey ni...

35. All I see is d man that wrote,you made me sin....who send am go Instagram.

36. All I see is d man that wrote,you made me sin....who send am go Instagram.

37. What is bad there NAaa? Stupid judginass, if it's Beyonce now they will say she's unique, she's beautiful Queen bee, some people's brain needs to be wiped clean and loaded with a new OS

1. That's because that is Beyoncé's culture. We belong to a different society with a very different culture. I think it's time we raise our moral standards up.

2. Which culture? In those days when you went to the stream you were naked.So I do not understand o! I do not see her breasts just her laps, so I do not get what this argument is about. Hian!

38. What is wrong with what she wear? So, you expect her to wear an agbada at a beach? Mschewww

1. Posting this kind of pix online is totally wrong, so why don't you post a pic of you in the bathroom naked,when people complain,tell them because you are in the bathroom,you are supposed to be naked.

39. All this talk of "do you expect her to wear iro and buba to the beach", agbada, suit and the rest is just talking on the surface.

There are more befitting swim suits than this. How about using a wrap?

My ish about this pic is the way she raised her leg. Too suggestive for a married woman. Someone up there is even fantasizing about rolling his tongue on her "juicy" laps. Yuck.

40. I see nothing bad with the picture...

41. Bvn that picture is now recent,she posted that same pix early last year. Mercy with one Dubai trip many years of posting,one america trip many years of posting,making people feel she's got so much to travel all over the world frequently. Na wash . she did the trolling herself,galore you're correct.

42. At Ojora 1 (10.38),
    did she lament to you. If she did she thought you were a friend to cry to not to mcok her family.....Frenemies like you every where. You too go and find one chance marriage to enter if you can. You're simply jealous of her beauty and success. Please bear with her you hear?..its simply the grace of God. not by her power or might.. Wicked friend alert...shame on you

43. Mercy welcome with your advert,so the island boyz can remember your market. I see. Mr eleganza son don dump you?

44. Mercy welcome with your advert,so the island boyz can remember your market. I see. Mr eleganza son don dump you?

45. This is Africa. Why did she post it on ig if she doesn't want to be bashed, she knows what her followers are capable of. She just need the attention and guess what? She got it.

46. Why do i have this feeling that this woman is too vain?

47. I am not a fan of this woman but this time she is on point. She is chilling on the beach for crying out loud, is she suppose to wear suit ? What do Nigerians wear to the beach please?

48. Everyone keep saying it's not our culture, please enlighten me, before our colonial masters what was our culture???

49. AfricanLegislatorLiveonAir21 February 2017 at 14:14

I rep Africa...

50. Na was for Nigerians ooo!

51. Mercy, next time wear iro and buba to BEACH

52. Nigerians sha...o ga!
    She's perfectly dressed for d place she's at biko

53. Nigerians are Hypocrites! What's wrong with what she is wearing compared to what 99.9% of us do behind closed doors. I get irritated most times by our bitter,judgmental and hypocritical attitude.

54. Lol @ unfollow her and follow the word of God.

55. Mercy too dey over show herself.....must she put everything on social media. She's a wife and mother for God sake.....hian

56. This exactly what they did to me on my own facebook page when I posted my birthday pics in a nite club oooo, one idiot took the pics to his own wall dis pple bully me Ehe as if they are my family & non of those cyber bullies wish me happy Birthday,one even claim to preach Bible to me self. I quietly unfriend all of them from my page Pls I no fit shout. Nigeria & hypocrisy is like 5&6

57. They should free her abeg.
    She wear am for their body?
    Her husband complain give anybody?
    It's her life and her body.

58. I absolutely see nothing wrong with what she is wearing abegyy! 9jas! Chai! Our hypocrisy is 3 much fa!

59. Haters will always hate. If she wore iro & buba now, they will yab her.

60. Haters will always hate...if she wore grandma's gown now, they'll talk. If she wore iro & buba, they'll also talk.