Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Seyi Edun Wishes Her 'Colleague'Niyi Johnson Happy Birthday And The Comments Are Lit.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Actress Seyi Edun Wishes Her 'Colleague'Niyi Johnson Happy Birthday And The Comments Are Lit.

Despite Denying several times that they are just friends,actress Seyi Edun keeps confusing people as to her role in the love life of her Colleague Adeniyi Johnson the ex man of .......

A Yoruba blog visitor mailed me the words and argues that it is only a lover or wife that can use the words used by the actress to congratulate her Colleague...Well,I dont know the Language so I leave the argument for those who do.

''Aremu mi (My Aremu. Aremu is his pedigree)
Ade mi (My Crown). Only married or engaged women use this as a form of endearment.
Ejika mi (My shoulder Or My Support) Without the shoulders, clothes would not fit.
Aduragbemi Temi Nikan (My one and only Aduragbemi)
Those are the key words there. The rest are prayers''.

The coments from followers also suggested same.
Maybe they are in a closed Relationship.

32 comments:

1. Hahahaha. You go fear analysis na.

My colleague... My colleague. Until belle go enter.

Kwontinue.

2. Abeg this one don pass friendship o.. Wetin come remain to tell hubby na?

3. If I hear colleague..Sotey you no see another love, na your colleague's ex. Your chronicle is loading, they kukuma said the guy is a cheat.. Why the denial? Am sure she will mail Stella tomorrow that they are not dating. Very razz girl

4. Who cares. Toyin keeps soaring. When niyi is done sucking shai,he'll bounce.

5. Stella, these two are dating and living together as husband and wife, those that know know oo; they had their introduction. I wonder why they are denying their relationship. Even sometimes ago their gos mother that prophetess @dasmola_juwon on IG confirmed their relationship sometimes back. I think thw bv that saw them together the other day at the mall was right. I know seyi will come back to deny it. But I know for sure that they are together(dunno whether to call it marriage).
    If you think am lying then ask seyi why she posted a picture of her intro without her husband's picture
    Even last december, they were both in ibadan at their god mother's church at Havillah Ministry Ibadan.
    Make I stop here before I over talk!!!!

1. Who cares? If neither of them is proud to declare whatever they have going to the public, then the joke is on them. Esp on the young lady. This will only give the guy the opportunity to date many other babes, after all they denied being together.. so nobody should blame Niyi when they see him with any other babe. To the public, he's so SINGLE.

The girl may think she'd being codedly smart, but she'll be the one to get messed up. Na dem sabi

6. Good for them. They ain't kids after all.

7. Their cup of coffee. Who their relationship epp? Abeg next

8. Worefa abeg.

*yawns*😪😪😪😪

@portablevickky, shey na the same bv for here?😀😀😀😀

9. Hmmmmmmmm! Whatever rocks their boat. They should enjoy! Seems my boo Toyin Abraham has so moved on.

10. Stupid people. Who cares anyway?

11. Replies
    1. anonymous gangster27 February 2017 at 19:40

Sorry o, you international kolo jujuist!

2. Linda,have u forgotten Ezeanwanyi bff.

12. Good for them bc i don't watch yoruba movies do I have known fucking banging idea of who they are.

13. Someone should come up with their gists pls....I'm tasty for some hot tea☕️

14. May be she is writing it on behalf of Niyi's future wife. Niyi actually told his fan on instagram live video that he will soon be getting married to his best friend. That no one should tag him with Toyin. He also said their divorce will soon be finalized.

15. Niyi is that toyin's ring on your finger? Or @ shai? Oooh I think its from your new marriage. Congrats.

16. Finally niyi stop using Ozone relaxer,@i am shai now taking you to the saloon. Your hair is neatier now.

17. I remembered Seyi Shai roforofo fight with Ezeanwanyi on this blog,it was epic.

18. Go see show of their stupidity on ig. Awon smellos

19. They married just watched their godmother live stories and was praying for children for them. It is well. They shld have just come out straight .