Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Confirms She Has Left Her Husband

Monday, February 13, 2017

Actress Tonto Dikeh Confirms She Has Left Her Husband

Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh in a reply to a concerned fan's open letter has revealed she and her husband, Churchill Olakunle are no longer together and he has not called to check up on her and their son since she left.

She also said she blocked his access to her for the sake of her emotional stability.
"Dear 'concerned' fan, Good day.
How are you and your family? My regards, love and greetings to them.
Now to address a little bit of your letter, firstly I say I do appreciate your concern. Then I move on to say thank you. When a woman leaves her husband, she takes her child because absolutely nothing else matters to her but the child.

This is what I did and I happily give all access for his father to see him. Now my question to you is that did your source also tell you that he has never called for once to Ask how his son is doing? I will admit, I personally blocked his access to me for the sake of my emotional stability. But nonetheless he has the nannys no, my assistants contact,my part time helps number, and many other mediums of reaching the son your source claims I "took away". He could use all possible mediums wisely if he wished to.

Secondly I will let you go on the ill talk on smoking as I would love to believe you were just sent and ignored my drug test result or you never even saw it in the first place..

As an acclaimed "concerned fan" I expect you to pray and not to indirectly throw "concerned" shades..
What goes on in my marriage and home is my personal life, i'm grateful for all the years of support you all have been giving me but when it comes to the matters of the heart have enough respect to let us go thru our moments alone.. Like I said earlier your prayers for wisdom on both parties wld be more appreciated. No one knows what goes on behind close doors...I chose to make you believe and see what I wanted you all to see in order to protect even those that did not deserve protection. 

My dear friend that's called marriage!!! God bless you immensely for even thinking about my family, God has never failed, God never sleeps nor slumbers, He is a just God. He never brings us this far to leave us, We will be ok.. Once again thank you so much my "concerned" friend and have a blessed day!!!"

Hmmmmm!!!

181 comments:

1. Chio!!!!

Just like that???

1. On another note no valentines gift for her, meanwhile my hubby sent a delivery guy to give me a new phone when I specifically said I wanted cash. When the guy called I told him I wasn't expecting anything cus it was meant to be a surprise so I kept cutting the call. He kept calling and I started to suspect him as a kidnapper so I refused to pick. At the end of the day he called my hubby and my hubby called me reveal his own surprise and I just started crying not cus of the gift but for the fact that I really needed the money instead of a phone. By the time I finished grumbling I realized I dint even say thank you, I later apologized though but walahi the thing peppered me cus now I can't sell the phone.

2. Omg. This is serious. I just pity her right now. I don't even know what to say. I thought she was doing just fine in her marriage esp after the baby. This is sad. Please nobody should mock her.

3. Shebi people were praying for Tonto's kind of marriage because she was getting expensive gifts like Iphone 7. Marriage is more than expensive gifts and coming to show them off on social media. I even feel those that pay too much attention to SM are trying to cover up some inadequacies in their marriages.
      Some wives get Techno phones as gifts and are happier in their marriages. Dont be fooled.

4. Too bad the free gifts have now transferred to the side chick. Hint (One confused half-cast with Yoruba Igbo accent). You need to see the way she shows of bundles of $$$$$$ in Snapchat. She wears his chain. He's gone. Confirmed!

5. TONTO AND CHURCHILL ARE NOT, WERE NOT, HAVE NEVER BEEN MARRIED!
      THAT PARTY WAS INTRODUCTION.
      Churchill is a philanderer, has always been, will always be!
      Tonto move on already, Churchill has!!!

6. Anon06.14, may you experience what she is going through right now. I am sure you are that side chick or her voltron.witch

7. Churchill come back to your senses abeg. Are you a toddler? Tontoh ndo, try humbling yourself more.

2. I just pray they tampered with her handle. God forbid

1. Just like that?
      Wow!
      Na wa oo!

2. Where are those 🌴 palm wine tappers tapping into her marriage when her husband bought a jeep last Xmas 🎊 for her, you all think all that glitters are gold. If this is not karma from the two partners then i hope everything will be right someday.

3. Her headache! She got free Christmas came early 2017 customized ride! She achieve small thing

1. Like seriously she did ooooo

2. Thirsty ass bitch...everything must be materialistic!

4. Hmmmmmmm!why bring everything to social media
    Am so tired of all these celebrity and their drama abeg.
    Runs to the fridge jare..

1. Shut up. They are celebrities and people like you will snoop to know what is going on their homes.

May the love of God cover you till everlasting. Amen.

5. What is happening??
    Not understanding???

God please intervene..

6. Stella Pls say something not hmmmm.aproko dey hungry me

1. What else do you want stella to say? When stella was begging her to take her marriage off social media did she care to listen!!!! Abegiiiiiiiii

2. Is not by social media ooo my so call husband is the most wicked man i have ever met, he's so nice to his family members but hate me and my children don't tell me why i didn't see it coming. He was so nice when we were dating i never knew he has two face a husband who prefer to side outsiders instead of his wife he even side his brothers gal instead of his own. Is not as if i begged him to marry me neither did i tie him down with pregnancy he was begging me to marry him but now hmmm i don't understand i don't love anymore but am staying for the sake of my kids

3. My dear,exactly my story. My hubby supports his family(young and old)and even church members against me. He makes it always look like a competition every time.6yrs of marriage in unhappiness I hate him so much with a passion.Communication at home is Zero yet he goes on SOCIAL MEDIA to write beautiful things!!! Especially on my birthday to give people FALSE IMPRESSION.Same as TONTO DIKEH,THE BANKER THAT LOST HER LIFE TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE e.t.c.Please people should stop deceiving others on social media then suddenly the marriage collapses.

7. Where they really married? If yes so they just threw everything away like that? Hmm..

1. It is so sad. Tonto was really happy, I wonder what went wrong.

2. She was not happy darling.There are so many deception on social media.

8. People that claimed she married well,will still come around to hurl insults.

9. Adontbilivit, like seriously! Now now now? Marriage is a joke mehn.... What happened? Couples don't settle fights again? Too many questions, no answer.

To say I'm dumbfounded is an understatement, I can't even explain how I feel bout this news. Horrible.

1. Better to walk away from a bad relationship or marriage, than meet untimely death...or "mysterious cancer" short term illness.
      Well done Tonto!!!
      For ur husband to be parading about & flaunting another woman means that " he doesn't respect u"
      If anyone want children, or baby or sex, go to an orphanage & get child, go to the sperm donor bank to buy for baby making, visit or call a prostitute for sex, A WIFE HAS MORE MEANING THAN THAT OR ALL THOSE THINGS!!!

10. Oh tonto I feel so sad 4 u. wat really went wrong? I was so happy when u got married & pray ur marriage last oh I am very sad right now. truly lot of tins happens behind closed door in marriage women really suffer a lot in marriage all in d name of I want 2 remain married. I pray God see u thru dearest pls take care of ur son see him as ur own child dat comes out of ur womb bcos if u start seeing his father in him u will just be having hatred 4 d boy 4 no reason. be strong

1. the bible say you shall rrap what you sow.. if she slept with married men while she was single, casuing problems in other pples homes, she is exactly reaping it now

2. Amen. This news hit me bad coming from the horse' mouth. I was hoping the breakup ish was a rumour. But alas

3. @anon 22:21 Gbam you take another's home jst like the lady that is troubling yesterday's chronicles home and you expect happiness in yours ? No way 😈😈😈😈😈😈 .

4. Are you really okay?

11. Harpy isdeh marrage weh deh horseband isdeh herd an deh waif deh nek.

12. Hmm!
    Just Breath Charity.....Breath!
    U go dey alright!!!

Meanwhile,
    All dis yeyebrities be calling God's name in der Fuckery....I tire for una ooooo!

*Sigh*

13. Tonto Dike don de humble now that her marriage story is like this: K leg !
    Smmhh
    I will never mock anyone in this predicament but she was never humble ab initio and busy insulting and throwing shades at her fellow colleagues !
    Hers no even last reach 1 year birthday for a child!
    She only apologised to Mercy after her so called King Kong dealt her a sore one !
    Meanwhile, initially, we know hear word because of Mr X this and that!
    Lesson: we should be humble and treat fellow human beings with respect and fairness as no one knows tomorrow!
    He that leaves in glass house should never throw a stone!
    Karma is a bitch !
    She should pray and ask God to forgive her for all the people she insulted when she thought she had it all !
    Mercy indeed has the last laugh: love me some MJ anytime, any day !
    Pray God take away her pain though

1. She apologized and the parties involved accepted her apology and moved on already, kindly do same alagba KK mark

2. Which last laugh? Mj dey patch her er marriage as abriba dey patch clothes. One day breeze go blow

3. But it seemed MJ has it all...Rich handsome hubby,beautiful kids and lots of properties.Well.....

4. Mj seems to have ot all beca9 she keeps her marital life private. There isn't any marriage that's smooth all the way, you just have to find a balance.

5. MJ they patch her marriage oooo, rich kini Odiegwu MJ they sponsor that marriage

14. It's well, never judge a book by its cover.

1. Oh dear! What can I say now?

2. Eeeyaa I never knew she was so religious,marriage don show her shege...

Don't worry, have hope like Stella damasus you hia?

Chai, king Kong fia God naw...the ones that call thier husbands "angel" and "baby" sef dey hia am, How much more "king kong"...

3. @Abenaa no kill me with laugh o
      Afi Kingkong na. Hmmm oro buruku pelu eerin

4. True talk.
      Never wish to be like anyone

5. Lols
      @ Sexy candy
      U no kill person
      As in King Kong Abi James Bond nko

15. Nne.why did u leave your husband?
    I see no reason why u shld leave ur marriage. Husband scares o. Hmmmm

1. So because husband scarce for your side so she should die there abi? Issorite

2. Taaa sharaap there @ husband "scares" o. Scares ko afraid ni. Elenu vbooth

3. so tey u no fit spell "scarce".

you can't keep a man that doesn't want to be kept

4. Afi scares na!
      So make she die put because husband "scares"! This is 2017. Stop commenting with your anus! If the marriage isn't working out, exit! Maybe it's not a living person that can stay married. Oshi oro!

5. It's people like you that will die in a marriage.

6. She left her husband because you cannot spell "scarce".. Maybe that's what is "scaring" your future husbands away

16. Thoughts of a young woman learning to trust God🙇13 February 2017 at 20:58

Poor girl

17. Hhhhhhmmm, Jesus take the wheel

18. Osetigo.....
    Tonto, must you reply?
    You're giving too much info of your family

1. Tonto be strong,i beg you, plssssssssssssss.

2. This explanation is enough, do not bother replying or explaining yourself to any concerned 'fan' anymore, they are bitter trollers disguised as fans. It is well. Churchill has gotten the publicity he so craved for shebi...

3. she begining to face reality, those infos are not secret. i love u tonto, God will restore your home.

19. Did you read this part "I chose to make you believe and see what I wanted you all to see in order to protect even those that did not deserve protection"

Dear friends, never believe all the flauntings on social media, never tap into surface blessings, just pray and ask God for the full package. No one truly knows what goes on behind closed doors.

1. Hmmm...you are right my sister.
      She must have been suffering and smiling for so long and that incident was just the last straw dat broke the camel's back.

2. i tell u o...those PDA some couple do flaunt that keep one "jeluxin"

3. See as I open mouth, all that glitters indeed are not gold.

4. So true.
      So damn true!

5. She probably bought the iphone 7 for herself

6. It is well Tonto!
      A friend is getting a divorce, marriage not even up to six months.

20. Mr Churchill is probably with a side chick somewhere in the world....... Y leave ur husband because he cheated on you? Tonto u need to read more about Solomon in the Bible.......

1. I pray your hubby gives you HIV/AIDS from cheating

2. Madam, and who told you she left because he cheated?

3. Shut up u know notin...she has the right to leave she alone knows where the shoes hurt...

4. I know right, but there is such a thin line between preserving your marriage and men feeling entitled to their silliness.

5. You disgust me! May your girl kids bad raised better than you were raised . And May their dad instill in them the self esteem and self worth you so obviously lack.

6. You disgust me! May your girl kids bad raised better than you were raised . And May their dad instill in them the self esteem and self worth you so obviously lack.

7. Please read what you just typed and ask yourself if you made any sense. I think you actually need to read about Solomon yourself. Nigerian women taking all sorts of disrespect and abuse thrown at them all because of 'Mrs'.

8. Lol Solomon went and carried trouble with his Harem. They eventually moved him out of the will of God.

21. Kai! This made me sad.I wish they were able to work it out somehow... I love you Tonto, I trust you know what's best for you and your baby...

22. I cried after reading this . it's better she move on cos she's the one wearing the shoe! I always understand her to be a no nonsense woman.

1. How many gallons..?pls 120k gallons needed🙄

2. Lol @ 120 gallons needed.

23. God what a world...we women go thru alot all in the name of marriage...My dear tontoh the lord is your strenght

1. Exposure atimes can be a blessing and curse. The day women became exposed the 👪 family issues became exposed too. Trust me, without a good woman there will never be a home. We women need to learn and stop breeding children outside a home. Please let's do the right thing from the onset..... Choose right. Every child deserves to grow up in a good home.

2. Because of opinions like mom's, many children will grow up motherless because their mum died "a brief illness" given to her by her husband, or domestic violence. It's better men know that there are consequences to their actions. If you want to marry all the adulterous men and be chief forgiver, then carry on

24. I don't believe this.i thought they would come back after a while. 😔 😔 😔 😢

25. I don't even know what to say.
    If it's over, then it's over!

1. it is not over o, i pray (amen).

Tonto my babe, don't worry you go dey alright.

26. What happens when you wanted a wedding more than a marriage... When you marry for the wrong reasons...When you marry a cheat..When you not prepared for marriage but dabble into it..

But Tonto you can't just give up too fast on your marriage. Nah! This is too fast!

1. how did u know all you wrote above? stop judging a book by its cover.

2. Ina ako out of point as usual!
      Who told you she married for the wrong reasons? She's not prepared for the marriage??
      Come why do you always apportion blames?? Who gave you right to judge?? And I put it to you that you finished your race when the winner has left with the prize because you're lazy. Hope it feels good! Judgenia

27. Monkeynofine..abeg whats with the "Ekun egbere"? Wetin concern you!Crycry baby!

28. Taaah gerat my friend when u were busy fucking other women's husband u no remember write this kind epistle karma is a bitch serves you what u deserve Aunty who u Epp carry ya cross mbok

1. aunty sorry o, did she fuck ya horseband or ya horseband fuck am?

2. Sexy Candy,member, Association of Fuckers of married men,na so all of u go dey jam am.You cannot mock God.How do you think those women were feeling, when you were busying following other peoples husbands up and down,distracting their husbands,making other women cry. You felt you were living the life.
      You must reap what you sowed.

3. If she actually did that which i think she did, she is jst ripping the fruit of her labour. It is jst like that yesterday chronicles the side chick has already invited jss 3 girls in to her own future home as side chickens. Moreover churchill is a divorcee ,how sure are we that Tonto didn't participate in breaken that home jst like her famous Collegue Ini edo that is an alleged expert on that. May God help her.

29. Never forgive a cheating husband. They bring STD/HIV and curses home to the woman. They can sleep with your sister, cousins or nieces because they lack self control.

1. what if he wasn't caught till brings home the disease? considering the smooth smart ones. ultimately women need to b prayerful and smart.

2. Mine gave me herpes, had to stop breast my four mnth old, cos I dint know if I had more than that, until I ran all the necessary test, living my life away from him now.

3. Is not only men that cheat women also do that.

30. It is well,d devil just after the home,may you find closure Tonto, and God will put together every broken pieces of your marriage in Jesus name.

31. Na wa o! my dear Tonto has it gone really bad? may God help your family,love you plenty.

32. Tonto wasn't pure as a single lady , could this be karma ? The result of a well placed curse ? Runs girls this is how una own go be. Continue.... who's crying now?

1. 😯😯😯😯😯

2. When your Karma comes, you will know whether it exists or not. Just continue to do evil in any form. Even your enemies will pity you, when it's paybacktime.

I will advise you Ideato to go and look for some plates to lick, this valentine period.

33. Very sad story i honestly don't kno what to say.
    There was no need dignifying the fan with such a lengthy response.

1. I sincerely suggest that people should be patient with tonto because i believe she has not said the whole truth. There's more that meets the eye and she's entitled to her privacy.
      If tonto were to tell the whole story as it is, i am sure alot of people will congratulate her for leaving the marriage with her head still on her shoulders.
      Let's leave history to reveal the unspoken truth at it's peoper time.

2. She wasn't really responding to the fan. She merely aired what she'd been wanting to say but didn't have the opportunity to, or she prolly thought the time wasn't right until now. I believe she had this all bottled up and couldn't contain it any longer. It was a nice escape for her using the 'curious fan".

34. Dear Tonto may the Lord see you through this rough patch however the word plural of medium is media not 'MEDIUMS'

35. I feel for her, I don't want to believe this..
    This should be joke.

36. Smh! Tontoh Dikeeeehhhhh..... Just when we were applauding the new you. What's all this nau? I don't even know what to say.

37. One thing I have noticed about marriages this days and why they don't last is because most of this girls slept with other people's husbands but can't stand other girls sleeping with their husbands. They can't take what they dish out, they find it hard to forgive infidelity. Another thing is they go into marriage with their ex on stand by ( their ex is always present ). It is well @ Tonto.

1. did she sleep with your husband/boyfriend?? na 'qweshun' o

2. You're right. But who are we to condemn when it's God who justifies? Tontoh might have been one of those given a second chance to clean up her acts. But tbh, she should scream this infidelity gist with caution because her hands aren't clean enough to say she doesn't know the game.

3. That's true and you can say that again.

4. What you sow is what you reap eventhough you have a 2nd chance. Tontoh cry wel well if that will help you because those women you slept with their hubbys also cried but didn't leave their husbands. That's marriage for some in this generation.

38. i just noticed all Nigerians ladies haff on their gps navigation down locating guys hideout.lol

tonto pls make up

39. I don't believe this! 😦😦😦 truly all that glitters is not gold. You look at a marriage, the flaunting & stunting on the gram, the flashy cars, big mansion, diamonds dripping everywhere and you start wondering who you offended in life😧.
    Marriage is not a joke, not a childs play & certainty not to fulfill all righteousness.
    Nothing kills the spirit than been cheated on. Some people can live with it, others prefer death than to live with it.
    Poko baby, I won't blame you for leaving cos you alone wears the shoes and knows where it pinches you...keep it real and if there's room for reconciliation accompanied by true repentance, please don't close the door.

40. Tonto dear, God gat you,u will be fine, cry if u need to, but think of ur cutee and embrace life with joy,let no man take away joy from ur life, be joyful, u still.have loads of goodness ahead of u.love uuuuuuu

41. Hmnnnnn.....
    Sad!
    Probably it's a lost battle and she's given up fighting.
    No need holding onto aa 'dead marriage'
    I wish you well Tontoh!
    Pls do take care of your son, I trust you will.
    All the best

42. Na lie. They're still together. This is just a publicity stunt. Trust me guys!!! It will pan out....

1. Oh please. This is too expensive a stunt. Who would do this just for attention? I even pray u are right. Dang

43. Akuko. After sleeping with other people's husbands Tonto really believed hers will work??? Story for the gods

1. Abi o. Fucking other people's husbands in their offices, hotel rooms, everywhere. It's so laughable when people do things to others and now can't bear it when it's their turn.

44. Sumtimes i wonder wot women want to do in a mans life...any small thing dey wld leave.marriage is nt rice and beans work it out!!!!except for physical abuse run for ur life...its well

45. I don't believe they have,they should stop deceiving theirselves

46. how you got him, is how you loose him.

47. Mr X, is now mr ex. Gideon be laughing somewhere now.

48. so after all the whole noise na here be the final full stop

49. Stella abeg post my comment today is my first time commenting and am just so happy yea finally

50. Bitch married to have baby and to avoid being called aunty gwegwe..now her marriage has fallen apart she doesn't care..at she has a child no one pressure her like that anymore..

51. Is well with you Tontoh, God will see you through

52. Anon 21:35, I'm so irritated with tonto and her husband! What's with this rubbish news? Keep praying for negativity in your marriage o! People I saw together the other day.

53. Abi o! You all forgot she is an entertainer. She could just be catching trips reading all the comments

54. wat happen wen one marry 4 d wrong reason

55. Guy man don move ahead ahead.
    Any woman wey dey form one thing one thing for igboro will jam the guy wey go humble am.

When a man is okay in his right, he humbles any woman, even when he fuck with them, they dare not relaliate.
    I just like this King Kong guy, my kind of guy ... Lol

1. U just talk like a yabaleft now, I pray ur daughters, sisters will receive the same king Kong guy.

56. Aaahhh! What happened? Just like that? No way please.

57. I don't think she wrote this though, not on her page or comments except am missing something

58. Tonto Tonto Tonto
    So you finally let your village people win.

59. Life is truly full of surprises.

It is well.

60. Tonto will go back to her lesbian ways

61. So Tonto allowed her spiritual husband to break her home!...
    Sad!...
    This is what you get when you marry a yaraba demon!...
    Dude only used Tonto to climb the ladder!...
    Who knows his stupid ass before?...
    Mtcheeeew...
    I just pray they work things out!...

1. See this mugu. Obasanjo's son used Tonto to climb ladder? You no go wake from sleep?

2. I fear that tribe though..... 80% aren't straight forward. It's just God's grace to find a true friend there oh....

3. Chikito, you too?😥😥😥

4. U just hit the nail @ the head, he use Tonto to achieve fame.

62. All the palm wine tappers should go for deliverance oo

63. O pray this is not true. I love Tonto

64. The mistake a lot of people make is using their tit for tat mentality to assume the mind of God. Just because you feel it is befitting for a lady who dated married men in her single days,‎ to have her husband ravished by other single ladies, doesn't mean that is how God allows it to be. We tend to use our limited understanding to judge people, believing that's how God judges them as well.

Karma, retribution, recompense, justice, whatever you choose to call it, exists. Even the Bible says "God is not mocked, whatsoever a man sows, that shall he reap." However, the "reaping" doesn't necessarily come in the form you expect it but it comes eventually. That a lady caused the breakup of a marriage doesn't mean someone else will break up hers. There are no such guarantees in life. A home wrecker may enjoy the best of marriages but may have her business wrecked by devourers.

The logic that Tonto is paying for her "sins" is somewhat jaundiced‎. How do you explain a virtuous lady who married as a virgin ending up with an unrepentant cheat? Some of the ladies enduring loveless marriages, never fooled around with married men, yet their homes are in shred by their husband's mistresses. Some reformed prostitutes end up marrying pastors and having the best of marriages. Some who marriage as virgins are still waiting to conceive, 5 years post marriage while some ladies who were aborting pregnancies on an average of 6 times per annum, get married and conceive on their wedding night. So how does one explain this?

On the flip side, there are some occasions where you reap exactly what you sow but there are no definite patterns. Just try to sow goodness and pray you don't end up with the short end of the stick. We are not in any position to say, with any decree to certainty, that Tonto is being punished for whatever havoc she wrought way back. For all we know, the day of her reaping make still be lurking in the shadows. This may just be the result of making the wrong choices. 

Let's quit playing the role of Karma's‎ executive assistants and wish Tonto the best as she goes through this difficult time. I hope she finds light at the end of the tunnel.

1. God bless you o. Leave all these retarded, frustrated dumb women who go about cursing people up & down, forgetting their own sins, mistakes & shortfalls. They think adultery is the only sin God recognises. They think it's the only unforgivable sin. But when they fornicate, lie, steal, insult, cheat, gossip, beat up their housemaids, commit fraud in their offices, etc, they expect forgiveness & do not know Karma then. They are all so laughable because their hypocrisy is something else.
      NOTE: If you curse others for their sins, you will be cursed for yours.

2. Now this is pure intellectual breakdown.. I like you already.. will love to be your friend.. let's have beautiful conversations like this... D1DC3273

65. Let me get this...she left her husband's house & blocked access to herself but somehow the man should get to her through her nanny, assistant, etc? Sounds like theater to me, looking for who to beg her. Nne, if you're tired of the marriage as you've made him out to be the devil, keep your business off social media & get the hell away! If not, go back to your husband, be a family & settle whatever issues y'all have, it's part of marriage & your wedding vow even reads..."for better for worse". No marriage is perfect, so because you're on TV doesn't make yours an exception. After TV & movies, comes real live & that's what you need to focus on now

66. Am sure this marriage has taught Tonto a few life lessons. Thats enough. I personally don't believe women should remain in a loveless,abusive home just because society expects you to do so. Bottom line is: it's your life. And ain't no society gonna be showing up when the chips are down, or when you are beaten up to a pulp,disrespected, or given a venereal diseases or even Hiv. Trust me your kids would have wished you left than died forming mother Mary. Everything has changed today,and people and their thought pattern is skyrocketing to unimaginable heights. Always remember YOLO.