Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Verified On Instagram

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Actress Toyin Abraham Verified On Instagram

Hmmm the ever rising profile of actress Toyin Abraham irrespective of whether she changed names or not!

27 comments:

1. All the controversy took up!!!

Kudos toyin๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. I love this babe

Keep rising dear.

Haters keep hating

3. Why is dis verification so important n news worthy...i ham not hunderstanding

4. What is d meaning of this Stella? What is dis verified stand for?

5. Good for her. Sdk, seems you are obsessed with this bae o๐Ÿ˜ same here though! I just love her. She can do no wrong in ma eyes. Keep doing ya thing Toyin.

6. God is reallocate on her side..Despite all the scandals in 2016, she keeps soaring higher

Awon haterz ma daku ni..Lol

1. Her mama Na prophetess.... Serious prayer woman

7. What do you have to do to get verified on Instagram?

Stella you swallowed all my comments in your pot yesterday that's so unfair.

1. it is cos of your ID that made stella swallow your comments.

8. Na wa, we shld say congrats to this one again? Ok o.

9. And what exactly is that supposed to add to their career?

10. Yes o. She keeps rising like yeast.

11. In the celebrity world,being Verified is a big deal.

Not all celebrities are even verified(the blue badge beside the ID on twitter or IG)

The only accounts that can be Verified on IG are accounts representing known brands(global brands),public figures and Celebrities in their different areas of specialization.

This gives them credence. It makes them more authentic...
    These accounts have higher chance of being cloned or impersonated.. So Twitter and IG are saying,We know them.. we Verify them. They are Ours๐Ÿ™Œ

Apart from bragging rights,they gain more fellowship.
    There is more trust,no fear of identity theft, and Authority.

Hope i tried to explain to aome people that didnt know? This is what i know though.

1. More than tried sef....you are truly intelligent

12. Please does her being verify reduce the price of rice and palm oil in the market......Hope dey follow verify Seun Egbegbe account too......oshisco

13. Verified or not,I will always love you

14. Yesssoooo i love u toyin darlingggg chooop kisssss

15. I love looking through an article that can make people
    think. Also, many thanks for allowing for me
    to comment!