Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede's Traditional Marriage Photos

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Actress Yvonne Jegede's Traditional Marriage Photos

Today Nollywood actress Yvonne married Olakunle Fawole,Son of late Actress Bukky Ajayi..The couple sealed their love today which happens to be the groom's birthday.... 

Lots of celebrities are celebrating her new status on their IG handles.

Congrats 'Vonne and Kunle!

Photos from @playground.ng

114 comments:

1. Wow! Am so happy for her ooo...our African queen is married

1. Awww. They look happy together. HML Abounce and Yvonne.

Ruffy Jackson don leave Adura go marry.

2. Awww! My Yvonne congrats dear. I love the wedding simplicity. God bless your union

3. Yvonne is such a beauty.
      I so much like the second pix, see dimple of life.
      Congratsssssss to them.

4. Congrats girl ... no time to waste this year

5. Congrats to them.

But the bobo no fit am.

6. Congratulations black beauty. May God bless your home. 💏💑

2. I love her mild makeup. Congrats to her, God bless her home

1. She's so fynnnnnnn. Her makeup her smile her laughter.. goosh.. they look so happy. Hml.

3. Their laugh in the third picture speaks so much,HML dear,may ur marriage be filled with laughter

1. Beautiful

Who else is watching BB Naija now choiiiii

4. Congrats ma'am. I wish you abundant joy and unfailing love.

1. A big congrat to my Edo sis..God bless ur home d..

Countdown..

6. See happiness all over
    My God
    Been a while a saw a smiling nollywood couple😘

7. I don't say congrats to people again when they wed, I just say 'good luck'. Evidently staying married these days is a thing of luck.

8. Congratulations to them. Happy married life. That third picture, wondering what some said to them both and the haa that followed.

9. Oh my😘
    I can't get over these pix😘
    It feels as if they are just having fun
    I can feel the love
    Calm atmosphere
    In fact everything is my kinda thing
    Dear Lord 😩

1. I tell you.
      So real and fun.
      Not mechanical at all.

Congrats to the beautiful couple

10. HML to a happy couple

Long live SDK

11. Wow am so happy for her,what a beautiful bride....just sad bukki ajayi was not alive to see this,she would have been so happy and proud

12. Congrats to them, love how she kept it simple

13. Congrats and wish dem a HML!!!😇

1. Aunty Ashawo Abuja, You went under anon to ask me to tell my uncle to tie his Penis right?
      Don't worry by the time we re done tying your life up and you start begging for give away on this blog, then you would know that it's not all homes that you can break.By we,I mean legion.Ibo girls re wayward and useless.Anambra she goat like you.

2. Madam this post is 4 yvonne n her husband not 4 ur uncle n his legion so swerve.

Hml girl. Love d makeup n d laughter everywhere.

3. Me like this go under anon to reply blabber of the century like you???😂😅😆😂😅😆😀😃😅😆😂you must be sick in da head to think so. Kontinu cracking me up bikooo till you de alright!😃😀😂

4. Shut the fuck up Tess.awon smellos,Don't fight a battle that's not yours.I can post wherever I want.useless bunch of old hags of association of useless prostitutes

14. Yvonne my sister
    I'm so happy for u
    Soooo soooo happy
    For the first time I'm believing in a nollywood actress's marriage
    Oh my God
    I can feel the happiness from my soul
    Yvonne my Edo sister😍😍😍
    U guys rock mehn😘

1. I never knew she's Edo...Abeg she's more of my sister than yours o.leave her alone...go meet your brother Seun Egbegbe

15. Congrats yvonne. Errrm Is she igbo? I thought jegede is a Yoruba name. She looks pretty much like an igbo bride.

16. Beautiful 👰 congrats.

Fine babe wey no gree blow..

1. Your last line though.😂😂😂 She's not using the right bomb

2. Naaah. She just doesn't share her coochie to the world.

17. Been a while I saw a couple as happy as they are on their day. God bless their union.

18. Ruffy Jackson! Congratulations

19. They look so happy together. Wishing them a blessed and fruitful marriage. Yvonne is so humble.

20. Am so happy for her,she is beautiful inside out!

21. Happy Married Life to them wish them God's abundance blessings upon their marriage.

22. I m wishing them a happy home

23. Pretty Yvonne,God bless your home with all the good things that comes with marriage..Congratulations!!

24. Congrats my celeb crush... If I were a man Yvonne Jegede wud surely hv been my spec.... Choi *drooling* anyways she n Kunle radiates so much happiness, one kud tell that d frendship these two share is tight... Hml to dem.

25. Congrats darlyn. Me love ya so oooooo much. So happy 4u

26. Ebynwa: Property Investment in the UK, USA and Dubai from $25,000. Call/WhatsApp 070323383084 February 2017 at 20:17

Hml girl. This is what I'm talking about mehn

27. Congrats to the couple
    They look so happy

28. Happy married life beautiful Yvonne... God bless ur union

29. Congrats beautiful couple
    Their smile is genuine and heartfelt
    God keep them together

1. You can say that again Bella. Genuine smile

30. They did traditional marriage in Lag? Looks like village house is a muddy tiny house!! Stop wearing designers, save up money and go tidy up papa house, they no go gree!

1. Shush and carry your bitter kola self out of this happy post

2. Shut up .U pig

3. Stop being so petty and bitter

4. Wèrè aláso mà leleyi ke!!! What if her parents preferred lagos?

5. Wetin congign you? Can't you just wish you her congratulations and go.

6. You are obviously an Igbo person. Not everyone has the same culture as you. We do our marriage where its convenient for both parties. You must be a Dundee sha

7. So what's wrong in doing traditional marriage in Lagos. You think everybody is a village breed like you. OR did she tell you she's Igbo.

Relax Judgina

8. Bad belle, u are just behind your fone, typing rubbish, send us picture of the house u built for ur father

9. Did they ask u 4 money, that u are here spewing trash???

10. E pain u. Lol

11. i wu nno Yahoo!

12. O! SHUT THE FUCK UP! HOWE DOES THAT LOOK LIKE A MUD HOUSE? Which one your Papa build?
      Happy married life to them. Simple and beautiful.

13. Congratulate them and pass.. which one have you built ? Is it a must for one to do trad in the village ?? Na wah na real waaah

14. Congratulate them and pass.. which one have you built ? Is it a must for one to do trad in the village ?? Na wah na real waaah

15. So, that's all you saw in those very lovely pictures...... Smh

16. If her father or whoever is standing as a father 4 her owna house in Lagos then no moving all d way to d village.

31. Congratulations to them both,very beautiful bride,light make up,no photoshop,so natural and sweet.very happy looking couple

1. Madam judgina jury!!weidon ma.😄

2. Madam judgina jury!!weidon ma.😄

32. Congrats dearie

33. Lovely pictures
    Lover couple
    Congrats to both.
    May God bless dear home with beautiful things of life..

34. Happy married life to the couple. May this union be filled with joy and laughter.

35. Wow! Congrats to them. I love the laughter pic. God bless their home.

36. Her happiness is infectious. See me smiling while viewing the pix.
    Congrats to them.

37. I think she is pregnant

38. Princess Scheherazade4 February 2017 at 20:52

Where are the cast of #AMHUSH?

HML Kunle and Yvonne...God bless your Union.

39. Happy married life to them. Beautiful couple.

40. Awwww..., she's so happy. Congrats to them.

41. She looks amazing.. I love her make up.
    Their cake is Beautiful.

Ruffy Jackson will never change,that is a Ruffy laugh right there.
    I love him in Hush.

42. Wow see couple that look so happy being together I love this so much

43. Aww our lovely Yvonne, happy married life dear.

44. congratulations to them, may God bless their home.

45. Such a breathtaking bride.

And her makeup is soo beautifully subtle.

God bless your union, baby girl. You both look happy together.

46. They look sooo happy!
    Congrats guys. I love your love!

47. Congrats African queen. This is true love. Simplicity at its peak!

48. Yvonne is so pretty.my celeb crush,happi married life to them.

49. May this laughter not depart from your home. HML
    I love your love.

50. Congrats to the couple. Two shy people got married. Abounce and Yvonne way back. Rugged Baba you are next.
    ***dance a baraje, omoge bend your waist your down***

51. Congrats Yvonne n Kunle,God bless ur union.

52. Very realistic marriage not all those over the top loans funded marriages of actors! Well done girlie!!

53. I love ruffyjackson and Yvonne, they r made for each oda..my kinda wedding..simple and classy.

54. Congrats Yvonne, beautiful bride.I am so loving her smile.