Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe In Handcuffs After Fraud Allegations Arrest

Friday, February 03, 2017

Alleged iPhone Thief Seun Egbegbe In Handcuffs After Fraud Allegations Arrest

This is just in case he Releases a statement saying he was at home Resting when Bloggers carried the story that he was arrested for fraud..LMAO

99 comments:

1. hahahahaha dont worry, he wont lie again

1. They may even say as a philantopist that he is,he went to the police station to greet the prisoners and he decided to get himself handcuffed in order to feel their pains. Ole olojukokoro. I still wish they give him off-shoulder or short sleeve. Three quarter self is fine by me.

2. This guy case don pass be careful ni oh. He should go and beg his village people oh.

3. ...but why can't they jail this thief once?
      Why give him the liberty to go about stealing?
      He is a cursed thief.
      He is a disgrace to his folks.

4. Ammy Bee hehehehehehe you are a savager

5. He will soon say is a movie scene.

6. Lmao @Ammy.

This guy is just a disgrace to his family and friends. See how he has been disgraced back to back because of theft. And he'll grant interviews like he's a celebrity or something. He irks me like shit. Liar thief

7. It's been snowing here since morning!Staying indoors and reading comments!

2. Heyah.. I feel so sorry for this guy. He might have a mental problem or might be under a curse... God should have mercy on him.. I feel so sad for his family... kai!!

1. Person wey get mental problem no dey strategise on how to steal foreign currency. He is a serious thief. His greed has gotten the better of him he deserves to be punished. You can imagine the pain of those he has defrauded.

2. He has NO mental problem ooooohhh.... He is under no curse. This is the reason why mothers beat their children to stupor when they start stealing pieces of meat from the pot. This is what it graduates to. That's what our mothers always fought against. From petty stealing to hardened criminals with or without arms and ammunition. Abeg make una leave this 'jazz here' 'curse there' talk. His eyes are very very clear. He is just a lazy man who is used to stealing and made a job out of it.

3. Are you there God... it's me Minx3 February 2017 at 17:27

Or maybe he's just what he is. A thief.

4. Lol, Stella u like amebo.

3. This guy sha. Why is scandal attached to him like this? Ko da ooo. Seun go and beg your village people nah. Dem don punish you too much abeg

1. not village people kan kan, they are innocent.
      he should just go and beg his eleda

2. His village people abi Abraham lol

4. Chai. This man needs delivarance and needs to get close to God. The next might take him to the grave

1. That is ehh. He has been doing it for long because he has no day job. To think that he used to brag, esp during his saga with Toyin. Mr range rover. Lol

5. He needs serious deliverance with 40days fasting and prayer..
    May God delivers him from this shame..

1. Perhaps 40 years fasting. He may not be lucky next time. They will hang tyre on his neck if he refuses to stop this nonsense.

6. Nna mehn his village people are seriously after him. This is not ordinary.

1. leave the innocent village people out of this pls, he us d one doing himself. big thief.

7. I saw a video of two young girls that were caught and made to jump inside one of those massive gutters and made to drink the dirty gutter water. Turns out they are homeless girls who go around stealing from people with prostitution on the side.

Seun aren't u lucky u weren't lynched?
    Dude,the third time u may not be so lucky.

1. Yuck!
      EeeeeeeewWwwwwwwwwwww, drink stinky water, beht why??

2. Oh I saw that too, my goodness! I felt like throwing up whilst watching that I couldn't finish it.

3. I saw the video on facebook too. They had spare keys to many apartments.

8. Replies
    1. Why dont you spell "God" wrongly too na? Dry person. You can be more creative abeg

9. Shameless man who refused to wise up after the first embarrassment....i feel like slapping him lol

1. Shebi u ladies like flashy things and fake life. Am sure u would have opened pussy for him as a 'rich money spraying movie producer' metcheew!

10. I feel for this guy o....demons are out to useless his life. This isn't Ordinary at all

11. Chai, Chai. God please show Mercy and collect the Hand fan(s) from his village Witches.

Please God, Please.

12. When it rains it pours.How do you claw out of these?

13. He is a disgrace. Now I believe its in his blood

14. Lmaooooooooooooo
    Oga Seun come up with another lie pls, not that white lie of resting at home. You can do better or get a PR guy to release a press statement, you can say:
    "Sometime ago, I had a disagreement with someone and he threatened to deal with me spiritually, now I'm being moved by some spiritual powers forcing me to steal things, I don't know how I got there, I don't know what I was doing until a crowd gathered, then my eyes opened".
    OR
    One of my Ex tied my destiny because I left her.
    THEN
    You try to dance to their music by saying,"i'm willing to submit myself to any strong prophet or Man of God my fans will suggest for deliverance, I want to be free from this demon".
    THEN
    You end by saying,"fellow good citizens of Nigeria, my dear fans, family, friends and well wishers pls pray for me.

1. What do u mean?
      Can't u see he was resting on the ground?
      Don't u know that sometimes this ur bum gets tired of those expensive sofas and u just want to touch base with nature???

Which handcuff?
      Liberate yourself sha. So u can't tell a movie scene when u see one??? Thanks for advertising my new Movie titled "Pounds,Dollars and Hospital!

People who know me,know me. Thanks my Honorable Fans!

Signing out with Much Swag from Indonesia,
      The one and only Omo jata(whatever that means)

2. Damn babe u r a good PR

3. LMAO!! You're too much jare.
      You should be a movie producer.

4. U already did free PR job for the poor guy.

Thank u

5. 😁😁😂😂😂😁😂😂😁😂😂😁😁😂😂😁😁😂😁😂😂😁😁😂😂😁😁😂😂😁😂😂

6. How much did he pay you? Stop doing free things this year ooo. 😂😂😂😂😂

7. Hahahahahhahahahahahahahaa
      Pi......pi......pipilee and TGBaibay, una nor well true.
      Buahahhhahahaahaahaaahah

8. Pounds,Dollar and Hospital...chai! TGW why evils??? Lmaoooooooo. Seun dey craze sha.

Lol...guys, this disgrace is too much for one person, he needs help, decided to throw him some advice, but those demons will push him to say another white lie.

9. Ahhhhh, Swaggie trust your geh, this isn't official na, he should contact me for the official one that people will buy without batting a lid.

10. Bloggilicious bloggie...*checking temperasure* I no well sha, is laik my temperasure is a bit high.

11. Hahhahahaahahhhahaaha
      Pi--pi!!! You are so incorrigible

12. I suggest the title shld be “ Gobe PHD" and he shld say he wants to try it real life to see ppl's views... Gobe poundshospitaldollar

15. Only if he is not shameful of this act will he try to deny this. Ole oloju kokoro, making money illegitimately and claiming he is a producer, even threatened Toyin.

16. Ibk are you still in ib city ?
    If yes
    Head down to ss Peter and paul bodija and get sdk exclusive for us

I heard Kemi and Georgina are heading there to do undertaker and john cena for everyone.

I also heard they are fighting till one drops dead.

1. Lmao
      Kemi go beat Georgina o
      That woman strong o
      They won't fight anything jor
      But I will ask my people to check them out
      Na bcos u ask o😂

2. Hahahahaha! Dat craze woman really got to our sis o. Nothing go happen jate, na just vex

3. @Beloved Georgina has been waiting for the Kemi woman but no show yet lol
      That woman likes making trouble and Georgina is so ready for her.

4. You have not noticed that Stella doesn't carry that mad woman gist.

5. @missylynn police have confirmed that they did not ff georgina to ibadan.she only came to see someone..she was never at ibadan..i dont know why she lied to fans and nigerians....yes kemi get her own for body but when u fight a mad woman that makes u a mad woman ..she must be very jobless to have created time to fight the woman..silent would ve bg the best option..top actresses will never stoop dat low sha.

17. Blockbuster...... A trip to Kirikiri Season 1 & 2. Grab your copy now

18. Hmmmm
    Something is not right about this Seun guy ooo
    He needs spiritual help

19. they haf do him... em sorry..I meant they haf did him..

1. 😄😄😄😄. This case is serious but this your comment eh.

20. Eyah. Sorry Seun.

Ibukun, behold your brother o. Lol

1. So u havent heard?
      U need to update urself mehn
      I disbrothered him last night😩

2. LMAO 😁 @ ibikun behold your brother
      So this is true?
      His jazz failed him this time
      Are you sure he didn't catch Toyin with jazz?

3. Kikiki. U must re-brother him again o

4. IB, biko collect your brother, e never reach to disown, just pray for him.

5. Lol @ Ibikun behold ur brother.

Seun behold Ibukun.

21. Lol

It's not him; it's his look-alike neighbour

onyeoshi!!!

By the way, how did Toyin got laid with this disgrace of a man!

1. And hoe did you English turn out this way? 😄
      Tee

22. WHEN YOUR VILLAGE PEOPLE ARE AT WORK

23. They are suppose to lock him up in kirikiri and no surety should be allowed to bail him. He's so stupid and senseless,is it a crime to find a source of income

24. they have se epe for this guy. this is too much i must say

25. Chai I feel for him, him village dey 4 him case.

26. Haa stella!!!! Why are you spoiling his hustle,can't you see that this is a scene from a movie? You bloggers like to carry rumour.

Hahahahahaha,poor guy,his ancestors are after him.

27. Haba, this guy shai, he can say the truth, lol

28. Nemesis has caught up with you Mr. Segun... Pls go for deliverance and healing if you are finally freed. I don't trust our nigerian police.

29. He doesn't need prayers.

All he needs is to keep his grubby paws off people's property.

Ole buruku!

30. Is so sad may God deliver u of this spell and bondage

31. Is so sad may God deliver u of this spell and bondage

32. Is so sad may God deliver u of this spell and bondage

33. Won ti get borbor yi.ise aiye big time.pls make una forgive ds guy.the disgrace is too much.he might commit suicide if he gets away with this.peejay

34. There is more to this that meets the eyes. He needs help both #spiritual and #psychological...

35. Hope who do this guy never die sha,can't imagine the shame he has put his family through..So sad!!

36. Seun must have used ' Amudo for Toyin Aimakhu. See his face like Fulani herdsmen. Miscreant.