Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bayelsa Govr's Younger Brother Aze Sued For Beating Wife To Coma

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Bayelsa Govr's Younger Brother Aze Sued For Beating Wife To Coma

Emoh Adoga a 27year old Lawyer is currently living a life of fear, frustration and humiliation due to constant harassment and threatening from the Younger Brother to Bayelsa Governor Moses Oruaze Dickson

In an exclusive Interview with Ebiwali's Gossip Moments, she revealed how she left everything to be with him after he promised to marry her, he then used her ideas to establish successful businesses in the state, and dumped her afterwards.

According to Emoh who is a graduate of the Rivers state University of Science and Technology, they met in 2013 and he immediately proposed marriage in less than 3 months, then traveled abroad for studies..

''We met in 2013 and Aze immediately proposed marriage, He relocated me to live with him in Bayelsa, he kept most of his misdeeds a secret and i was in government house where most people are confidential.

In 2014 i did my NYSC right under his nose at government house. He also bought me an iphone so we mostly do video calls, because he always kept me under his watch,while schooling abroad. He came home every 2weeks to be with me.

Emoh said things got out of hand when she heard that he already has 4 kids with different women, He pounced on her, heavily beat and left her in the hands of death where she was rushed to a hospital at the state Government house..

''I confronted him when i heard about his kids outside, and he denied and upon my insistence, he even got violent, he beat me mercilessly on his birthday in 2014, i was even hospitalized at government house clinic for weeks....

'''I wanted to release the photos but Some Special Advisers to the governor begged me to keep it a secret, Because we were already living as married couple..

''I left him and traveled to Abuja, he came a week after and apologized that he made mistakes and promised he was working to be good, that he'll marry me as his only wife once he complete his house as he'll want us to make a home there and even named the avenue to his house in Bayelsa after my name and his first daughter; Eneyi-Emor Avenue.

'''I was the one who worked on establishing of his company Solalina while he studied abroad, gave him ideas on expansion. Basically he claimed to love me only. Then he came back from studies and secretly paid dowry on the 3 women who has his 4 children, Grace, Anita and Tessy. ''

Emoh revealed that when she found out in February 2016, she wanted to pull out from the marriage, but Aze refused because she was working on his company's expansion and successfully set up a fresh transport company named purpleline in the state, top wash and the sanitation slogan "clean & Green" where all her ideas.

Things got even worse when Emoh rejected an offer from him, for her to give birth, with the promise that he will fly her abroad.. Then he got hostile, beat her, threatened her life, and promised to ruin her..

Emoh who was said to be well known for playing Chess and also won several medals, was derailed to nothing but frustration after his 2nd wife resorted to blackmail of sending sexy/racy pictures of her on Aze's phone to press.

Soon Emoh's father found out and made a police protection report against Aze, fearing his daughter's life is in danger.

Afterwards Emoh discovered he only kept her the whole time, to use her and her ideas in other to get contracts from his brother the governor Seriake Dickson, So she insisted he pay her rent at least as she felt it was unfair for her to be back in her father's house in a miserable state.

He ignored her and she sued him for breach of promise to marry, intellectual property theft and the threats from him and Anita. All amounting to almost N230Million.

See court papers below..

The case comes up on 14 Feb 2017 HFCT court 7 under Justice Balami. Friends and family members have tried for peace but Aze is arrogant while Emoh is not ready to back down or give in to his antics anymore,and feeling slighted at the fact she had the guts to sue him.

Aze Junior Dickson as his fondly called, has vowed never to give her a dime, he calls and insults, threatens her and blocked her off his phone for turning him down, whenever he feels like, he unblocks, texts rain curses on her that she'll never find love and happiness then blocks her again., Humiliates her on Facebook, His wife does similar to Emoh leaving her in a very miserable traumatic state.

Been the Governor's Younger Brother Aze has used the power he has to vow that he will make her life a living hell, and miserable, and that she will know no peace, Emoh now lives in fear, day and night..

Emoh told Ebiwali's Gossip Moments that she has a rice farm business and now mostly spends time in her hometown Otukpo, in Benue state to console herself, And that she demands justice for all she suffered in the hands of the wrong man.

93 comments:

1. hmmmmmm another dv story. Women and money including beating chai

1. The Dickson's are like that Oooo.cnt wait for the day Nancy Dickson's bumbum ll open in that government house,the whole yenagoa go soon hear her own. Bitch has shut down her shop at OkakA road

2. Solalina that's already dead! Lol

3. Purpleline is also dead now

4. Very good. The stupid idiot will rather attract the attention of EFCC. Stupid man, oya go and defend yourself.
      I see this case going south very soon. Plenty people and enemies of the governor will contact the girl and give her all the support. I am sure she has some of the documents used to get those dubious contracts. Very soon, na beg una go beg to settle outside court.

5. Ake,even your family members wanted to settle this issue but your strong head no gree. See as you mess up. Lawyers wey go school to learn trouble.

6. And the Dickson's will use money to clear their name! Wot a country!
      But ofcos d Lord reigns, that's y dey never have peace!

7. Did you guys even read at all? Or is it that you don't understand simple grammar? She didn't know about his 4 kids and 3women and that was what caused their issues.

8. Clean and Green?
      Isn't that Ohakim's???

2. Hmmm,na wa! Ladies pls be careful. Not everything that glitters is gold.

1. PG18
      Stupid girl,u wan marry governor brother,u love him ? U no see keke rider to love abi? Or ur own love get big eye! Lyer like you, the guy most be a populer local champion in bayelsa,so no doubt you most have heard from people about his many wives,but you no wan hear thinking you wil edge the other girls out and take charge.if you get sense you for know say na the same thing e tell the other 3. Im not including the 1st cos she was the first and may not have know about his actions in the future.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

2. You want to call someone a liar yet you can't even spell. What is lyer? Ewwww

3. Anon.16:53..u hv said it all...guy don dump u m..pls mv on..can she swear that she has never dumped a guy after promises of marriage...woman , I sure say na ur karma come catch u now... U said u left him after finding out about other women and u still wan Mk im settle u...u think say u de obodo Oyibo...the thunder wey go strike u er wan finish im job for sambisa forest

3. You never marry person,you pack go live for him house. I'm sure you thought u struck gold. No vex but I don't pity you.

1. Young geh like her wanting to be 4th wife?
      And Na lawyer she be o!
      Oriegwu!

2. My dear, that's how they operate over there Ooooo.stay with me before marriage

3. I don't understand. Why is she suing? Promise to marry? People engage and breakup evry day. Intellectual property theft, the she not give d advice willingly as a lover? Did he force her? Was she a partner in d business? No. Beating. Ehen sue for domestic violence and send him to jail na. She is just greedy. Asking for rent and car for years wasted is she serious right now? Lol. Why did she nit ahine her eye in love? Or didbtheybtie her there? Greedy cow 3 baby mamas and you were still there u must be crazy.

4. Ivory you are right, she stayed for the money, he allowed him to her thinking he will marry her or she makes money from him. Waiting to be number 4 wife, owo kan pa.

5. My exact thoughts! All I see is a desperate lady who thought she don hammer aspe governors brother but got the shock of her life. Not only did the guy use her due to her desperation, he dumped her so badly. She desperately moved in with the guy without even being married to him, never made anything out of it or acquired any thing to her name. Now kasala don burst she's now coming out to ask for compensation and a car. I must say that she is cheap too. What kind of car can N1m buy? If you're going to ask someone for money for damages, atleast make it worthwhile. Good luck to her as she fights this battle but I don't see the guy paying her a dime even if she's awarded anything. He will definitely be repealing the judgement if need be. Endless tussle. Lesson to ladies: it all that glitters is gold, if U're with a man for the money and fame, acquire it and move on. Don't let that marriage talk get to ur head. If marriage is what u want, then make sure u do ur investigations. Don't just settle for whatever is thrown at u

6. Anonymous @13:54
      You've summaries my exact thought.
      She's just a conniving & greedy b1tch who have clearly lost in that scheme of things game!
      She's only angry becuase she has no stronghold or power (Trump card) over this young man.Lol!
      The man here has (even more than 1) other equally or more better productive women (educated, pretty & making babies for him) in his life than her!

She's a sore looser now!!!
      Let her go try her (tricks) game elsewhere.

7. Generals wife disappoint me....can't you read? Did u not read that when he came back to apologise he said he would marry her as an only wife? Men like this lie a lot and until their up is full you will just be following them blindly.....she should sue his sorry arse, if nothing then for her intellectual effort...I pray she gets some compensation

4. Article says she was dumped, court doc says she turned him down... 🤔

1. Stella that headline is misleading. She is no wife.

2. I thought she's a wife
      Hmmmmmmmm
      Boyfriend n girlfriend matter dey head for this country?

5. I read a different version yesterday on IG. Let me read this again and come back

6. This babe here ate her school fees, I put it to you that you Emoh daughter of Adoga is a charge and bail Lawyer, you allowed a man treat you like shit coz of what, marriage? You are suing him coz u lost on all sides, no marriage, no money, no love.

Move on already, you fucked up. There is no case here.

1. She wasted her time on her own.

2. My darling, you're very right

3. A charge and bail lawyer is still a lawyer. Fool. Using a phrase just because you hear it everyday.

7. Saw this story on instagram yesterday and knew it wasn't complete. I hope justice is served. Sorry girl

8. Young man like this has 3plus wives already........... and shamefully this 27yr old lawyer wanted to join in his harem of women because he is the governors junior brother.
    Things are indeed happening in this world.
    Beauty without brains and serial father, who are we to judge now?

1. She didn't know he was married, read it well but the girl still fucked ho because she didn't research the man well and desperately moved in with him

2. He is no ordinary man. He is a Governor's brother that she lived with in the State Government House. She was not wise enough tho. All the 3 years together and no house, no car???

9. *Loudest hiss ever*
    You should've stayed till he kills you na
    Girl you is a gold digger and he is an animal. Byeee

10. I thank God that women are fighting back in Nigeria. Thank you Jesus Christ!

11. Ijaw men are polygamous in nature. Na the gov's brother title trip the babe.

12. She was never married to him and she moved into his house? I'm sure she was thinking he'll "pay' her well as the brother to Bayelsa state governor.

Madam, lick your wounds and move on. U were so stupid and dumb. If he had wanted to marry u, he would av done so long ago. U were still with him and he went to pay the dowry of his 3 baby mamas, 3??? Lol.

Dude is not even ashamed. With all the money at his disposal, he would av been able to hire professional hands for his business than trapping this stupid babe.

Their cup of tea sha

13. greedy girls everywhere, don't even bring that I did not know game because you knew he had three baby mamas,how can u pack into such a man's house with been legally married and you call yourself a lawyer, to all the ladies out there that are leaving with men that they are not married to, just keep up the good work and be doing free wife for person, in the customary court of Nigeria,the first question that they will ask you is if he married you legally, once u say no even if u have lived with him for 20 years they go just laugh push your case to one side #say no to osho free wife, love yourself and have esteem at the end of the day even that love might not last forever she is even lucky the guy is rich meaning she don dey flex since

14. Replies
    1. How miss something take follow...dat is no license to be stupid

2. So I can't share information freely again? Hianest

3. Please I have one question: what kind of car can 1m buy?😂😂😂 Like really..... I'm just curious oh

4. 1m for car.... from a man you dated for four years??!! As you fine so?? This guy would have bought you a brand new car without even knowing the colour of your bra strap. And will
      still be begging you for attention. Later they will be carrying nose up as if height na sense - miss this and most beautiful girl in that! If it's not cucumber today it's fighting for 1m car after almost 4 years. Money that some of us short muchehes are getting from persistent toasters is what y'all disgracing yourself for 😂😂 This girl doesn't know her worth. And a woman who doesn't know her worth will always be ridiculed.

You went and did NYSC under his nose?😂😂 Ayam not understanding. Is that an achievement? Pretty lawyer like you? Indeed I should be thankful to God. Some things in my life I take for granted🙏🏽 #selahmoment

5. 1m for car.... from a man you dated for four years??!! As you fine so?? This guy would have bought you a brand new car without even knowing the colour of your bra strap. And will
      still be begging you for attention. Later they will be carrying nose up as if height na sense - miss this and most beautiful girl in that! If it's not cucumber today it's fighting for 1m car after almost 4 years. Money that some of us short muchehes are getting from persistent toasters is what y'all disgracing yourself for 😂😂 This girl doesn't know her worth. And a woman who doesn't know her worth will always be ridiculed.

You went and did NYSC under his nose?😂😂 Ayam not understanding. Is that an achievement? Pretty lawyer like you? Indeed I should be thankful to God. Some things in my life I take for granted🙏🏽 #selahmoment

15. Cone to bayelsa state and you will see rubbish. Men marrying 100,s and placing them in different locations in yenagoa . From tombia bridge to ekeki to amasoma to aritalin to mbiama to okutukutu. Shameless men

1. That is what their allocation money is used for, imagine the huge amount this state collect from minthly allocation still, they cant account for it...nawao

16. Come to bayelsa state and you will see rubbish. Men marrying 100,s and placing them in different locations in yenagoa . From tombia bridge to ekeki to amasoma to aritalin to mbiama to okutukutu. Shameless men

1. I once attended a burial in bayelsa. I just dey wonder where the money dey go. Na wa oh! Akwa Ibom and Rivers state sef try pass that bayelsa.

17. See what a promising young woman reduced herself to, on top man matter. Too bad!
    I don't see any reason for a lawsuit here, you were not forced to do anything, na love and ojukokoro kee you.
    Small boy with four wives? You try!

1. Real promising young woman. I've googled her name and she's pretty. (She needs to step-up her facial treatments though. Maybe get some chemical peel .lol) Otherwise, she's quite good looking. With a good profession to back it up. And this black-faced man is treating you like this?!! Because he's related to a Governor???! People dey oh....

18. Who grew these children up? How do people turn out like this? shameless people. How can the country have people with poor attributes just like this at or near the hem of affairs and yet we expect to have a progressive country? Devourers! Wasteful! Inhumane!

Marjorie

19. Greedy girl, move on with your life. You lost nothing but pussy mileage. Why sue him?

1. Lmaoooooooooo,he lost prick mileage too, so they are even.

20. Mschew. I don't believe her 100%
    She knew about his children and other women. He promised her she will be HIS ONLY WIFE IN THE NEW HOUSE HE HIS BUILDING. If he was not the brother of the governor, she for look his face? Abeggy!

21. hahahahahahahahaha.
    this one? leave talk

22. Stupid charge nd bail lawyer Greedy mofo,lick your wound nd move on Greedy bitch

1. Tayan Taylor bitch like your mother....always insulting others lie you have a right to...idiot

23. Chronicle of Painment. She doesn't know Ijaw men are polygamous or is she just waking up?

24. Greedy girl, she knew he had baby mamas, she's just lying. And you are not smart at all, to think you are even a lawyer and you are not smart. Anyways, if you can get a pass in law school, you don turn lawyer be that. Why did you move in with a man that has not married you? because he lives in government house as the governor's brother innit? If this girl was dumped by an average guy, she will not sue o. She should lick her wounds because people rarely win a suit on breach of promise to marry in Nigeria.

25. Seee d way she said he bought me I phone as if it's a big deal....I'm sure she didn't gain anything from d guy....after four years of dating...he didn't even buy u a car...please turn ur life to God

1. Exactly! One of the reasons why I said the girl cheapened herself

2. @ Ifeoma Ian
      Hahahaa...." please turn ur life to God"
      Lol !!!!😃
      I like that.
      The greedy b1tch needs serious deliverance!!!
      Wetin carry her go near those kind of men?
      They are well connected, fabulously wealthy & polygamous with several desperate women clinging to him.
      Unless u don't mind condemning urself to a baby mama, side chick, casual sex partner or call girl kind of arrangement there's nothing else on the offer from that kind of man.
      And sad the girl claims she's "educated" or lawyer & yet she couldn't figure it out? Really, education had passed through her, and she did not pass through any education.

3. Anon 18:34- Ahn Ahn but FFK hung on to precious chikwendu? (At least for now) So, It's not all bad..... kikikikiki

26. Damn
    Jeez
    At least,read Nigerian laws and educate yourselves. The simpleminded attitude of a lot of people on this blog baffles me. The same reason most of you are left high and dry when your philandering husband leaves. If you were married legally to a billionaire and he leaves you for another woman after ten years, at least, you deserve more than half of his properties if you really have a good lawyer. You can take care of your kids comfortably while you keep waiting for him to come back (if he comes back)

Yes, there is something called breach of promise to marry in Nigerian law and once she can prove there was a promise to marry under the matrimonial causes act, and also prove that the other party failed to keep up to that promise, then the court would listen to her.

If you can spend five minutes of your time and read up on laws that govern Nigeria, most of you won't be wallowing in ignorance.

If she aided to his success by contributing ideas that led to expansion of what could have been their business because of his promise to marry her, then she deserves to go to court.

These whole new trend of public proposal here and there is really not necessary because a woman who knows the law can cash in and take advantage of that if you renege on your promise. Some of the evidence of the promise to marry would just be retrieved from bellanaijawedding.

Also, the man has the right to defend himself. There are laws that make room for the defendant to renege on his promise.

Anyway, I commend the woman for going to court. Most Nigerian women would curse you in the midnight till they lose their voice, they will visit white garment house for you, then they will remain bitter all their lives,telling everyone, unable to move on and hoping the next man is not like you but will not look at the options they have in court.

No one deserves to waste anyone's time. You do not want to marry, keep it moving.

1. Xoxo,we know all this things you mentioned but in this our country,nothing will come out of this case.

27. Well done. Oya clap for yourself. He promised to marry you and you packed into their Govt. house because his brother was a governor, abi. Na ojukokoro land you for here oh. You had all these business ideas and you could not channel it for your own good but for an undesirable element. Both of you fit yourselves.
    Congrats Ma.

28. SEE what the are using money for IN Bayelsa They will not see this one to riot about ,,,Niger deltans una dey hear...He is abroad and come home every 2 weeks in this Recession ?? You guys will not ask Dickson any questions...His brother is collecting contracts and housing ladies in govt house

29. I don't know why girls of these days have their head in their heart when it comes to marriage, the man has not married u and moved in to live with him as couple committing formication, all ur ideas why didn't u use it for urself instead for the man.repent and ask God for mercy.

30. I'm ashamed of this girl . an educated girl at that . wakeup, your suit will go no where. You should have known better, dude is an Ijaw guy , they are like that

31. For her mind she think say because she get lawyer toto the guy go treat am differently lol. A man with 3 wives and children left them and moved you into his house and you were happy okwaya? The man is a dog and you are a very wicked and selfish woman. IT SERVES YOU RIGHT!

32. Her story doesn't add up pls.
    When will ghelz learn not to hop into bed and move in with a man they are not married to? What could be a better definition of gold digger; now some people will be forming women's right advocates. This is how far greed can push a greedy person

33. EFCC ooooooo according to dis beautiful lawyer, he has transport company with other businesses. I was even told dat he is just 32years as fresh graduate from Niger delta university Amassoma young millionaire with Bayelsa money with unpaid salaries in Bayelsa state. God help Nigeria oooooo

34. EFCC ooooooo according to dis beautiful lawyer, he has transport company with other businesses. I was even told dat he is just 32years as fresh graduate from Niger delta university Amassoma young millionaire with Bayelsa money with unpaid salaries in Bayelsa state. God help Nigeria oooooo

35. Dis guy will loose all his properties. Dis guy is very wicked and he is known for dis character of sleeping with different girls getting them pregnant fool

36. Stella it is true o. I know dis guy very very well with using girls and dump them becos his brother is d Governor of Bayelsa state. Small boy with Government billions

37. Thanks babe for bringing him out with his useless dids. He known for dis. They call him junior Dickson

38. Person wey no get one kobo now has transport company with so many cars money everywhere building houses. If Na me be him I will beg her or give her what she is looking for. If dis matter go Efcc him go tell Bayelsans how he got money to open transport company marrying plenty wives

39. Bayelsans are good in keeping women in the house promising them for marriage and disappointing them. Is bad dis girl is Right

40. If she carry exactly d way she write dis story go court she go win am hands down. But I don't understand how Linda and some other blogs carry there own. I see dis story her as d right and true story. D guy is wrong and he played with her heart

41. God have mercy on ladies from wicked men like dis Governor brother small young fool playing with girls heart

42. Ho what am hearing?
    He was never a billionaire and yet he has such properties? Bayelsa people are in trouble with there tax payers monies.

43. Yes and the state is even owing up to 7 to 8 months of salaries. God have mercy on emoh with a character as such. Thank God she sue him

44. I don't like d way Linda carry there news and she call it LIB exclusive. I like dis story more than d one she carried. I am close to lawyers and with dis story she can skal true