Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beautiful Thief Caught On CCTV

Friday, February 17, 2017

Beautiful Thief Caught On CCTV

The lady in this video went to a boutique on Akerele street in surulere and stole money and a phone from another customer. .....This is the most professional theft I have seen in a long time..

Do you know this Lady?

142 comments:

1. This is serious, just shouting watching this video.how can a classic lady do this kind of a thing.big shame on her.

2. This lady is just a disgrace to her family, looks can really be deceptive Mchewww
      She look like one actress like that *lol*
      With d rate of cctv every where people still enter shop and steal
      That's how my friend took me to Max after seeing a Movie, she said she want window shop, I just vex pick one 2 accessories
      When we came out, I told her I don't enter any shop if am not ready to pick @ list one thing
      I know there's nothing wrong with window shopping but I don't like it when especially the sale rep welcome u well and @ d day end of d day u can't even pick one thing

3. Wawu! What a gwegz tiff.

4. I saw this too. So sad. Imagine if she was caught and stripped or burnt? Na wa!

5. I've seen this video before. Heard her family has refunded the money and phone.

Also heard her stealing is a curse cos she's from a rich home.

6. Ewooooo see thief o. Chai you are finished madame. See epic disgrace. And she sped off after. Smh

2. That boutique is not organized. Ah ah! A cutomer came, bought sumtin and d girl just threw d money. What happened 2 their drawers? Why not lock the money in it? There are boutiques u go 2 and they have small cupboards where customers lock their bags. I can't go 2 a boutique or any shop sef and be careless with my bag. Na small purse I dey kuku carry sef. Hope d thief is caught.

1. This anon youre really stewpid, in fact why am i even talking, all these anon spewing trash since forever..

2. Anon, ah ah, what is it now, do u know sandy before, the insult is uncalled for.

3. Chai!
      I feel like crying for d thief.
      To think d owners will be calking her aunty aunty...
      Did she even pay or buy any item?
      Abeg I no pity this Aunty Thief biko!
      Pls share d posts n pix everywhere.

See babe with fine body, neatly dressed up.
      She had to RUNNNNNNNN...
      Chai!

By d way, don't guys thief in stores??? We don too disgrace babes na

4. I dont think they have a dedicated changing room, which is weird. That said, its wrong to keep cash in an area of the shop where customers have easy access to. I could be wrong, but at a point it looked like the shop attendant in low cut, wearing the red top n white polka dots, was in on it. Plus, the thief paid for an item, to further avoid suspicion maybe. Shame though, she too will come now & blame recession & Buhari. Pathetic!

5. Stop that rubbish. Don't be too serious or else God go punish you.
      Talk something else, not stealing !

6. Anon 10:34 and you had to mention Sandy's name. Your stupidity is at it's peak. Has she stolen from you before. Big fool. Mind you I'm not an ass licker but your comment was uncalled for. Oya come and beat me I'm in my house.

7. Anon 10:34,
      Are you stupid, trying to be stupid or stupidity personified?

You weren't raised right.

I try so hard to contain myself here but on this one, I tell you most solemnly that
      You are a FOOL

8. Hahahahahahahaha! Just seeing this cos of my tight schedule today. Thanks peeps for helping me reply this frustrated simpleton that cant seem to get me off his or her mind and so shall my matter keep depressing/frustrating your bitter life on this blog till you get caught in the act of stealing soonest. May stealing be your portion onwards that is if its not what you do for a living already self till you are caught and killed in the jungle justice way and so shall it be IJN, amen and amen! So calling your useless self old hag/cargo abi gwegs is now suddenly stale or what? Its now stealing that I detest soooo much of all things you are tagging yourself to?! Choi! Shebi you think you are faceless and thats why you can spew rubbish from that stinky mouth of yours when you dont know me abi??? We shall seeeeee to this. Just mark this date. FOOL!!!!!!!!

1. Your secret admirer 💙💙💙17 February 2017 at 16:52

Hehehehe... As in ehnnn

4. My God....
    I felt bad watching this. ..she never bought an item...
    I wish she is caught and disgraced.
    If possible if she stole 10k. .they should lie and say it's 50 k. If she stole and infinix phone. ..they should lie and say it's an iPhone. .
    I know telling lies is a sin...but this lady has being a thief for long....chai...how I wish I knew her....it's to rat her out..
    I'm pained watching it....

1. Chai, God am so shocked. Na WA o, this is bad mehn. God will catch her one day and this is not being klepto. So bad for a beautiful lady. And she had to run like the thief she is.

2. Orela, she did bad but what you are suggesting is worse. I fear who no fear you.

3. I'm sure she sets out daily to steal in stores. This cannot be her first time. Mba.

5. Mehn! Babe is a Badoo! Women who steal disgust me, see as she just disgrace herself now...mcheew

6. Replies
    1. She is really a thief see the tactics she used to be able to collect that cash?

Even the workers are not well organised abeg!

2. Obviously, she was watching abi monitoring them, na WA. So bad

7. Jezz! This is a huge shame. Very huge shame. How can a lady this big and beautiful enter a shop and steal? Wadahell! Now her face is all over blogs and the internet. How will she go out knowing that she's all over the internet for shoplifting, na wah. Sorry for you aunty thief thief, your cup don full. You can be sure this ain't her 1st time of doing this. I hope she's caught.

1. Yes it is good for a 2yr old.
      A better option is undiluted Shea butter.
      Thanks

2. Get Elizabeth Anne aqueous cream from shop rite

3. Try Angel baby lotion. Its #850. I use it for my children

4. House mate, Blue Seal Vaseline is good for a 2 year old...I use it for my baby n her skin is so smooth. Bn using it since I gave birth to her.

5. Who are house mate?
      Its bv
      Blue seal is good, if u cannot afford it buy shell butter/ ori ,she will glow. Any of the two I use them for my boyfriend ,he is very light

Tiwa

6. Shea butter in good for children. I am of the opinion that creams contain chemicals which ain't good for children. I sell pure butter anyway 😊

7. Biko what is house mates? We dey share house? Abeg talk well! It's Bv and you can use Shea butter

8. Good God! So, what if the sales girl had decided to go back in there to pick the money?..and the way she took that phone, skills bruv!

1. M telling u!
      This video took me the longest time to watch cos I just watched with bated breath. Kai!

2. OR what if that phone rang as she left the shop???

My God!

9. Na wa ooo dis 1 Na real onye Oshi ocha.

10. EPIC!!
    After watching this, I had to clap for her. it was as if I was watching an action movie..
    Nawa oh. But those sales girls are careless. How could they put money in the same place that people are dressing up? In this Buhari era?

Anyway, I hope they've learnt their lessons and karma catches up with the thief.

Cheers..

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Exactly!
      Why keep phones and valuables in customers changing room???

3. As you said it now does it make sense to you? Which boutique will keep a CCTV in a changin room? She came out of the changing room and entered the office where money was kept. You should be asking why the office door was left open.

4. That was an office, didnt you see the computer?? The lady is just very skilled..

5. @ anonymous,

Touché!
      Makes sense now reading your comment cos I too was wondering why valuables were kept in the changing room

6. Oh I see. Was wondering too.

11. wey shi ran aware torshed me, Chai!!!.... Mey God aff messi on ah.

Dat butik nids toe stape up thier sikiority in a wey dat efri-woka is mindfool of efri-kostoma, cus yhu aff sisi-teevee doss north min tinz shool be plessed kelessly... Imajin, The oviz wos jos dey.
    Trost in God bet yhu moss tai yhua camale.

1. This is woman only went there to steal. That is why most supermarket in Ibadan here ask customers to keep their bags I'm their safe before shopping. I pray she caught.

12. Just wow!
    Corporate thief!
    If not for the camera, no-one would have suspected her
    And see her dressed responsibly like one off or returning from the office.
    Imagine! SMH

1. Real cooperate thief. Ole and she knows there are cameras watching but she can't just stop herself.

2. Call it colossal disgrace.
      Disgusting.

That looks like a car key in her hand too.
      This one is gone

13. See embarrassment

14. Before this gets so cold, the shop owner should put a price on her head and she will be sure a whistleblower will blow on this one. Mind you of she is still walking freely, she might had chamged her weavon or wig and will be walking around in dark shades to avoid recognition. But more or less she will avoid public places for now.

FBI... lol

1. This sort of shame can make anyone suicidal. How will she cope after this? What a mess

15. Haha haba

End time pretty thief

16. But then again why did the sales girl keep the phone in the changing room????
    The woman thief is shameless. See as she run sef!
    I can't even caall this one poverty cos she doesn't look like a poverty stricken being.
    Smh + smh + sigh

1. Phone in changing room? Nope, it was in a bag in the ope area of the shop sis.

2. Pls watch the video again
      There was no phone in the changing room

3. Hey darling! @ My Mystery Boo(thats ur new name from now on )
      Sup Hun?
      Bn a while. How was your Valentine?Trust you to hAve lived it up 😉What pressie did u get the Missus? Or the Missues? 😂
      How about we meet up later for a drink? Your time,any place😉
      Hahahhahahahaha

4. Ohhh...I see!

Thanks darl @ anonymous?lol and Lily simple.

5. Ohhh...I see!

Thanks darl @ anonymous?lol and Lily simple.

6. The way she ran off got me laughing. Imagine they scream oleeeee after her. Lol

17. I always pity boutique owners. They loose money all the time to this kind of thieves.
    See the way she took the money and phone
    Even the sales girl was kind of careless
    Even the madam is careless. How will she keep money around where people change..
    No safe. No lock. She didn't even keep the money some where and lock up the place and go with the key

That's why I hold my bag tight because when you drop it, something goes missing

Now see how she disgraces her self and household

1. Last time something like this was posted here I hammered on the importance of a well-arranged boutique. When it's too clustered, you can't see thieves like this. Can this happen in Mango, Lacoste or even that South African low cost store at Surulere Mall?

Cash should be kept at the till. Changing room distinguished from the shop floor. But then again.... how much space do these small boutiques have? Even though I think they need to reduce the clothes on the shop floor for vision clarity. That's why you have stock room. One item, one size. If they need more sizes bring out from the stock room. If the one on the shop floor is bought, replace with one from stock room till you get out of stock. *sigh*

18. Omg!!!!!😳😳😳😳
    That was soo painful to watch!!!!
    Such a fine woman!
    Wow! See her carriage too. You would never have suspected. Wow!

See how she came out of the shop and raaan.... like a common thief! Omg!

By now I am sure she has seen this video. Trust the people that know her to re-post this and tag her. Kai! This is one everlasting shame ooo! Such a beautiful woman!

19. O ga o. Big auntie like this. Sorry na your case madam ole.

1. LMAO @ big auntie like this.
      This is the reason I hardly trust. Who would suspect such a lady?
      Na wa! Na reaaaal wa

20. Fine woman with bad habit, what a disgrace and shame to womanhood.

21. Women thieves are the real badoo.U can't catch then in jungle.

22. Why should they mount cctv without anybody to monitor it?

23. If person see did one for road now she go dey do big gurl abi!
    Kai onye oshiooooo!

24. This aunty is seun egbegbe wife o. Corporate thief.

25. OMG, this woman has been on this for a very long time, see tactics

26. Just look at the length people go to for the love of material things. Ojukokoro.

Careless sales girl by the way

27. Beautiful thief. Can she and Seun Egbegbe and her be married asap.......It will help their ministry

28. To be honest,I was really scared on her behalf. (What if she was caught)....this is so sad

29. Chai ole barawo! She must have been doing it for long!

30. What? Who wil ever suspect this class looking thief. She was even holding a car key. Envy no one.

31. Choi! Her nyansh is in Stella's league! Did anyone notice the pause? Just before stealing the phone, thinking, inner voice saying no, devil in her saying don't stop now.

They should have edited out the nearly naked cute girl trying out clothes. I hope this madam get's caught.

32. Award winning thief. Chai! I no fit shout. That's why i don't trust anyone around in the market. I always guide my bag Jealousy.

33. I blame the owner of the boutique in all of this. In such a boutique like this:

1. Why is the changing room the same as a store?

2. Why is there no locker that money can be kept?

3. Why is there no one monitoring each customer?

4. Why are phones being displayed carelessly where there are people coming in and going out?

You could tell the sales girl was overwhelmed by the customers present and that was exactly what the thief needed to strike. She didn't see the sales girl keep the money there but somehow discovered the money. She must have been watching them for sometime anytime she is there. I pray that nemesis catches up with her and she steals again and be disgraced just like Seun Egbegbe.

34. I know her!! I am goin to confront her now and if she nor explain well I rat her out! For fuck sake dis is my uncle ex wife gosh

1. Please tell us her name

2. Explain stealing??? Taaaah go and sleep Biko

3. Which explanation u need? Rat her out already.

Lol. Sdkers nor dey fail.

4. This one no be @Badmus? Na your uncle wife

Na WA.

All the names wen una drop are all Yoruba names

I am really seeing something

35. am so ashamed on her behalf, what a shame i pray shes caught and dealt with seriously. in this recession time one can inflict pain on another human, this is so bad

36. Chei! Shame catch me for this my fellow woman. Fine woman just ruined her life.

37. Hnmmm!watching this video has brought tears to my eyes.its just too painful.her name is bisola badmus,shes not only from a wealthy home in ogun state.shes also a pharmacist who is well paid.the problem is very spiritual cos ds isn't the first time she's been labelled a thief.back then in school,her gist of been a thief spread like wildfire and she was encouraged to go for deliverance.i pray to God to deliever her from this shameful act

1. Jixoxxxxxxxxxx
      I know someone must know her here
      Chaiiiiiii
      The fear of Stella's blog is the beginning of wisdom
      Chaiiiiiii
      Beeeeveeeeeeeessssss

2. anonymous gangster17 February 2017 at 14:47

Adonbilivit! I hope this isn't a plot to soil an innocent woman's image o! I could easily say it's so and so & lie about it! Please o!

3. No be sdk again, somebody must know her. Too bad, she needs serious prayers.

4. Thats really sad, cos my thoughts too was that she looks too good to be doing such shameful act. She needs help!

5. Shame on you @Anonymous

I think this @Biola girl don snatch your boyfriend. ...So you keep dropping her name

Ode nieh Shaa

38. Replies
    1. I am sure this @Biola don thief your boyfriend before. ..So you had to type her name 4 times for validation

Numskul

39. I hate women that steal more. Why stealing when you can work most men to get whatever you want at anytime.

40. Chai! I pray they catch her. Bloody thief.

41. She is very good @ the act

42. I pray it will be easy for dem to catch her dis wan wey all women don yellow finish

43. Na real housemates are we in big brother house.?

44. Please what's the name of the boutique? I think I saw a pair of shoes I like. Anybody know? 😁

She's Seun Egbegbe's distant cousin. In unity they stand! 💪🏼 Boutique should get a safe though....

45. DISGRACEFUL!
    This is why you don't judge people by their appearances.

46. Stella, this one is small o. There is one shocking one I saw on facebook. How do people download videos from facebook so I can send it to you?

47. Hmmmm. Aunty Bisola it's well. She is a good person.

1. You too don drop name?

@Aunty bisola

Well all the names Na Yoruba demon names

You see the tifry in you people's system?

48. Hey! Is this not Jemila thief thief that went to Vivian Fowler? That girl can steal for africa. I wont include her surname but those of us that went to Vivian Fowler know her story. She lives with her mother somewhere in surulere. It looks so much like her o. This thing has been with her right from VF days. She looks so much like Jemila i swear.

1. Be dropping name..

Your own Na @Jemila

Another person say Na @Badmus

Una MUmu never do

2. @Galore! With all due respect, quit trolling and shut the fuck up!
      How about you check out the IG handle of that name @biola badmus just like I have done and do the needful to this anonymous(whistle-blower) "Apologize" !! Because after checking out the said IG handle, it's definitely the aforementioned!

3. @Galore! With all due respect, quit trolling and shut the fuck up!
      How about you check out the IG handle of that name @biola badmus just like I have done and do the needful to this anonymous(whistle-blower) "Apologize" !! Because after checking out the said IG handle, it's definitely the aforementioned!

4. @Galore! With all due respect, quit trolling and shut the fuck up!

49. She is mrs seun egbegbe!!! Pls who knows her real identity???

50. Stells what if i told you the thief is actually rich and owns a petrol station?

Her family has contacted the boutique owner and refunded the money...the phone was also sent via courier!

51. Hmmmm what a shame. I know of one Evelyn Ola***** then in Kaduna but stays in Ire**** now she steals too but I hope she have changed or else she will be disgraced one day.

52. I'm so embarrassed for her. Kia

53. The boutique owner of being paid.....She is not as hungry as those of you calling her name, it's just so unfortunate .....wailsssssssssss

54. Her name is biola badmus.she studied pharmacy at OOUTH sagamu,shes a confrmed thief

1. You had to write it 3
      times

Shame on you

May you not be attacked by an enemy

55. She's biola badmus.am not suprise,she really needs deliverance.shes from a wealthy home and they even own a petrol station.i just pray God will deliver her oooo.this is becoming too much.to make matters worse,shes a pharmacist and very well paid.i trust her family will still get in touch with the boutique owner and do a refund of all she stole.they will definitely beg u Stella to pull down the story.biola,pls pray to God to deliver u..pls say a word of prayer for her

1. You shouldn't have typed this.... Knowing fully well that this is a spiritual attack that her family are trying to
      fight

Not right including her full name

56. Her name is biola badmus.she studied pharmacy at OOUTH sagamu,shes a confrmed thief

57. That was how I went to withdraw 30k yesterday from Gtbank atm at Ikwere road, PH and I took a bus. Shortly after, two guys entered and one sat by my side. I brought out my purse from my bag to pay for the fare, and as soon as I paid and put it back, the guy beside me began to cough and leaned into me heavily to pour the 'mucus' away. I was annoyed and even suggested he uses the conductor side since it was closer to him, but for where? He repeated the action again. At that moment,the bus stopped at a junction to let other cars pass and the guy made to go down,and immediately, Something told he's nicked me. Without waiting to look inside my bag, I grabbed him immediately and shouted "you've taken my money! Give me my money!" Then the guy he entered with who was sitting in front and couldn't have possibly seen my feet said "see your money for ground na" I looked and saw my purse on the floor by my feet. How it walked out of my bag and unto the floor of the bus,I had no idea. I was just really, really grateful that he didn't succeed.

58. Her Facebook name is badmus biola,I just searched her out now,there are plenty people with that name but its easy to identify her,just search for the person that attended onabisi onabanjo university

59. Who is the idiot.......calling out her name....May your family be tagged confirmed thief and mad people...what part of spiritual don't you get?..stupid lots

1. Eyah. I emphasize with your family.

OK bye

60. The lady could be suffering from Kleptomania.
    The late mother of Queen Elizabeth of England was also a klepto, they had an official follow her to public events just to pay for items ahe stole. It was public knowledge so no body embarrassed her.
    The lady should be pitied, when you see somebody with no need for it stealing

61. @ Galore,what's your own sef? Are u biola the thief?lets call a spade a spade,she steals a lot.its common knowledge to most people who went to school with her.one can't keep saying it's spiritual and she continues this act.a lot of people avoid her cos of this.imagine her getting caught as she was running away from that boutique,she would have been stripped and probably burnt.if u are biola or u are close to her,rather than defending her,pls u guys should look for a solution to her probs.thats probably why she's not married still....her gist is everywhere.u guys should look for a solution to her probs abeg.shes a disgrace to herself,profession and family.

62. Aunty anonymous....clap for yourself ooooo,why not help with a solution??? You ,are you married???...Oloriburuku, may you feel her pain and her family's' ...Since you reckon it's not spiritual.

63. It's called kleptomania when someone steals without an actual need to do so. It's a psychological disorder.