Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija -First Eviction Is Today

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Big Brother Naija -First Eviction Is Today

Big Brother Naija is set for the first real eviction today. This is coming after a week of excitement and a mock eviction which shook the housemates and brought some of them to tears. The housemate with the least number of votes will be evicted from the house today Sunday, cutting short the dream of winning 25 million naira and an SUV.

Who do you predict will be evicted tonight?

I have not been watching but from all the gists supplied here by you all,I want one of the guys to go..Doesnt matter which one!

128 comments:

1. For the first time in watching this BB cos it seems like I'm the only one who dsnt seem to care about it. I keep hearing Tboss this, miyonce that. Miyonce sounds like a cats name btw

2. Miyonse stays biko, I'm begining to like him jare.

3. Please Big Brother himself should be evicted. What's with the horrid accent? 'Do you tink you will be safe tonight?' Tf. This one na recession Big Brother.
      Miyonse would like almost die if he leaves and sees Tboss voted him...didn't like him that much but he spoke some truth to Gifty today. Not like she'll listen but hey, he tried and I liked that about him. Miyonse if you find yourself still in that house, lay off TBoss abeg...
      People in the house self have started insinuating that he's bi. From Kemen/Bally/Uriel/Ef's discussion today.
      Soma might stay cause after all his softporn with Fifty, people might want to see him stay and if they'll go all the way.
      Please Gifty comes across as a real airhead. Even the guys were like she's not the type you take serious. I don't know if this is a strategy but if it is, she needs to stop. I can't shake off the feeling that Soma is using her. He told CocoIce the other day that he needs to up his game and do something to make people want to keep him in the house.
      Eve might just be the one to leave. No love interest, just sharp warri guy. Lol. I like him though. He cracks me up and I like how he sees through everyone. Its just that over confidence though..creeps in once a while.
      If Miyonse leaves, Tboss should please get outta there next week abeg.
      ThinTallTony just might win this thing.

4. I really feel bad for Miyonce. He is very real and has worked harder than everyone in that house. I felt so sad when someone said that Miyonce has always cared what everyone in the house wanted but no one really cares what Miyonce wants so they labelled him as lonely. The guy has some potentials cos I see plenty ladies got eyez on him. Tboss noticed that too and she is already feeling insecure.
      Soma is a cool guy, don't want him to leave yet too. Don't really want him to leave.
      Efe, cool guy. He is taking things so seriously. Everyone likes him. I personally think he's overrated. He has nothing really interesting that he is giving us. Atleast Miyonce has potentials (I see him braking up with Tboss and moving to Uriel or apparently start dragging gifty with Soma). Soma, we will like to see his relationship with Gifty mature en bla bla bla.
      Efe just dey dere, with his whole mind on the crown, you can't just stay in the house and take the crown without giving us something to look forward to everytime. Right now I am sad to say that Efe is the most boring of the 3. I know he won't go home but let him better step up. No be to carry plenty teeth full mouth.

Cocoice is atypical example of what we want in that house, she is showing us new stuff everyday. Entertain us while you go get the crown.
      This is so hard, I don't want anyone to leave.

5. Efe got drunk last night and exposed his juju that he tied round his waist. I have always known that that guy will do anything for money. Other housemates were so high to even notice it, others like Kemen LIPton Philips were busy finding Conji killer. Just one house mate kept asking him what was this thing he tied on his waist. People can really do anything for money.

6. I will like to see what happens to Tboss wen Miyounce leaves. So..its Miyounce for me!

People like Kemen should be ready to leave next week. Dislike him! He comes off as a leech!

7. *breaking* sorry.

8. Marvis own is to keep tummy like agama lizard. With that her small mouth she will be swallowing very large balls of eba. That girl just be eating like she came from IDP camp. After all the eba swallowing, she will still keep body like say she dey starve.
      Drink will pass she go guzzle, well she is from Rivers state where they use ogogoro as tooth paste to shine teeth and eyes.
      She is also a gossip. Smart she is not. She will just be gumming around people that has stuff. Talking like a tout.

9. Efe tie bante for waist,no wonder he kip shouting I get confidence die, uriel untie d bante. I love cocoice shez beginning to come alive,tboss d backtstabber, I love soma,giffy is kinda funny, bisola is ok, kemem well u dint create ursef,TTT my love,miyounce sorry dear u have been prank by ur loff,bally my love, Bassey my love, Debbie kip shining I know ur paale dey vex try shake up, uriel big ukwu.

10. Miyonce and efe will leave tonight

2. They should evict miyonse..His game is too weak

1. Very weak something...d way he laughs annoys me to my core.

2. This Uriel can lie o did Tayo win Bba? Wasn't it Karen that was up for elimination every week but still won?

3. Tayo came second runner up...

4. Mehnn..TTT made Bisola speechless yesterday in d party.
      Just one kiss!

Sote Bisi go Sidon think abt hin life LMAO.

3. Biko make miyonce go house. He don try. Make he go continue him mumu for him house.

4. Why is Tboss not always joining what others are doing?she couldn't even dance with others yesterday and her toy boy will always stand with her looking like someone drowning

1. 😂😂😂😂@drowning

2. Miyonce seem lost to me and I feel like Tboss is bored of him already.... Abeg he should be evicted already

3. I think toyboy is really in love with Gifty not tboss but tboss is just using him like the toy he is.

I felt pity for him last night. The guy wanted to party but madam refuse.

5. Pls how do I vote for Soma?
    So that slutty Gifty kissed Bally's and let Soma suck her nipple on national tv?🙀🙀

1. Voting has closed.

2. What do you mean? Don't come and continue from where Uriel stopped biko. Abeg, leave Gifty for me. She and Tboss are just so cute, aaawww. Lmao

6. Why is Tboss not always joining what others are doing?she couldn't even dance with others yesterday and her toy boy will always stand with her looking like someone drowning

1. she has cleared that part already, she said she doesn't dance that its not her thing.

2. Dat is eh! Noticed yesterday. Babe seems annoying mehn!😐😑

3. She is busy keeping an eye on Miyonces Dick so it doesn't troubleshoot.

7. Replies
    1. Mayonce leave the big brother house.Can't wait to see the look on his face when he finds out Tboss nominate him.

8. Made a bet with someone on twitter. Hopefully I get my 10k tonight cos EFE isn't going anywhere!

9. myonse is going home abeggg,,,, he should just go.
    Next on eviction should derbyrise...that babe and mirror,makeup...she's been making up for the past two hours😈😈😈
    I love Bisola abeg

1. Miyonse should go this week..then tboss and Debby rise will join him next month.

2. Dat babe annoyed me yesterday ehn..rubbish make up, zero dress sense..pretender number 1.. She be evicted next week abeg.

3. You saw that face painting(makeup) too?
      Took hoursssssss yet her face remained the same.
      Na wa! Na reaaaal wa!

4. I follow say
      Na wa .....Na Real Wa!

5. I think Efe or Miyonse will go.If Miyonse goes,Tboss should leave in the next eviction.The only thing she has to offer in that game is her beautiful body and face,under the sheets cuddling with Miyonse everyday.For me,the likely winners and competitors in this game are;TTT,Bally,Bassey,Bisola,Marvis and Cocoice.The rest came to eat,observe and just be famous for appearing on the show.

6. Na real waaaaahhh
      After everything I was like okayyyy where's the makeup??

7. Lmfaooooo!!!!! D make up killed me!!!!! I wanted to cry for that girl i swear...she should just go already please

8. Her make up game is so weak and she dey spend 100hrs for mirror like say na bmpro kinda make up she dey do.

She sabi dance sha.

10. I think Soma will be evicted. People might have voted for Miyonce because of Tboss but left for me I'd like biggie to #freeMiyonce.
    Who else saw Efe's jazz last night? Afraid catch me oh, lol.
    Gifty feels she has figured the game out by just 'acting'.
    That Uriel has this unlikeable aura around her, she doesn't like anyone that is getting attention more than her, that's why she almost spoilt last night's T or D for us. Who else notices her expressions when people carry out their dares? That lady annoys me.
    Marvis is using Igbo sense for them mehn, she is cool with everyone.
    TTT has a greater chance of winning this money.
    I don tire to dey type jor

1. TTT d smart man..I see him and bisola going far in the game.

2. Marvis na drunk. That babe drinks beer like water. Uriel should just pls leave. Then enough cigar for coco and she is good. Who saw ttt kiss with bisola? Babe confuse😂😂😂😂😂

3. It was my husband that told me that that thing was Jazzz ooo. Up until now I didn't believe it until you said it. He was drunk and didn't know when he took off his shirt.
      I noticed that he's too desperate, eachtime he loses a task, he's response to everything changes like say someone told him that he will always get it.

4. Lmao
      Jazz ke?

That was his handkerchief that he always tie on his head na
      I saw it clear clear.

5. Marvis is not lgbo. She is from Rivers State.

6. Katie I fear fear ohh Efe hmmmm

11. The competition would be between my boo Soma and miyonce cos if there's no ojoro, Efe is definitely being saved.

My God, pls favour Soma cos miyonce has nothing to offer to the house but behave like tboss' bitch.

At least there's real looking drama between gifty and Soma even though Gifty is always bringing fake vex just to frustrate my Soma like last night. I do like them together tho.

I see marvis and Efe starting a relationship in the house. I think Debbie likes either Bassey or Efe.

Who watched d truth or dare game. Gosh, it was lit. The party was something else too. See grinding.

1. It was OVER lit!!! I watched till 3am.

2. I no gree sleep oh
      Cocoice kissed Efe sha
      Bally pressed tboss's breast like no man's business

That truth or dare game was lit oh
      Kemen is always the first to ginger for naughty games, but no one wanted to kiss his basin lips again after they saw how he swallowed Bisola's lips the other day.

Soma and Gifty look good together
      Perfect Coke and Fanta.

3. Eka leave soma hez mine,"shine 32"

12. Wanna get to see more masochism between tboss and the lap dog miyonse.

13. The village hoe gifty, according to Bally lived up to her name yesterday night..dat chick is crazy..cocoice miss sexy body..bisola I love you..TTT made bisola speechless..that kiss was everything!!

14. Miyonse, Soma and Efe are up for eviction.... I think Soma has started using Miyonse's strategy by frolicking with Gifty the way Miyonse does with Tboss. Inasmuch ad most Nigerians pretend they do not like the sexual scenes, the truth is we are curious and would love to know who will be the first person to have sex in the house. I used to think Tboss will be the first, but with Gifty's latest kurukere movements, I am not sure anymore. Last night's drinking binge brought out the sexual beast in almost all of them. Debby rise really surprised me with her bumping and grinding. Even Bally was not left out. I won't be surprised if Efe is evicted.

1. Efe is so boring but has a strong pr. I don't understand the hype about him. But the eviction is between soma and miyonse

15. Abeg, what time is the eviction party. I don buy fuel ready for them.

16. Gifty be gone, your fakeness can be smelt from afar.

17. I don't want soma to go
    I don't want efe to go
    I want miyonse to go
    But then Nigerians might keep him seeing that they love how he foolishly follows tbozz like a fly following shit

Yesterday's game was liiiiiiit
    Wow, those that chose dare really went all out especially gifty
    Soma was dared to suck her nipples and she brought out her nipples for him to suck . She did all her dares

The house was fun except for Uriel who kept drinking to all she was asked to do.

There party was fun too but the Dj didn't kill it like Dj exclusive

1. D DJ tried...he really did.

2. Fab mum i dont know all these people but miyonce with the cat sounding name should go lol. The gifty lady is she Ghanaian?

3. Hi Trinity

Gifty is Nigerian. They are all Nigerian. But she's mixed tho. Half Nigerian half Italian I think

And yes to miyonse going

4. DJ over tried
      I like Djs that dance too when they're playing.

5. Meehnnnn,that DJ was d bam yesternyt. It was as if I was in club yesternyt cos I had to increase ma TV volume cos I was feeling d music...

6. Gifty schooled in Ghana. That's why her accent is somehow.

7. Gifty pecked the tip of bally's cock wen tboss dared her n dat was your gifty dared bally to massage tboss breasts

18. Who else want to see Debby rise gone?? Babe is becoming annoying.

1. Me.. I don't even know what she is there for.

2. 🙌🙌🙌

3. Me too! She's boring as hell

4. Seriously! One day she will disappear into the mirror. Keep face flat saucepan. After they have finished praising her that her. Arse is the bum, the girl just begin mumu. It is even the girl that smokes that I am even beginning to like. Very sweet body, sexy paent and bra. Bisola paent fit get hole for middle. That's why it is always good to be ready.

19. The truth or dare game was everything..Bally,gifty,coco,bisola, Bassey and miyonce did it for me.

20. How can I forget TTT?

21. Infact last night in BBHouse was everything.

22. Kemen initiated the truth/dare segment,but nothing favourable came to him and expectations were not met,I can imagine sha,shout to cocoice!
    Uriel said her body count is 6 and kemen said "that's excluding the miscellaneous"lmao.

1. Don't mind that one. He has been looking for action since but no one can face that his lips.

2. And the dwarf is so confident that he smash someone in the house. Very irritating somebody

3. Don't mind d fool,maybe she meant 60

4. Kemen is looking for who to suck out their destiny in form of kissing. The kain Konji wey hollam.
      Uriel just asked Miyonce to pwess her bum bum.

23. Miyonse should just go!
    Tboss has emotionally killed his game,yesterday he was literally turned to Tboss bartender.

1. I just wonder why people are voting for that one
      Boring person
      Woman wrapper like him
      Following tbozz like fly
      I'm angry and even more angry at the people voting him

2. I am telling you @Lagos babe. Watching his mumuism if there is any word like that yesterday made me felt for him seriously*phew*

3. Sandy no wonder dey call u pako forming butty.So his mumuism made u 'felt' for him...REALLY FLAPPY LIPS?!

24. Miyonse needs to go. He too mumu himself ontop woman matter and he's boring

25. I changed my mind last night, efe has nothing to offer apart from being a warri boy. Nothing! . So am rooting for soma and meyoncie.... yes meyoncie *am suprised at myself too* to stay

1. So in ur own world, it's only sex that sells ba. Issokay.

Efe is real, like the real deal men. Just like Bisola. Call her loud or whatever, babe brings fun to that house with her comedy

2. Hahahaha! You cant be serious Eze. So you are rooting for the guy my fellow babe is toying with upandan forgetting he came to play game not love. Choi! I wish he will be the one to leave that house today anyways.😁👍😛

3. Thank you for that response Joy.

26. Efe might go home
    Miyonse
    Soma
    Might go too

27. Efe, all the joor!

28. I kinda like all of them now. Miyonse included and i just wish Uriel will be the one to go ooooh. Like seriously what is that girl feeling like sef... always acting all miss goody two shoes and uppity stuff mshewww

Last night was the BOMBEST

TTT and Bisola kiss made my insides quiver mehn phewww

Marvis and Bassey kiss was dope too

Cocoice has got a BANGING BOD and she is definitely feeling Igwe Efe now lol

Tboss the pretender ended the game when she refused to give TTT a lap dance. Stewpid geh

Bally seems to me like the typa guy that'll love to moan when doing it looool

Poor Kemen gave Marvis a lap dance and sloppy kisses but i could feel that she hated it yuuuck hahaha

Smallie Miyonse got to kiss all the ladies for thirty seconds each and he squeezed Uriel's butt, gave Bisola and doggie smoochie(whatever that means) i laughed my ass out there hahaha

Debbie Rise sucked Bassey's nipple uuuuuuuuhhhh

TTT sucked Gifty's armpit ewwwwwwww

And sooo many others choii. Last night was funnnn

1. Abeg abeg abeg leave Tboss for me.

2. With all pleasure La Katie. Oya carry her and go away hehe

3. Seems am d onli one dat saw gifty kiss d tip of bally's cock

29. Soma is going.
    Warisa warisa

30. #Don't compare your chapter 1 to someone else's chapter 20*

31. yawnnnnssss....abeg make them do finish this drama biko

32. Just passing by. *moves to the next post*

33. Theres something about that Bally( had to go Google the picture and names of the housemates),that annoys the hell out of me, and I finally figured out what that something is, I'm crushing on him. Very annoying man.

34. Whoever goes, goes. The race for 25m + car continues.

Meanwhile, Soma be looking like kid n'play

Gifty be looking like Tatiana, sometimes like Juliet Ibrahim

Uriel be looking like Jackie Appiah

And TTT be looking like Lebanese

35. Miyonse Abi beyounce I can't wait for you to leave and realise Tboss put you up for eviction. The expression on his face would be priceless.

36. Miyonse is going home,I think it will be a miracle if miyonse stays that means soma will be evicted

37. Miyonse is going home,I think it will be a miracle if miyonse stays that means soma will be evicted

38. I really don't want soma to go
    He's fun. I didn't notice him initially until Eka joy started saying how he loves him
    Then I started noticing him and now he has grown on me.

That kiss ttt gave Bisola left her saying OMG and stunned for like 2 mins.

So soma and Marvis kissed? Wow, and they kissed for a whilem I missed it the day they showed it ,just saw the video. Marvis initiated the Kiss I Think..

39. can someone please share the youtube link to watch it live?

1. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ZpsFi-ci9Cg

I have been sharing it Stellz since day 1, the name of the youtuber is Toxic Patat...the live chat is another drama to watch out for, the fire is lit!

2. It's bookmarked on my PC at work. Will share it tomorrow

3. https://youtu.be/ZpsFi-ci9Cg

40. Bisola's look after the kiss be like.....Mogbe.....Moku....Modaran!

41. I'm at d airport waiting for Miyonse please..he should come bk nd wash plate for his mother....,Tboss nd dat make up artist debby rise should just go next week...i love Bisola,Uriel and TTT...Gifty d horny cow should start coming bk to Obosi..see d kinda clothes she even came with...mgbeke girl

42. Please how do you people do this?watching big bro naija?I just can't,yesterday evening was my first time watching it but i didn't last just put off the tv and went to sleep.When i saw Debby,i was like this girl looks like some one i've seen some where before and then i remembered,she looks like a pixie in one of the cartoons i recently watched

43. Stella just go on YouTube and type Toxic patat (if I spelt it right), he does a live stream and you can watch yesterday's show as well there...last night was Lit!!!!
    That Gifty though😲😲..she get strong mind oo..

44. Why do people keep saying that miyonse is a mumu for following tboss around? He adores the woman and doesn't bother to hide it. I guess in this part of the world we're so used to seeing men treat women like trash that when we see a man that adores his woman, it must mean he's a mumu. Smh. I love tboss. I don't understand all the hate she's getting simply because miyonse is very attentive to her and treats her like a lady.

1. but Miyonse has a girlfriend

45. Are you kidding me??
    2 people are going? ?
    I thought only one person was leaving
    This is sad