Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija - Gifty Makes A Revelation To Big Brother

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Big Brother Naija - Gifty Makes A Revelation To Big Brother

Guess what?

Gifty Told Big Brother In Her Diary Section That She Didnt miss Soma!!!
Surprised?

125 comments:

1. How will she miss him when she is busy flirting with Elete pomo mtcheww

2. Asin. I just confirmed that this girl is just an airhead. She has no sense at all. She even said, Soma came on his own, he's just someone I met on the Bigbrother house. Gifty is someone that does what everyone is doing. If she meets people eating corpse, she will eat happily. If a man asks her to eat pooh she will. Wasn't surprised she was flirting with Mr PhiLIPs.

2. Gifty this Gifty that haba is she the only one in that house sef.she sef won't be missed when she is finally evicted

1. I wont be surprised if this gift s annunced winner of this show, just like that year Dillish won

3. It is a game show so nothing new with that

4. Why should I be surprised she said that? Gifty is ghetto and she's hardcore. See the way and manner she was flirting with the men in the house. She's someone who will do anything to achieve her aim. I won't be surprised if she wins and I won't be surprised if she is evicted on Sunday. She has most of the men entangled in her web of deceit.

5. Gifty is just a coward. Can't wait to see her emotional exit. Still can't open the vote link on wechat. What is happening

1. Ideato your ass is massive!!!! Heart cut me ooo

2. You must be new on this blog; that is not Ideato. She always uses pictures of other people, off of the internet. This new maneuver must be her desperate attempt to secure a val...

3. Anon 10:59 thanks
      Anon 11:21. That's your headache.

4. After downloading the Wechat, you search and add Africamagictv, then chose BBNaija and click on Vote.You will have to register your phone number in +234formart then they will sent you a confirmation code. Hope you are voting 100times for cocoice? Please let's keep her in the house.

5. Just voted for coco. She s real mehn!

6. Gifty, my bitchy drama queen!!! She definitely misses Soma but she's probably trying to move on... Haven't watched it since the live eviction show but I heard Cocoice was caught on camera stealing.

....but seriously, Gifty shouldn't go home, She's a drama queen. Bisola should go, she gossips a lot, Debby Rise is a snitch and a backbiter. Kemen... Urgh!! His lips are so disgusting, still wonder how Bisola brought herself to kiss him.. Eeeeewwww well, if he's up for eviction he should go. He doesn't respect women.

Will start watching again from tomorrow but if Gifty goes, that'll be the end of bbnaija for me

1. Same here. If Gifty goes, the end of the show for me

2. You won't be missed she is going home

3. North Dakota Siobhan9 February 2017 at 11:15

Yay!! I'm not alone.bbnaija wouldn't be fun without princess.

4. Rock, ordinary people, good riddance! Y'all can go sleep for all we care. BB naija will still go on if u watch or not. Girl, Bye
      GIFTY is leaving this Sunday

5. Cocoice was playing a prank with Tboss. I wonder why no one is mentioning Tboss. Please they planned to hide it so that other housemates will react.

7. Haahahaha,Gifty you didn't miss Soma?smh were you not the one that was crying that you miss him so much and also regretting not really dating him?
    Why did you even kiss Bally yesternight?it seems kissing means nothing to you?

1. She kissed Bally??
      Wow
      Was it a task or what??

2. He even smooched her under the covers

3. I knew they will eventually kiss but Bally does not feel anything for her. Kissing means nothing to Gifty.

4. 😱😱😱 bye Gifty

5. She moved over to Kemen. She no even fear the Dunlop lips.

6. Kemen reminds me of sebastain, the prawnfish character in little mermaid. Especially the part where he was coaching ariel on how to kiss. He was like "and you put your lips like this" and then pouts. Picture that

8. Na very stupid girl Na, her diary sessions are always terrible. Simple questions they ask her she starts talking off point .....like what the hell? The girl just taya me. I am hoping and praying she leaves on Sunday. Dumb ass

1. As in she is really dumb. Nobody even asked her and she started blabbing

9. I like Gifty.
    Some people have said she is dull. Some say she is a flirt. Others say she is fake.
    But in all,I like her,warts and all esp cos of the bullying. Now Gifty may be all these things or may be not. May be it's an act. But there is something about Gifty. Something undeniable about her. She is child-like. And she isn't smart.
    Not one bit of smartness.

Hahhahahahaahaaaha
    Gifty that said she misses Soma? Gifty that went to clean Soma's picture Frame two nights ago. She looked so sadly at the pic for the longest time. So tey me sef come dey pity am. πŸ˜‚
    Gifty! I saw her last night with Bally. They were having a very deep conversation. Of course u know the type of conversation they had.
    And she had her flirting game on A- mode! πŸ˜‚
    Next it was with Kemen. Gifty baby! Not sure but I think somewhere,somehow she craves love.
    And in all,I think she is a fairly good person.

@Efe,bros watch ur back!
    Keep ur eye on Bisola and TTT and even more on the money.

1. North Dakota Siobhan9 February 2017 at 11:20

You are so right about Gifty.thing is people that love her just do regardless.i have loved and still love people crazier than Gifty. I look beyond what she portrays.that lady has a beautiful heart.

2. Gifty is not Loyal. She is very very unstable and therefore she cannot be trusted. Why do you think she nominated cocoice that saved her last week? The only person that actually gat her back.

10. Why am I not surprised???
    The babe is readily available to anyone who is ready to help her "ministry".

1. I hate people that can do just about anything. Gift has no conscience, no true feeling and no sense. She brought out her breast for someone to suck on live TV.

11. This fake baba should just go home abeg! Pls u guy should vote for cocoice oo I don't just know what I like about her

1. Same here. My likeness for her started yesterday after watching her diary session. She isn't bad as people potray her. She just needs to be understood. I have voted for herπŸ’žπŸ’‹

2. I have given her 200 votes from my 2 phones. And all the votes from my friends phones. I just started liking her. Don't wanna feel the way I felt when soma left cos I didn't vote.

12. Why is she wearing that Tiara

13. I watched it and all I could do was laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ attention seeking Gifty #wehdonma

I finally used my wechat vote for cocoice.

1. I used all mine for her. Same with any phone I see.

2. Cocoice doesn't have many supporters but the ones she has are loyal to the core. They no dey share votes.

14. I'm not surprised, I know she has been acting from day 1. But Princess take style dumb oh, she knows she's up for eviction and she needs Soma's supporters to vote for her. Her crush for TTT will not allow her think straight. At this juncture, I think she will be evicted on Sunday. She is fine but too immature.
    Tboss is still the realest and smartest HM with in a class of her own. She is everything biko, soooo beautiful. I see her pulling a Dilish.
    Miyonse still loves her even after everything, now I'm feeling for his real gf because she doesn't stand a chance.
    Uriel doesn't even hide her jealousy anymore, na real wa.
    TTT lied again yesterday, he said he has been single for a long time and used to bury himself in his work. Where's that person that said he's married to her friend? Your friend is soo single. God forbid that kind of denial.
    Debbie Rise has decided to be torturing us with that guitar, I can't wait for Sunday mehn, that guitar will be evicted before the owner.
    My favs are;
    Tboss
    Bally
    Gifty
    Efe has been deleted, I don't see him winning this anymore. He is always consulting TTT on everything. Like he looks up to TTT. The show has become so boring sef

1. Ttt might win. Gifty has been dumb from Day1

2. Hahahhaha
      La katie,i just mentioned that Guitar in my comment too.
      Tboss has reclaimed the game once again.
      Sometimes too much cuddling distracts them from the game.

Efe,hmmmmm.

3. How did you get into my thoughts and voiced my opinion?
      Did you know I was lazy to type hence you did?
      Everything you typed, I concur on a 100.
      Perfect 100.

4. @ la kattie. Lmao at debbie torturing us with the guitar, I tot I was the only one.. Lol. Pls everybody vote for cocoice, I just don't know why I so much click with her. Maybe its bcos I was always anti-bully in school.. I always stood up to the bullies and mostly on my own.. Pls vote for her. Vote cocoice..

5. I don't think people will vote Tony because he keep lying about his status.
      La Katie you are apt on

6. Uriel has two persolaties, one with the HMs and one in the diary room

7. Debbie rise is so going on Sunday no need! Can u imagine this morning, she was talking to the camera and telling us to plz vote for her, that she has more to show usπŸ˜’πŸ™„ ............. I'm like bitch u haven't offered anything other than playing the guitar and it's now boring! Bye Felicia
      ChikkyπŸ’žπŸ’‹

8. At this point I have no problem if TTT wins but not Efe. He is becoming to think they should just do away with other HMS and give him the 25million they are owing him. Imagine him telling Bigbrother that Cocoice and Tboss are not smart therefore they should be clapping instead of bringing up any opinion.
      He thinks he is smart? TTT that he trusts has said he will nominate him once he is not HOH.
      Please let's vote cocoice, I want Uriel to leave before her. Please VOTE VOTE VOTE.

9. So apt...TTT is a snake. Efe better be careful. I voted for CocoIce too. Debbie rise needs to bounce, she's so irritating!

15. Gifty is never real, always pretending.....she's just a lying bitch.

16. I just hope this vote poll won't reflect on the eviction on Sunday because this Debbie girl bounce come Sunday,very annoyingly boring girl.
    Cocoice,i just hope you stay come sunday,I'm beginning to like you,voted for you.
    My main man Efe,ride on,nothing do you!
    #TeamEfe for the money!

1. Im glad people are voting for Cocoice,cant wait to see them scurry round to re strategize when they realise Nigerians kept her.

The tension,scurrying,gossiping after evictions are like non other.

2. Yes cocoice!

3. Team Efe!. He's just himself.

4. Cocoice must stay. We want to shake the cabal. We want to give them sleepless night.

5. Please @Lagos babe, how do we check the polls?
      Guys vote for cocoice. Can't wait to see Snakeriels expression.

17. This Gifty babe is popular. I am not ffg BBN though. I prefer to watch movies.

1. Trust me, mostly for the wrong reasons. @Genny

18. Lol,I'm sure Soma doesn't miss her too,so it's all good really.No harm,no foul.

19. Not surprised at all. She's badt like that.

Can't wait for Sunday.

20. No. I'm not!. D girl a a snake

21. Gifty is coming home this sunday period!

22. Good morning everyone
    Good to be back here

23. After watching Gifty and Bassey(dunno if I go5 that right) in bed yesterday, I concluded that she's a Delilah, out to distract those men in other to win this show..... "I like the way you walk, it's a turn on" and the mumu was allowing her play with his beards?? Even the way she was going her eyes, you'll think she's possessed!!

Gifty: If you were a drink, what drink would you be??
    Basey: I'll be an affordable drink

Like what the hell is that?? And why were they sleeping in twos yesterday???

Kemen, please go home abeg.... Hian!!!

1. Cookie darl, shout out to you. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Have you seen the trendy photos of kemen's kiss

3. Bally*

SwaggieπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. A babe that was fingered in just two weeks of meeting someone when you are not an ashii. Someone that said when she is angry and puts her hand in water she feels alright?

5. Ideato, I'm trying very hard to removed that picture from my head. Please don't talk about it again

24. Bisola is a typical Yoruba girl she fights with everyone in the house. Tboss made a suggestion and she turned it into a fight immediately. Even the guys were telling her to calm down bcos it's not even something to react to like that. Typical loud Yoruba woman.

1. She is annoying and to think that Yoruba people have turned the show into a tribal thing is amusing.

2. Una head no correct, no wonder stealing dey una lineage, awon elede keji Omo ale jatijati. God punish una two anonymous .... Yeye

3. Efe has said, I want make Tboss and coco commot for this house. I no dey like make dem dey suggest anything.
      So Bisola is acting on that. Stewpid people.

25. I used to make excuses for Gifty in my head... maybe because i have not really studied the dynamics of this game,but i watched her last night in the diary session and i was completely turned off.
    Jeeezzzz! This girl needs to take diction classes once she is out. She has messed up her diction in the bid to proof shes biracial,id rather listen to her speak Igbo than what she has done to English Language.

Her confused emotions? Thats another story,and she thinks being 23years old gives her the right to be this way.
    If she is this way outside the Big Brother House,guys will play her.
    Today she missed Soma,next time shes disassociating herself from the boy.
    Not even as a friend? Wawuuuu

Hopefully Cocoice survives this eviction.
    I like her.

Tboss is playing well,Efe is getting very confident. Hmmmm

Marvis Marvis.. coming from a large family prepared her well for that house.. babe is just creeping around unnoticed. No loyalties whatsoever. Everything Na so!

Finally,Debbie Rise.
    I think this game,this year isnt for her. Probably her family squabble with the organisers before she entered shook her up.
    She doesnt know what to be.. a bad girl,or good girl. Shes just floating,agreeing with everybody.. trying not to be on anybody's bad side.

And she might actually have a mind of her own ooh,but this game just made her a crowd pleaser.. i saw a little fire in her during the Debate challenge,it disappeared again.

That darn Guitar she keeps hiding behind has to be hidden from her for a day at least.

Her voice is beautiful btw.

1. What family squabble biko? give full gist na

2. I just know I want to see Bally and Tboss all the time.

I just love those two pieces.

3. Iphie, I totally agree with you about Gifty, Girl said she has "an eyes problem" yesterday.
      She acts like she is in a movie.
      I am sure she wouldn't want BBN to ever end.
      The house is like a fantasy come true for her.

Going about kissing everybody. Very ewwy something.
      And she mistakes guys wanting to f*ck her for "falling in love" with her.
      Most guys would want to sleep with her because she comes off easy. In her mind, it's "falling in love"
      Girl be dumb as a doll.

Besides, she said she is 23 years? Oriegwu.

I was frustrated with Debbie and her guitar. Sheeshhh!
      Wait, Iphie, what family squabble? I am just hearing that.

I like Coco Ice. In fact I am loving her.

Lol @ Marvis, Girl was in my department back in school. Thank God she is not up for eviction.

Bisola is going nowhere!!!! Girl is so damn funny!

I don't like TTT a bit! BBN is for young guys biko not Daddies.
      And he keeps his spouse?? I am not understanding oo.

TBoss... Blehhhhhh. That's all.

4. Olivia so you're a madonnite?

5. So Olivia silk and Lolo ideato u guys re Madonnaites.my eyes are on u guys henceforth. Lol

6. Sister School- @ LOLO IDEATO.

7. Her Dad called Big Brother organisers to stop her from entering big brother house with the rest..

As at the time she was headed for the airport,there was still a lot of conflict.

8. Yeaaaa. Bally and Tboss are good to look at@BloggiliciousπŸ’‹

26. When will I have time to watch this rubbish? I always sleep five minutes after watching the show.

Pastors daughter

27. That Gifty girl, she's a savage. She's such a serial flirt! And dissing Soma the way she did, was jus lame. Pls I'm voting her out. And if her behavior in the house is strategy, I must say it comes across to me as lame too.

28. I just voted 42 times for cocoice. You can add up all 100 votes allocated and use once! I just voted cocoice

1. Used up my 100 votes for Bisola

2. I'll give her the remaining 58

3. I just gave her 100. Eka why did you break my heart? Bisola is already saved nauuuuuuuu.

4. Bisola can stay as long as she wants to in the house...shouting like a tout, fighting like a market savage and eating till she bloats...disgusting foul loud mouthed old gwegz, she'll never win the money. Efe all the way to the 25mil!

29. Gifty the attention seeker. Just a day after telling big brother that she misses Soma she is saying something else.

She was saying to be honest she miss Soma. When biggie asked her to say in one word how much she misses Soma, she said "so much".

Later same day while on the bed with Bally, she was saying she doesn't fall for guys and all. I guess her conversation with Bally made her tell biggie she doesn't miss Soma. So it won't be as if she lied

She is trying to form she uses men. She should go home abeg. Tired of watching her act possessed.

30. Kemen us foolishly inlove with gifty...gifty is busy loving Ttt. Debby rise is boring. Tboss is feeling like a queen. They should do the do let me rest joor.

31. Who saw during the indomie task or so,Coco was feeding Kemen and Kemen asked her to take it slow that 'my mouth is really small o'....hahahaha lols and Cocoice gave him this look and said 'Really,like this abi ?
    Dude needs a mirror mahnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I laughed so hard when he said it... KEMEN THE KERMIT FROG should go next. I'm tired of seeing his old leather kpomo lips..

2. As in...I luv cocoice, she is blunt ehnnn...nd very observant too...kemen be feeling cool wen he is a fool @ gifty...shez trying 2 flirt wit all em guyz so dey wud not nominate her @ efe,he is smart nd has a white blood(pple just luv him) but I think he is a proud person and feels he alone deserves d money cos he be warri boy...he indirectly talks down nd try 2 force his own ideas 2pple

32. You guys take this stuff too seriously haba. Everybody wants the money, its like a movie so why are you all acting so personal.I just don't get it, ladies na wa for una.

33. I like Cocoice now, I'm giving her my 100 votes on WeChat. Wasn't happy she nominated Soma,I hate friends that are not loyal.

I remain "Team Miyonse". I was team Tboss, but after betraying my guy I stopped supporting her.But if Miyonse can forgive her betrayal,why can't I?

1. The only issues with her are her decisions. She should have saved Soma and left that Gifty that nominated her.
      I think she felt soma was going to be liked and saved.
      I also voted her. Her eyez are beginning to clear now.

34. North Dakota Siobhan9 February 2017 at 11:08

Oh my sweet Gifty!
    You are beyond redemption, but I love you regardless.
    They have no idea that you are the realest player in that house. You don't gossip nor backstab, but you do get by.
    Keep playing your game girl, come Sunday, if you go bbnaija won't be the same without you.
    But I am hoping you'd stay my sweet free-spirited girl.

Bally Bally! Smart guy.
    My friend bassey ain't going no where.
    I honestly don't care about anyone else.

Dum Spiro spero.

35. La Katie, thanks for reminding me.

Nino Chocomile, tell your friend her husband (TTT) is messing up big time. Why should he be lying about his marital status? He wants to have his cake and eat it abi? Mschewww.

36. This #Bbn# has really showed me the people that sometimes pretends to be our friends, while they are really the enemy. May God expose all our frenemies in Jesus name!@Gifty vs Soma

1. Gifty vs cocoice
      Then they are loyal to their enemies.
      Gifty vs efe
      Gifty vs Bisola.
      She likes people that hate her even openly.

37. This gifty of a girl is nothing but a witch, fake ass bitch

38. Gifty has mission that is why I need her to stay in the house, you cannot miss someone you don't have a tin for.

39. Gifty is one crazy girl I won't want to leave the house now.
    I always look forward to her diary session.
    I hope she scales through this Sunday. Lol

40. Gifty is possessed she should go home!!!

41. I gave cocoice my 100 votes last night

42. TTT is playing a game, in my opinion. it is a strategy and just maybe, the agreement he had with his wife and the orgnaizers not to talk about his family. i watched him and gifty chat and when she asked him do you have a girlfriend,he asked her do you want to be? he is not in denial of his status, publicly it may come out as that, but like we all know, this is a game and strategies are allowed. He sure would have had his spouse's approval to go and play the game, same way miyonse's gf permitted him to. so let's cut the guy some slack.
    As for gifty, she's being protective of her inner self.she's acting all slutty and bitchy and fake as we all call her, but it might be her own strategy.
    Uriel is so so dramatic, her diary sessions are hilarious. real igbo geh with british accent.
    Marvis, someone said her family background has helped her go unnoticed in the house, everything Na so! lol. very true tho.
    This is one heck of an entertaining show.

43. I wonder how you all can hate someone yet go to God for forgiveness. Who's perfect here? What wrong has this girl Gifty committed that brings all these hate. She's a flirt, and so what. Most of you have multi boyfriends and multi personalities to match each, yet you come here to form holy nweje. She's not literate, is that one a crime? Who amongst you here knows it all. Heiiii please stop with all these hatred, we are all imperfect with lots of blemishes yet God loves us like that, intact , God prefers the foolish to the wise, the sinful to the righteous, the imperfect to the perfect. Just vote for candidate of your choice and stop dragging others down.Thank you all.

44. I wonder how you all can hate someone yet go to God for forgiveness. Who's perfect here? What wrong has this girl Gifty committed that brings all these hate. She's a flirt, and so what. Most of you have multi boyfriends and multi personalities to match each, yet you come here to form holy nweje. She's not literate, is that one a crime? Who amongst you here knows it all. Heiiii please stop with all these hatred, we are all imperfect with lots of blemishes yet God loves us like that, intact , God prefers the foolish to the wise, the sinful to the righteous, the imperfect to the perfect. Just vote for candidate of your choice and stop dragging others down.Thank you all.

45. I love the game Gifty is playing jare. Others in the BBN house has forgotten that she's an actress. Her game became clearer in her discussion with Bally.....Go girl, if Gifty is evicted there won't be drama in the house again as Tboss appeared disoriented at the eviction of Miyonce.....

46. Gifty is still better than Bisola the yoruba fighter! Better a flirt than a razz local fighter. With the hunger in her eyes for TTT, ugly Bisola, yuk!

1. Calm down...make u no go kill urself ontop their matter..did they compare gifty and bisola? Bisola is crazy and fun..gifty is flirtish and freespirited.

47. No one even talked about marvisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chai!!!!

48. I'm beginning to like Cocoice, She's too real. I was supporting Efe before but now I don't understand him. As in he now feels they kept 25mil and suv for him and he kept people, us o to be voting for him with the money he shared to us abi? Dude is becoming arrogant and so sure he would win. U don't do that in a reality show. Viewers only vote for the humble and right now I'm beginning to like Cocoice, T Boss of course, Bally and of course Bassey. One of them will win if they don't change, but we need to keep Bisola and Gifty for entertainment, lol