Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Gists -Gifty Brouhaha Continues..

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Big Brother Naija Gists -Gifty Brouhaha Continues..

The drama continues with Gifty...

I slept off last night and could not watch the youtube link posted by a BV.....Whats going on the house?

Anything New?

80 comments:

1. Maybe it's even a planned brouhaha....lolz

Long live SDK

1. Nuff of this already. They should let her be.

But truth be told, she's just too shallow for my liking.

Team #Bassey #Bally

2. Shallow is understatement she is dumb

3. Dey were doing kissing competition yesterday...tboss kissed miyonse n triple T. Marvis kissed efe,bisola kissed kemen & Bally,gifty kissed soma and miyonse..tboss dint want gift n her boo to kiss BT after a lot De house mates won n dey kissed.i have videos of them kissing. The oda pple dint participate.

1. f you are in Abuja and jobseeking. Polo is recruiting. If you have experience in sales and you got what it takes. Go and submit your application at at their Transcorp Hilton branch. Their manager asked me yesterday how we recruit for staff in my company that they want to hire. As a good Bvn that I is,I brought the info here. Hurry o. Stella please post.

2. Soma is going home on Sunday, he said its like a voluntary eviction, whatever that means. Another week of Tboss crying over Miyonce and Miyonce begging her upandan

3. Working in Polo isworse than working as a marketer in the hungriest bank. Jennifer Obayuwana is looking for more money to buy new handbags abi? Why are they always recruiting? Using sales staff like slaves, turning them to corporate prostitutes so she can keep up her fake lifestyle.

1. I noticed That Meyonse was begging Tboss through out yesterday,what did he do to her?

2. Hahahahah Lucile Lucile, I raise beyonse hands for you o, I now have who will be updating me wen I dnt watch

3. Nothing oh. She wants his attention only 4 herself but unfortunately the other ladies won't let that happen. So she keeps getting angry whenever he spends time with the other ladies especially Gifty.

4. Tboss is intimidated by Gifty. She likes attention but doesn't want to admit it

4. Please if your name is GRACE OHIO, and you did pregnancy test in Benin, congrats to you it's +ve. The woman that sold Akara to me this morning used your result paper to wrap it for me.

5. How I wish I can watch it, I will depend on the gist I will read here

6. They're just making this babe popular.

1. I like the way Bisola moved from last position last week to first this week.

2. They should just free the girl abeg

7. Nothing new ojare except that they had lots to drink and eat... Looking forward to today's party and tomorrow's eviction.

Miyonse is still following Tboss (who looked sick last night) all around the house like a fly on poo.

8. Haaa! Why dis Gifty de disgrace anambarians like this na. Shuuu😉😐😑😕she go be confirm fuckaholic be that oo*phew*

1. Sandy, don't believe the hype
      Gifty did not date that guy
      They create drama to keep us entertained.

2. So you believe everything you see on social media? Wehdone ma

3. Neky Jiri nwayo....As if e nor dey sweet you too. Lol..Who nor like fuck??

4. Hahahaha! I like am too jare but no be keziah oo bikoo!

9. Guy I assume you people discussed about the whole thing before she left for the house.

So pack well and Get back to us when ie if she wins and don't come back to you

1. the guy is sick, imagine this nonsense post when you should be supporting your own, isn't it all part of the game? married TTT wey give girls kiss that can wet somebody sef d wife never complain yet, na u ordinary boyfriend they shout upandan.

hope she dumps his sorry ass when she is back.

10. Na only that. She was moaning yesterday night. I dont know where Soma's hand headed to. Though this morning she is trying to cut all ties of romantic relationship with him. Was seeking advice feom Bally on how to go about it. Well she said she is two-faced so anything can happen. Nobody knows the real face of Gifty.
    Btw, I pity this small boy Miyonse. Tboss just de use that one do ten-ten.

1. Azin ehn. That Miyonce is annoying. When Bisola win the task and Tboss was crying outside while others were drinking, that mumu boy was with her. I can't wait for Sunday man

11. Efe is smart!
    Maybe he's not as educated as the rest of the housemates, but he's damn too smart.

Big brother should not play politics cause I see Efe winning this.
    And if he gets evicted tomorrow, then the show is a scam.
    The task they gave to them yesterday, Efe was the first to slay it
    Efe has a high functioning brain.

That guy up there is an attention seeker
    He's an actor and am sure that pic of him and Gifty was from a movie set

I only watched when Efe began his own task, but not to the end.
    I'm sure he was the one that finished before others.
    I want Soma and Efe to stay.
    I want Miyonce to be evicted
    Want to see the look on his face when he's told that his girl Tboss put him up for eviction.

1. Efe smart die *in waffy lingua*

2. So because he is dubious you are calling it smart, I don't see what he does in that house except to sing Daddy Showkeys songs. Bisola won the task you need to see how he was behaving some how reserved cos someone else won. They are all their to win so I don't see a spectacular thing Efe is doing their only to speak pidgin. Bassey all the way.

3. Which task?
      The one in the arena?
      Efe didnt know what to do,he asked one of the Ninjas.
      I was already arranging the tiles with my eyes.. damn! He wasted time there,maybe cos he was first to go?
      Gifty actually got hers at 2minutes,26 seconds
      Bisola did hers at 1:55seconds and won.

Efe took time figuring out the task and ended at 3minutes and some seconds.
      He wasnt even near ist 3.

4. Iphie, sending him first was a set up by big brother I think.
      I only watched the beginning,but not to the end
      Oh so Bisola won? Nice
      Generally,Efe is smart!

5. @Chi I concur. They know he would win if he wasn't the first. Efe is smart.

6. Abeg make I hear word! Which kain smart? What about the task they did last week when Bisola fell down. Those Ninja arranged almost half of the puzzle before Efe came. That was why he won. Gifty played first and her puzzle was the most scattered. Efe is a very Jealous being. He can't even hide it. Everyone was happy for him when he won his own. That was why he treated Cocoice the way he treated her because he thought he wasn't smart enough to locate the card that was right before him. He was weak when he later discovered that the card wasn't the real one. Then Bally got the acess card and bisola won. He just went moody. Let him gerrout with his ugly skinny face and hair like an expired native doll baby.

7. Efe smart? As in how now? Because he won last week? Dude is daft and cunny. Not clever at all. Just because he's a Waffy guy doesn't mean he deserves to win. Let the best man win. Still got about 60 more days...let's see how the game rolls!

8. @Chi Exotic darling, I read your comment on S.P but I couldn't reply. My Advice is, tell him exactly how you feel but be cordial and not too blunt. It's only fair that he should know that you aren't feeling him the way he wants you to. Never string a guy along, especially if you don't have feelings for him but you crave companionship so much that you are willing to settle. It reflects poorly on your self-worth. ‎

Baby, I know you want to love and be loved, who doesn't? But you're way too fabulous to have a bite of shortbread because you can't wait for a pound cake with your favourite frosting. In my opinion, if a guy isn't your type, don't groom him to be. He isn't a puppy, he's a grown a** man, hopefully. Let him down gently and keep it moving, I wouldn't even suggest friend-zoning him. I feel guys who have never told you about their feelings are better kept within the friend-zoned boundaries, not the ones obviously jonesing for you.

Let me tell you the premise on which my ideology is built, plus it has been corroborated with a lot of shinning examples. Every man is a potential mate for every woman, especially the emotional woman. If you keep a guy who isn't your type, close enough, slowly but surely he'll start to worm his way into your heart ‎and before you know it...BOOM! you're hooked! You'll end up falling for him.

‎Now here comes the dramatic twist. If his original feelings for you weren't solid enough, all the time you were "styling" and gently rebuffing him, will take its toll on his affection for you. With time, his desires for you wouldn't be as intense as they used to be, he may not even realise it. Then here you are all smitten and falling for a guy who really isn't your type. The relationship kicks off and he begins to realise he isn't as into you as he initially thought he was. Slowly he begins to pull away and the  more he pulls away, the more you want him till it almost becomes an obsession. Your desire and neediness puts him off plus he remembers all the time you made him feel not good enough. Payback is a bitch on high heels, no? Then the WORST happens...yup! you get unceremoniously DUMPED by a guy who wasn't even your type to begin with. Lol!

You have to be careful sweetie, it best not to play games with people's emotions. A lot of times the "players" get played and it stings like hell. Don't string anyone along because when it comes to dating, half bread ain't better than none. If I can't have the full bread, I'll sit pretty and wait till a new bakery opens up so I'll even have the option of the type, size and flavour of the full bread I know I deserve.
      #e-bearhugs.‎

9. @Iphie D, oh! Hello my buttercup, how are you doing? Just passing through to reply Chi. Of course, you know I'm not gonna see your comment(s) without sending across my love.

#e-bearhugsandkisses.‎

12. I just like the way Efe calls Gifty, princess

13. Miyonce needs to go home and continue cooking, he doesn't know why he went there at all. Tboss be feeling like what I don't know,gifty it is well.

Bisola I am beginning to gbadun the babe and Efe is all good he ain't going tomorrow. Their task yesterday was good

14. Tboss was in a hot bathtub with miyonse last night and gifty went around telling other housemates to go see them.
    Efe and TTT gossiped the behavior of the girls and efe was like him no dey fall for any girl, him heart dey him neck.
    Gifty was angry that She had to beg Soma for kiss and Soma stopped the kiss quick.
    That's why she kissed miyonse.
    Soma apologized and Gifty was happy.
    Na wa.. Na wa... Na real wahhhhh.

15. Tboss was angry yesterday because somebody wrote proud and arrogant for her.
    She was like, she knows it's a girl in the house that wrote that.
    She was like she is humble.

1. It was Tboss that wrote Powe hungry for Efe. The paranoid guy is now thinking that it was Coco. When you think you know too much! The devil you know is always better. Even Tboss dey suspect Gifty not knowing Uriel wants her Out ASAP.

16. Replies
    1. 😂😃😅😆😀Was rotfl when i watched the 'kizz' online last night. Like someone mentioned on the previous post, those lips will be good for sucking down below😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂characters full here walahi. Kai

2. Which down below, na to suck out pesin womb and intestine sef. Infact, he will deflate the person like balloon. LIPton ambassador. If he was an electronics, he would be phiLIPs.

3. Anoy you bad, lol @ he would be Philips.

17. Those here to read comments oya gather up for a selfie joor !

📱
    😆/
    <))
    |>

18. They made Efe do the task first cos they know he will win if otherwise. He is smart. I don't know why TBoss is over protective of Miyonce. Still liking Bisola. I wonder who is going home.
    Stella, do a post on Sundays for us to predict who is going home before the eviction show.

19. #We lose ourselves in the things we love. We find ourselves there, too*

20. Efe Efe efe!wats d hype about him?abeggi!he wld be evicted tmr and notin wld happen! I pray miyonce remains tmr o!i like d boy!is just dat Tboss is remote controlling d boy!his just her toyboy! Hmmm!gifty and Soma!i don't understand dia love o!mk we de watch de go sha!

1. Thank you so much!! I don't get the hype about him too.. I luh Miyonse cos watching him is interesting. Soma is cool too

2. Seriously. Efe has no action. Na to dey dey for warri with his skinny body. Gym no way, sing Noway, kiss laye, romance no way. He is just a bore. There is nothing about him that I look forward to see. Miyonce and Tboss brings annoying Drama, Soma needs to be there cos he has some business to finish. Abeg! Efe, you can't just remain in d house by being a warri boy, give us action or come and be going.

3. I don't understand the hype about Efe, he is so dubious and power hungry....if he is so smart like you guys are saying it wouldn't matter whether he was first or last he would have won the task abeg they should do and evict him.

4. I don't understand too o, no drama of any sort from him. Mtshwwwwww

5. Anon 9.45...You're so on point! All these yeye hype over Efe. I don't gerrit. Is it big brother warri or big brother naija? I just tire sef! Anyone can win this game. That's why it's just a game afterall.

21. Gifty is a disgrace. Soma was fingering her under the blanket during the radio show last night. I kept wondering why she was moaning and looking at him before I noticed the hand action and him bringing out the finger and licking it. The stupid soma now carried that same hand he put in giftys pussy to go hug and rub Tboss on her back after she finished sharing her sad love story with her ex. I was disgusted mehn and Tboss will just die if she knew. That gifty is too loose. She will be the first to get fucked in the house.. When a girl is pretty without brains, her pussy suffers. Very dumb fake yellow thing. Mshewwwwww

1. Where were you days ago when Miyonse was smooching Tboss? Gifty gifty gifty gerroouuuttttt. Are you a Fargin?

22. Gifty is too loose. Soma fingered her last night during the radio.show under the blanket. At first I didn't understand why she was moaning and looking at him until he removed tge finger and licked it. Stupid boy soma is licking pussy he doesn't know what is going on inside it. The stupid soma now carried that same hand he put in giftys pussy to go hug and rub Tboss on her back after she finished sharing her sad love story with her ex boyfriend. Tboss will just die if she knew so disgusting. Gifty is too loose and will get fucked first in the house. When a girl is pretty without brains her pussy suffers.

23. Gifty is a disgrace. Soma was fingering her under the blanket during the radio show last night. I kept wondering why she was moaning and looking at him before I noticed the hand action and him bringing out the finger and licking it. The stupid soma now carried that same hand he put in giftys pussy to go hug and rub Tboss on her back after she finished sharing her sad love story with her ex. I was disgusted mehn and Tboss will just die if she knew. That gifty is too loose. She will be the first to get fucked in the house.. When a girl is pretty without brains, her pussy suffers. Very dumb fake yellow thing. Mshewwwwww

24. Pls u guys, I beg u in the name of God, save my boo Soma. I can't bear not to look at his face anymore. I love him like that. No kidding oh.

I promise on this day, Saturday, 4th of February 2016 that if Soma isn't evicted tomorrow, I will come and share cards her.

Thank u

1. See this one..whether he gets evicted or not, it is not the making of BVees..take note!

2. He said he is going home tomorrow, he told Gifty

3. Dark horse sdk blog na eka life na,she tink say she be member of d national assembly by being here

25. Kai xp maami I love u.after reading ur post in sp dis morning I jst wanna b like u..as in write like u.gosh I heart u maami.will love to b like u wen I grow up

26. Stella Soma was fingering gifty last night oh

1. For real? Chai. Pastor pikin yaff spoil finish.

27. I like Bally, he looks exactly like my guy physically and in attitude..

28. Bally guy is overly serious and coordinated, and that's not what bbn wants, tboss is just putting a show, she's just a drama queen. Remember the breast flaunt, gifty feels intimidated by tboss,for her,she should be the only slay mama in the house. Miyonse is who he is. Very real and carelessly emotional. And yes soma would do exactly what he's doing with gifty with any other girl he fancies. Guy knows he's cute mehnnn. The rest are just there jare.