Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Introduces Fake Housemates Jon And Ese

Monday, February 13, 2017

Big Brother Naija Introduces Fake Housemates Jon And Ese

Yesterday Two Fake housemates were introduced into the house after housemate Coco ice was 'removed' from the house.

Pity her loud mouthed fans didn't vote for her huh?

What do you think about the two new housemates Jon and Ese and big brothers style of trying to create drama?

The two housemates are supposed to go in and 'unsettle' the calm ones.Jon aims for Bally whilst ESE Eriata is a reigning beauty queen at Face of CandyCity Nigeria pageant and comedian and has promised to cause drama in the house. Her target, she says, is Uriel because Uriel feels safe.

Did you see the reactions of the housemates when Ese walked in?#Epic

116 comments:

1. Yersterday was truly eventful. Sad to see my babe, my coco leave the house.

If only she had shown nipples on wednesday. Well my Boo since glo naija sings JON is in the house. Gifty has started calling him baby already.

Forget instagram parade and initial gragra. Ese won't be fun to watch. BBN isn't a short skit or Comedy reality show.

If not my booklet wasn't given then, u should be in BBNaija by now. Prospecting Le boo says if I'm married to him by year end I won't go for the audition. Na wa o.

Just got to the office. So tired already!

1. Ese is so 'unbeautiful'. Reminds me of uche nnanna. I think I'm not gonna like her. I don't dig her at all. Fine she no fine, fine body she no get, I don't see how she will be shaking up the house.

Jon seems too reserved to be able to shake anything up.

The week will tell Sha.

2. They were all using muscles for the task. It's not first to finish or they didn't hear that part?

3. Ideato you are so BLUNT. I like 😉

4. Eka joy in bobrisky's voice "stop jealous" Ese is beautiful,we Esan girls are beautiful😛😛😛😛 go and make urself some nice "ditches"😒

5. Lol @Eka Joy...i dont think u re observing Jon properly? He is very calm n calculated. He is very eloquent, but in a very calm way. Did u watch their Radio programme last night? Anchored by Bally n Bassey?? Hahahahahahaha. It was crazy!! His reply to Gifty wanting a kiss from him n his craziest sexcape! His reply was so calm but crazy, i wan laff die. Cute guy. Dat guy will bring down d roof of that house and pretend as if he didnt do shit, just watch n see. Lol. I love biggie's spice to d game, makes it worth watching. I still wish Coco d best, though i wanted her outta d house. Thought she had bipolar issues, but got to understand her a bit over d weekend( sat n sun).

2. Is ese the same face of candycity that is a corps member?

If yes! Nysc should seize her certificate for leaving the country during service year

1. Ese is the new head of house

2. Wtf b is ur problem?! Why so mean. obo

3. Ese was a formal schoolmate at college of education, ekiadolor Benin...am really surprised seeing her...am happy 4 her dou

3. Where's Jon's Pix???
    Go and get it pls.

1. I wonder o....Stella where's baby handsome's face na????

2. Did nobody notice Uriel and Debby rise conversation after the eviction drama? Uriel is jumping from one HM to another gathering information. Unfortunately the housemates clearly dont know her well. They are carried away by her cooking. Nice strategy Uriel. Poor debby, Efe has openly confessed he likes marvis and bassey, uriel. Did u see her face when the revelation was made? I felt for debby. If gifty's saliva is taken for culture in the lab, I Wonder how many bacterium will be found there. The way she keeps wanting to kiss every male she comes across,like she is on heat... Hmmm. Falz kept telling her to be herself (he didn't want to be rude to tell her her "accent" is fake like China made electronics). Bally, dont think he is a smart one (handsome with not much brain work I GUESS). He was busy using hand and leg to unroll the toilet paper...smh. As for the new Jon, he seems to have forgotten his mission there (he is carried away with tboss). And did tboss say miyonce (or whatever his name is) is single? Oh well #wehdonema. As for bassey, he has a strong relationship with his "hair foam" (or whatever that is called). What's with guys and dreads anyway? #justasking. As for Efe, they think he is proud because the niccur is open. If them nor active, them go say na Debby rise, if them active them go say na Efe (pride). Please pick a struggle. As for ESE, hmmm... Just watching in 3D... Pardon any typo...

3. Oh I forgot to add, gifty claims she doesn't know falz the bad guy...smh #staringatherinchinese #wehdonema

4. Anon 13:50, i like ur analysis, but u re so wrong about Jon. D guy has got game. Look properly, u will see. He is not loud, thats why u aint seeing his traits properly. Lol, as for Tboss, i follow say wehdonma..lmaooout. Anybody i look @Tboss, i remain that nonsense she said about seeing Ronaldo @a restaurant in London n didnt know he was d one! Kai...Tboss wehdonma.

5. Anybody--anytime. Remain--remember....typo error.

6. Nigerians!

Why would you think tboss is lying that she doesn't know who Ronaldo is/what he looks like. If I walked into a resturant where he was, I wouldn't know he was the one if he wasn't pointed out or identified. There are some people you hear of but then never get to match a face to their name.

Same as falz, I recently only heard of falz last year 2016 I bet he has been out longer than that oh well I just don't concentrate on these things, couldn't be bother. Does falz know me? Is he putting food on my table . So why exactly should I care

Most people Nigerians especially, need yo learn that Just because something is applicable to you or perceived as general knowledge doesn't mean it is the same for everyone.

E.g; Did efe not say in his diary session this evening that he learnt a new word " re-affirm" from Jon the new housemate. Meanwhile this is someone who claims he is an economics graduate who schooled in Nigeria Are u saying in the whole duration of course he has never heard of such word or was the entire duration of the course in pidgin. (( hard to believe)) but that's is his reality and I'll take it for that.

4. Hahahhaha Ese&Jon go #pepperthemtilltheysurrender
    Tboss is liking Jon already I pray oh!
    Cocoice noisemakers didn't vote shit
    Bally I hope they put you,Uriel,kemen in eviction this week I don't want you to be too comfortable.

1. Bee10 how did u know what I was thinking of yesterday I wish Marcus, kemen, uriel, tboss will be up for eviction then hoh saves tboss lol... just my taught sha

2. My dear eh. All the noise the bvs made here I thought Coco Rice will not even smell fim. Na yesterday I come realise sey most Bvs are all noise oh. The score alone no reach anything. Even Debbie-rise wey nobody mention pass am. Chai. I fear yesterday. Na pinch of salt I go just de take what most people come here to say and do. 'buy 100 votes, 400votes, buy more credit to exhaust more 100s of votes'. Me, come de sum de go not adding the ones not mentioned here. Na wa.

5. Na wa. Ese should target bisola not Uriel. Abi she nor get power for bisola mouth? The Ese is so fat sef. I wonder how she won beauty queen. See her christian mother arms. Abeg am not feeling her joor after Debbie deceived us stating she will cause drama I no sew anything.
    Jon is cute though. ..Pls Efe for the money abeg. See his exercise clothes. ..Pls biggie give him the money.

6. Oh My Coco 😢 😢

Still don't understand what Debbie is doing in that house, Mscheeeeeeeew!!

Maybe Coco's dad called and asked them to send her home after baring her nips..... Choi!!!

I care less about the new addition.... Let Jon just 'knack' Uriel, make her body come down!!!

TTT and Bisola.... #WehdonSah#WehdonMa

TBoss, keep crushing Kemen's self esteem, Hahahahahaha

1. Let Jon just 'knack' Uriel, make her body come down!!!
      Let Jon just 'knack' Uriel, Let Jon just 'knack' Uriel, make her body come down!!!
      make her body come down!!!
      Let Jon just 'knack' Uriel, make her body come down!!!
      😂😂😂

7. I like the girl
    The guys welcomed her with open arms, Bally was just looking and smiling. Kemen will start doing everything in his muscles to impress her now mumu
    Uriel is always crying *rolling my eyes*
    Bisola is always rude to new housemates... like she didn't welcome them well. I don't want to believe what people are saying about her being a bully

Jon is super sweet and peeps love him already. Dunno why he wasn't chosen in the first place....he would've been a good replacement for Kemen LIPton
    Did you guys see the look Bally gave Jon when he came into the house? Waawu they had berra give us drama

Tboss and Gifty we are watching you

1. So because she didn't jump up like Dem fake people to welcome Ese means she's rude??? Abeg oh. You guys should cut Bisola some slack abeg. Girl will be busy playing her game and cracking jokes thereby making the house lively but they will come and say she's too loud.

Is it the same Bisola that was joking with Ese during their card game telling her how she will be their alarm that u are claiming she's not welcoming???

2. Joy i like Bisola, make no mistake about that and yes she can be loud sometimes. But she is real and i like that about her
      So please don't count me among the haters

3. @Becky Divine...Obviously Jon would have been choosen as a proper housemate, but he has already won a reality show before, so he cant contest for another again. He won the first edition for Naija sings in 2009. The take home prize was 100k dollars then, so there is no way he can be in any reality show again.

4. Someone that was just saved after nomination should jump and start hugging new housemates, take am easy now, be in her shoes first then see if you'll hug new HMs

5. Bisola would never win that money ugly bitch.

8. Ese confirm Edo babe
    She go deliver😘

9. This ese don old sha.

1. ESE said she is 23 na

2. Asin I shock when I hear 23. Which kain 23😒😒😒 That face and body looks like that of a 28 yr old!!!!

10. Nominations is by what time please?? Don't wanna miss it

11. I don't usually read people wrong.. one of my qualities is to see through people.
    Now,how the hell did i not see the snake in Uriel??
    How did i get blindsided like this.
    My excuse is that i haven't really spent more than few minutes watching them.... i just see highlights,diary sessions when i bump into it or evictions.
    Her diary sessions were flighty,innocent,confused and kind of unfocused,babe had me in.
    Uriel is one of the biggest schemers in that darn house and all she does is to study other housemates. I think she lies too.
    She wants that money so desperately that shes now delusional and paranoid.
    The way she engages other people to know their thoughts especially after eviction is just too underhanded.
    Oh well,the game gets dirty sometimes right? This is one reason i cant last a day is that house.. big brother nwere ike ichupum😂😂😂
    Or I'm i wrong about her?
    TGW was right after all.

About Coco,people got to know her personality a little too late,unfortunately.
    I wish her all the best.
    I like Jon,hes sound!

Saw this on the screen and laughed my heart out!! 'Atleast big brother would have evicted the guitar,atleast'😂😂😂😂
    Im beginning to love that guitar.

1. I know, Uriel had me fooled big time as well.

2. Ha chupugom already!!
      Can't last 30 minutes watching them except on Saturdays of cos.

3. Iphie you're so right about Uriel, she's sly and cunning, I watched how she was "interviewing" Debbie rise last night after the eviction, bitch is so dangerous

4. Iphie you're so right about Uriel, she's sly and cunning, I watched how she was "interviewing" Debbie rise last night after the eviction, bitch is so dangerous

5. Awwww @Iphie...we actually d same thoughts about d few housemates u mentioned in ur comment...wehdonedear. As for Uriel, i want her outta my screen ASAP..

12. The only person I see right now is Jon. Cute, smart and sounds intelligent.

1. @SWAG LAFRESH...u actually know whats up. True talk.

13. Gifty is lively sha. .see how she started howling immediately she got back into the house. Her presence would have been sorely missed. .like someone said what would truth and dare game be without Gifty

1. Lol, Gifty wouldnt be missed @all..she is just too fake, from her accent to her accessories, haba!!! She can lie and formulate gist for Africa. She don begin compare Jon looks n that of Miyonse just few minutes after seeing Jon, i really like Jon's reply..i laughed so hard. Gifty gat no game abeg.

14. Some of the housemates were a bit intimidated by their presence in the house.

15. The guys lined up like prairie dogs on heat....

16. Tboss and Gifty are all over John. Tboss is seeing Miyonse in John. I'm wondering why she likes younger guys.
    I like how Ese was pissing the housemates off with her annoying laugh.
    I wonder why Bisola feels easily intimidated anytime new housemates are introduced. She did same with debby which made debby uncomfortable enough to forget playing her game. It also means Debbie has issues with self esteem cos with the way she came in, one would think she won't cower when issues arise.
    The game just got interesting with the introduction of the two fake housemates.

1. Tboss said the older guys do not treat her right.
      She likes them small and can control them.eg miyonse

2. How did Bisola show that she's feeling intimidated??? By not jumping up to hug her like the others?? Person wey no be her friend before. Babe is not fake like that abeg

3. @eka joy, sometime you don't have to reply people..allow everyone air their opinion

I love you

17. Jon ogah my bro be killing the girls in the house, Tboos and Gifty already eyeing him lol

18. Stella, Falzthebadguy just left the house. And he asked whom each housemate has a crush on.
    Efe chose Marvis.
    Bally chose Gifty
    Bassey and Kemen chose Uriel.
    TTT chose Bisola
    Jon went for Tboss.
    Hahahaha. You just have to love Falz, dude is humble to a fault. Bisola was all over him, and Gifty as usual with her fake accent. Dude advised her to be herself.TeamEfe

1. Yes oh....TEAM EFE...EFE for da molla.

19. Yes I think that is a good idea from Biggie, because have been wondering how bored the house will be

1. Take a deep breath *exhale* boring darling, thank me soon

20. Well coco is gone, Efe can now rest but his down fall will be his stupid clique and his love for revenge.

21. People voted for cocoice but her village people re after her seriously.ho I feel for my boo lafreash and jhw.lolz

22. i see new alliances forming

23. Nawa o, me kuku no dey watch

24. I believe Cocoice should blame only herself for the eviction. She left it too late. If she had revealed her true self right from the get go, I am sure she would still be in the house. She isolated herself from the rest of the world and folks thought she was boring.

I honestly do not understand this idea of bringing in new housemates every now and then... Ese looks like Laura Ikeji and I hope she won't fizzle out like Debby Rise. Let the games begin abeg.

25. I believe Cocoice should blame only herself for the eviction. She left it too late. If she had revealed her true self right from the get go, I am sure she would still be in the house. She isolated herself from the rest of the world and folks thought she was boring.

I honestly do not understand this idea of bringing in new housemates every now and then... Ese looks like Laura Ikeji and I hope she won't fizzle out like Debby Rise. Let the games begin abeg.

1. FAKE HOUSEMATESS!!!dunz,,

2. Yessss,she looks like Laura. Told my husby yesterday while we watch.hope she won't Debbie rise us

3. Anon wehdone oh keep insulting your elders idiot

26. Beevees pls help me o.. How do I get an id? Tired of being anonymous. Tanx in anticipation. Wehdonesir wehdonma.

27. Oh Falz was in the house this morning.

28. I like Ese's comedy skits. 😍 but it's a pity I don't want big brother. Never been a fan.

29. Some1 said gifty has 2 kids, how sure are you?

30. The reaction on the house mate was surprising. Tboss could not hide her jealousy. ESE beauty capitivate d guys why on the other hand Jon freshness capitivate the ladies. The guys feel a little bid of jealousy for his freshness. Kemen is lusting after ESE.

31. Hmmmmm
    Ese Ese! I like the chick. But seeing her last night she she came on the stage and said some things I saw myself wondering if anything was kinda off. I mean I didn't feel her last night. And twice when she looked at Gifty like "This one well so?"
    But all in all,I can't wait to see what she has up her sleeves. I was looking at Bisola. As she say down "looking" at Ese. LMAO 😂

1. Bisola can't hide her jealousy. So obvious!

2. Pipi Lee why will bisola be jealous of Ese? Let's say what we know not judging from facial expression

3. Yeah & Pipi. She might not be jelly though but u and I know that Bisola is a strong-minded person and very territorial. She kinda feels she owns the house and isn't open to any "intruder"

And again she knows Ese. And knows Ese is a fiery ball of fire! They are both alike and u know what this means. No way can there be two captain in a ship. So,she Bisola knows there is gonna be a clash if she doesn't maintain. Surely Ese won't take all that bullshit she dishes to those bvs she doesn't dig. And I suspect Ese is a kinda person that fights other people's fight. Esp when the fight is justified.

And Bisola just declared the "enmity" by giving her a cold welcome. So it's game on!

32. North Dakota Siobhan13 February 2017 at 10:57

Surprisingly the two fake housemates are too calm.
    You are fake for crying out loud, you have nothing to lose, why not raise hell in the house? What are they waiting for?

During BBA(the chase) Jj,alusa and Eva(God rest her soul) went into the house as fake housemates and they were entertaining till they left. Eva stirred up dust in that house. Confrontations and serious drama. Jon and ese are playing it safe almost like they are scared. Big brother needs to remind them that they are FAKE housemates.
    I'm glad cocoice is gone. Next should be kemen, Uriel, marvis or TTT. manipulative people.
    I'm liking TBoss and Gifty's new game. Gifty is TBoss's baby m..

Dum Vita est spes est.

1. I tire o. They should insult fight, quarrel and do everything bad to really shake up everywhere instead Jon is forming fine quite boy.

2. Eva died???😳😳😳
      Jeeezzzz!!!!!!

3. They just got in na. Dey need time to adjust + remember the other hms should never know. So if they overdo it, hms will figure them out. The likes of TTT, bisola and uriel are sharp.

4. North Dakota Siobhan13 February 2017 at 14:10

Yes iphie.. Eve passed away.

5. North Dakota Siobhan13 February 2017 at 14:11

The observer, I don't think they would be staying more than a week in the house. Time is what they don't have.

LAFRESH.. You know this!

6. They just came in yesterday. At least give them some days to ease into their roles. I swear some people are impatient. You want make them start to act up as them just enter house?? Why don't people analyse before they talk.....

33. Na wa oo, i did not watch at all. Imagine me watching Mama General on african magic Igbo. That woman is something else.

Na wa painful cha, i would have loved to see what Coco did in the house

34. Fake housemate Ese is the new head of house...

35. Are most people here just watching the Big Brother franchise for the first time? Biggie always introduces twists. On the first BBA, they brought R new Hms ( real housemates) in the third week and one came the winner. Bringing in New HMs is nothing new.
    There was even one they had 2 separate houses ( the house and the barn) and you would think someone is evicted only to find out at the end that they person was only sent to the other house.
    How about the one that had 7 person at the finale and they were all evicted on the last day , starting from least voted.

Biko, let Biggie do whatever it takes to spice up the show. It makes for interesting TV.

36. I have been complaining about Uriel.
    That girl is manipulative and cunny!
    Right from when she was HoH.
    OMG. See the way she was milking info from Marvis! And that one's brain has been blocked by eba she was just spilling.
    Uriel has a personality disorder. She is different person in the house, a different person in the diary room and there is the gossip Uriel!
    She will nominate Marvis today believe me, then she will console her her tomorrow and then do her make up on eviction day.

CocoIce breastfed the guy who nominated her for eviction. Jesus said pray for your enemies, not feed them.
    I love her spirit tho. But she got me confused when she became spiritual. Girl, Huh?

Bisola already feels threatened by Ese. Let's watch how it unfolds.

Gifty is soo silly. Jeez! Her accent yesterday was as fake as Uriel's lashes. Omg.
    And she said she speaks french? Lol. Zee world french.
    Gifty is such a child. She claimed she didn't know Falz cuz he told her she's fake.
    Who doesn't know Falz the bad guy?
    Hian.

1. I noticed wat u said abt uriel, see how she was trying to get info frm debbie rise after the eviction yesterday, asking her wat she will do differently to remain in the house. Lol

2. Lol @ blocked by eba. # savage
      Na wa 2 u ohh @ breast fed *crying*
      Gifty is d worst hm,but no denying we will miss her antics if she left.

3. Biggie : How did you see your ijebu garri snack ?
      Gifty : It was crate ...
      Biggie will be like ...kukuma kill me

I won't forget this in a hurry

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Breastfed????

#Dead!

37. Enter your comment...all of u shouting dat debbie rise is boring with no sense of style,eya for u guys cos we ha fans like ha like dat nd we will keep voting for ha till d last day inshot i will keep canvassing for more votes for ha.tank God our votes counted yesterday.

38. I just returned to see the girls dressing up the guys in female apparels and make up. Dont know if its a task though. Bally looks 'nice' with lashes! Hehehehehehheee
    Kemen lips go finish one tube of lipstick....

39. I love me some BBNAIJA.
    I foresee Bisola winning the money.
    I wonder why 2 housemates were not evicted yesterday out of 5 nominated. I would have loved to see that fake ass gifty leave the house.

40. I wonder why people call Gifty fake.
    If it's the accent, yeah. Very irritating.
    But her personality? Hell no.
    She's one of the realest in that house.
    We all have that friend, sibling or relative (take your pick) who dey form accent.
    Does that mean they are fake?
    Speak your own make them speak theirs abeg.
    Live and let live.

Yes, Bisola was so threatened by Ese yesterday.
    Don't know about now.
    It isn't about being real and not wanting to act like others.
    It's common sense, really;
    When someone new comes into the house, whether you like it or no,
    You welcome them.
    Not act like a total idiot.
    Wear a poker face, suck it up and be polite!
    The house isn't exclusive to Bisola alone.
    I like her but the truth's gotta be said.
    Same thing she did to Debbie-rise.
    If you're gonna far in life, you're just gonna have to adjust to certain situations and people.
    If not, you'll have yourself to blame.

Glad Ese is head of house.
    Waiting for she and Jon to shake up the housemates.
    I'm indifferent about Jon. Fine boy, no doubt but he's just there.
    Can see Gifty and Tboss have set their sights on him.

Please o, I the only one who thinks Bassey looks like one of them mice in Biker Mice - the dark-looking one?
    The resemblance is astonishing.
    Hahahaha.

41. thank u o madam stels na real loudmouthed fans cocoice get. like the one busy trolling all my comments on bbnaija God punish devil. Jon is cute tho my popsy namesake #famzin

42. Can someone drag bisola by her hair out of that place for me.

43. Welcome see I like the babe already, sad coco ice had to leave just when I was starting to like her,

44. Please keep Thintalltony in the house send an SMS "vote thintalltony" to 32052 OR download wechat, add the Africa magic TV, click on bbnaija and vote