Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija -Kemen And TBoss

Friday, February 03, 2017

Big Brother Naija -Kemen And TBoss

Big Brother is still watching.....

TBoss

I hear Kemen confessed to biggy that he has fallen in love with TBoss...

What do you think?

Do you think the housemates are real or pretending? 25million na plenty money when fit make some people do anything....lol

Updates of the show will continue here despite what anyone says or thinks.
#Kisses

88 comments:

1. Lol.. Kamen ke with that wide mouth of his..tueh

1. Keen lips is just so disgusting.....kemem swallowing lips in the name of kissing

I love Bally, dude is cute n carry's himself so well.

Tboss n miyonse are so into each.....miyonse wanted to die when TTT kissed tboss 😂😁😀
      Tboss is just a free giver... No wonder men don't take her serious.

Soma n gifty.... I rest my case

2. Beta ship mouth o,niggur be ugly for days...with his short self.

3. Sassy your dislike for short people makes me laugh so much.. Lol

4. Free giver how? It was a kissing game o.

5. T boss is very very insecure. She sees Gifty as a threat. Now she is suspecting Gifty was the one who wrote that on her shirt. Uriel is actually the one that really hates T boss and she has kept nominating her.
      Tboss is just beautiful but not intelligent. She is also very immature for her age.
      Kemen, Hmnnnn. It is wrong for us to judge a man just because of how big his lips are. I bet once he wins the money now, all the lips will disappear.
      Gifty, please how can you say that Efe is sexy???

6. kEMEN IS TOO DIRTY FOR tBOSS!

7. Bisola is a bully.join donationhub.net.65% interest.

8. Bisola is a bully.join donationhub.net.65% interest.

2. Good Stella..for those of us who don't have light to follow up

1. Tboss is a fine girl..... But she's into miyonce. I knew from onset that kemen loves her.

3. Na cash and the breast he saw is still affecting his brain

Debbie can sing and cocoice is annoying

Who enjoyed their debate?

4. OK there was this kissing game they did and Miyonce almost passed out when Tboss was kissing TTT
    He just couldn't hide his annoyance.
    No one wanted to kiss Kemen with his kpomo lips

One person sent a text and said, what shall it profit any female housemates to kiss Kemen? That the girls that would kiss him should first write their will down
    Why are people like this?
    Well, Bisola later kissed him sha

I think Debbie rise loves Efe
    See their sloppy kiss
    Soma and Gifty also kissed and I loved the chemistry.

Bally refused to kiss Cocoice the chain smoker. I come dey shame for her.
    Kemen should just respect his self and kill whatever feelings he has for Tbozz cause that one no send am
    And why does he always come too close like he wants to swallow someone when talking?

1. Bisola later kissed Kemen. Triple T kisses so well. Marvin and Efe did so well. Hmmm.. Bisola says she will like to kiss Triple T. Just the two of them and the camera.. hahahahha. I know she has subtly been crushing on him..

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Kemen is ugly with his burnt kpomo 💋

I love Bally, he is not dramatic

Debie rise will definitely last in the house

4. Lmao,I watched their task presentation yesterday and almost died of laughter.Gifty....never seen a dumber fellow in my entire life! Then watched Miyonce's diary section yesterday and couldn't just believe it,niggur thinks so highly of himself.Niggur said he won't be leaving the house on Sunday cuz he knows the viewers wanna see what he and Tboss have to offer...I was damn niggur,we're not that curious,your ass is so leaving on Sunday.

5. Lwkmd Miyonce wont kill person ni@sassy maruche

5. Kemen and that his wide pomo lips should disappear before i open my eyes na so them they fall in love? Its a game BRUV!

6. God forgive me but I dislike Kemen. He walks past, I get angry, he talks, I get even angrier. With him akakpo body.

I can't wait for him to be nominated for eviction.

Make e just kill d feelings for tboss except e wan commot him head put my Soma own there.

1. He doesn't now help matters by wearing boxers all the time and bare chest.

2. You are not alone.
      I wonder why I keep cussing him under my breathe once I sight him on screen.
      Everything 'bout the guy just annoys me

Bally is the dude of the show!
      Balllyyyyyy!!!

3. Bwhahahahaha
      Akpo people.. una wan kuku kee Kemen😂😂😂
      Lmao@bare chest.

Oh Ballyyyyyy!😍😍😍
      I like Soma's swag too.

I think i want Debbie for Bally.

4. His body is so "unsexy". He will now be licking lips like a snake.

5. Hahahahahaa no be only you. Two people I don't really like in that house is kemen and miyonse

6. He thinks it's by wearing short shorts. He's so out when he comes up for eviction.

7. Hehehe Eka joy just cracked me up big style,

7. OkBye.
    No time to watch, see you guys @ the house party on Saturday. But I caught a glimpse of the kissing competition...hahaha...Efe and Marvis kiss tho...lmaooooo.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Kemen tho...lmaoooo...lips of life! With that horrible beards.

3. That party??
      Hopefully another DJ does as well as DJ Exclusive. OMG!

I have a feeling Tboss will totally loosen up this time.

4. Loosen up, I guess. But she still can't dance to save her life.
      Maybe DJ Sose or Spinall or Cuppy (side eyes). Whoever should just come with their A game.

8. Kemen is the type of guy that would cry about women. The type that would upload sad memes when his girl leaves him.
    Fia.

Tboss..... You and this necklace.
    I don't like her, I don't hate her either.
    Infact I don't like any of this year's BBN Participants.
    I like Soma a little. He is a tall drink of water!
    I don't really care who wins this.
    But I'll keep watching and tweeting.

Kikikikikiki

9. Crush on kemen! But I enjoyed the kissing game sha, Ttt kised marvis and Tboss, Omo that guy can kiss sha,his wife go get heartbreak watching. Bisola kissed kemen, Bally and Efe,Gifty kissed soma and miyonse,uriel kissed miyonse who else???? Oh Debbie rise was forming good girl, that girl is boring jor after all the show on sunday

10. Kemen should gerraway with his kpomo lips.
    Tboss eyes is for Miyonce, her claws for intruder.
    Kemen shift to Uriel.

So Debbie be telling housemates bout herslef last Nyt. From her transition from tomboy to being girly and all of that...+ her cunny cunny music. Nice though!

BTW, what did Uriel say in her diary session yesterday? I didn't watch but the strap line was all about her.

1. Uriel dislike kemen o, u need to see her face wen bisola was kissing kemen

2. Those lips are best for 'special purposes'
      Didn't you hear Bisola say his lips are soft?
      If those lips should go down below ehhhhhhhh, you'll be shaking and shivering

****experience with a big -Pomo man** 🏃🏃🏃🏃

3. @ Shhhhh
      Buahhhahhaha
      I cover my eyes from your comment with the blood of Jesus.

4. I think i like Debbie.
      Shes shy too.
      That cunny cunny song is niceeeee!!

5. @ Shhhhh,you are so on point.🙌🙌🙌

6. Shhhhhhh you are sooo on point👍

I don't dig Kemen either. But his lips made me take note of him. Infact I wouldn't have noticed or seen him but for those lips. I see him and all I see are those Lips and some purry.

7. Hahahaha! Shhhhh you badt gan! I com de imagine the thingy. Choi

11. Hmmm...haven't really followed up for sometym now except today that ma darling Tayo: payporte Amby, came visiting to advice them...

12. As i dont have tv or cable in my room, let me be depending on you peoples comments to keep me updated

13. Enough of this silliness!!! Who has time for this childish nonsense.

1. Then fuck outta here, them force you open this page?

14. The kissing game this morning was lit.people can dare themselves

15. Kemen in love with Tboss? I laugh.

Before nko, why won't they pretend? 25 million no be beans na. I like Bally though and the way he keeps to himself most of the time. Let's see what will happen on Sunday

16. Soma and Gifty kissed again last night and it was hooot

Soma wanted to lie to Biggie in his Diary session yesterday, that the first kiss with Gifty didn't mean anything and Biggie being the OG that he is reminded Soma that big brother sees everything!! I laughed and laughed yesterday ehn lool

I really don't want Soma to go ooo

17. I just hate how kemen thinks he is Gods gift to women. It will be a shame if tboss look him side.
    Tboss be falling hand big time. She just turned Miyonse to a mumu, just being jealous over nothing.
    I loved the way Miyonse had his own debate yesterday,it was intense with valid point unlike bisola the hypocrite who was for 'against' yet taking the 'for' side. Like who does that. People will now start tagging Yoruba peeps as hypocrites cos of a few ppl like bisola.
    Yeah, the housemates finally made soma and gifty do the real French kiss. Missed that part though but my sis filled me in.
    With yesterdays interview on Debbie and Bassey, I'm beginning to love the duo. OMG! Debbie is such a box of talent. The both of them were making us all feel emotional yesterday with their stories esp that of Bassey. I love them.

18. Tboss is a fine chick, I'm sure most of the guys will be dying to have her. The kissing game was the bomb. I pitied kamem until Bisola helped him with a condition.
    Tboss really has feelings for Miyonce. She was supervising his kisses with the oda ladies. Gifty also has feelings for him,she kissed him after rejecting most of the other guys. Tboss will be so angry. Igwe Efe was kissed by Marvis and Bisola. TTT by Tboss and Marvis. Uriel kept annoying me,I could see she wanted to kiss but was forming. I didn't hear Cocoice reason for not kissing cos she was supposed to kiss Bally. I just heard Cocoice calling herself sister Sarah. U are afraid to kiss becos of what your church would say but you are smoking on national TV.Confused girl. I wonder why no one kissed Bassey. He has a nice body even if he is not so tall.
    Yesterday task I so love the housemates presentation. Very real like a village court. Bally why u dey make face like say u chop bitter leaf. He found the Green Advantage Card. To think Uriel was making a fuse over the sample card yesterday.

19. Kemen with his pomo lips always eating like a glutton.

1. With is amoeba shape.

I wonder y all the guys in the house has tiny legs.. 😕

20. issssh every body just want to have a taste of those boobs hanging firmly on her chest, i would too if i were a man.

#wewillprotest

1. Fake boobs o

2. Not fake o! Some girls got perky and firm boobs. Tboss is one of those. No hating...isshhh!

3. Anon it's fake
      She said it herself.
      She has done something to them

4. They are fake! It's obvious and her bum too just incase you did not know that too.

21. Is kissing spree in BBN the netng has exclusive videos of Bisola and Bally kissing,Kemen and Bisola, Tboss and 3T,and Efe and Mavis,Gifty and Soma but the best was Efe and Mavis,kissing competition going on there wow.

22. The kissing festival this morning was on point!
    Ttt can kiss ehn,very appealing kiss with tboss,Bisola and kemen kiss be like 'shovel' and 'grinder' kiss. I think miyonse is a virgin,he was so naïve in his kissing game.
    Give it up for Efe and marvins.

1. Triple T is experienced naa. I loved the way he kissed Marvis and TBoss. The guy is cute.

2. Lol to bisola and kemen kiss

3. I think i'm the only one that didnt see this kissing galore.

4. Bisola that wil use "all" her muscle lips. I didn't expect much from her.

Miyonce? I stil haven't figured that guy out as much as I would want to.

23. Which kind yeye love Kamen dey talk.. Make he go find him match o.. Pomo lips

24. Please Kemen should park one side. In love with who?! Even though I don't like Tboss. Bally proved his first class wasn't bought. I was really impressed. #teamBally! And oh! I soooo love Soma and Gifty together.

TFGS

25. Lolz
    Love the kissing time jare
    Eiya I pity Kemen

26. Kemen my guy...middle finger for anybody that dislike my guy

27. yes bally is d son of late sen Isaiah Balat. he so looks like his dad. I like him and Uriel.but I don't want anybody to go on sunday

1. U don't want anybody to go, what are they doing there.

2. Na must on Sunday.
      Lol @ Love Ify,I tire for Anonymous 13:53.

3. Na must on Sunday.
      Lol @ Love Ify,I tire for Anonymous 13:53.

28. I'm in love with miyonse, and I find tboss and miyonse's relationship very sexy and romantic I guess it's because I love younger guys. Please vote miyonse

1. You're just like me. Their chemistry turns me on.😍😍😍

29. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f3uef8bAW70&t=0s
    watch bbn live . thank me later
    stells pls post to help our families in the abroad to watch.

WARISA WARISA

30. @ love ify they are doing ur head. radarada.pls who's somas mum.heard she's a singer

31. Kemen eats too much! Haba! I like Bally , he's well composed.
    Cocoice is confuse, i sometimes feel for her.
    Gifty is a pretender biko!

32. finally, stellz you posted the link of bbn on youtube, °HOPE TO SEE DEM SDK family tonight, the is the BBN FMRadio.Stellz, wehdonma!