Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija: Tboss And Cocoice Have Formed A Team?

Friday, February 10, 2017

Big Brother Naija: Tboss And Cocoice Have Formed A Team?

Did you people watch Tboss Tell Cocoice She Is The Only One She Can Trust In The House?..

I dont trust Tboss at all and i think Coco should be careful...
what do you think?

129 comments:

1. I have never voted for anyone but COCOICE I will vote for you. She is so real mehn. She stands up to Efe and Busilo and mehn I love that.
    Efe b depending on his “Bante” smh.. He’s becoming SO SO arrogant and proud. Trying to force his opinion down everyones throat. Dude irritates me..he said and I quote “ I want Tboss and Cococice out of the house” just imagine…
    TTT am indiff. about him.
    Marvis??? Did anyone watch last night buhaha btw herself and Tboss? I have no word for her !
    Bisola? Oh.. even my fingers sef dey vex say I type that name. Babe is so f**king annoying. Alabosi osi.
    Tboss? Babe is cute and calm with so much maturity mehn.
    Uriel? That chic is a devil ! *puke*
    Kemen, feeling like I know it all… Philip!
    Bally, se ku se ye, correct woman wrapper. Snake!
    Bassey, Love him so so so much and he speaks GOOD ENGLISH!
    Debbie rise, shes just there abeg.

1. The Tboss you like did the same thing Uriel did to miyonse

She voted miyonse and was still cuddling up to him, kissing him and allowing him touch her all over ..

So how is Uriel's own different cause she voted for Cocoice and came to console her? ?

I haven't even paid much attention to the game since soma left. House so boring

2. Abeg chop kiss on your analysis on Tboss.
      Double kiss at that.

3. Thank you jobless housewife u just spoke my mind. Bisola is so annoying. Uriel worst than bisola. I like the warning big brother gave them yesterday.

4. Gracias Joblesshousewife you couldn't have said it better 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼✔️

5. Tboss is overrated!
      See person wey come biggie house come find respect. What's d respect worthy thing about snuggling with a taata? Bitch swerve, the world doesn't revolve around ur face. To think I liked her b4. Mtchw

6. U spoke ma mind tho I lik Bisola. Ur analysis na toh sure!

7. Bisola was so annoying yesterday, everything no be joke babe... Sometimes her 'clownishness' is overrated jare.... Respect begats respect, Marvis should leave Tboss alone and stop acting like all these annoying warm... I related with what Kemen was saying yesterday, I think it makes sense.

8. Have exhausted my 100 votes on cocoice,how do I get another pls?

9. Pls how much does it cost to vote with mtn? Any idea?

10. Seriously. I have been saying it. Cocoice is the only person that can stand up to the cabal in the house. Tboss is beginning to understand the game. Imagine the housemates haveing a meeting TTT, Efe, Bisola and co have all the time to say everything they want to say but when it comes to Coocice and others Efe will tell them that everyone's opinion don't count. That he doesn't like people that are not smart and can't make sense. That cocoice is very slow to understand and that he doesn't have patience for that. That just made me to go and vote for the girl. Nonsense.
      That clique feel they are untouchable and they just bully other housemates. It's like the house is their own. Cocoice is the only one that dares to challenge him. Once you have issues with any of them, even when they are wrong, you will be forced to go and apologise.
      I am just beginning to hate Efe. He overrates himself and belittles anyone that doesn't agree with him. They just feel that others are dumb. Imagine Efe telling cocoice that she is just talking so that camera will show her face cos she knows her opinion is worthless. Jeeeezzzz. If na me eeeee, that's where the meeting would have ended.

11. @higness Gwen, if you have another phone number, you can use it. Plus your friends phones. That's what I did.

12. All of them want to please Efe, once you bully Tboss and cocoice then you have arrived. Poor girl just finished eating and went to wash her hand at the tap behind, naim the idiot provoke. Just because Bisola wanted to start talking and Tboss told her she's listening with her ears not her hands. She can still wash her hands and talk. Afteral TTT always goes to Pee and Marvis will dissappear when she likes and no one talks. I was so so angry, like what's even wrong with this Idiot. I wonder what he would have done if he was president of Nigeria.

13. Anon you people should stop trying to support things that you know deep down are bad. Bassey got angry because of the way she behaved. He was begging them to listen but she was laughing with gifty. He still asked for them to listen then she replied cheekily that she listens with her ears not eyes. The guy has been begging them to listen. You people should stop this. Telling stories one sided. Tboss hurts people but she can't take what she dishes out. Imagine saying bassey is sweating on her....while she was sweating. She belches while people are eating but complains when another does same? Tokunbo should grow up. This is not her father's house. Everyone is trying to accommodate her but she feels she is better than the others. If bally sef could get angry you should know that water don pass garri

14. Dats a lie. Tboss was eating Eba. She just turned her back to wash her hands and Bisola wanted to start with her she told bisola that she was listening with her ears not hands.
      Was Bisola not also talking with Tony while the conversation was ongoing? Was Marvis not whispering and laughing? Did tony not walk around at a point? Why didn't they shout at them? Why? Are they not housemates too? Even Kemen kept trying to RAPE people with his opinion, did anyone accuse him of rape? Why are some people treated differently? Don't you think Basseys action was over board?
      Even when Buhari is talking, some senators sleep, has he killed any of them. Yet, same you all are angry that Tboss cautioned Marvis to call her her stage name and she refused. Tboss cannot get angry at Marvis but Bassey can get mad at Tboss.
      To the point that they were even holding him, like he was going to beat her or what? She should carry eba hands and sit down for 1hr say wetin happen. Is he reading the 10 commandments.
      Even if Tboss decides to go and sleep, that Dwarf has no right to do anything. Let biggie punish her. Idiots that are not man enough. Let him swear that he doesn't have wet dreams about Tboss at night.
      They bully gifty up and down but not everyone will take it. They are all trying to please Efe but we shall see.

15. Even Bally was discussing with Gifty last night and he said that some people in this house just feel untouchable. How can Efe tell a fellow housemate that her opinion doesn't count and she should just stay at the back and be clapping. What manner of nonsense is that. Efe that looks like Corpse of an armed robber.
      Kemen will now carry that double michelin tyre on his lips and just be shooting out 5million words per second. Everyone now has an opinion that Tboss must take. I don't blame them.

16. Anonymous 14:13 u have said it all,its good to see d truth nd say it tboss its overacting am beginning to dislike her xcter she feels lik a madam.u are a politician who cares,BBN needs entertainment so she should stops all DAT nonsenses nobody der is a baby,she likes excluding herself.she loves walking out on pple its not d 1st tym she does DAT.

17. Please don't compare TBOSS with that snake Uriel. Tboss nominated Miyonse because she hadn't even left the BBhouse and Miyonse already started philandering with Debbie rise, took her to go an occupy Tboss closet. Loud mouth Bisola went to tell Tboss and Miyonse refused to explain himself. He was just there laughing and sying sorry.
      Cocoice helped Uriel get the card they thought was the green card. Since efe refused to give coco ownership, she chose Uriel to transfer that card. Imagine what that card would have done for Uriel if it was the real one.
      Yet she nominated cocoice. Like seriously?????? No matter what, she shouldn't have nominated cocoice.

18. How do I vote ooooo.pls sombody help

19. Bia dis Enisgold, go and focus on the bleaching cream you are selling. I am sure you have bleached out your sense of reasoning.
      You are talking about entertainment, Tboss was the first person to give entertainment in the house With her toyboy. Then gifty, Bisola and Soma. Then cocoice saga came up. What entertainment did Efe, Marvis and co bring? Go and bleach more, atleast it's better you are empty patapata than this cut and join you re doing.

20. Bia dis Enisgold, go and focus on the bleaching cream you are selling. I am sure you have bleached out your sense of reasoning.
      You are talking about entertainment, Tboss was the first person to give entertainment in the house With her toyboy. Then gifty, Bisola and Soma. Then cocoice saga came up. What entertainment did Efe, Marvis and co bring? Go and bleach more, atleast it's better you are empty patapata than this cut and join you re doing.

21. Stop telling lies against efe, na wa o. He carries everyone along

2. Bassey needs to take a chill and learn to control his anger haba using the f.word wasn't cool atall.

1. Abi oh, that bassey surprised me yesterday with his brash behaviour, very toutish.
      tboss is classy jare, she seems like someone that doesn't like fight. See the way bassey was even shouting see, if he sees this kind of girl outside can he even near her? They're not on the same level in age and exposure jor

2. You no well. What do you mean he can't get near her? What's special the classy runs girl. Pls don't do that next time.

3. As in seriously. And what did she even do? She just turned her back to was her hands that she used to eat eba. She was even saying sorry. The guy is just an idiot. A very very big one. Can he even near Tboss on a normal day without first pooing hot pooh on his pants?

4. I love tboss but you are over hyping her.

1. Very boring show now
      I don't even keep up like before again

2. Cocoice need to go home she smokes a lot.
      Tboss is always feeling bossy, superior and forming. She is the most boring of all and b4 i forget a back stabber that reminds me that he that eats with the devil 😈 must always eat with long spoon.
      Gifty that one is a flirt in short she lacks fatherly care in her life.
      Kemem always feeling he knows it all and gossiping with everyone.
      Marvis is jst a Gangstar.
      Bisiola madam gossip.
      Uriel is nothing but a full pretender, she bent down today to touch kemens dick and shouted i didn't touch it. What do you expect where that idiot goes around the house wearing a thug and look for who to beg him to insert his thing.
      Efe very tattered looking sombori, don't know why most people like him but for sure he is not a proud person.
      TTT a man that gossip
      Debby rise very boring girl
      Bally that one use to be very cute and sexy initially but can say of now he is beginning to look ugh is it see finish syndrome?
      Bassey always speaking impeccable English he should consider taken a career as an oap.
      Biggie himself thanks for calling out the whisperers it shows u are reading our comment.
      Iam not a fan of any afterall the 25m won't reach me. So i don't and won't vote for any, get me entertained that's all.
      Before i forget Debby rise, T boss, and coco ice are so boring they need to make exit asap

4. Like I am so pissed now enh..With TTT I mean what kinda useless arrangement could he have made with his wife to deny his family because of 25miillion? Yes Miyonse g friend gave him  a free pass that's because they haven't made any marital vows. The whole game is different once you are married. TTT seems to have forgotten that it's not the housemates that will vote for him but we the audience so he should keep fooling him by lying to his housemates.  We outside the house already know he is sneaky and a deciet.  Dude irritates the shit outta me. He always looks unkempt with his shaggy hairs and beards.

I have never been as dissapointed in anyone like I am with Debbie rise. Like this girl raised all our hopes up with her very very dramatic entrance and then just went mute..Almost as if she was paid to act that Sunday night. I could see every female friends including loud mouth bisola was intimidated when Debbie came in but the girl just faded into oblivion it's crazy. I can't marry that character with what I am seeing now. Like two very different persons. 

I have no problem with Marvis eating eba all day.  If that's her strategy good for her.  Nobody knows how hunger may have dealt with her in Naija before  she left   For the house so let her eat. If that's what she gains in bbnaija good for her. 

I have heard so many complaints about sneaky Uriel being a snake and all but I'm sure if both Kemen and  Uriel are on the chopping block I'm pretty sure we would vote Kemen out. That guy disgusts the shit outta me...aaaaaaargh I don't even want to start on him. I would probably not finish typing before 11.

Pls pls pls Efe for the money. I don't know him from Adam but dude is poor. He wears one saggy jeans shorts for sports.  Pls na my warri guy. Let him win. The money will change his full life. 

TTT should not smell the money at all. He just exposed his privates for nothing  shame on old papa wey nor know himself. 

*sorry for any typos am too agitated to proof read

1. I'm with u on Efe. I don't know him too but I love his way. #Straight!

2. Marvin can never be hungry guy she has a wealthy father and my friend she is from ONNE Africa

3. Marvin like eba die 😮😩🙊 Jesu

4. How come you didn't mention how efe bullies anyone that doesn't agree with him. He feels he is so so smart and everyone else is dumb.
      His downfall will be TTT and Bisola, two of them are stronger that him and that Marvis. If he likes,he should keep hating on Tboss and coco. They will soon pull the rug over his feet. Nonsense Egoistic tout that feels like he has won the money.

5. Marvis is HUNGRY! She eats like people from IDP camp. Rivers people can have money but does it go round to the family? I don't think that Marvis has seen a car sef. The way she even eats sef. She will not even respect the eba small. She makes a deep hole in the middle to enable her pack plenty soup.
      That's exactly how the housemaid I bring from the village eats.
      She is not exposed at all. She's also not likeable. All she does is to hide under peopes shadows, what did she go to do beside Cocoice and Tboss yesterday? She go find gossip, that's why Tboss quicky put her back inside the hole where she belongs.

6. Marvis eats as tho her life depends on it. You go fear concentration!!

7. Marvis gets really excited when she sees food! Wetin! They use food do dt babe! I'm certain she wld prefer bags of foodstuff to dt money. Locus classicus of the word 'FOODIE'! Na waooo!! Once she sees food, her eyes enlarges and her mouth starts shaking before the food enters. How BB they take do their audition sef.

Efe is becoming arrogant n now talks stupidly.

Kemen! Hehehe. Be scared to go close that guy cos his mouth is so wide. Wider than the whole of his head sef. Like the head was put there to support the weight of the lips!! Black lips on top!

8. Nawa to u o bianca....are u TTT's wife? Why can't u just mind ur business. Don't act like you're a saint

5. I too do not trust Tboss at all.
    Coco will do better as a one man team..

Tboss is only looking for a pally.
    Marvis was very nasty last night. She kept calling TBoss,Tokunbo,Tokunbo.
    As if she isn't proud of her name.
    TBoss, surprisingly, handled it well.

This Bassey guy is a typical Akwa-Ibom man, No respect for women.

1. North Dakota Siobhan10 February 2017 at 10:54

Bassey disappointed me last night. And I thought he was a complete gentleman. I have met him twice, and he appeared cool and level headed.i guess the house messes up with their head.
      Marvis is a drunkard.her spat with TBoss last night was uncalled for. She drinks alcohol like a fish drinks water very stupid girl always forming yeye gangster.
      Kemen(mr lipton/philips) is the most annoying of them all.

2. That stupid Marvis, Tboss just dealt with her in a classy way. The sooner Tboss and co realize that they shouldn't even report anything involving the cabal to TTT or bisola or Efe the better for them.
      Cocoice has been functioning as a one man squad. I have been praying for these other masses to join her and put up those cabal for eviction. Instead, they are all trying to please them.
      Imagine Bassey shouting at Tboss for no reason and Bisola "instigator" was busy cheering.
      They won't even allow anyone speak, TTT spoke two times yesterday. Took his time, even telling Debbie that she gives indirect insult bla bla bla, is Marvis not insultive? Is bisola not insultive? Is Efe not insultive? Those ones can do no wrong. They cannot take what they dish out to people.
      This thing is painful cos this is what the same thing these so called recycled politicians are doing to Nigerians.
      Bigbrother, do and give Efe the money let the show end. Since you still went to pair them up to encourage this cabal stuff.
      Kemen will just be there and be talking like a pump of advise, I am sure it is words that is making his lips large. Imagine him telling cocoice that the difference between them is that he is a good listener. Yet in 1hr, cocoice has not said a word. Tboss just got up and walked out on him. He started calling Marvis to come and sit down. Words full I'm mouth yet the lips never deflate.

6. Am not feeling either of them..They can trust whotf they like

1. Cocoice need to go home she smokes a lot.
      Tboss is always feeling bossy, superior and forming. She is the most boring of all and b4 i forget a back stabber that reminds me that he that eats with the devil 😈 must always eat with long spoon.
      Bisiola madam gossip.
      Uriel is nothing but a full pretender, she bent down today to touch kemens dick and shouted i didn't touch it. What do you expect where that idiot goes around the house wearing a thug and look for who to beg him to insert his thing.
      Efe very tattered looking sombori, don't know why most people like him but for sure he is not a proud person.
      TTT a man that gossip
      Bally that one use to be very cute and sexy initially but cant say of now he is beginning to look ugh or is it see finish syndrome?
      Bassey always speaking impeccable English he should consider taken a career as an oap.
      Biggie himself thanks for calling out the whisperers it shows u are reading our comment.
      Iam not a fan of any afterall the 25m won't reach me. So i don't and won't vote for any, get me entertained that's all.
      Before i forget Debby rise, T boss, and coco ice are so boring they need to make exit asap

7. hahahahahaha i dont watch, let me read comments

8. Tboss jist likes coco...

Tboss keeps to herself alot

She is classy yes but shr should try to free herself.

Used my 100 votrs for cocoice today
    Ideato hope u have used urs too..lolz

1. Yes dear. I did this morning.

2. It's cocoice all the way. Cocoice better stay away from tboss if she survives eviction.

Last night was hot. Loosing their 75% made them so emotional. So them no know all the wrong things them dey do before? They want to start managing food. Ok oh. Lets wait till they win another wager and see if they will manage.

Efe! Efe!! Efe!!! You don dey do anyhow.

I like how biggie warned Bisola and co to stop speaking kparakpo and Marvis and her gang to stop whispering.

3. I am just praying she survives this eviction. Seriously. I can't count how many of them want her out. They are just treating her like, abeg no need to contribute in the meeting cos you are leaving on sunday.
      I have used all the phones I have to vote her. This is the first time I am watching all these BBROTHER thing.
      I also feel for Debbie, that her dramatic entrance immediately put her in their bad book. Bisola just deflated her ego by bullying her to only that guitar. If cocoice should leave, Tbos can't fight them alone. They will keep eliminating the others until it's only them remaining.

9. Tboss is harmless she is just bossy

Marvis gave it to her yesterday..

1. Marvis was really foolish yesterday

Am sure it's that Star she drank that messed up her head.
      Idiot.

2. Bloggie, foolish is an understatement. I was so angry watching her pull that stunt. Very silly girl. Glutton oshi

3. That stupid hungry lizard. She is no match for Tboss. Tboss put her in her place.
      Mannerless ghetto thing.

4. Thank you o'jare JHW and Anon 13:22.
      Marvis was all out for trouble seeking yesterday
      TBOSS respects herself and doesn't go insulting or gossiping others.
      She just plays her game.

5. She's bossy because she knows she's older than some of them. Make she go where her mates dey

10. Since I don't watch this anymore. Am here to read comments maybe I might get back to watching it just cos of my tboss..

1. Please watch becos of COCOICE . She's fun to watch.lol

2. I really like COCOS boldness. She just doesn't care. They have tried to bully her into silence. Eachtime they try she fight back like her life depends on it. She doesn't take trash.

11. Replies
    1. I think she can. She is wiser now. I knew she will be able to bond with cocoice. Coco is very very free hearted. She no dey carry thing for mind and you can't also intimidate her.

12. Cocoice was the HOH for a day that was when Tboss started gumming her
    Tboss can only be your friend as long as she can use you
    Ask Miyonce
    Tboss is slimy and no one in his or her right senses should trust her
    Yeah we know it's just a game, but I still can't get over what she did to Miyonce.

There's no one left in the house that she can use
    Efe can never fall for her trap
    At this point I think Efe should be very careful
    TTT is very unpredictable

1. Nothing to say about the drama queen Uriel?😁

2. Nne,chop kiss for Tboss's analysis.
      I wonder why some pple think she's classy. To me, she's arrogant and a 'user'

3. Just so we're clear Tboss, is far from classy
      Maybe people that think she is should read up the meaning of classy .
      She has been nominating Marvis for eviction right from the first week just cause Marvis doesn't "respect"her

If she thinks she's too old or a big deal to mingle with people of divers character, she should have stayed put at home.
      And why deny her name?
      Her name is Tokunbo!
      Own it girl.

4. Efe can never fall for her? Lols. All those guys in that house likes Tboss just that Efe has seen that she is not his level so he's making do with that wall ghecko.
      Why wasn't he bold enough to swap Tboss? He has biggie that he wants Tboss and cocoice out of the house. He nominated Tboss and cocoice. Why didn't he summon up courage to swap her? Abegi.

5. Sandy, words fail me now
      Uriel the dramarian

She badly wants to see and chat with biggie
      Still remember when she said she was knocking at biggies door
      That girl na character.

13. I don't know why i love COCOICE, i just like her person. Lemme go solicit for vote her on IG. We need to shake that BiTTTEfeMA yeye Cabal.

Bally is the most smartest of them all, hes using everyone.He goes to Gifty to f**ger her, Uriel to form likeness, he speaks against Tboss and Cococice in the presence of BiTTTEfeMA , and speaks against BiTTTEfeMa in the presence of Tboss and Cocoice.Then goes in diary room to nominate Bisola and TTT. Hes really playing the game mehn.

1. Bally fingered gifty??
      Wow

2. The smartest not the 'most' smartest. Thank me later for the correction

3. Uriel nominated coco and then came to console her.

14. @chi u just spoke mind. Like seriously that tboss is so bossy,slimy and evil.she's so proud of herself.she needs to change else so help me lord she will leave that house once she's up for eviction. She wants respect then she shouldn't have bothered coming to bbnaija at first. Arrrrghh I dislike girls like that.

1. This just shows that you are one of those low self esteemed people. Respect that she meant was for Marvis to respect her opinion. Her name Is Tboss, that's what was written on. Her belt and other items. Why will Marvis demand an explanation before respecting her choice of name. Doesn't Marvis have a native name? Why didn't she chose it? Why didn't she answer Nkpormwii, is that not her name?
      Respect doesn't mean kneel down and hands up. Tboss is classy, I understand the jealousy naturally. Especially from the ones that are not endowed with looks and finance.

15. Cocoice will go the way of Miyonce if she's not careful with TBOSS.
    She should be smart enough to know that.
    I'm liking Bisola more, she brings life to that boring house.

1. COCOICE will not go the way of Miyonse in Jesus name

2. Amen @JHW. If cocoice survives this eviction. She might go far. Once she survives this eviction, na there she go show these people pepper. Now she doesn't know public opinion about her yet. Once she confirms it, na to unleash the dragon.

16. I don't watch, so let me read comments to keep myself updated and happy

17. I just hate what Marvis did to tboss. People should learn to respect other people. We have different orientation if someone says he or she doesn't like something then they don't like it. Marvis was nasty last night and it got me pissed seriously.
    All those their round table talk is just word of mouth.
    Why does TTT keep doing that disgusting act of sucking drink from the table when spilled.
    I'm beginning to love cocoice maybe cos other housemates don't understand her but I think she's one of the realest housemate there.
    Hmmmm so Bally fingered Gifty na wa oh. How many fingers inside one veejay with in a short period of time. Gifty keep it up.

1. Marvis is so childish na. Very immature. Mschewwww

18. Each of them with their strategy.

19. D bigbrother house just seem to bore me now dat soma and miyonce have gone!d rest of dem are just gossiping about demselves!i just pray Gifty goes on Sunday! I just can't stand her!

20. Tboss dont like cocoice to d extent to which she's making her feel she does,but wat can i say she likes ppl she can manipulate n cocoice aint dat wise which makes her an easy prey for tboss. who's dat one saying dey wer calling her tokunbo tokunbo she took it in a mature way whats mature about answering ur name or is her name no longer tokunbo?

1. I wonder oh as if Toks no be her name hahhahahaa

2. Lols, for your info. Cocoice is the strongest personality in that house. I am talking from a psychological point of view.
      It is not everyone that can function alone. Most people in that house esp girls CANNOT function alone. It might be easy for guys but not for girls. I f you isolate bisola, she will become a vegetable.
      Cocoice to me is a very strong personality and thats because she's real to herself. They were able to Disable Debbie and strip her of all her drama because she is now looking for clique and so she has kept herself to accept bullying.

21. Tired of Tboss!Mama respect.
    Coco is just in her own world.

22. I think I'm beginning to like cocoice. I don't want cocoice and Bassey to get evicted from the game. Infact I don't want a guy to go home this Sunday. I want 2 ladies to get evicted.

23. My first ever comment on Big Brother Naija:

I was indifferent about everyone when the show started.
    Cocoice sounded like a dumbo and all but now, I like even more than anyone in that house.
    Babe is so real and says it as it is.
    And I like the alliance she has formed with Tboss.

Tboss is just a reserved person.
    And I don't get why everyone is all up in her face, saying she nominated Miyonse then cuddled up to him later.
    Didn't you all say it's a game?
    Moreover, dude was a major distraction for her.
    While what she did wasn't cool, she still felt bad that she nominated him,
    But whether she nominated him or not, others did too and he still would have gone home. Period!

You went there for 25m but got carried away cos of woman - na you sabi.
    My mama for use mouth finish you if you were her pikin.

Saw where CocoIce stood up to Bisola and I was mighty pleased.
    As much as I like Bisola (she's very talented and funny), she's also very bossy and opinionated. A bully and an insufferable know-it-all.

Bally gives new meaning to the word 'boring'.

Marvis and eba? Mehn. Used to like her till her gossipy nature began to show.

TTT? cool sometimes, amebo most times. Can't stand a man who gossips.

Efe? Now I don't get what the fuss is all about this dude. My Warri brother yes, doesn't mean you get the mulla.
    Dude isn't a good sportsman; whenever anyone succeeds, or beats him, he gets jealous and angry and loses his smile. Like who the hell are you to say you want Tboss and CocoIce out of the house?
    All I know is from what I've seen in previous seasons of Big Brother, who everyone cheers the most ends up losing. Watch out, Efe.
    Pride comes before a downfall. Your overconfidence is also highly irritating.

Kemen? Jesus, Mary and Joseph! I lack words for that guy. What's with the 'hot pant'?

Bassey is cool. I like that he can dance and is jovial but he's just there.

DebbyRise? Omg! after all the plenty talk of entertainment and what not... what a disappointment.
    Not surprised one bit.

The way they consume food in that house is story for another day.
    Make una enjoy while it lasts.
    And may the best man or woman win.
    Although, I'd prefer CocoIce.

And can everyone how easy on the 'f' word? We know that's not how y'all talk back home abeg.

1. Oh, I forgot Gifty.
      Flirty, seductive, fake-accent, Gifty.
      I like that girl.
      She's also audacious, vivacious, smart(in her own way), bold and a free-spirit.
      And she isn't malicious.
      After CocoIce, wouldn't mind this beauty winning the grand prize.
      It'd shock people down to their very boots.

2. 1000 likes! Kindly text VOTE COCOICE to 32052.
      Lol

3. Infact come and chop kiss.

4. 1million likes. I think the issue is that most people don't watch this stuff. They just formulate comments based on what others perceive or just from minor clips they see.
      Reading your comment is what is called INFORMED DECISION in Medicine.

24. Bring the gist coming at least even if I can't afford to watch it, I have read so much that I begin to make the videos in my head as I read....lolz

Long live SDK

25. Replies
    1. I tell u! She specifically went to swallow eba
      Chikky💞💋

2. The way she elongates her neck when she is swallowing eba makes me start humming Bright Chimezies "the black man wey dey here is committing suicide oooo" her neck will now be long like an ostrich. Very large eba balls. Someone said she's from IDP camp. She has even added weight. Her face is now puffed up small that she is seeing space to Insult TBOSS.

26. It's funny how everyone else except me has a favourite contestant. The only reason I watch BBNaija is because it coincides with the time my physio comes, if not, I do not think I'd be this interested. To be honest though, I watch it a lot on Sundays and Mondays.
    Left to me, I'd rather sit behind my laptop and watch movies all day.
    I was beginning to like Marvis until she messed up yesterday and for someone who drinks a lot, abeg the star did nothing to her. What's Star sef? Just 5.5% alcohol, abegiiii.

Whoever wins, wins abeg.

1. She drinks, eats and gossips excessively.
      She has no personality on her own. Always at the back gossiping.

27. I think T boss can be trusted, she was just in a 'moment' when she nominated miyonse, guy wasn't loyal then please, jumping around gifts too as if he was making a mockery of t boss. She still regretted it during her diary session and asked if she could change it.
    I like coco ice now and I hope she doesn't leave on Sunday
    Let's keep bisola, gifty for entertainment.
    I liked Efe and supported him but now, dude is arrogant mahn, like we the viewers and him entered into an agreement that he must win, shuuh
    How I wish Bassey didn't flip on a woman yesterday, how I so wish, he was doing v well, all gentleman and stuff
    All in all, this is the most boring big brother show, even more boring than last year, at least we had one good entertainer, tayo.
    This year, none of them deserves the money. They shouldn't have done it yet if they were not ready or they would have taken more time to select good players. Nigerians are good entertainers for crying out loud, imagine just six Karens or tayo or uti in the house. We, reality show fans and every other person wouldn't be watching any other channel, and we actually need that distraction with the bad situation and frustration in this country but no dstv and Ebuka had to disappoint us.

1. You are soooooo right!!! About Tboss.
      It was one of those off and on moments for them,that she didnt wail doesnt mean she doesnt miss him.
      I think.

I have favorites every week.
      Im glad Cocoice is a strong contender.. im soooo happy.

I see the Untouchables are still forming their clique,these people never learn.
      Didnt know Big brother felt the same way we did about Debbie's guitar😂😂😂😂

2. Nope..nothing like off n on moments..she did it twice 2 consecutive weeks..witch

28. Kemen is a bloody irritant. Dude irritates the shit outta me. Can he be evicted already??? Cocoice my BAE..I just cnt get enough of her. Girl is the realest of them all. I'm indifferent about the rest of 'em. I just want my Coco to win. *off to download Wechat nd vote for Coco, girl,u have all my votes!!!*

1. As in, always wants to force his opinion on someone. Tboss just walked out on him. He is a typical example of self righteousness. He thinks he is denzel. Delusional skank.

29. How do I vote on wechat. Downloaded it because of CocoIce.

1. Look for Africamagictv and add it. Then open it and chose BBnaija, click on vote, they will ask you to register your number. Register it in +234 format. They will text you a code, send that code to them. You can use +sign to give her 100votes.

2. Thanks very much

3. Just downloaded it for Cocoice and gave her my 100 votes. Watched the TBoss/ Marvis drama. That marvis is disgusting! Such an uncouth thing. If not for Big brother she's supposed to have collected slap!

30. TBOSS: IS A SNOB... IMAGINE HER SCREAMING RESPECT RESPECT RESPECT, IF YOU KNOW YOU NEEDED RESPECT WHY NOT STAY AT HOME, LINE UP ALL YOUR YOUNGER ONES TO BE GREETING YOU AUNTY GOOD MORNING, GOOD AFTERNOON, GOOD EVENING UNTIL YOU ARE TIRED. SHE FEELS EVERYONE IS BENEATH HER THAT IS WHY THEY WILL SAY DO THIS, SHE WILL COMPLAIN DO THAT SHE WILL COMPLAIN. YOU WANT 25M BUT YOU CANNOT DROP YOUR PRIDE. EVERYTHING SHE WANTS TO BE BEGGED FIRST BEFORE SHE PARTICIPATES... DURING THE DRILL SEE HOW SHE WAS PANTING LIKE A CHICKEN ORDINARY POWER YOU NO GET.

DEBBIE RISE: YOU GUYS KEEP SAYING SHE'S BORING SHE'S BORING... TELL YOURSELVES THE TRUTH THAT GIRL HAS TRIED. THIS IS SOMEONE THAT CAME INTO THE HOUSE WITH SO MUCH ENERGY BUT ALL THE LADIES GANGED UP AGAINST HER AND YET SHE FOUND HER FEET. EVEN WHEN COCO ICE AND BISOLA MOUTHED HER SHE JUST KEPT HER COOL. SHE HAS BEEN BRINGING LIFE TO THE HOUSE AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED AND I LIKE HER.

MARVIS: WHAT HAPPENED BETWEEN HER AND TBOSS IS JUST A HARMLESS JOKE THAT I WOULD NOT TAKE PERSONAL. BUT NO, TBOSS IS A GOD SO THEREFORE NO ONE CAN TEASE HER AND PULL HER LEGS...

BISOLA: TOO LOUD, A GRUGGY THAT EATS TOO MUCH AND AGGRESSIVE

BALLY: WANTS TO DRINK ALL THE JUICE IN THE HOUSE.

BASSEY: A CLEAN BREATHE OF FRESH AIR.

URIEL: SLIMY AND LOOKS DIRTY

EFE: HUNGRY BUT REAL

COCOICE: CONFUSED

KEMEN: A LOUD MOUTH

THIN TALL TONY: DOUBLE FACED

GIFTY: SNAKE

1. You think it's by writing in uppercase. Bally is actually the smartest in that house so far. He will still elude nomination next week.
      Gifty is the one you can call confused and multifaced.
      Uriel is the snake and backstabber.
      TTT is smart,calculative and uses people to get what he wants. He is currently using Efe. People will be shocked when he will nominate Efe.
      Bisola is LOUD and a bully. Holds grudge like her life is hanging on it.
      Debbie rise_ confused after she was bullied by Bisola. Still cool. Dragging efe with local Marvis.
      Marvis- came to the house to eat eba, gossip and leech on people with domineering personality.
      Cocoice, one man squad. Doesn't want to join the clique. Refuses to be bullied. Vocal and holds no grudge. Ready to make up after a quarell but doesn't mean she won't quarell with you nexttime you try nonsense.
      Tboss, classy, real and doesn't pretend. She is finding it hard blending with different razz personalities. She is down to earth too and hates someone encroaching into her privacy.
      Kemen, opinionated. A bit delusional. He might think he is even wiser than King solomon.
      Bassey - looks like he has started the band wagon effect. Just there.
      Efe- just wants to chase all housemates away and collect the 25million, pursue Bigbrother and take over the bigbrother house too. It is well.

31. Tboss too dey form jare....imagine, her complaining because Marvis called her Tokunbo and behaving like a psycho. Crying over little issue.......I still like my Bisola, she's so lively and chatty unlike Tboss. Gifty is gonna stay somehow on Sunday.......

32. I like Gifty but her diary session turns me off

33. That cabal irritates me alot. When the show started I didn't like Coco. But I understand her better now and love her more. I gave her my 100 votes and pray she stays.

1. I am so happy people are now understanding coco. Even if she leaves, I will be happy knowing people now understand her.

34. Just saw the Tboss/Marvis scene online and I'm so angry 😡
    How can people say Tboss wants to be respected and that she should have stayed home?
    Hold up, what's wrong with someone respecting your decisions by the way?
    The stupid Marvis was calling her Tokunbo again and again even after Tboss told her not to.
    That's some major disrespect yo!
    This isn't about age.
    Na Big Brother cause am sha.
    The little gecko 🦎 won't try that shit outside.
    Tboss should have given her a befitting slap, But even better, she said her piece and ignored the little piece of shit.
    Little gecko 🦎 still called her fairly used and y'all see nothing wrong?!
    That insipid glutton Marvis has gotta go!

1. Exactly! Most people just comment without even bothering to watch or find out what happened. Tboss really has a lot of self control. The whole thing was just orchestrated to get on her nerves but she handled it well. Marvis is a nonentity. To think she was almost evicted with Tboss, I thought both of them should be friends but then again. Marvis has to please her Ogas.

35. 400 votes from me to Coco. I can do better. Lol. The look on the cabal faces when she is saved will be priceless.

Team Cocoice let's do this!.

36. I can't waste my money voting for any, my only contribution is to recharge my decoder.
    Cocoice need to go home she smokes a lot.
    Bisiola madam gossip.
    TTT a man that gossip
    Bally that one use to be very cute and sexy initially but can say of now he is beginning to look ugh is it see finish syndrome?

37. Abeg, vote for Cocoice oh...We chat is working perfectly fine now, so please give as many vote as possible to coco

38. Stopped watching when soma & miyonse left. Not interested anymore. I pray Tboss stays till the end and win the money. And yes I want cocoice should stay in the house too till end. And Efe carries grudge oh my world. Very very bad.

39. Is it just me or does minyonce give anyone gay vibes??????

40. The same bassey who on sunday's eviction said he liked tboss when ebuka asked him, attacked tboss? Wow! Abeg where can I download the video?

41. You people should leave Efe alone.. What is bante? Anybody can wear or tie anything and that doesn't mean it has powers.. Some of the housemates carry beads on their hands and why do you think juju can make people like someone on TV .. Even with the charm why is he not bragging or telling people he survived eviction.. Can I watch someone on TV and juju catches me.. Very funny people. Juju doesn't work your vote works. Besides we have many religions in Nigeria and you can practice any..we call it God's grace after all we've heard that so many people in nollywood and Music Industry as well as politicians use jazz.. Abeg free the boy. If he won't win he won't. I heard him rap in pidgin and he is good.