Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Chima Anyanso Thanks God For The Birth Of His Son

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Billionaire Chima Anyanso Thanks God For The Birth Of His Son

CEO of Ceecon Oil Chima Anyanso and his wife Adanna have welcomed their second child Prince Chimeguzola Arthur-Paul Anyaso

The couple have a Daughter Chimazala

49 comments:

1. My hands are shaking o
    someone just died in my place of work now now..Jesus!
    He was feeling dizzy and his supervisor told him to go and rest, from the seat he was sitting, he fell and that's all. Chim! This life na nothing.

1. Oh Lord
      That is horrible
      May his soul rest in peace

2. Sorry dear
      Witnessed one yesterday and I haven't been myself since yesterday.this life is so short that it's over even before the count of 1

3. Oh God.

So sorry....

It's going to take a whole before you get over this.

May God grant all his loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss.

4. May his soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.

5. Rip to the dead
      The economy kills now

6. Chai!!!!!.May his soul rest in peace.
      Sad news.

7. High bp. Very deadly thing. May he r.i. p

8. Same way my hubby died 2 months ago, he was at work and complained of being tired, he slumped on his way home and dat was d end, evrytin is still like a dream to me, cos he was a very good man to me and his kid. Dis life enh

9. This life ehn, thats exactly how my hubby died two months ago, he was at work and complained of dizziness, he slumped on his way home and died few hours later, the whole thing still like a dream to me, he was a very good man to me and our baby. I thought I found true love, but I never knew it wont last long. It is well.

10. Sorry dear do take heart, this is my worst fear burying the ones I love most .....baba God may we live long

11. Oh no! Hmmmm! So painful! We should all be enlightened about stroke, aneurysm, low blood sugar. Once, someone says, they feel weak or dizzy, place a cube of sugar under their tongue, give milk or glucose if available. When the person is coherent, give a tablet of baby aspirin, take the person to the clinic. If you are alone and can't reach anyone, gently place the person on the floor lying sideways, make sure they are comfortable,then start to rub their fingers, the tip of their fingers, sterilize a needle or pin , and pierce the tip of their fingers, that's after rubbing them. Watch blood drop from the ten fingers, also rub their earlobe and pierce as well. These are tech for a lame man to know before the arrival of paramedics or doctors! Sorry for the typos!

2. Welcome to the world Child!
    God bless u.

I love the name. Chimeguzola.
    My God has arisen!
    Beautiful name!

3. Congrats to him. Dont know him and happy for the beautiful birth

4. Congrats Chima and family! Beautiful family!

1. That's true,imagine the difference

2. You are an imp

3. Tayan Taylor are u better than her?smh for u

4. Lol. Case of pot n kettle.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Well,you ain't her Creator. Her wealth is taller than all your ancestors and future generations put together. Note,beautiful things, cone in small packages. Get a life,Tayan Taylor. I presume you are a silly teenage brat from a wretched background

7. She's not short, Chima is very tall

6. Mao Aku oh Jesus. Sorry about the loss of your colleague. I pray God comfort you all including his family Amen

7. Congrats to them. May the child grow in God's grace and wisdom.

8. New generation ibo names na wa o.

9. Congratulations,/welcome to the world nwa oma

10. Thank God and to the haters who said the marriage will not last. laugh at yourselves.

11. Congrats ada. Xxx

12. Chima hope uve stopped fucking random girls. Face your Family. I remember vividly those two girls u did threesome with Sophia and Samantha.. Sophia can suck ass hole for life.

Congrats. I dey come oh

13. Lol he can't beat this one the way he used to beat his ex

14. Welcome little cutie.
    Kisses😘😘😘😘