Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BLOGGER'S WIFE

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

BLOGGER'S WIFE

LOL.....

Scheduled to hit the cinemas on Feb. 10, the casts of the movie ‘Blogger’s Wife’ has categorised it as a movie with deep storyline and full of moral lessons.

The movie tells the story of a male blogger (Deyemi Okanlawon) whose power was his internet-enabled laptop; his downfall is almost his wife and his weapon, sex. The quest to overcome his challenges and meet his wife’s expectation leads to the various intense scenes that add a twist to the story.

‘Blogger’s Wife’ stars Deyemi Okanlawon, Ijeoma Grace Agu, Adeniyi Johnson, Seun Omojola, Segun Arinze, Adunni Ade, Aisha Lawal, Adejumoke Aderounmu, Bukunmi Oluwashina, and many others.

2017MAYA Award Winner, Adejumoke Aderounmu, said, “there are so many things you can learn from the movie, there is a major issue that happens in marriages across the world which is couple not understanding each other, couple not having the depth of knowing that marriage is suppose to be for better or for worse and having to not respect your significant other’s decision, self respect, communication, self worth and connection. In the movie if either of the couple understood each other they will know at the point that things started getting bad. So it is not a pornography film it is a very deep story.”

Adeniyi Johnson on the other hand encouraged the audience to go see the movie and desists from spreading negative rumours about the film. In his words: “Don’t judge a book by its cover, why don’t you try to see the movie before you talk about it. It is a day-to-day story which everyone one can relate with. You will love the film.”

The movie which will be hitting the cinema on February 10 is a gripping and engaging drama that gives an insight on the pressure a spouse face in marriages, especially a career-oriented marriage.

36 comments:

1. This guy....

I loved his role in "The Dinner".

I actually watched that movie with le boo and he said some things that got boo quiet and thinking....

Most especially because boo is a virgin (he's a highly spritual geeky nerd) and I don chop better dick and boo knows I have.

Pheeeeeeeeeew. If I knew I would meet boo, I would have kept my yansh jare...but mehn dick dey sweet.

2 years without fucking now and I am sooooooooooooooo horny.

Boo has had one girlfriend all his life, they dated for 11 months before I helped remend his broken heart. I wonder how he does it....

This guy carries around an erection for hours when we are together, if I almost getting him to let's do it, he will start a sermon about how he wants to do it right and then tell us to go hang out in a public place.

What am I yarning sef?

I will see the movie cos of this dude up there.

1. What are u guys waiting for ? Get married ASAP before you make him fall into sin... The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak......

2. You've got GOLD. A man that can control his sexual urges! Babe u struck raw gold. Go girl! Treat him right.

3. U don't know what you have

4. I am so keeping him.

I know he is Gold.. who would have thought I wouldn't have sex for years?
      He is influencing me so good. He ain't going nowhere.

5. I wish I got me one with strong qualities like this. Congrats girl

Marjorie

6. Yeah...you struck real gold...i wish i could get a man like that

7. Odiegwu! Fag alert!!

8. Exactly, she would make him sin. Lady, u are the reason why christian men are told to go for christian sisters. You said he is spiritual and willing to stay away from sex, why can't you encourage his spiritual walk? If you make that guy sin, you will regret it. The bible even says it is better for one to commit suicide than cause one of his to stumble. Do you even know that sexual purity is a covenant with God and people go into it to get closer to God and at times obtain favour from him? Think about that and quench the fire between your legs, gosh no self control. Actually getting him to want to do it? Pathetic. Now let me be the one to break this to you, if you get him to sleep with you before marriage, you will have the biggest cheat on your hands, try it and come back with chronicles, that is if he marries you. With the war the devil is waging against marriage one would think singles will use their brains and dedicate their courtship and eventual marriage to God, this one is here bargaining with the devil. Poor guy, being the only believer in his relationship. He would never have the marriage he desires. Be careful young lady, once he finds someone he connects with spiritually, he will drop you so fast, it would make your head spin. Oh, since you guys dont like hearing or reading the truth, feel free to call me Judgina. It is a name i have come to love. But, i am here to tell the truth. It is my duty as a christian.

9. HAPPY CHRISTIAN:I give it to you, all well said no lie.I pray we all read through the thin line, God bless you as you spread the truth.

1. Me too hope say my mb no go finish?

2. Better pikin.. no time to go cinema.. work load
      #smartmarketer

3. Please which site can I download from? Thank you

3. Awwww....

Crazy guy in "The dinner"

I'll see it.

4. LMAO @ movie title
    Part 2 be like Blogger's husband sequel to Blogger's wife.
    Hahahahahaha
    Naija!
    LMAO
    -----------
    Sandy kisses. Saw ur hola on one of the prev.posts

1. Ahahahahaha
      😂 don't be a blogger's wife

2. I dare not divaliscious. Lol
      Howdy babes?

5. would wait till its on CDs. God forbid i go watch Nigeria movies in cinema.

1. #receivesense

2. You are missing.try wedding night,trip to Jamaica and 3 wise men,the laughs no be here

6. Would love to watch it
    Saw this guy yesterday in a movie called Perfect Imperfection. Very interesting i must say

7. I will love to watch this movie, will they show it in Ikeja Shopping Mall?

8. This guy that acted as Richard in "The Dinner". I think I'm gonna see this movie cos of him.

9. I love the way this dude interprets role, Choi he killed it in that 'Dinner movie'.
    I'm definitely seeing this because of him, hope he is the blogger lol

10. Kanzo is doing so well. Kudos to him. He worked so hard to get where he is

11. I AM SO GOING TO WATCH THIS MOVIE! DEYEMI ROCKS WITH HIS VOICE AND BAD BOY MANNERISM

ASOGE ATELIER.....

12. Naija movies are now improving in dramas, hope it will be one of those interesting films

13. Niyi Johnson is among the cast? Wonderful

14. I really hope this one will make sense. The so called 'the guest' I saw today didn't worth my time.Wasted money.

1. The Guest?
      A very stupid movie, Rita Dominic forming Killer
      Unlike **the wedding party**