Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Speaks To President Trump On Telephone

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Buhari Speaks To President Trump On Telephone

President Muhammadu Buhari yesterday afternoon from London spoke to President Donald Trump on telephone at the request of the American President.

The conversation was cordial and President Buhari congratulated Trump on his election as President of the United States, and on his cabinet.

The two leaders discussed ways to improve cooperation in the fight against terrorism through provision of necessary equipment.

President Trump encouraged President Buhari to keep up the good work he is doing, and also commended him for the efforts made in rescuing 24 of the Chibok Girls and the strides being taken by the Nigerian military.

President Trump assured the Nigerian President of US readiness to cut a new deal in helping Nigeria in terms of military weapons to combat terrorism.

President Trump also invited President Buhari to Washington at a mutually convenient date.

*Hmmmm Trump finally remembered him since Americans are misbehaving!...I hope he will visit Nigeria when the time comes...

44 comments:

1. Well.....i don't even know what to believe anymore

2. The only thing I will believe the existence of Vuhari is when I see him in Nigeria.

3. Do APC "chain" think I am stupid?

Happy Valentine

Our MUmu don do!!

4. He should also speak to Nigerians to let us know he's ok. Which kind hide and seek government be this?

1. Thank you o. Exactly what I thought. Why isn't he speaking to Nigerians

5. Some people will not be happy with this news

6. Fur mor lyes frum the pit of hale,
    thex LAI to 666.

1. Kwakwaakwaaa, you just made my Val V!

... Jesus is my worth!

7. If you believe this, then you can believe any bullshit.

1. C'mon, would the American media also lie about thier conversation! What's the big deal anyway

8. Vuharia has been begging to speak with Trump...
    I'm sure he is celebrating cos his dreams have come true!...
    I'm Trump didn't hear what he was saying because of his local awusa intonation...
    Kikikikikiki...

1. Just like ppl find it hard to understand your multiple personalities Madam Rocky AKA James the peacemaker.

2. Queen how can you believe this lie that is not possible.

9. Stella, don't tell me you're falling for Femi's lie? Donald Trump called Buhari and didn't tweet it? Someone who is hosting the Canadian prime minister? He can speak to all and sundry but speaking to Nigerians is not something to be done. Trump is his boss na. Yeye smelleth

1. Haba. It's all over the international news as well na. Na wa o

10. hahahahaha devil is learning works from APC people. chai

Grandfathers of all liars.

We dey watch una, one day na one day monkey go enter market, he go get lost inside

11. All the money he's using abroad could have established a state of the art hospital in Abuja. Stop making excuses Minister of Health.

12. That's good to know...but the airtime that would have been exhausted sha,bcos trump will always be like sorry I cant hear or understand your pronunciation properly lol

13. What a joke
    Because they know trump wouldn't mention whether they spoke of not as he doesn't give a hoot about Nigeria. He spoke to Trump and discussed all this yet he can't do a 5 mins video for Nigerians. He spoke to Trump yet he can't even allow the Nigerians in UK to visit and see him

You lots should keep lying
    Cheap lies

14. Hmmmmm, this kind call. Abeg if he talk let him come back here and our own problems in the country.

15. How foolish can he be? Spoke with Trump and couldn't address his country men with all the rumour being peddled. Mtcheweew

16. When will he speak to Nigeria or Adeshina dat has been speaking with those around him DAILY?

17. Lol I hope he remembers Nigeria in all his Ajala movements

18. Were they on hands free while talking, who recorded the conversation? Anyway, i don't believe this. He has not been able to communicate with the people he is serving.

19. Shakes head and walk away 😒😒😒

20. Biggest lie of valentine day. Trump didn't tweet and Cnn or fox news didn't carry it. Our mumu don do

21. Wow!this govt is smart,I mean real smart,and this a pc govt are mainly made up of old dudes,I wonder the kind of stunt they would have pulled if they have younger folks in their midst?a pc,I dey hail ooo,you guys have kept Nigerians spell bound with your unending blockbusters,you guys are way too smart,kudos!!!

22. this APCheaters thing we are fools wallahi, kai i just dey pity my unborn kids gaskiya.

23. if I hear say trump even remember buhari talk more of to waste his time speaking to him on phone.

24. Shame to bad bellicks! Obama wey una wan die on top was there for 8 years but he never regarded Nigeria as anything! Now my dear President Trump made a call to my dear President Buhari and una still wan die on top! No wonder una life never ever better! Good things only come to those who open their minds. Make una no worry, we go still dey donate small small change to those whose hearts have been closed to good things! God bless Buhari! God bless Trump! God bless those who wish Nigeria well! Una go shame well well!

25. Whoever believe this okpata, would believe anything. I've given up on this evil scam change government. Their lies no be here...... Even devil dey raise yanch for dem.......

26. Na so, wht stops him from speaking to nigerians