Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caledonian Hotel Abuja Burnt Down Overnight

Monday, February 13, 2017

Caledonian Hotel Abuja Burnt Down Overnight

This is an Exclusive Footage to SDK - There was a fire incident at Caledonian hotel Abuja and the hotel was razed down completely early this morning 13th Feb 2016.

No details of any casualty yet.

34 comments:

1. See this beautiful hotel just burnt down like that. What a pity

2. Oh lord! What could have happened?

1. Borrow sense...You know it's a error.
      Focus on the story

4. Owo Jona!!gbese de, I hope no casualties. Fire Inside this recession sha,no fire services in Abuja or they were just slow to respond?!

5. Where are those people crying over their small money in MMM?...
    If you are the owner of this,I'm sure you will commit sucide!...
    Sorry to the owner!..if he is a politician,I take back my sorry though!...
    You gain some and lose some!...
    Life goes on!...

1. Do you know how many hotels he has? Or have you forgotten they say big man big troubles?? And to think that some of these ritualists uses stuff like this for sacrifice is a fact. The money I "lost" in MMM was my entire savings. By God's grace am picking up sha! Though I sympathize with him.. May God comfort and replace this terrible lost

2. Aren't you a natural idiot & greedy soul? You dey invest money in MMM...what type of business gives you that kind of profit & what exactly are they selling, buying abi providing? I wish MMM will just disappear so that some people will learn to chew gum & walk a straight line at same thing

6. Wow! How?! It is well with the owner.

7. Not sure why i think there's a hidden bunker with looted funds underneath that building and they're trying to shake off efcc from their trail

1. Maybe na your papa hide the money nah...zombie

2. Anonymous 12:19, same thought.
      But if true God go really punish them o.
      Let's just wait and see how fires will start burning buildings anyhow from now. Buildings with Nigeria's money buried in it.

8. ooooh my gosh? i just dey pity the owner of the hotel.
    na wa oooh, what could have happened?

9. Jesus Christ.... Hope people aren't inside.

10. Oh wow! Nice hotel, too bad

Kai and that luxury boutique downstairs, na so all d high end designer things don burn.

Wonder if they've got insurance....

11. Oh no, in this recession

12. Chai!sorry ooo
    Hope everybody is safe in there

13. To think I was in the hotel and God saved me by the whiskers.

1. This one na warning from God, next one na your pant & clothes will burn & you'll run outside naked, ewu

2. You're an idiot for attacking someone who wasn't looking for anyone's trouble.

3. You're a monumental & bigger idiot

14. There is a very thin line between poverty and affluence. May God console the owner. I pray he has other investments.

15. This is terribly sad.see how someone's investment went down d drain.i just hope and pray that there's no casualty.

16. I was here a few wks ago with my family. Cnt imagine if the fire started that night. Thank God