Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Callywood Studios Comment And Win Post

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Callywood Studios Comment And Win Post

Callywood Studios Releases First Music Video "Na Work" Ft Governor Ayade, Okpo Rekordz, Francis Akpeke and Bobby Hai.

Below is what Hollywood Meets Nollywood filmmaker Egor Efiok and the Director General of Callywood Studios posted on Facebook and WhatsApp:

''If you are reading this, take this message serious, cos you can win a gift...I am not playing. I have expensive gifts for whoever helps me get this video on MTV Base, Sound City, Channel O etc.

"Na work we dey work" (Welcome to Callywood) full music video, is a fun video showing us painting our building in Tinapa, Calabar. All the featured people attended our three auditions and were recalled to feature in our first film and music video, respectively, as part of their acting training.

#Efik #Bette #Hausa music video collaboration.

Please let us make this very catchy tune go viral. Retweet my message, tag MTV Base, Sound City and as many music channels as possible. We have Olamide (Yoruba), we have Flavour and Phyno (Igbo); We have never had music from Cross River State flood our screens and radio stations and Okpo Rekordz are like what Dagrin was to Lagosians. Even without understanding the language, if you listen to their songs, you'd get my drift.

Callywood Studios decided to do a Cross River and Hausa collaboration, as Calabar and Hausa music is also hardly played and invited Okpo Rekordz, Francis Akpeke and Bobby Hai to bring life to our concept.

Let's do this! Let's make this video go viral! Let's go there!!!

Sosong o! Woshi o! Na go de!!!  Thank you

PS:

Pay attention closely to hear the secret they reveal about Governor Ayade. Mention the exact time in the video when it is revealed. Dinner with me or movie for the first ten correct answers 

Dinner locations:

Calabar

Port Harcourt
Lagos

London 

*Very nice Video but I couldnt make out the secret word...Please drop your contact email in the comment section if you think you got it right...The first ten correct commenters will be contacted.

24 comments:

1. No be small thing. God bless your hustle egor

1. Governor Ayade gave them 50M... 2:54 Minutes,
      Correct???

2. Abeg aunty Egor...d only thing I want is for this song ' kini ko,kini ko kini ko kini ko...omoge runaway eehh runaway eehh..' Please I want u guys to make that song receive national airwaves.

I so love it eeh.. Duh, I don't know who sang it !

Please make it popular. Thanks!

2. Hahahaha... You people no go understand... Who ever is from Calabar go sabbi the masquerade "OKPO record "

I love my state joor oo

@Egor... I know you will be reading this... .two years ago, I was preparing to go to @Obongs palace... Na so I see @okpo record for road.. ..na so this thing pursue me eeh.... I run oo.. People come dey shout... E pursue me enter gutter for @Mary slessor way.. ..at the end.. I thank God say e no catch me.. ..

I am just LOL that someone can call his record label @okpo recordx

1. You're a liar and I'm calling you out. "Okpo record" doesn't pursue anybody. How can someone/masquerade who entertains with music pursue you? The okpo recordz name is apt. Stop claiming what you know nothing about. Ah ah!

3. Dinner with you as wetin? ...na you I never see before or Na food I never eat before?

Credit my account mbok.. No time for nonsense and ingredients

1. I will find time to visit Obudu cattle ranch again. Beautiful place.

5. 2:54 Minutes, Governor Ayade gave them 50M. i think he said it in Efik.
    i actually enjoyed the song,iiiish i love our attire and cant wait to see would be hubby dressed in it. they really tried.

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. QUACK!!! Pls Egor calabar praise and worship is the best collaborate Solomon Lange . Calabar fine ooh must visit mbok!!

7. I go tiff ya ansa paste here Galore. lol

8. He saw Ben Ayade and he gave him 50million.....(Lol )......but seriously....this video sef.....2:54 minutes

9. He saw Ben Ayade and he gave him 50million.....(Lol )......but seriously....this video sef.....2:54 minutes.....he said it in efik(Lol ) at last knowing Erik will pay off........

10. I heard governor Ayade's name but didn't take cognisance of the time. Can't play back.
    Nice music by the way.

11. kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa @Galore i was about to say the same thing but i dint want to come off as rude.

12. Governor Ben Ayade gave him 50M@2:54min.

13. Okk. Lemme not copy Nd paste,Calabar is a beautiful city...

Mrs Frank

14. Exactly 2.54minutes Governor Ayade gave him #50million.

15. Abasi mmi, it's been long I listened to my native music, Callywood is going places. It's a nice concept, they tried.
    To the answer, Governor Ayade gave the guy #50million, the time is 2minutes, 54seconds.
    Egor, I would love to meet you. Remember I told you on your birthday post here that I'm your sister and we also share the same Bff - Stella.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.

1. Mbok if okpo recordz music is your "native music" what will you call Inyang Nta and Peter Effiom's music? Da! I'm PROUDLY CALABAR and detest anything or anyone lying or misleading people that don't know

16. Abasi mmi, it's been long I listened to my native music, Callywood is going places. It's a nice concept, they tried.
    To the answer, Governor Ayade gave the guy #50million, the time is 2minutes, 54seconds.
    Egor, I would love to meet you. Remember I told you on your birthday post here that I'm your sister and we also share the same Bff - Stella.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.