Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, February 10, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

This is serious!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A STORY THAT DESERVES CONFRONTATION

Stella dear, kindly post this my chronicle.

I dated a guy for a year and two months. I went out of the relationship when I heard he has a baby mama who is not married. I honestly do not want drama in my marriage because he was talking marriage then.

I moved on and started dating another guy. He learnt of it through my fare weather friends and confronted the guy severally to leave me for him. When he could not win me back, he relocated his baby mama to his base and married her.

I got married two years later to my guy. My phone rang one day and it was a lady on the line. She introduced herself as the wife to the guy and warned me to leave her hubby alone. I told her I stopped talking to her guy more than two years ago. She hang the phone. I tried calling back but she did not pick. Told hubby about it and it caused quarrel in my home. He was angry on how the woman got my number because I have changed my number and location. I swore to him I have not talked or seen the guy since I got married. She called me two times after that with different numbers, but each time I hear her voice, I will cut the phone.

Two months ago, I had a dream two consecutive times on the woman fighting me seriously in my dream. She was pursuing me with different things in my dream and I ran away. I woke up tired and angry. I told my mum about the dream, my younger sister and that my fare weather friend.
My fare weather friend then told me she met the guy in a supermarket early last year, the guy told her his wife went on facebook collected my picture and saved it on her phone. That the wife showed my picture to his mum who then told him about my picture with the wife. That I am the woman disturbing her marriage.

My marriage crashed after four years. I am back to square one. I swear, I do not have anything to do with that guy again. He is my ex and that is where he belongs. I heard they have given birth to more children and doing well for themselves. I don't know this woman. I have not seen her before. I have only heard her voice. I have never in my live planned any negative thing about her. For what.. I was the one that left the relationship. God forbid if I should cause another woman pain in her marriage. 

I am not a saint but never with a married man. My friends asked me to look for the woman's phone number, call the woman and tell her my dreams and if possible warn her to live me alone. Others said I should confront the man. I am seriously worried. How did I offend this woman...What should I do. Please bare your mind to me.

140 comments:

1. Report her to her stupid husband, and why did your marriage crash.

1. Sorry about your failed marriage. Probably her husband has been comparing her to you as a better person or he showed her signs he is still in love with you. You should have upgraded your spiritual life immediately you started having those dreams. No need confronting anybody but locate a good prophet of God, pray and Cry to God almighty. You will be fine

2. My dear sister sorry for your loss. You don't have any business with anyone except God. Bad things happen to good people too but all things work together for good. You're in a bad place but know that God will fix it for you if you go to Him in prayers. Focus your energy and time on God and this is the time to invest in yourself. This too shall pass. Forget your ex and everything that has happened. You can pray yourself out of this.

Tamunomiete

3. Madam, tell us the truth. You had something to do with your ex.

Why did your marriage crash?

4. .....FOR THOSE THAT ASKED...MY MARRIAGE CRASHED DUE TO NO CHILD IN THE MARRIAGE... MUM-IN-LAW.. SISTERS-IN-LAW AND HUBBY NEEDED A CHILD BADLY.. HOBBY IS THE ONLY CHILD. .. We stay in different states.. Hubby relocated to another place without informing me. I only got a text one morning. .....I HAVE MOVED ON...MOVE ON TOO.. DON'T BOTHER lOOKING FOR ME... I AM EXPECTING MY LONG AWAITED CHILD..Seems he changed his line after that text because all efforts to get him online was to no avail... Visitd his village the next day and was told they need a woman as daughter in-inlaw.. Not a fellow man....
      I left this out because l don't want pity... Pls forget this and bare your mind to me...

5. .....FOR THOSE THAT ASKED...MY MARRIAGE CRASHED DUE TO NO CHILD IN THE MARRIAGE... MUM-IN-LAW.. SISTERS-IN-LAW AND HUBBY NEEDED A CHILD BADLY.. HOBBY IS THE ONLY CHILD. .. We stay in different states.. Hubby relocated to another place without informing me. I only got a text one morning. .....I HAVE MOVED ON...MOVE ON TOO.. DON'T BOTHER lOOKING FOR ME... I AM EXPECTING MY LONG AWAITED CHILD..Seems he changed his line after that text because all efforts to get him online was to no avail... Visitd his village the next day and was told they need a woman as daughter in-inlaw.. Not a fellow man....
      I left this out because l don't want pity... Pls forget this and bare your mind to me...

6. Swag haha, not everyone go back to their ex. Madame sorry about your failed marriage, I guess he still talk more about you and compare you to his wife like chikito said. He could not get over you and the woman his not happy. Talk to your ex so that this won't repeat itself again.

7. Swag u just helped my fingers.

8. If your hands r clean, tell it to God. Cry well to God and watch the woman suffer

9. How come he has sister in laws? An only child?

2. I don't understand this story because your own marriage crashed while theirs is blossoming.
    You should not confront anyone but your God darling.
    Take it to God in prayers and you didn't say why your marriage crashed but I don't want to believe you're infering that this woman chasing you in your dreams caused it.
    Pray like you've never done before.
    You've had the dreams for years and did nothing. Stop listening to them say them say and do what's best for you.

3. that woman followed you spiritually poster and you should do the same to her since you know you had nothing to do with her husband. when you were having those dreams what did you do? how did you counter them? didn't your mother advice you on what to do? na wa. follow her back spiritually. thats me own advice. this is why i love my church msteww

4. Aunty, what crashed your marriage? The way you shamelessly said it..

1. What does this even mean? Wow what the hell does this mean!!?? She should add tears into the email!?!? You worship marriage like many Nigerians and that is a SIN, because if not you wouldn't make such a wicked statement about somebody's divorce. Divorce is not a sin, remarryin while your ex is still alive is the sin. But stay there and be judging people for rubbish. I'm so angry!

2. Whoever you are you are utterly stupid , senseless and need a brain reset....how do u shamelessly say your marriage packed up? Honestly don't know what breed of human you are?

3. As Joyce Meyer and the rest are going to hell for remarrying. Be there thinking our God is a Nigerian pastor. God is gracious. Remarrying is not a sin

4. Abeg how did she shamelessly say it? How pls? People are just mean

5. you said that your marriage has crashed? pls change your number and do not give anyone aside your direct family members. ad ur husband is very stupid to have believed what the lady said.

6. If you could tell us the part you played in causing your marriage to crash, please tell us. Your marriage crashed, just like that? Pls, tell us how it crashed. I know many people will go on about how the woman used black magic and whatever, but I do not believe that. So pls ma, what happened to your marriage, what your husband did, and what you did as well. Thank u

1. Some of you are so careless. Her part in the crash is God decided it was not for her to have a child for the husband yet. Do you want to assign blame to her now? Nonsense

7. What are you telling her your dreams for? If she fights you in your dreams, fight her back and make sure u beat hell out of her. You can only do that by praying and fasting.
    Don't confront her and her hubby let them go with their bad luck.
    Focus on ur kids and career.

8. If you could tell us the part you played in causing your marriage to crash, please tell us. Your marriage crashed, just like that? Pls, tell us how it crashed. I know many people will go on about how the woman used black magic and whatever, but I do not believe that. So pls ma, what happened to your marriage, what your husband did, and what you did as well. Thank u

9. See girls, any guy who impregnates a girl and abandons her (note "abandons" her not that the girl said she can't marry him) is not worthy of consideration. He will abandon you too anytime.

10. Poster,are you sure you are telling us the truth?...
    How did the woman got your number if you don't communicate with her husband?...
    Biko,tell us the truth so we can advice you accordingly!...

1. Always making stupid comments.....do u think at all? So in your small mind she cannot get the number from any other person? So her husband is the only one that knows her in this world? In your stupidity do u not know that some people can go to any length if they feel offended....u wey be chief liar here go dey vomit rubbish.

11. Hmmmm...I think your ex kept comparing you to her or maybe even told her he was still in love with you and it drove her crazy.She saw you as a threat.

This is kind of serious though, be more prayerful and keep living your life.The Lord will fight for you.

12. So u wanna confront her based on your dreams, unto that she has control of what or who u dream about ko?
    Pls leave dem alone and face your life, go for deliverance or smth, figure out how to stop dreaming about d woman. Abi na frustration dey worry u? She didn't chase ur husband away so why u wanna cause problem where there is none?!

13. Confront the man
    Then beat the woman
    See how she destroyed ur marriage
    But on a more serious note,fast and pray my sister...leave them both...only God can fight this battle for u

1. Hopefully before you leave school you would have acquired some sense. Hopefully. Onye iti garagara.

2. Just wen i was happy i wont type much? IBK pls cm bk wit a glass of chilled water, relax, drink, read wat u wrote, drink n then digest, drink n ask urself if u made sense.

14. With this your write up, I don't belief you, I don't belief your fare weather friend as well. Also, what crashed your marriage?

1. The fare weather friend gave the ex her number

15. Maybe she has been seeing u chasing her around in her dreams too and that's why she decided to save your pic and chase u back. Lol Tom and Jerry. Abeg joor

16. I don't understand this chronicle
    Doppelganger and Empress cho ,oya over to you guys

17. My dear you are not fighting physical battle but spiritual battle.

Na wa for you, you saw her fighting you in your dreams as a fine babe you sat down and say God forbid, now everything is lost.

You are still sitting down here. Until you kpeme before you go stand up.

So our programme yesterday in the church was all about this when their cases where being called out especially those pursuing in your dreams and fighting you. Go spiritual for her with heavy prayers

I am sure you are a catholic woman, sit down and be mumuying ooo. Dont go and see a good man of God for prayers and fight off the idiot on your case.

1. You're very STUPID for making this comment. What has Catholicism got to do with the issues she shared.
      Ode oshi

2. So you feel Catholics don't pray? Don't face your God o,be there looking for church to run down

3. I pity you, in fact you're deranged, so instead of worshiping God, you are more interested in tearing down the body of Christ..live and let live, if Catholicism doesn't work, do you, and leave Catholics alone, because it's GOD at the end of the day, not church......that being said, you stupid and fatally brainwashed.

4. Lol! Image worshippers yaf vex!

5. So she should go and meet a good man of God...she should not go and meet God. Nigerians and foolish ways.

6. Lovemejeje, must you use Catholic? Don't go there and become judgemental! I have been seeing all your comments but I smile. Yes it's me, people who worship God worship Him, attendance to a Pentecostal church doesn't make one more holy!

18. Poster this your Chronicle is not complete. Even if you lied to your husband you can't come and lie to use to you want to receive advice from.
    How come she get your number?
    Only you one walked away from your ex? Only you one had a quarrel with your husband? Only you one your marriage crashed? Only you one get fare whether friend?
    But you ex and his family is living together happily.

Poster when you are ready to say the truth let me know so that I will give you advise.

You can't lie to these four people in life :
    1: Your pastor
    2: Your lawyer
    3: Your doctor
    4: BVs.

1. Hahahaha! No 4 got me rotfl! The chronicle is confusing.com no be lie.

2. Lol! Beefees are powerful true true!

3. Tell her. Num 4 shud b at d top.

19. That your FAIR WEATHER friend should be questioned to know if she received any transport FARE the day they met in that supermarket.

I ask you to LEAVE the woman alone and stay where you live at the moment.

1. I see your play on words, agbaya, lol!

2. Anon 15:14 you sabi look for trouble 😅

20. Oh Jesu!
    Nne you shouldn't have told your husband nau,you know there's a way men sees things. Is that what crashed your marriage?
    And you no come tell us how that woman got your number? You sure say you no dey still chat with your ex??

Please find a way,any means to confront the woman including her husband,tell them to leave you alone. Quarrel them seriously to leave you or else you'll get them all arrested. Imagine nonsense!
    Am sorry for your marriage breakup,God will fix you in a better place.

21. If am in your shoes, having destroyed my marriage for no reason, ama set out and destroy hers by all means possible. Full stop.

22. The woman jazzed your marriage, no need Confronting her, go on your knees and pray, destroy the evil seed she planted in your marriage, pray like U've never prayed before.

Or you contact linda to show you the way on how to get your man back, scratch that follow my first advice.

23. Are you sure it is not your fair weather friend who is behind this commotion?

24. You did not tell us what crashed your marriage.
    You need to fast and pray
    What is happening to you in your dream is an indication of this lady and mom had visited mediums to unleash fury on you and your home.
    Forget your friend's advice for it will not yield anything positive.

25. Did you divorce your husband or he did?
    What happened; can't it be amended?

26. you got married 2 yrs ago and ur marriage crashed 4 yrs ago. ppl make una take suffry dey lie.

1. She got married 'TWO YEARS LATER'. Make una open eye dey read abeg. Night school goers...

2. 'night school wenters', thank me now. Hehehe!

27. Poster read the 1st line of your paragraph "I'm not a saint but never with a married man"

You have questionable character that's why your husband refused to believe you.

The Bible said "say the truth and the truth shall set you free"

28. I feel you should confront both her and her husband, why will someone just wake up one morning and start warning you again her husband? Maybe her husband is cheating and she thinks you are the woman he is cheating on her with since you are his ex. Go on your knees and pray to God before confronting them.

Long live SDK

29. Please leave them alone

30. Ha! This is serious oo but I don't think whatever thing(evil) she does to you should have an effect on you if you're innocent...well, what do I know? I'll urge you to move closer to God,join a bible believing church & watch God fight your battles for you

31. Please can anyone recommend a good culinary school in Port Harcourt. Pls help a sister

32. Lesson girls:
    1. Do not date any man that impregnates a lady and abandoned her at some point; he will still abandon more women.
    2. Fast and pray for your marriage; spiritual interplay of forces was obvious in this story and it has not ended.
    3. Do not trust a fair weather friend; make your spouse your best friend and do not leave any communication gaps
    4. Except the Lord builds the house, the laborers labor in vain.

33. Poster I can bet my lunch that you are a Yoruba woman.

Ike na ako unu oko oge obula.

I put it to you that you are a liar.

You are disturbing that your ex. Now the wife is after you, you started shaking like a jelly.

Fight your battle. You brought it upon yourself. Stop being afraid.

1. What has being yoruba got to do with this? Sick One

2. Chike you are very very well and sound okay? 👌🏽 😉

3. Oh my, chikito is tribalistic? Hmmmmmmm

34. one either the husband is still obseesing over you,,like comparing you to her,or she knows her hubby still loves you sorry Clean ursef up and change ur line again and y are u even divorce

35. I didn't read the chronicle. Stella abeg permit🤗.
    Shoki ahn😉😉 just coz tomorrow's my BIRTHDAY😊
    MTN 5410 9891 9948 1214
    AIRTEL 0352 1316 4948 1724
    ETISALAT 4473 6584 9771 965
    GLO 38538 43942 66639

*STAY TUNED FOR MORE*

36. This your story get s e be seriously. If u don't have anything with that your ex i'm sure you would have taken this issue more than you are taking it. Hmmm I remember when a married woman called me to leave her husband alone, this is a man that I just talk to and he has Never ever asked me out, we just greet. Men I was mad @ her me I called her ooo to give her serious warning and I also called her husband to warn his wife never to call me if not i'll report to the police and tell them she is threatening my life and I meant every bit of it. U allowed your marriage crash and u are enjoying it.

1. U are talking about police. Let your own not be like d case of that girl that is now roaming d streets.

2. This chronicles is similar to the Abuja theft chronicles. It has same lesson learnt
      Don't allow intimidation from anybody
      Don't keep quite when u r being threatened by anybody
      If someone Accused u wrongly take action immediately & before ur accuser else u will suffer for a crime u didn't commit.
      Poster u fucked up big time. Why did u allow a fellow woman break up ur home while see stays married. It can't happen ooo. The last time a woman called me on fone about
      Her husband whom I don't have any bizness with ooo. I insult her well well that she didn't sleep for 2days.

37. This your story get s e be seriously. If u don't have anything with that your ex i'm sure you would have taken this issue more than you are taking it. Hmmm I remember when a married woman called me to leave her husband alone, this is a man that I just talk to and he has Never ever asked me out, we just greet. Men I was mad @ her me I called her ooo to give her serious warning and I also called her husband to warn his wife never to call me if not i'll report to the police and tell them she is threatening my life and I meant every bit of it. U allowed your marriage crash and u are enjoying it.

38. What should you do? Get on your knees before your maker. If your hands and clean then report her to God simple. Decree and declare concerning your life. Ut is ypur life so why fold your hands and watch another determine what goes on in it?
    On a second thought, it might not even be the woman but someone somewhere is playing chess with your happiness and destiny and its high time you take back control of your life.
    You call your friend a fair weather friend? Why? If she is why is she still part of your life? It's likely she's the one that is leaking your details to your enemy.
    I pray for restoration in your life. May God restore all that the enemy has taken away from you including your marriage Amen.

39. Hmm that is so strange,i think you should go on fasting look for a good man of God that can equally pray with you is very important before it gets worst than it is already.

40. One of the reason I am not on any sm! U can't get my pics anywhere ..... I feel really sad for u. If I were u I will start gbenshing her husband believe me. I will also go spiritual on her matter except she's innocent

41. You had a dream like that and you didn't fast or pray. You just threw caution to the wind. Why do you keep calling your friends "Fare-weather"?? Perhaps you blame them for your marriage crashing?? The story isn't complete! Maybe the woman isn't responsible. Meanwhile;
    Shoki Ahn😉😉😉
    MTN 2695 5180 5351 9001
    AIRTEL 0723 3768 1002 8368
    ETISALAT 8857 4339 5287 996
    GLO 38537 78773 39359

42. Take it to Jesus dear. She's obviously demonic. I wish I'd seen this before the PFN conference. Jesus is the righteous judge. Plead your case to him, he'll judge it and give you victory with restoration even. Get on your knees dear. God bless you

43. That was how the baby mama of my ex told him anybody else but me....

Lol. .today I'm in a better place...devoid of baby mamas and their dramas....and I thank God

44. Your chronicle is somewhat confusing.
    Your ex and his babymama are now enjoying their marriage with more kids but yours has crashed?

What exactly crashed your marriage?

Apparently there is trust issues in your home. Your husband doesn't trust you.

And what do you mean by
    "I am not a saint but never with a married man"

Hmnnnnn.......you leave me confused.

Somehow I think your "busybody friends" told your husband some ugly things about you hence...

1. And it's also d busy body dat gave d ex her new number when she bumped into him and his wife saw d number in her husband 's phone..
      Or it could be d busy body who gave d ex's wife her new number and lied to her that u are still dating her husband.

Madam poster it was ur fair weather friend who crashed ur marriage..Dont be surprised if she is sleeping with ur husband.
      U knew she is a fair weather friend yet u still kept her as a friend..U are very daft and senseless.Wait till she ruin ur life finally before u cut off from her..mtcheeeeeeeeww! Ode raised to power 100.

45. Now madam you dont need any confrontation what you need is prayer, even the bible says we are not rustle against flesh and blood but principalities and power, what kind of a woman who go to that extend to destroy another, to think she is even married with God, for the husband if you call to confront him it will cause more fight for the family and the more she keeps attacking, first hope you know how to pray, pray like a wounded lion, mid night oh, cry out your heart to God, tell him everything even thou we know he already knows, something he wants us to tell him, say it the way it is and ask for justice, she will reap in her own coin.

46. Why were you cutting her calls when she was calling you? That was when you had the chance to trash it all and put her in her place..

Why did you tell your husband someone called to warn you about your ex? What were you people discussing to the extent of discussing that. How will he believe you when he knows you changed number

Madam, enter mfm and start praying hard

47. Twisted story......come clean so we'd advise you better

48. Dear Poster,

You cannot fight what seems like a spiritual fight physically. I will advise you to handle this matter by praying earnestly to God to avenge your adversaries and restore your home.
    Its very likely your the wife of your ex may have done something negatively hence the dreams. Find a bible believing church that understands prayers like MFM and go for prayers. Take back what the devil has taken from you.

Tee

49. Abeg no vexs if IHN no sweet. Till next week.
    I sit opposite Maale wey wan kpai dey give
    am message for my mama when kpai since.
    Una fit fight sef inside here to make
    sweet,wetin comsan me? I go bone!.................. stella you are one funny woman.... u shaa make me to comment by force by force..

50. Hmm that is so strange,i think you should go on fasting look for a good man of God that can equally pray with you is very important before it gets worst than it is already.

51. Please you need to go on your knees and pray. you can do 21 days fasting as well. But you are giving her too much power by saying she is the cause of your failed marriage. it is well.

52. Dear Poster,

Please don't fight what seems like a spiritual fight physically.
    It is very possible the wife of your ex has done something negative hence the bad dreams which is Gods way of warning you. There is no need to call her or him.

Pray earnestly to God to restore your home,go to a bible believing church that understands prayers like MFM and pray hard.Take back what belongs to you and secure your home and your live

53. Hmmmm I don't understand this chronicle ooo,too much confusion,let me read comments

54. Ayam not understanding this chronicle biko. someone cowaciate.

55. pray and never stop praying God still cares.

56. pray and never stopped praying God will help u to resolved it.

57. The curse causeless shall not stand.. Whatever she does cannot affect you. But if you are really bothered, seek them out, both husband and wife and talk to them. Bare your mind and tell the woman to destroy whatever or do it my way-No negotiation with the enemy. Go on your knees. Go to Mfm headquarters and battle it with prayers.

58. My dear, go to God and fight your battle, He does not despise the prayer of the innocent. So sad you married a man that was not understanding. You should have called your ex to warn his wife then, or fight her with worse aggression both physically and spiritually. May God restore your joy.

59. Hhhmm
    Is this woman the reason your marriage packed up? If yes, then I think you need to confront your ex, not the woman, otherwise just leave her alone and move on with your life, change your number, change your social media account etc...be prayerful also.
    Sorry about your ordeal.

1. She didn't tell us what crashed d marriage. She only hammered on her ex marriage.

60. This ya story get K-leg. You have never seen the woman yet you saw her fighting you in your dream..weh-done ma!!

1. Most sensible comment ever! HOW DO YOU KNOW SHE IS THE ONE FIGHTING YOU? lair u hv never met her put u saw her in dream and recognised her???? Wow. U had something to do with your ex no friend even fair weather ones will give ur married ex your number. Hoe

61. Maybe she didn't take in for her hubby that's why her marriage crashed or she was still seeing her ex, or maybe the child she has is not for her hubby. I keep telling people ex na ex. No matter how friendly or nice they are.

poster pls tell us what happened to your marriage then you will get proper advice.

Mother Nature

62. Poster is a bloody liar!...and ur story no mAke sense

63. ......THE MARRIAGE CRASHED DUE TO NO CHILD AFTER FOUR YEARS..... WAS FORCED TO LEAVE BY MOTHER-IN-LAW AND SISTERS-IN-LAW...HUBBY IS THE ONLY SON.

1. Awwww sorry der God will give you ur right man & children. Ur friend is a big suspect in the whole drama.
      Lemme sound like QUEEN Pls go & settle ur Spiritual husband or go to deliverance in mfm

64. Sorry things didn't work out between you and your ez hubby, did he break things of due to trust issues ??? Maybe your ex hubby wasn't really meant for you, did you ever loved him? Then again if you haven't been in touch with the other guy like you claim why would the wife keep calling you to leave her husband ??? Are you sire the husband never said somethings to her about you?

65. are you saying your marriage ended cos this woman kept on calling and telling your husband you are sleeping with her husband? there is more to this gist.

i will advice you go and search for this woman and her husband, explain things to the both of them and tell the woman to undo the juju that she is using on you. is possible the woman is angry with you cos of the time you were dating her now husband, she is just feeling bad. i pray that someone your mirage will come back to life.

66. Let me tell you a story. My former office used to import stuff. So most of the time I am in constant with the clearing agent. Most times once our shipments are arriving, no matter the time I will call him to alert cos of customs wahala. I go just de do my work jeje oh. But I noticed that the man's wife after I must have spoken to the man and sent him the tracking numbers of the shipments, she will call my phone. Mind you I had met her once. So when she calls with a strange number she will form ' sorry you called my number, what is your name'. I will at first be confused and say sorry, my name is so-so. Not knowing she was hunting people calling her husband. But I always recognised her voice. It got so bad I had to tell the husband that his wife has been calling me
    He will quickly says I shouldn't mind her. And I will be like hope all is well.
    The last straw that made me snap was I went to their office and borrowed a laptop of one of their staff. The next thing the woman came in saw me and left. Then came back and asked who gave me the laptop and I said I wanted to use and check stuff. All these phones were not doing much then. While at home that same night, a text came with the man's number saying he loved his wife and wouldn't want anything to come between them. Hah! Wetin de happen. I looked at the time, it was already late to call and ask wetin de bring this kain leg. In the morning, 7am sharp, I called the man and asked him oga which kain message you send me. Sey me I don't understand oh. He said he did not send me any message oh. Before he could add more, the wife grabbed the phone from him and started screaming I should leave her husband alone and all sorts. Kai I vex eh. I cut the phone call and waited till around some hours when I knew he would be in the office and called him to understand wetin de shele and how I was involved. He started saying the wife is jealous of me. How? She is thinking I am having an affair with her husband. I laughed eh. Person wey I no even know anything about am other than sending tracking numbers and going to meet to carry my consignment. I asked him if he had given her reasons to suspect him and he confessed that normal gists after work he will be talking about the business of the day and all and sometimes he mentions how dedicated I am to my work even as it's not my personal business. That if to say he wasn't married, na my kain person e for woo. So it seems the thing come de pepper the wife. I told him that's not a good thing to say in the presence of your wife oh. This woman for don pour me acid or something without my knowing whatever is your issue. And I told him I wasn't going to ignore that shout oh cos I did not do anything and she insulted me. I got her number from him, sent her a solid text message and warned her. That if I get a reply to the text message that I will go after her said husband. Trouble de sleep yanga wake am. And told her to get off me. That she should be worried with the people they see and meet everyday around wherever they stay and not those that communicate through phones for business. That was the last I heard from her till date.

1. U ar a big liar..U don't have anything to do with her husband but u can freely go to his office and sit down to discuss about his wife..who does dat? And he gave u his wife's number to warn her? And u are saying u are not sleeping with him? Don't worry,d acid wey d woman is planning to pour on ur face is coming..
      Dat she kept quiet doesn't mean she is scared of u..she wants to go dark for now so Dat when she stikes,nobody will suspect her..

Na so I take do my husband 's secretary...She wan come fight me..na so I take sense ignore her and pretended like nothing dey happen..7 months later,she got kidnapped and robbed while dey raped her and broke her left leg with knife marks on her face..she uses crutches now and looks very ugly..My hubby relieved her of her job while she was bedridden in d hospital and got another secretary(male dis time around on my insistence)..
      Guess who masterminded her attack? Ur guess is as good as mine..

Don't mess with a jealous wife like me..We can do and undo.

2. Anon 22:15, u asked guys to rape a girl? Lol. I'm sure u don't av female children coz if u do....

3. No man worth u masterminding rape, kidnap of a fellow woman, go & apologize to that girl or else mark today someone else will do worse to ur own child in future, nobody holy pass. U forgive ur randy he goat husband & disfigure a fellow woman child untop Wetin? Community dick. God's judgement is coming to u except u repent. Wicked witch. Ur child might be innocent oo but karma will visit you & ur he goat husband.

4. Anon 22:15- YOU ARE A WICKED WOMAN and God will judge you for what you did to that girl. When your generations start paying for this evil you did, you will be asking 'God who did I offend?' Ah! You are wicked.
      Single girls, can you people see why we should pray hard? See this evil woman has destroyed an innocent girl because of unfounded jealousy? Continue!! You will reap that evil you sowed. The blood That was shed is crying out to God. Jealous wife my foot. You're an evil woman.

5. Madam killer,I remember you story cos you have shared it here during one of those horrific night post Stella used to do before. But nonetheless, I am already anonymous, why would I lie? Nah, I work hard for my money. I reported the issue to my oga then because it was an unfair accusation. Maybe if you are not so clouded you go back and read where I said,'their office' meaning there is no office for one person because most agents share offices. And secondly, don't go around killing girls because of your husband. He might not be so innocent afterall. Cheers and try and be a good wife and a good mother instead as of the vindictive one.

6. You're pure evil. Even if she insulted you, isn't it your hubby that gave her free will by having something to do with her. Why didn't you tll your goons to kukuma castrate your randy, community prick sharer. You think you'll get away with this evil. Never. Nemesis will one day catch up with you. Pure evil woman!

7. Madam clap for yasef u no break ur useless husband leg abi,cos of one man dat cnt keep his shrinked penis inside dirty boxers u ruined a girls life,how do you sleep at night ??? God forgive u wit all dis jealousy wait till u jam d one dat will snatch him

67. Madam tell us the truth and nothing but the truth. Your story is not complete.

68. The most confusing narrative ever!

69. Poster,your story is incomplete and confusing. If you need advice,your story have to be clear and straight to the point in issue.
    Does this ex and his wife have anything to do with your crashed marriage?
    That your friend need to be questioned.
    What did you do prayer wise after the dream?
    Why didn't you go to Facebook and search for her own picture to pray with it?
    If you are not keeping in touch with your ex,how did you know that his marriage is blossoming?
    My dear,so many loopholes in this your story but in all take it to God in prayer,He has every answer to our troubles. Also involve the Holy Spirit, He is a friend you can't do without

70. I don't understand this ur narrative oooo there are many potholes that needs to be filled b4 someoneelse can give you an advice.

You left him and he married his baby mama,what is her business since you stopped talking to him?
    You told hubby about it then he started making commotions out if it, how come?
    How come your marriage crashed and theirs is still blossoming and you think the woman is the cause of ur crashed marriage?

Make someone understand

71. This us scary. Could it be your ex's wife to you up spiritually? Am confused gidigan ni

72. Sweetheart, if you really want the opinion of blog readers, you have to be forthright. Telling half truths and leaving out vital information will be counterproductive because most advice will be myopic. We can only advise you based on the facts you are willing to share. When a story ends with a cliffhanger, leaving more questions than answers, it shows the narrative is incomplete.

You kept referring to a "fair-weather friend", what exactly did she do to earn that title and what is her role in your present predicament? Does she only come around when things are peachy and disappears once the going gets tough. Don't tell me it's because she still makes contact with your ex, that would be an extravagant use of that term. It appears you are trying to suggest that your "fair-weather friend" played a role in this saga, but you were painfully silent on her relevance to this story.

Another vital information you were silent on, is the reason your marriage broke down after 4 years. What role, if any,‎ did your ex boyfriend, his wife and/or your "fair-weather" friend play? How did his wife allegedly get your info from ur Facebook page, yet she sees you as a threat and calls to warn you to steer clear of her hubby? Darling, I wonder because I'm confused. A woman who behaves like your ex's wife, usually react that way she goes-a-snooping and discovers whom the "principality" is, distracting her man. I feel like you're being stingy with the facts because it just doesn't add up, in my opinion.

Anyway, confronting either of them would be less than smart. You have no business with them. It's time to cut them off and start a new life. As for the dreams, it's possible her calls riled you much more than you realised, that it messed with your ‎subconscious mind which manifested as dreams. On the other hand, it may really be a spiritual sign. Whatever the case may be, be a praying woman.
    #e-bearhugs.‎

73. I don't understand this chronicle.

74. Anon 22:15
    You will burn in hell here on earth. Your days will be miserable and filled with pain. To not feel remorse after all this time shows you are the definition of pure evil and will lose that which you value most. If the secretary was really cheating with your husband, what did you do to him for breaking his vows (if he even married you)? You sound like a second wife cos those are the most dangerous women ever.

75. Sorry Poster about your marriage. It must have been quite a struggle especially trying for a child unsuccessfully. God will perfect tour life for you. Just have faith and cleans your mind of all evil even being suspicious of another. We women I keep saying are our own worst enemies. Leave all spiritual battles for God. As for the woman calling you, if she isn't anwering, you can send her text messages. Just to state clearly she was wrong about you and you wish her well. That's all. You have no business with her husband.

As for your ex husband, maybe you were not meant to be. We have couples who look unto the Lord for almost 20 years and not deviate. Let's even say he left you under pressure, the way he did it was very callous. Move on and be hopeful. You will find your own ordained ed by God and you shall be blessed with the fruit of the womb. You were born by your mother, you shall born many pikins too. God bless you. Well done, our strong women. Keep being strong.

76. Stop accusing anyone for your failed marriage. You have fertility issues. Your ex's wife has nothing to do with your failed marriage. You got too carried away believing that another woman was the cause of your downfall whereas you could have noticed cracks in the marriage. Don't throw a pity party here.
    Try and visit your doctor and find out your inability to have children. Also, since you don't know the whereabouts of your husband, you have two choices to make. Move on or find your husband and try to make your marriage work.
    In your bid to move on, stay away from married men. They won't help you. Get closer to God for healing and restoration. I believe someone will come along and he will complement your life.

77. This is a psychology 101 case scenario.
    Bitter, divorced, childless, frustrated, scorned, humiliated & hopeless woman now looking for imaginary people to blame or scapegoat.
    Surely Nigerians have this mental problem of "dreams" and psychotic fantasies in their head of enemies like that. They just claim "dream" & start acting upon it.

Woman, move on. Look for another man, or adopt a child, or rebrand yourself & go make some money & live life to the fullest. That even married women or women with 10 biological children will be jealous of you & eat your sh1t.
    Ok
    Life is not all about comparing yourself to others or digging up imaginary enemies or people in your past to hate now or to go after them, blame or accuse them for your present woes.

Single & unmarried women too are shining & doing really fantastic for themselves.

I wish you Goodluck in the future!!!