Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Ha!!!...This one pass me!

STAND ALONE UNUSUAL NARRATIVE

Hello Stella I would like to say that your blog is super amazing and in times of great discomfort and loneliness it has always found a way to put a smile on people's faces, God bless you immensely for your wonderful platform . permit my life story and forgive the typing errors in it.

Now to my dilemma I am some worth unique and different from what is expected of the average Nigerian girl. Growing up as a Nigerian kid the rules where no boys, church and read your books. well I did that for a while until I discovered that I have an uncomfortable likeness for girls, I never acted on it because growing up in the church I was told "Hell awaited such exploits". But at age 16 I stopped out of my fears and starting living my real life on the down low.

I would never accept to be tagged by the corporate name but I knew I liked girls and boys were just for cover ups.

Now to my issue,I added some people on one of your last years SnM's and I met a guy who I later became good friends with, he asked me out and I declined and even offered to take me abroad, out of boredom i even agreed but I knew I wasn't into him and so I just let him stay on the friend zone. 

A couple of months after I met him my best friend got married and the air at home changed, my mom started dropping hints on me bringing home a guy and to calm her nerves down I made my mom believe I had a male friend whom i was interested in, so i could have some peace in the house. 

Things went back to normal until another SnM came up in September and then I dropped an add for friends with peculiar sexual taste on your September SnM and I met someone special she was older and thou it wasn't love at first sight excuse been that we lived in different states, I was hooked unto her she was everything I wanted and we became closer like I would want.I fell in love with this Beautiful soul and never told her about Mr "A" and that was my biggest mistake.

On one of our meetings she found out about "Mr A" and all hell went loose and instead of saying the truth on why I kept him I lied. I have since stopped talking to "Mr A" as I can't bear to have him around when I never really liked him as he wanted. Now she's gone and my world has turned upside down and am saddled with the reality of what life is for someone different in Nigeria . 

My question is
(1) How do i make her understand that I can't live without her and he was just a friend who made living my kind of life unsuspicious

(2) How do i go through life pretending am orthodox like every other girl out there when what makes me happy is been with someone like me.

(3) How do people out there live miserable lives of pretence because am under so much pressure from home to do the need full "marriage" yet I know that I will never make whatever guy I marry a happy man because he would never be able to make me a happy bride

(3) Are there people out there who are saddled with the wrong sexual partner and how do they cope.

I know my chronicle is unusual but Stella am going crazy. I can't live this life of pretence to everyone around me anymore.i am on the edge and feeling myself gradually slipping out of my sanity. I need help. please no one should suggest prayers and deliverance because I have done it before and it didn't work and only got me depressed.i am different and am tired of looking for a way out.

Most importantly I am loosing the best thing that has ever happened to my world because I tried acting normal.she was perfect

Stella if you can post my story I would be really grateful, I feel like giving up on living because this African family expectations is killing me.

Please hide my email and I am hoping to get an answers to my struggles.

*This one pass me,make i siddon read abeg

248 comments:

1. Dear poster,I just posted some bible verses for you to read. Just to let you know dear,Jesus loves you and wants to give you a better life,Jesus is standing at the door of your heart knocking but the decision to open the door of your heart to Him is yours. "Work out your salvation with fear and trembling". "The kingdom of God suffereth violence and the violent taketh it by force".
    I can only only help by encouraging you with the word of God but you will have to fight for your salvation.
    Just remember that if you refuse to fight for your salvation,the devil will win and his sole aim is to see you destroyed.
    Please don't let the devil win,don't let the devil destroy your soul. Don't let the devil boast over your life,snatch your life back from him and live.

2. Dear poster,I just posted some bible verses for you to read. Just to let you know dear,Jesus loves you and wants to give you a better life,Jesus is standing at the door of your heart knocking but the decision to open the door of your heart to Him is yours. "Work out your salvation with fear and trembling". "The kingdom of God suffereth violence and the violent taketh it by force".
    I can only only help by encouraging you with the word of God but you will have to fight for your salvation.
    Just remember that if you refuse to fight for your salvation,the devil will win and his sole aim is to see you destroyed.
    Please don't let the devil win,don't let the devil destroy your soul. Don't let the devil boast over your life,snatch your life back from him and live.

3. *Holds my plate of basmati rice to you* and *smiles*

4. Great response @eegor. Abeg chop knuckles

5. Hey anonymous 18:57...are you pretty....sexy with huge rack...let's meet up

6. He actually did,only if u can read what he wrote though

7. Miss madam, I go come as shark for my next life & blv me wen I say na ur head I go first chop. Na advice I give am too & even if u no like am.....well...move on too, twat.

8. Stop bastardizing someone's language and stop mentioning people's name if you're not sure of what you're accusing them of

9. Assin ehn, dem plenty. I'm shocked @ ppl advising her to even relocate....I'm just lost for words.

10. @rocky: what's ur problem with ppls comments? She knew she won't get a pat in d back for sending dis chronicle, so what's ur issue. Rocky, pls make use of ur bible and u will know lesbianism is a sin or y do u think God destroy sodom & gomorroha

11. Not reverse psychology , its known as the Stockholm syndrome.
    When victim starts loving rapist or kidnapper

12. Oga abi Madam d Rocky stop fighting battle wey no be you get. Everybody cannot possibly agree with you. Comment your own and shift let other people talk their own. Oginidi.

13. Anonymous 15:17 ..add me up, I have a guy for u that will never ever make u think of girls. 7b3f5c81... #wink

14. Anonymous 15:17 ..add me up, I have a guy for u that will never ever make u think of girls. 7b3f5c81... #wink

15. Dear poster, may I just say from a Christian point of view that being Same Sex Attracted (SSA) is not a sin, it is acting upon that temptation that is actually sin. There are faithful believers all over the world who identify as SSA, but because of their allegiance to Christ, take necessary steps to avoid yielding to the temptation they face on a daily basis. We must realise that the message of Christ is good news indeed, and embracing it brings freedom, and not bondage. As you already know, 'special prayer' or 'deliverance' doesn't ultimately provide the help you desperately desire, rather I would urge you to reconsider the claims of Jesus, and see for yourself if he's worthy of your worship. It's not so much about our Nigerian culture or your family upbringing, as it is a one to one question of you accepting the free gift of salvation.

Please see this 2minute video

https://youtu.be/mCLms7J84JY

16. Poster what you grew up with is a very bad habit, you can still change if you see it as something bad its up to you but think about your life and ask your self if you are normal. God created a woman for a man and not the other way round so if you think you are doing the right thing then continue but I wonder how you will cope at old age.

17. Hahahahaha na wa for u...u would see my reply on ihn.

18. Anon 20:50, God has given you the authority to move and level mountains. You are a prophet, if only u will believe and say to this mountain move, and it shall.

Try get a copy of Prayer rain by Dr Olukoya and pray without ceasing. You shall surely be free in Jesus name.

It is well with you.

19. Spiritually,God can break all protocols for you and allow you conceive any day of the month. However medically, you can ONLY CONCEIVE during your fertile period. Ovulation has to occur before fertilization. Good luck dear and loads of baby dust to you 🍼🍼🍼🍼

20. Hehehehe...anonymous mode gone wrong..lesbitch

21. Anon you can bet with your life if you so wish & yes I don't understand because that is not the life I live...speak for yourself and shush up! Lesbian my left ass...people keep justifying sin and abomination with anything they can lay their hands and minds on so miss me with that bullshit and I stand on what I said...they were not born that way.

22. Thank you my dear...thank you soo much. God can never create what He sees as an abomination.

23. Anon 20:50 Pastor Olaitan Aromolaran. He's a real man of God

24. The hypocrisy on this blog is on another level yoo!!! Well, that's only because it's filled with women, the biggest hypocrites! Just see how many of them are supporting, 'understanding' & advising a lesbian. If it were a guy, you can only imagine the insults that would follow. If It were a girl confessing to dating a married man, they curse, judge & condemn. They will remember God & quote judgement verses from the bible. That same God condemns homosexuality, but look at them. That's why your lives are miserable. That's why your men keep cheating no matter how hard you try and pray. Because deep inside, you all are no different from the ones you condemn. How do u expect ur curses to work when you are so proudĺy defiled as well? Me im a sinner too o, but i acknowledge that & i will never condemn another just because they sin differently. But you all are hypocrites of the highest order. Yimu blog visitors.

25. Just take this advice...

26. Stella come ooooo 😂😂😂

27. Rocky stop attacking people with a different opinion, that you have been given to a reprobate mind doesn't mean others should follow suit,may you all realise in time.

28. FG just can't stop falling my hand.
    These gays and lesbians are just having a swell time and people who steal 200 naira to put food in their stomach are burnt to death.
    Very soon, the general public would start taking laws into their hands against these misfits.
    E nor go tay.

29. Deliverance did not work for you cos you truly did not give your life to Christ....a lot of Christians treat God like a babalawo who they visit when problems come......if u truly wanted to be delivered and gave your life to Christ and spend time with the word you will see changes....homosexuality is a sin and will definitely make you hell bound like other sinners....he created them male and female so anything besides that is not normal...it is a sin period but like everything else the choice is yours.. If you truly want to change God is always ready for a repentant heart

30. Making love with a fellow lady is heavenly let me tell ya.it's like u mirror each others mind so much. No wonder men don't wanna leave us be we r so soft. Damn its sweet. Miss my gfriend she broke things off

31. If only relocating was that easy e for better

32. 14 years in prison with other women, what will that cure exactly??

33. So you're saying Gay people are "abnormal" smfh

34. But its not about weather pple re hypocrites or not. Ibukun, its not about everybody being a sinner. Its about who you should be accountable to. Just that One person. God. Ibukun, u need to stop running around trying to sound cool n ruinin pplez lives in the process.
    Poster, temptations re nt sins...u have the option to say No. You may fall, but if u really do have The One, u are accountable to, talk to Him. Then talk to yourself. Get real. There Is always an option. You can stay in charge f ur life..nd d decisions u make.
    God help you dear...but...u need a counsellor...fast.