Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

A lot of you have this problem right?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
Female circumcision

I used to hear about female circumcision but i didnt pay much attention to it....
until recently i got admission into school and i was in the bathroom with the gurls i noticed my veejayjay and theirs is different and i kept wondering what was happening

so i decided to confide in my hostel mate during an open discussion and i told them I dont have a clit...
Now i cant seem to forgive my parents over that because my friends told me i will never enjoy sex even when i get married i wont know the real pleasure of s3x....please how true is this and how can i get this hatred off my heart...

168 comments:

1. Some people have naturally small clits.doesn't mean they were circumcised.Some people are circumcised but just a little bit of the clit is cut off. When aroused, the clit will come out from under the hood where its hidden.
      That said, I know ladies who were circumcised and still go to "the moon and back" plus including squirting et all.
      Me sef no get clit but it stops nothing. I orgasm.
      Babe what's with the assumption?
      When you get married and start having sex, you will find out that you will be fine

2. You're assuming without making enquiries first.
    You probably have a small clit not everyone has a big one while some are as big as bat wings others have very unnoticeable ones.
    Why not ask if you were circumcised first before concluding.

1. I don't have either and I Enjoy sex well, am married with kids so no biggie.

2. Ageless T 😂😂 google BAT and check its wing.

I've not see a circumcized pussy so I won't know the difference.

All I know is that sizes of clitoris differs.

3. anonymous gangster8 February 2017 at 17:52

I am a guy, I have seen clits & labia that are so huge d clit looks like a small dick while labia looks like a huge snail. I shit you not. Tokunbo's girlfriend from that college of education opposite unilag, I miss u! & Toks, 😉 😉

4. Also your clit is not the only way you experience orgasms. You have a vagina too

5. Bat wings really 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. poor thing... Cheer up
    but I heard there is a surgery to correct it or something like that

4. Poster,it's true oh!...
    I'm sure you are a lesbo already cos most girls that was circumcised enjoy sex with women only!...
    I will advise you to get married to have kids but keep your lesbo partners by the comer cos no man will satisfy you!...

1. Ewu ofia, who paid for your data today?

2. Lolz... This woman you have four bedroom apartment in hell already. The boss.

3. I honestly dunno if I was circumcised but I don't have a huge clit. However I LOVE having sex with girls. I love to trib and I really enjoy watching tribbing videos on pornhub. I think I'm bisexual cos I won't say I'm attracted to girls but I love sex with girls still I like guys but the sex is usually not fantastic. 😁😉

4. Hahahaha.....ur comment always crack me up.

*BV 'yar kano*

5. Christ! U r just too hilarious.

6. And u talk abt people not settling their spiritual spouse...when ur own torments u everyday...tufiakwa

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Iyke Emma ur comment cracked me up
      4 bedroom apartment indeed.

Queen! Queen!😂😂😂😂
      But this ur "proclamation" no dey correct o.
      They do enjoy sex Nne.

8. Your advices always come wrapped in poison and destruction 😩😩

9. Lmaoooo Queen pls be my friend😂😂

10. Queen why dont you try something else, like being polite and reasonable? Maybe then i'll be surprised cus this your mean and trash talk is getting old and boring *yawns

5. Story story story, dont mind them. They are just lying to you.

You will enjoy sex just like everyone else

6. Enough of this, if you can't forgive your parents, what will you do for them? I was circumcised too and I didn't hate my parents for it, but I won't ever do it for my daughter

1. Awww, very truthful of you Larry, that's good.

2. U b female???? Who woulve tot?

7. How is this a chronicle? *Yawns

8. Eeyah so sorry dear. You must have blocked the trauma that's you can't remember what happened to you. You can still enjoy sex don't mind what your friends say. Whenever you're ready to do the do😉tell your partner and get a small vibrator to kick start your engine😜😛. Please forgive your parents and be happy, life's too short to live it in hate.

9. Enter your comment...don't worry u will enjoy sex

10. Whe , boyfriend dey fuck u, don't u make some sounds like moaning? If u moan, it means it's 'sweeting' you.

1. U sound naive Madame. So u moan because ur enjoying it???? Well sorry to burst ur bubble some people pretend to moan like it's actually "sweeting" them while they don't really care😒

2. anonymous husband8 February 2017 at 17:54

Anon 17:14, my wife, is this you???

11. I'm here to learn. Comments pleaseee

Cheers..

12. Stella please bring that our new couch for our female BVs to enlighten us.

I love this Chronicle because the comment section will make my day.
    Lol.
    Grabs popcorn and zobo

1. You better leave popcorn and go grab your girlfriend,or else you'll rape that your fine sister.

Poster just marry right,and trust me you'll always want some more. Btw,is sex food? Instead of you to concentrate on your studies,to make your parents proud,the reason they sent you to school you're busy experimenting another woman tohtoh. See you see lesbianism. Don't go and read your books. Ashawo

13. Your parents are illiterates. forgive them cos that was their belief.

14. Don't worry you will enjoy sex,forgive your mum

1. Just like I invited a gal to my house last month.when I was about to give her oral I didn't see any clit atall.no wonder she behaves like tomboy.what is there again

15. Your friends told you??
    Are you like a Virgin? Good girl

Your friends do not get to say if you'll enjoy sex when you get married or not! There are many circumcised ladies living on planet earth and they are enjoying sex with their partners

Make sure you marry a man that knows how to pleasure you... and in your case i'd suggest you taste first before you enter into marriage. To give your would be hubby the opportunity to explore your body well and find your mumu button

Stop fretting

1. How many will she taste? U no well o. Dey use style confess, coded ashy.

2. Hi,so you're suggesting she keeps exploring until she sees a man man who can pleasure her, even if it means being explored by close to 20 men?
      That's turning her to a whore dear.
      Sex is not foodhould sh

3. Choi
      Becky is this what the scripture says? Why are you encouraging fornications?? I hope you'll be proud to tell angel Gabriel( abi na wetin be the name of that angel wey dey carry sword?)on the last day, you dished this kind of advice on SDK. And to think a reverend father is on this blog makes me want to fight for God!
      Unu ga na adi very careful

4. Fan Emmanuel and Wendixx our dear Sisters in the Lord, I have nothing to say to the both of you. To each his own

As for you animal 17:55, you know yourself whore... you can continue trolling my comments you hear. Please go ahead and keep making me popular, I'm totally enjoying it OOOH
      The day you get tired, you stop. Now come under this comment and lick my clean ass you COWARD kikikiki
      NTOOORR GI

16. Talk to your parents and tell them exactly how you feel and you will understand that they acted in ignorance.
    then talk to your father in heaven and ask for the grace to forgive and move on!

As for enjoying sex in marriage; you will likely do so. The vulva (area around the "hole" of the vagina) contains erogenous tissues that are sensitive to penetration and touch. It all depends on the extent of the tissue damage during the "cutting of the clit".

17. Let me wait and read our specialist in the house
    #maximum.

18. Na wa o... Toto matter on the table, anyway, as e de hot, the Gspot is 3inches inside the vajay jay, that's a another pleasure bank on its own, u can bank on that, although from reactions I've taken note of over the yrs, the clitoris is the head quartrz, so u best knw pleasure operations might jst be slow, including transactions in & out the premesis, but if the customer is always right, you wouldn't miss a thing. Thank u 4 bankin wit us.

1. And you had to relate it to banking? Lol

2. Happy customer, happy bank lol

3. Some people be making some people feel freaky.

@Atheist,wehdoneSir!

4. No be small "thank you for banking with us" 😁

5. No it was for Intercontinental Bank. Life is Beautiful

19. Ermmmm, I have heard that stuff severally too that the uncircumcised seem to enjoy sex more than the circumcised but I really do not know how true it is anyways. There's absolutely nothing you can do about it na than to just take life how you see it abi you wan kee yourself cos of sex matter before ne.

1. She never ask if them circumcise het or not she dey talk about forgiveness.

Poster, you don't have a problem.

My own right now pass enjoying sex or not

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. You better forgive them, because you are circumcised doesn't mean you won't enjoy sex. The did as be done so don't hate on them, they might be ignorant of the campaign against it.

21. Stella, please in the spirit of "good journalism" which you wear like a badge, please change the title to "FEMALE GENITAL MUTILATION".
    God never instituted circumcision for females; only for males. The female is a victim of mutilation or cutting off of needful flesh.

22. My dear enjoying sex is a thing of the mind, some enjoy clitorial stimulation and not peneration and some the opposite, don't worry, as long as you're in love with your husband, you would enjoy sex. Cheers dear and pls forgive your parents, guess they did it cos they felt it was best for you.

23. Very hard to answer o. Over to tye circumcised ladies.Maybe you should talk to your parents and ask the reason for it. Thats a good place to start from. I didnt think they still practised it.

24. Stella the correct term is female genital mutilation.

25. Oh my! Yes, you can't enjoy sex especially foreplay if you have been circumcised. The clitoris is more like a Gspot, it gives you the 'feeling' .. I don't even know what to tell you cos I don't really know anything about circumcision

1. Stop saying CAN'T
      She can actually

2. The G spot is few inches inside the vagina..if you put your fingers (1 or 2) and curl it forming a C or sickle shape you'd find it.
      She will enjoy sex cause there are still nerve endings. What do I know sef

3. Actually , Rocky you do not sound like you know much, if you did, you won't say she can't. There are types of FGM. Also, the clit may be 'like' the Gspot but is actually very different from it as the Gspot is even more elusive.

Poster, you have to talk to your parents first and hear them out. First of all, know that you cannot change what has happened ( if FGM happened in your case) cos it might be a case of hooded clitoris and be prepared to forgive them if it was indeed FGM.

Also, make up your mind that you will enjoy sex, good sex starts from the mind. It is women carrying a picture of their imperfections and insecurities that is a top cause of not enjoying sex.

26. Hmmmm. U don't av to hate your parents. I believe they don't know what they were doing.

27. Your parents no try o. Why nau. Who wan wayward go wayward,it's not by removing a girl's clit for God's sake! Bunch of fools! Well, thank God I wasn't circumcised. There's this sweet, powerful, electrical feeling you are gonna miss out on cause your clit was removed.

28. I dunno how it's done, But forgive your parents. They probably didn't know the harm in it.

29. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe8 February 2017 at 15:21

No clitoris? U can still enjoy sex. Don't worry. Enjoying sex is a mind over body thing

30. tnx to the people that celebrated a stranger like me on sp this morning,may God continue blessing u guys IJN

31. Enter your comment...True. you may not enjoy sex. I'm experiencing it now. when you get married, there should be foul play, let Bae suck your breast well. sometimes it helps get you aroused.

1. Foul play ad hoe? Or do you mean foreplay?

32. You are not the only one. I am married and lovemaking is not enjoyable. Forgive your parents because they thought what they were doing was the best for you.

33. I still cannot fathom why folks circumcise their female children? Sex is meant to be enjoyed, not endured.

34. Pikin wey go spoil go spoil, circumcision or not

35. I no get clit but I dey wet anyhow .
    If you touch me small...... I don soak
    If you put your dick inside ......choi .... My cum juice go coat your dick for you .
    My nigga dey enjoy me die , only say e no dey see clit to suck wen he wan give me head .
    I dey wet sotey I dey use sex toys sometimes dey satisfy myself ....I love sex toys die . And dey circumcised me oh
    I dey vex for my parents too but dey get luck say the thing no even stop anything because I be wetting machine.
    Anon mode activated before they come for my head .

1. Seriously? 😒😒 so much details

2. anonymous gangster8 February 2017 at 18:00

I like how you further hid your identity by using pidgin! But I suspect...nah, no need, our lil secret!

3. You for become a dog ooo
      Thanks to your parents.

4. Emmanuel stop it. Genital mutilation has nothing to do with sex drive.

5. Anonymous gangster, if you can decode me eh... I will go straight to your inbox and send you 2k recharge card 😀my word is my bond.

6. anonymous gangster8 February 2017 at 21:05

I appreciate your offer, sincerely I do, but IF we knew each other on this blog you would know 2k richard card is an insult to me! Lol. Thanks again sha. 😉

36. Rubbish you can't forgive your parents, don't forgive them for doing what they thought is right. You must be in secondary school, boarding school. Take your little mind off sex, small girl

37. It depends on how much of the clits was removed, if it was half done then you can still enjoy sex but will be difficult for you to cum, but if it is totally gone, then only Jesus can help you,
    I can I also pray for you by speaking to your vigina

1. Not true. Even with circumcision, my dear, with someone you have a good chemistry, you can and will have multiple orgasms. You guys just need to find that position where it can happen. There are uncircumcised ladies that don't even know and has never experienced orgasm with a man.

So, don't let it bother you. You won't be first to be circumcised, neither the last.

38. It depends on how much of the clits was removed, if it was half done then you can still enjoy sex but will be difficult for you to cum, but if it is totally gone, then only Jesus can help you,

39. It depends on how much of the clits was removed, if it was half done then you can still enjoy sex but will be difficult for you to cum, but if it is totally gone, then only Jesus can help you,

1. Mine was scrapped off! Nothing to touch there, just a flat surface, it pains me when husband rubs it, when trying to stimulate me, i don't feel anything, i just remove his hand. I have sex, for having sake, not because i enjoy it.

40. Stella, I hope u didn't fabricate this story to despite Linda Ikeji?

1. Are you saying linda ikeji no get clit ? ....

2. The word is 'spite', anon. Next time, check your grammar before publishing an unfounded allegation.

3. OMG anon so you still remember when Linda wrote that long chronicle about her genital mutilation , I think say na only me remember o, that was actually what shot her to limelight then.

4. Yea na! Linda and her sister no get clitoris! They were circumcised! She said on her blog when she initially started!

41. It depends on how much of the clits was removed, if it was half done then you can still enjoy sex but will be difficult for you to cum, but if it is totally gone, then only Jesus can help you,

42. Replies
    1. It is not food but it's meant to be enjoyed don't let anybody deceive you.

43. Could remember then in school when a lecture asked us (4 of us) to help him do a questionnaire on female genital mutilation,and when we completed the task, he asked us to get real pictures not from net ooo,and that he will be around to see our models,hia,i gave him a sad eyes,my dear I went home and came back with a big story that my dad said it is a taboo for our village people to research on that topic.lol

1. Hahahaaa...

That teacher is a potential abuser.

44. Too bad. I read somewhere that parents who circumcise their female children do it because they don't want them to be wayward. Smh.
    Say no to female genital mutilation, it's wrong.

45. Ngwanu over to una wey sabi. I go read comments

46. So is sex enjoyment ur problem? Yes,I was circumcised also but enjoying sex is the least of my problem .. Forgive ur parents,they were only trying to curb ur future promiscuity

1. So if you're to have a girl child tomorrow, you'll circumcise her? Na question I dey ask cos

47. you wont know true true o. thank God that my parents left mine. anytime my bf touches it , my head dey sweet me. sorry dear but there is notin you can do about it now as the deed has been done

48. I hear same story but I don't know how through it is.

Long live SDK

49. dear poster,u will just have to forgive ur parents cos I was also circumcised and I guess dat was what they were taught by their parents,abt enjoying sex,I can tell u that u will enjoy sex because I do enjoy sex with my fiancé,he runs from me even. so my dear,just let it go,the deed has been done..d funny thing is dat my mum is even advising me to circumcise my daughter whenever I av one buh I just smh

50. Poster,I understand how you feel.There is something about thick and long clit,it's very pleasurable.There is still other parts of your that your husband will touch touch u like ur nipple and other parts.I wish u well madam poster.

51. Pls do not feel that way,whosoever told you that is a witch, na better motherfucker. For you to feel this kind hate for your parents am just playing and imagining how she bent her mouth to analyze that shit to you, some girls are Damm wicked.#be your brothers keepers#.

52. Pls wen is the next single and mingle, I'm so booless and lonely

53. It's PARTIALLY true, you'll enjoy sex more thru stimulation, like sucking, licking, touching and what not but not pounding, as in just pounding. Hahahahahaha

54. i have to be anonymous on this one oooo.....this thing have really killed my esteem
    i feel different God bless the poster for bringing this up...even where babes dey i cant stay naked because they will be like ooooooo yu wia circumcised and the guys will be like i dont even knw how to please yu bkos yu dont even have a clit
    i fake orgasm like all the time and i keep looking for how to make sex more pleasurable and steamy

1. Try lesbian sex 😁
      Just kidding 😂😂😂

55. I dunno oo

#makeisiddonreadcomment

56. Sorry dear, but there's nothing you can do about it.
    Your parents are/were ignorant(no offense)
    Try not to think about it so you don't give yourself hbp, just make sure you don't do the same thing to your kids.

#Saynotofemalecircumcision

57. so because of sex, you want to hate your parent, after they have fed you, send you to school, you want to hate them cos of their ignorance then, n because their daughter no go fit enjoy sex, mbuk shift,

1. As in, just look at nonsense talk. You just gained admission and your problem is sex? Wonderful. You hate them for something they did out of ignorance but cannot focus on the fact that they are training you, feeding you, among other good things they do because they want what is best for you? Are you kidding me? Do you know the number of uncircumcised ladies that do not enjoy sex? Do you not read comments here on ladies complaining about their sex lives or you think it is because they were all circumcised? Are you sure you are okay? Hating your parents because of sex you have not started engaging in? Wonderful! Focus on your studies my friend and stop running ahead of yourself. When you are ready, which is supposed to be when you are married, be sure to trash out sex issues with your spouse during courtship. If only you read wide you would have known that the clitoris is just one of the places one can get pleasure. Infact i know of ladies who have clits but only get satisfaction from actual penetration from a big penis though. So why are you bothered? Be careful o. When you are ready, let your husband know that you would not tolerate less than bomb sex, be vocal about your needs. Most men will always climax so he has to ensure you reach yours. I wish I could tell you more on how unnecessarily bothered you are but I assure that you will be just fine. Stop worrying over nothing and just concentrate on being great. When you are an asset, men will literally kiss your ass. He would know what you are worth and will want to make you happy and that includes great sex. Take this from me. Come closer to God most importantly. You will see this does not matter.

2. Hmnn. So box's they are training and feeding her it's ok they mutilated her abi? These are people that will still circumsized thier children today oh. Meanwhile naija hoes don't have s3x anymore for pleasure. They do it for money u must first circumsize money from the world b4 thier eye go clear.

58. God bless my mother, Iya Ibeji. They were forcing her to circumcise us but she refused. My husband that can die on top clit, how I for take do am. Poster, so sorry about your situation but you can still enjoy sex, you just need to find a good partner that is understanding and patient in bed, he'll give you the best sex ever. After all some have clit but have never cum, some do not but have cum tire. This life is a pot of beans mehn.

59. Hmm. This is serious. My colleague once asked me if I am circumcised I said no then she said that is the only thing her mom ever did to her that hurts her.

60. Forgive your parent for they did it out of ignorance.

About you enjoying sex, that I dunno o.

61. It's so true my dear. Some parents were ignorant of the the use of clit. then including my own parents. Remove that hatred cos there's nothing you can do about it. Just make sure you fall absolutely in love with the person you will end up with, that feeling of love will help you during love making. Don't put your mind to it if not you will just kill yourself. It will take a patient and experienced man to make you experience orgasm. But in all who sex epp?

62. Pls how do ladies squirt... Never experienced it. I don't cum sex

63. Hey there! One thing I would like to share is that you shouldn't cry about stuffs you can't change, instead focus on the way forward. The way forward shouldn't include you hating anyone - not yourself, not your parents. The deed is already done, look for ways to make the most of it; to avoid unnecessary comparisons with other girls, avoid being naked around them. Don't let it bother you, make conscious to be happy as you can't change what has happened. If you're trying to feel bad, remember that someone out there with all beauty and clit is fighting for her life. Be grateful to God in all things, love yourself!

64. Pls how do ladies squirt... Never experienced it. I don't cum sex

1. Squirting is a "talent". If u don't experience it,it's not in u. Lol

2. Generals wife. The guy has to hit the right place for you to squirt. Anyone can do it.

65. "Now i cant seem to forgive my parents over that because my friends told me i will never enjoy sex even when i get married"

Na wa. Children of these days. You won't forgive your parents over clitoris and sex?

Mumu!

66. Dear Poster, I just found out now when my mum came for omugwo that I was circumcised,I had no idea cos I enjoy sex well,I still have my clit though its small, but hubby knows how to make me cum with it, only bad side is I can't go more than one round as it won't be pleasurable again,and hubby is fine with it, so as long as your man is understanding, you will enjoy sex,also know that sex affects us women psychologically, if you already believe you won't enjoy sex, then you won't .I think my saving grace was that I didn't know,in fact I was shocked when she told me just some weeks ago.

1. Wow,my story... Thanks to God for good husband,good in bed husbands,lol

2. Wow,my story... Thanks to God for good husband,good in bed husbands,lol

3. Better not allow them try to circumsize your child oh

67. My best friend has an incredibly huge clitoris, you'd think it's a penis. It's supremely gross.

I'd rather be 'chopped' than have that.

MISS Jacobs.

1. anonymous gangster8 February 2017 at 18:06

Supremely gross, lol!!! Speak for yourself o, you're a babe, u no go understand!

2. My bf adores mine cos it's big. E dey dash me money tire. Dey der de tok "supremely gross". Lol! E EPP me die gan!!!

68. You should be able to still enjoy sex regardless. A lecturer who thought gender equality once mentioned that her ignorant parents circumcised her as a child but it didn't stop her from enjoying sex. So no worries.

69. Of course you will enjoy sex but it would take you forever and long stimulation of the flat clitoris for you to reach orgasm. I can relate wella.

70. Its not true,female circumsicion is not a good thin and tank God no wise parent allows DAT for their daughters now but u enjoy sex regardless, sooo much as a matter of fact by that is if d person u are having sex is is good and I think DAT happens with every sex partner. If u are circumsised u still enjoy sex don't mind ur roommates, girls will always talk

71. Dear Poster.

I'm a guy and I've been with a girl who was circumcised. To even think shes a virgin, I can assure you that she cums allover just from me touching her softly around where the clit is supposed to be and she goes crazy when I give her head. The whole area isn't sensitive (dead tissues I guess) but theres a particular spot that makes her feel like electric shock. She practically fucks my hand. This isn't forming, I see the cum by myself allover her pussy and my hand and I've never penetrated her. So don't let that bother you. When you date, date a guy that understands how to pleasure a woman and you won't even remember that your clit was cut off. He'll hit it right all the time. Take this to the bank!!!!

1. Oga ade, if u finger so deep and rummage around in there like you're looking for batteries inside your drawer, mo sah, she's not a virgin sah. Except you meant she was when you started but that info would both be out of place and out of point to the topic.

72. I was circumcised. Or mutilated . It's basically the same thing. I ve a little thing in there called clit.. but I enjoy S3x very very much and I can come like 5-8 times during foreplay alone .
    I love s3X oo and my appetite is high. Before my fiancé touches my Little clit for 2-5minutes, I would have come like 3 times, multiple organism! If he sucks it, that's the bomb! I'll just be coming like every 60 seconds. And you need to locate your G-spot. It's the shaky bone under the clitoris. That can send you to orgasm 5 times in 10 minutes. So my dear you can actually do wwith a clitoris. I'm talking from experience

1. Fiance not husband. Ku ise

73. Poster, u have to forgive ur parents cos am sure they did it in ignorance, if they knew any better they wouldn't have done it...parents always always want the best for their children and it was widely believed that female circumcision would prevent promiscuity, so in their ignorance they did it so as not to have a promiscuous child, but we now know better, that promiscuity is a function of a girl's decision not her anatomy...that being said

it's not entirely true that u wl not enjoy sex, u will but not as much as u would have if u had ur complete clit...I was circumcised too and I enjoy sex like kilode....only make sure ur man navigates ur veejay and locates ur G- spot...u wl scream, believe me...the sweetness of the g.spot is one u can't shut d mouth for....

it is even during childbirth that a challenge appears for the circumcised...ur perineum may not dilate well to accommodate ur baby's head, hence u may need episiotomy...note I said "may". I did episiotomy for my first child only, my 2nd and 3rd births I didn't need episiotomy, my perineum was equal to the task.

so don't be hard on urself and ur loving parents. take care.

74. Poster what is the chronicle? Do u want us to tell you how to get your clit back? There are many ways to enjoy sex so just calm down nd start having it first before panicking

75. Poster better forgive your parents for what they did out of ignorance and let go. They have taken good care of you haven't they? Moreover they dod what they did because they felt it's the best for you and not out of hatred.
    Can you enjoy sex? Yes you can...see it's a thing of the mind so just make sure you get hooked to a guy that turns you on without even touching you and you're good to go.

76. I have a huge one that my ex husband hated with passion until I met this my current hubby that married me cos of it.

77. I just felt I read soft porn. It's well oh. See comment una too spoil for this blog.

78. There are different types of circumcision. Some, the clit is cut short, leaving the labia. They will enjoy sex. The second, only the labia is removed, the clit is intact, they will enjoy sex. Some, both the labia and clit is completely scrapped off. They don't enjoy sex. So, don't call some ladies liars when they fall under the third group.

When i was having my babies, the doctors were astonished and angry at my parents for being so wicked to me. How can a human being do such to their daughter because they don't want her to be promiscuous or what?

Sometimes, i am angry with my parents, because it is affecting my marriage, my husband cheat often because, i am not interested in sex. I don't blame him,i have learned to turn a blind eye and use condom on the rare days we have sex. It's well!

79. For me....i can only cum when my huge succulent boobs are sucked....

I love pretty girls with big rack

80. You will not know until you try. Shocking that you are just finding this out now, I would think you would know the norms of the culture you are from. I believe there was a famous porn star who damaged herself as a child and lost her clit, she learned to enjoy penetrative sex. I do not think all hope is lost for enjoyment. I think you major grouse with your parents is that they have left you in an unnatural state. They were ignorant ppl probably coerced by their parents to do this. If you can think of one positive from this, it's that you likely naturally smell fresher that most other women and don't carry strong odours. However, because you are so clean down there, never shave your pubic hair, you can keep it neatly trimmed. The hair provides protection, so always keep hair down there.

81. Poster I can't believe no one has suggested this. When you are old enough. Buy a vibrator and start learning how to pleasure yourself. There are two options 1. Around clit area they can still be feelings there. 2. Internal this is where you find the g spot. When you can pleasure yourself you can teach your hubby. Capeche?