Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctor Who Met Lover On Badoo Wakes Up To Find She Had Robbed Him

Monday, February 13, 2017

Doctor Who Met Lover On Badoo Wakes Up To Find She Had Robbed Him

The operatives of Rapid Response Squad (RRS) of the Lagos State Police Command, have arrested a lady in Agbor, Delta State, for drugging her man friend, a medical doctor, in a hotel in Ojodu area of Lagos and carting away his car, laptop and mobile phone.

The lady, Mitchel Harrold, 37, from Warri, Delta State was arrested after the operatives traced her through a car dealer in Lagos, whom she had engaged to help perfect import papers for the stolen Volkswagen Passat Wagon, 2001 model.

It was learnt that the suspect had on Thursday, 19th January, 2017, at about 5:30 p.m, together with her man friend, a medical doctor, checked into a popular hotel (name withheld) in Ojodu, Berger, with the plan to spend the night.

Harrold had after settling down went to get a malt drink and yoghurt while the boyfriend was taking his bath.

According to the victim, “I went in to take a bath and when I returned, she had gone to buy some drinks. I took the malt drink and yoghurt and I slept off. I slept off at 6:00 p.m. and woke up around 2:00 p.m.

Behold, when I woke up, my personal effects such as phone and laptop had gone. Unfortunately for me, I do not know any of her relatives. We only met on a social media dating site, Badoo about a year ago. As I woke up, I rushed straight to meet with the receptionist and gateman to ask for her whereabouts, that was when I realised my car had been taken away too”.

They told me someone came to pick the car for her. And, she said she was going to get food. Immediately, I reported the incident at Omole Police Station”, he stated.

The victim said that he was just aware of her real name as Harrold Mitchel, after the arrest, because she gave him Aisha Ibrahim as name.

“I was getting to know her for real now. She only gave me Aisha Ibrahim as her name with these numbers – 08067188213, 07081240038. Since the incident, I had been trying to call her but to no avail. One of the numbers was switched off, she wasn’t picking the other”, he added.

Arrested alongside with her, was one Adesanya Gbenga, a generator repairer, whom she engaged to drive the stolen vehicle.

According to him, “I was surprised to see her opening the gate of the hotel herself for me to drive out instead of the gateman. That wasn’t the first time I would be helping her take a vehicle out of Lagos to Sapele. It was about the third time. First, it was a Toyota Camry “Big for Nothing”. I helped her moved it from Ajah to Sapele, Delta State. The second one was an “End of Discussion” Honda Accord and thirdly, Volkswagen Passat, 2001 model. I moved that too all night to Sapele”.

He further stated “I was introduced to her in 2016 by her elder brother, who worked as clearing and forwarding agent. I was told she needed the assistance of a good driver to take to Warri. I later met her in Ajah where I helped take a Toyota Camry to Sapele”.

“About four months later, she summoned me to GRA Ikeja. She gave me a Honda Accord (End of Discussion) to help her collect fuel from her brother at Wawa, Ogun State. I took the fuel and returned the car. She then told me that she has gotten another driver to take her. She gave me N5000 and I left.

The last vehicle is the one that has created crisis for me. Although, I have been wondering where she has been getting these cars but she told me that she hired them from Delta whenever she comes to Lagos, and that a driver brought her to Lagos and returned to Delta. I don’t know she steals cars”, he disclosed.

Sources revealed that Harrold had already informed her brother, Mukoro Okpako of her desire to sell the car urging him to assist her in perfecting custom papers for the Volkswagen Passat two days before she was arrested in Agbor, Delta State.

The sources added that the vehicle was recovered in Warri. It was further learnt that she had removed the number plate and put it in a car mart for sale.

“She attempted concealing the stolen phone when she was arrested. As it were now, whereabouts of the other stolen, Honda accord, End of Discussion and Toyota Camry, Big for Nothing remained unknown as she refused to cooperate with the Police during preliminary investigation.”, the source added.

The State Police’ Spokesperson, Superintendent of Police, SP Dolapo Badmus, who confirmed the arrest, noted that the case has been transferred to State criminal Investigation Department for further investigation.

52 comments:

1. Buahahahha this is funny. She went to buy yoghurt and malt. See cheap thief.

2. This is what happens when you pick women randomly. The guy was lucky the girl didn't poison him.

3. Wow!
    She hs Bn in this biz for a while.
    And With this,all the other victims wil come forward to recover their own stolen vehicles.

Imagine drugging her victims for such a long time.What if those drugs she uses ends up killing them? Black widow!

And this would be Mr Doctor's last badoo visit.
    Lol

1. Yeye doctor picking random women on Baddoo.

4. Issit north on bahdoo yuo met ha? Shi rep the websight whale...

5. Watin tohtoh go cause for diz world. God help us. Anyway Mr doctor watin u find go baddo?

6. Chai, this woman na the real badoo.

Social media and its palaver... See her face sef...

7. Lol, everyday for the thies, but as for all these men patronizing hotels you never *chichointin* in stellas voice

8. Woh! She is a hard core criminal . Member of the underworld. Smooth operator, but God said her time is up. Who knows if she has even killed while doing this.

9. Woman kwa? Things are happening..

10. What a man can do, a woman can do better....na wa.

11. Pls how do I get an I'D for comments

12. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe13 February 2017 at 07:48

Foolish men. Always being led by their Amu. Tufiakwa.

13. Nawa o, some women are tougher than men o

14. Na wa oh do people still get to meet others on badoo?
    I hope the Dr is not a married man cos his wife will so deal with him after this incident.

15. I met two girls on that site when I was messing around, that was 2015. One invited me to her house, young girl of 25 years leaving alone inside ikorodu. She wasn't expecting that bad fuck
    Suck her pussy, licking her clit and banged her hard, blocked her mouth with her panties, she still would not let me rest two years on. Still calling me, want to come and visit me..
    The other one, went to her street to pick her up one night then straight to hotel room, fuck her from then to morning, no sleeping. Gave her three k in the morning, told her i want to collect cash on the counter. Left her there, we never meet again till today but won't stop calling me reaching out two years later.
    I wonder if they haven't been fucked that good ever since then thsy cant write off the memory in their head.
    I have done so many shit.

1. Please, just f*ck off this blog! You should be totally ashamed of yourself! Get your dirty worthless self off this thread. Get saved and get a life! You come here to brag about your formication/adultery and expect us to do what with this useless information? And your type pray the loudest in Church! Mkpín!

2. Hahahaha. You seem proud of your worthless life. Who did this to u? Have u got no value for ur life that u randomly perform oral sex and sleep with strange girls? I don't gerrit. Come on man. Someone must at least like u small na. Where ur mama? Are u that worthless? I feel sad for u. Someone carried u rotten tissue for 9 months.

Keep randomly sampling dear. Enjoy. Lmao

Pamela.

16. This na bad, baddoo, baddest. She was born a thief.

17. Ha ha...oga o!This one na original thief

18. Badoo baddest. She deserves firing squad.

19. Na wa! Girls from badoo na fuck n clean mouth naa, u gotta be kiaful with those creepy sites.

1. You know them. Fuck and clean mouth girls on baddoo.. Lol

20. CONCERNED CITIZEN13 February 2017 at 08:15

This story sounds almost too perfect! I don't know why I smell something fishy here... Good morning everyone.

21. What is a medical doctor doing on Badooo? He didn't see where to toast babe it's in badoo? When a very respectable friend and associate of mine told me he saw someone using my picture on badooo; first question I asked him was: what are you doing there? He told me plainly it's not my business. But it really got me thinking. Its surprising the calibre of people on those websites looking for women of easy virtue. I'm very certain the man is married, but they will conceal his name very well. See how she's been doing the same to others. And the woman no even fine sef. Mscheew.

22. Waoh!!! Woman thief!!! Poor doctor,I am sure he is married,now everybody will know about his secret dealings.
    Whatever done in the dark is only temporary hidden,one day when light comes,works of darkness will be exposed. Be careful of what you do in darkness because darkness is never forever.

23. Stupid doctor and the wife might be finer and better than the woman. The Aisha should have used him for money self.

The woman no try at all. Am sure she would have collected dollars. Why does she want to use 2001 volkswagen car do. chai the woman no try ooo.

If you want to thief, theif big now.

1. Can you please try to reduce your use of these words "stupid,foolish", I shiver anytime I see them.

24. S&M guys becareful!! To many female criminals hunting for guys.

1. Yes, you are right. Same with guys too. Just take your time to chat your catch very well.

Apart from snm, I get random mails from girls here, Im going to turn anyone of you away. I have the time and will fuck all of you, one after the other.
      That one with big breast, why are you running now ? Seems yiu develop cold feet. I didn't started it, you did. When you arr ready, i know you will still summon courage and come out to me. I just want to suck those your big boobs. Girls looking fkr guys everywhere.

SDK rock. I dey enjoy the fuck.

2. U should at least get your grammar together. Agbaya

25. Na wah oh!...
    Serves the stupid men she stole their cars right!...
    Useless married men that won't keep their prick one place!!...
    But this aunty is smart oh!..
    See what Vuharia is causing Nigerians!...

26. This woman na real thief, Kai. She has been doing this for a while. Anything to live fake life.

27. She should have more smart,baddoo very bad place

28. Badoo is filled with prostitutes, ritualist and broke guys. I wonder why people still go on that site..

29. This lady is a professional thief.

30. Everyday for the theif one day for the una, ThankGod others will come up for their stolen cars too