Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 499

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 499

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfact on facebook

16 comments:

1. Oh my God am back to commenting... Soooo happy. Pls if anyone is going tru though same, just update ur chrome... Ara Choro igbam o! Thanks to CARLCARE

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interesting....

3. When will Nigeria pay off her debts😒

4. Information rules the world. Nice fact

1. Nigeria ke? Zero debt? For where?
      Nutty man that invented tobacco

5. Abeg we need Andrew Jackson spirit to come and help us out in Nigeria.

1. Olodo, 0% debt does not automatically translate to good standard of living, you may have no debt and still be poor!

2. Thanks,I hope you with your intelligence ve become a Bill Gates, Anyway like you said...You may ve 100% IQ and still be stupid plus poor.

6. After small pox, the second disease that will be eradicated will be Guinea worm disease (without vaccine). I'm proud to be part of the struggle.

7. After small pox, the second disease that will be eradicated will be Guinea worm disease (without vaccine). I'm proud to be part of the struggle.