Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 494

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 494

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts on facebook

21 comments:

1. Lol @ Buying the school.
    #WhenMoneyTalks!

At the human catapult launching people 300 feet into the sky,I tried imagining it and boy! I am shaking!

1. I can't even begin to imagine that kain thing. Pls Dubai, thankyou don't mention.

2. Th prairie dogs be looking like rabbits/rats

3. Shake some more so I can hold you darling! How have you been? You must forgive me, life has been playing games with me, lol! Our angels doing fine? Preparing for midterm I guess. Stay sweet my darling. I am starting to covet o, God help me! πŸ™ˆ

2. Human catapult?

Would the landing be controlled?

Issokay

1. anonymous gangster9 February 2017 at 17:52

No o, why, they'll land on the ground splat like rotten tomatoes. See question!

3. Lol@ no 1. Sure d head never uttered a word after d threat.

4. Fact4 thou.. Interesting

5. I can't enter that human catapult oooo

6. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa Cant stop laughing at the human catapult. Would love to try it tho.

7. Oh my God,I can never be caught in that catapult, no matter the money biko I love my life and don't play rough play with it.

8. An effective way to kill me with my phobia for heights, @human catapult

9. 33000 feet is the altitude most planes fly to abuja from lagos ooo...

10. Can Ethan's father adopt me?

I love such men

11. Even before I land, d fear wld av paralized me! Iffa hear!