Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Seals Off Akpabio Wife's School

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

EFCC Seals Off Akpabio Wife's School

Senator Godswill Akpabio,the Former governor of Akwa Ibom seems to have caught the Attention of the EFCC......

30 comments:

1. What do they want to use the school for? Na wa for Efcc

1. See question,your brain dey hang for air

2. This Blessing of a girl is just so daft!!. This amongst other reasons why Nigeria has lost its respect among other serious Nations. She talks like she is from a Cave. Chai!!!

3. Pervert n anon 21:27 no get chill @ all oooo... 😆

4. Pervert and anon una no well I swear!

5. Blessing must u comment ?
      U Neva make sense for once

6. Anon is it your business? Abeg face front.

2. They should use it to teach their namas

1. You will be a perfect student

3. Coughs. 🙅

Nma abasi! Ayohgi so iyid. Nsuto mkpo.😎😎😎.

4. They should have waited for school to be on vacation before doing that. What will Parents that have children in the school do ?

5. Open a school and shut a prison...
    Shut a school and ???????
    EFCC!!!

6. Efcc that is looking for schools have not looked well. They should come to Rivers State to seal the schools belonging to Judith Amaechi. That fake prayer woman carried 2 million dollars per nursery school and built rubbish, pocketing the loot. Efcc wey you dey?

7. Okpabio will join Apc in the couple of months..

8. What happens to innocent students of the school? This is foolishness

9. This is the type of stuff that promotes recession. The students in that sch what happens? The teachers that get paid what happens? The cleaners and other non academic staff what happens?
    This is why Nigeria seems to b better under looters than under "so called uncorrupt" leadership. Those people have to go look for non existent jobs.
    This is not a support for corruption, its a call for this leadership to exercise intelligence in the discharge of their duties. Nigeria has its system, u cannot change it overnight, work with the system and change it gradually from within and not to the detriment of the people. Change is a process not an event.

1. True, I have always thought of this too. Measures are not put in place to combat the after effect of trying to weed out corruption. All the bank workers losing their jobs is because the looters are not putting their loot in banks again because of fear of being nabbed.

I loved what an Asian country where corruption was rampant did. A law was made: looting is not a crime but when you take the loot out of the country to spend, it becomes a crime and it's life imprisonment. By doing this, it ensured that even if there was corruption, the economy did not suffer. There was still development while they looked for ways to combat corruption.
      In Nigeria here, the case is bad. Part of the reasons for recession is because people are hiding the money in empty houses and laundering it to other countries to invest. You will hear of "them" building universities, factories with OUR money in other countries thus developing those countries while Nigeria suffers. Tell me how Nigeria will develop.

10. This is the type of stuff that promotes recession. The students in that sch what happens? The teachers that get paid what happens? The cleaners and other non academic staff what happens?
    This is why Nigeria seems to b better under looters than under "so called uncorrupt" leadership. Those people have to go look for non existent jobs.
    This is not a support for corruption, its a call for this leadership to exercise intelligence in the discharge of their duties. Nigeria has its system, u cannot change it overnight, work with the system and change it gradually from within and not to the detriment of the people. Change is a process not an event.
    Oh, one more thing after sealing this off, the politicians and wife still have their lives but the poor workers don't.
    What can b done? Let the leadership of the sch know that the sch was PROBABLY established with stolen funds, tell them the repercussion, payment plan etc. The person that stole the funds should eventually b prosecuted after due process .If the government can acquire and maintain the school, that too is an option. If the government cannot, the school is handed over to an investor who can properly manage the school. Eventually, only the corrupt guy, woman or family bears the punishment, there may be others but the effect is minimised.
    STOP MAKING PEOPLE SUFFER IN THE NAME OF FIGHTING CORRUPTION. It is stupid!

11. This is the type of stuff that promotes recession. The students in that sch what happens? The teachers that get paid what happens? The cleaners and other non academic staff what happens?
    Oh, one more thing after sealing this off, the politicians and wife still have their lives but the poor workers don't.
    What can b done? Let the leadership of the sch know that the sch was PROBABLY established with stolen funds, tell them the repercussion, payment plan etc. The person that stole the funds should eventually b prosecuted after due process .If the government can acquire and maintain the school, that too is an option. If the government cannot, the school is handed over to an investor who can properly manage the school. Eventually, only the corrupt guy, woman or family bears the punishment, there may be others but the effect is minimised.
    STOP MAKING PEOPLE SUFFER IN THE NAME OF FIGHTING CORRUPTION. It is stupid!

1. U made so much sense. I wish they could read this.

2. My thoughts exactly