Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Boyfriend!!!

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

End Time Boyfriend!!!

A man who killed his girlfriend and sleeps with her corpse has said she never allowed him have his way with her while alive..

35-year-old man, Sunday Ushie, on Monday confessed to killing his purported ‘girlfriend’, identified as Nnena Samuel, and went ahead to consumate the relationship with the corpse......

The incident happened on January 26, 2017 in Adijinkpor village in Ikom Local Government Area of Cross River State.

Ushie, a cocoa farmer in Akparabong, confessed to the crime, saying that she never gave him the opportunity to sleep with her while alive.

He said that he invited her to his house and killed her with knife before having his way with the corpse.

The farmer, who said he was regretting his action, blamed the incident on the devil.

He said, “It is the work of the devil. I do not know how. I am the one that killed her. I killed her with knife. She was my girlfriend and I knew her for just two months before this incident happened. I slept with her corpse after killing her.

It was strange sleeping with a dead corpse. I never slept with her when she was alive because she never gave me that opportunity. I was always giving her money but she didn’t allow us to do it.
From Punch.

*WHAT!!!!!!Sicko*

51 comments:

1. Its always the devil😡😡😡

2. So he was still excited enough to have an erection after seeing her stiff lifeless body, JESUS!. They should investigate him very well, I doubt this is his first time.

3. Because of the change he was giving her, he thought he can have his way anytime any day.you are a very wicked person.riot in jail,your new home.

2. Na wa

Their own MUmu dey active
    mode

3. wait where are my ibibio peeps in the house? sheybi akpara na ashawo? if yes then am not surprise at all. sick motherfucker. who will want to date someone like him sef?
    iiiish i cant deal abeg.

1. Go back and do your Nigerian history and geography. Ibibios aren't from Cross River. Efiks aren't even from Ikom. Abeg if you can't distinguish between tribes just be quiet. Thanks.

2. Who will date someone like him? Only a girl who only thinks about money nau 😂 Didn't you see her name? Cocoa farming is very lucrative around there oh. They are the ones building houses. Once they save money to buy their small farm they're 'made' So she wanted the 'big fish' and actually dated him. Kapish?

3. chiki thanx for putting dis stefy straight. hw ibibio take be ikom cross river? ignorance 101. idorikoriwa banana

4. He looks like a corpse himself. Dead men walking everywhere, women please let us learn to love ourselves and prayerfully enter any relationship.

5. Ladies, no be every guy u go collect money from without sex and yet be free around him, cos the heart of a man is full of evil.

6. Who gave birth to this one sef... What a waste

7. Nawa, see what women are dating in the name of relationship.
    Must you be in a relationship 24/7, cant you take time to develop urself, get busy and the right man will come. Must you always date.
    And for the sicko, he shld just be killed.

8. I know this places so well. My Ikom?

Time to send my SYB

9. ha na wa. I thought it is from one of these african countries till i see our own calabar. chai wicked man. hope you enjoyed the gbenshing.

10. sick human being, that aside am sorry to say this about the dead, like my mom will always say, something you wouldnt eat, dont smell it.... in this case thats the ish with the lady in question but never a justification for whatever the man did to her haba.... ladies there is no oshofree anywhere o any man you wouldnt date please stop collecting their money so you dont end up like a closed case

i rest my case
    RIP to the dead

11. Damn this man's soul and his ugly face,Why would she fuck you when you look like a scarecrow, WTF! ...now you've killed her and raped her cadaver.Begone to hell,you demon.

12. The hottest part of hell ought to be specially reserved for some people. Sick man!!

13. What won't I read or hear online? Gosh, this is disgusting. The man is obviously mentally deranged.

14. So you now killed just to have sex, this guy is derailed

15. Sicko of the century no be small. Mscheeeeew

16. Wicked world
    Innocent girl just die like that

17. I thought it happened in Zimbabwe or Kenya until I saw nnena. The man is sick

18. Poor devil. people will commit crimes with their eyes open and blame it on the devil. we all know devil is a bastard but sometimes take the blame for your action.
    Team mermaid please be careful who you date.

19. How sad, a lesson for all these women that collect money from men without any plan of giving them what they truly want.

20. Poor devil. people will commit crimes with their eyes open and blame it on the devil. we all know devil is a bastard but sometimes take the blame for your action.
    Team mermaid please be careful who you date.

21. Our very own Ted Bundy in the making.
    Thank God he was apprehended.

22. Na wah ooo,the man has mental problem.

God Bless Everyone.

23. Necrophilic bastard! Demon!! He-goat!!! Tueh! See your life?

... Jesus is my worth!

24. Girls beware of wolves in sheep clothing especially today.

25. Omg did she hAve to die for u to have sex with her? If you can ask her now I'm sure she'd rather u raped her than kill her. Animal. Not advocating for rape oh but imagine!!

26. Evil people everywhere...make them no the scare single ladies like us nah...this man mean shaa.