Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Epic Sarcasm

Monday, February 27, 2017

Epic Sarcasm

Lmaoooo....

The BV who sent this in says...

''The * abroad * poster with the Omugwo drama featuring her MIL, Brother-in-law and Sister-in-law from Last week's chronicles should please take note of this if she is in the U.S''

57 comments:

1. Haaaaa wicked DIL

1. Hehehehe Daughter in law from hell

2. Where's d sarcasm?Am not understanding

3. Anon sorry to say but u r daft if u dont see the sarcasm... oh wait! U dont know the meaning.. ok bye

4. Anon 14:11 sisi eko welcome

5. Chai the dil wicked. I am sure the mil has shown her sege.

6. U don't see the sarcasm??? I'm sure u r one of those 10 mins after people

7. Hahahahaha! Baddest DIL!!!!!

2. Lol... Very badht daughter-in-law.

3. The never ending beef between mother in laws and their daughter in laws.

This is epic and hilarious.

4. Chai 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁, i can't stop laughing

5. hahahahahahahahahah wicked mother in law. the daughter in law is cray.

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. hahahaha Camila, i dont understand you at all ooo. Am sure you are giving a jab at Trump

1. Nope...The jab is actually for the mother in law

7. Crazy bitch ......this is not Gods will but your will....But the will of God will be done.

8. Hahaha, eye prey sem cus wiht woht eye raid up dere, eye tink Tromp shool send sum sikiority dat way toe protekt and mek shurr northin hapuns toe dat woeman....

9. Lwkmd!!!

This daughter in law na winsh.

10. Hahahahahahahahaha. She want her MIL to be deported. Crazy DIL.

11. Lmaooooo. This lady is evil personified.

12. I want to love my future mother in law to a fault....I never want to love with the guilt of treating any mother badly.
    I want to love her so much that her hate(if there will ever be)becomes love....so help me God

1. May God Help You. I love my mother in law so much all because she's really nice to me, she tolerates and pamper me always.May God help to preserve and protect her till eternity. Many would have actually loved to be their mil's friends but some mils are extremely wicked hence the hatred.

13. That mother in law is leaving the USA now lol

14. Hahahaah i cant even do this to an enemy, this lady is evil!!!! i can's stop laughing though, what if this works in the favor of the MIL, the authorities may now pity her and not deport her, if only they are sentimental... but this is funny sha.

15. alakoba oniranu. wa je ise owo re ( you will reap what you sow) i spell am well abi?

16. See exposure! I hope your husband is not on Facebook or even your mother in law 😃

1. When she isnt crazy.
      She must have created a fake account.

17. #I know everything happens for a reason, but sometimes I wish I knew what the reason was*

18. Too funny! I bet even if the immigration officers see this, they'll crack up 😂😂😂😂

19. Hahhahahaha 😂😂😂😂.This babe gat no chill. Immigration over to you

20. This daughter in-law is the best. I love you and will always love you. Please do me a favour by blowing the whistle harder lol. She no wan come back abi? What is she doing there when her mates are farming in the village lwkmd.

Mother Nature.

21. Oh my! See casting, mother-inlaw may be deported because of DIL while blowing.

22. 😱😱😱😱.This onw winchcraft na from Bermuda Triangle.

May God spare me from such evil and it doers.

23. HAHAHA AHAHAHA! This is one mean DIL.
    Maybe her MIL is a constant pain in her neck! Scrolling up to read it again. Ahahaha...oh my days!

24. You want to send my mother back to the village bah God no go gree you Lol