Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Convict James Ibori Says He Wasn't Deported From The UK

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Ex Convict James Ibori Says He Wasn't Deported From The UK

Former governor of Delta State, James Ibori has said he was not deported from the United Kingdom.

Ibori returned to Nigeria on Saturday after completing his jail term in the UK.

Reacting via a press statement, Ibori said no document exists anywhere in the world to suggest he was deported and wishes to correct the malicious rumours being peddled that he was deported from the UK. He also notified the Public that he has no Twitter account and that the Twitter handle created in his name with his picture isn't his.

*We don hear,just stay away fro Politics abeg!

18 comments:

1. Stella it's not fair o. Why should he stay away from politics na?
    After all he is a changed man already

1. You know why Nigeria is standing on its head? It is because of fools like you who know nothing, want to know nothing and like to say something, nevertheless. You do not mind an ex-convict trying for another chance to lead, sane people do mind. So, do you mind shutting your ignorant trap?

2. He was not deported but imported to Nigeria

3. Stay away ke, i won't be surprised if they give him one political office, that's how the circle goes, same thieves still Rule us, youths be wise.

4. i don hear

5. Ibori, stay away from politics? If I hear. Person wey don dey strategise already

6. Abi nau, he travelled back to his country after years in exile.

7. A country where thieves who went to prison can steal open their smelly mouths without any shame or remorse what so ever!!!!!

8. *Sigh*. The next thing he will tell us is that no proof exists anywhere in the world that he was ever imprisoned anywhere. Ibori, we have heard you. Heed Stella's advice and stay away from politics otherwise the document clearly stating that you were deported from the UK after serving your jail term will be exhumed. Shameless man.

9. The UK Home Office confirmed he had been removed from the UK as is done with prisoners who have been convicted and served all or part of their sentencing in the UK...He can lie all he wants but we know for a fact that he is a convicted criminal who served time and will not be allowed in the UK for the next 10 years as per the statutes

1. He is british ooo. He was not deported. Even his ex wife who has served her sentence is still living in london

2. He was deported and BBC confirmed it. You can be British by naturalisation and still loose your status if you are involved in any criminal activity as the state deems fit. It's only in nigeria that rich thieves beat their chest cos they always get away.

3. Ibori wasn't deported. He left before they could do that. UK wanted to keep him in prison but the judge let him go. Case of his deportation was scheduled to be held but he played a fast one and left on his own. People nothing about UK law and news is hidden or fabricated. Pls research well.

10. Says, The ex convict who was deported!😜

11. Who cares? go and hide your head under a rock in shame. you have started talking already??? wow. These Nigerian polithiefs have no shame sha. but na who i blame? is it not their sons and daughters who celebrate them? Salvation doesnt even lie in the youths of today because they will do worse if given the chance. Ibori, shut up already, if you were my father i would change my surname. THIEF!!!!!!

12. James ibori, stella's friend Hmmm hope u av gone to pay ur visit auntie stella

13. Shameless thieves. Na WA o