Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook User Accuses Mercy Aigbe Of Attending IStandWithNigeria Protest Only To Take Pictures

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Facebook User Accuses Mercy Aigbe Of Attending IStandWithNigeria Protest Only To Take Pictures

A Facebook user has accused actress Mercy Aigbe Gentry of arriving at the venue of the IStandWithNigeria protest hours later just to take photos..

Well,at least she was there,some other Celebs went totally quiet on this whilst others hid behind their social media handles lending their hands and calling it Voice.

24 comments:

1. My observation as well this morning

1. The most important thind is her appearance.

2. Eheheh I knew this would happen.

OK bye

2. You guys leave her the fuck alone.
    At least she showed face
    Arghhhhh!

3. hahahaha half bread is better than none. Where is Olamide and the rest that says they will join. fear fear people shame on them

1. Olamide as the landlord of Lagos Ni, didn't come out. She tried

2. Olamide cant come out o..neither can he lend a voice. He's full of praises of lasgidi under apc so how can he come and protest against their governance

4. I guessed so too when I saw d pics but poster,give her some slack.she might have been so busy to arrive late,at least she came and lend her voice

5. She went out sef
    What about Toke Makinwa that only supported from behind her screen? Fake ass bih

6. But that is the truth na,she only went there to take pictures. Where is her group picture?
    Stella she's as good as those people that supported behind their social media handles. In fact,those people are more real than her.

7. What matters is that she came and lent a voice. Late or early, she showed up. She probably had stuff to attend too. Thousands of her colleagues made noise upandan, but they didn't show up.

Some didn't even say anything about this on social media. The truth is, more than 70% of Nigerians are not ready for a revolution. Na so so complain we sabi.

They was a time when people were ready to do anything to see their country move forward. Not anymore. And not especially when those being fought for have got Stockholm syndrome. Now, we sway where the wind blows, while our leaders take us for a ride.

A country that doesn't know if her leader is alive or dead, is that one a country?

8. Na una send am na. i dont even know her

9. Though what is worth doing is worth doing well but we can't deny the fact that she @lst came out to lend support, how many other celebs came @all?

10. Atleast she was there, held the placard up for everyone to see, some other celeb did not even bother to pass through that route, most every body waka follow for sun, even for church procession, some people will be waiting at the church entrance to follow the priest in, check them out na some of them be this, seeing people faults at all time, abeg pack well

11. Hahahaha all join. Just like the parable of the harvesters in the bible, everybody will be rewarded.

12. Nawa.

People are insatiable.

13. She is a famous face. Her standing there for 5 minutes has made more headlines than you that walked from ibadan to sokoto. That is why she is a star. Her precense has been acknowledged nor vex.

1. Mercy welcome, show your face and stop defending your attention seeking/Instagram upload photo as presence. Most people don't even know you. Star ko, harp ni

14. Atleast she came out not like other celebrities that developed cold feet at last