Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Gov James Ibori Has Allegedly Arrived Nigeria...

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Former Gov James Ibori Has Allegedly Arrived Nigeria...

Information Reaching my Large ears allege that jailed Former Gov James Ibori arrived Abuja this Morning from London and is on his way to Oghara, Delta State, right now.

Has anyone heard anything?Know anything?Please let us know.

Note that I used the word Allegedly oh abeg.

35 comments:

1. Tbe baddest cat of Delta is back. So I heard too

2. Yes, I heard it also this morning and my brother just told me he saw it on Twitter some minutes ago.
    Welcome back, ibori. Let the needful be done biko

3. Ok! The eagle has " Allegedly" arrived! Red carpet ooo! Drums sound.......

4. Really???? Hmmmm! Mr Lulu will be so happy now!😁

5. See my former crush don come o....Welcome back chief chief.

1. Welcome theif chief, sorry chief chief...typo

6. Welcome James ibori the thief that stepped on toes and got incarcerated for it. I pray this shall be the portion of other Nigerian looters that steal what's meant for the masses

7. 15,000 youths to welcome President Buhari from vacation
    The National Youth Council of Nigeria (NYCN), says it has mobilised no fewer than 15,000 Nigerian youths to welcome President Muhammadu Buhari at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Abuja, from vacation.

The President proceeded on a 10-day vacation in London on Jan. 23 and is expected to return to Nigeria on Feb. 6, 2017.

Malam Gambo Jagindi, Special Adviser on Media and Publicity to the President of NYCN, Murtala Gamji, made the disclosure in a statement made available to newsmen on Friday in Abuja.

J agindi said that time had come for Nigerian youths, who are the future leaders of the country to show
    love, solidarity and support for the President, who is their current leader.

“ The National Youth Council of Nigeria (NYCN) has concluded arrangements to mobilise not less than 15,000 of its members to be at Abuja airport on Feb. 6, to welcome President Buhari from vacation.
    It is on record that integrity, discipline and honesty are gradually returning to our public life unlike in the past when impunity was the order of the day,’’ the spokesman said.
    He berated those spreading rumours of death about the President. He said:
    “we all know that they do not have the interest of our country at heart and are only wishing to carry on with the looting of our treasury in the absence of our president.’’
    Jagindi said that Buhari’s assignment for Nigeria was not yet over, adding that only God could determine who lived or died. He commended the president’s efforts to rid the country of what he termed, “undesirable elements’’ who did not mean well for Nigeria and Nigerians.

He urged Buhari to continue with the good work as the youths of Nigeria were solidly behind him. He noted that in spite of the “corrupt mafias’’ working to undermine the anti-corruption war, Nigerian youths under NYCN would continue to support Buhari’s laudable programmes.

*** My dear lovely Stella can you imagine this? These people must be high on some cheap drug. They want to truncate the 2baba peaceful protest by all means but as far as God lives they will not succeed. They will go and hire Almajiris from Daura the home Town of the president to come and welcome him.... maybe pay them #500 or #1000 each who knows.... politicians... have you seen where a president went on a vacation and 15,000 jobless Hausa Fulani youths go about welcoming him? The Nigerian Police force has tried to stop this protest by all means but didn't succeed and the want to use jobless almajiris. Nawaooooooooooooo

1. It is well..the youths can only be mobilized at NYSC members in abuja. Dear youths of Nigeria, don't sell your conscience..

8. Welcome to him. There will be celebration in his home town.

God Bless Everyone.

9. If this is true then am so happy for him....welcome back sir...my best governor that your impact was felt by all during your tenure...he must be so excited to be going to his people after so long

10. #Impossible is not a fact, it's an opinion*

11. Welcome o. But thought Abj airport was on lock down?

12. James ! James !!
    Our man , the odidigboigbo 1.

13. The thief has landed to continue thieving,,, Anything is possible in this Naija!!

1. Idiot go and attack your council chairman and state governor be vocal where it counts more

14. The thief and ex-convict is back, and he's even thinking of going back to politics!
    What a shame.

15. Oga Don show make I pack my bag comot for this hypocrite people place (Yoruba) LET THE GAMES BEGIN!!!!

16. from my inbox

Good morning Stella,
    I live close to the airstrip at warri and Ibori's flight is expected to land in a few minutes. I can't have access to that area but I have asked someone to try and get some shots for me as soon as he lands and will send them to you...
    As e dey hot na???
    Loads of hugs!!!

17. And he will still take part in politics. What a country!

18. Ibori thief ibori thief but his legacy at delta speaks for itself which has been left to waste.
    Which politician in this country is not a thief please name 1
    Not justifying de act but it is sth that is prevalent in this country nd can only take divine intervention and de wisdom of de Holy Spirit to raise a Moses/Joshua/Gideon of our time for things to take shape.