Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IHN - Face Of IHN

Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday IHN - Face Of IHN

I wasnt in the right frame of Mind so I turned today into face of IHN day.....I hope you all love the Beautiful photos and if you like we can make Monday a part two with different crazy photos of our beautiful co.blog visitors!

Have a beautiful Weekend people...Make i go see whether the Maale don Kpai finally.....

CHIBUZO THROWBACK PHOTO

Greetings Stella,
My name is Chibuzo Lilian, an ardent bv.
Keep up the good work, love your blog so much. Plenty drama and all.
See my 'before ' and 'after' pictures but not for your eyes only,lol.
Love you plenty.

See your big idodo..lol

...........................................................................................................

ROOMIES IJ AND CHINWE COVER IHN

Stella Obiuto'm.....your things can sweet my belle eh. BOO has made me fall in love with you oh...I salute you Stella, God bless you real good. I see how much you help out the needy.....your cup of blessing will never run dry.
This is my roomie Chinwe(in white) and I IJ (in black)i don't know if this is allowed but i hope we grace FOIN.
Love you much stellz.
shoutout to beevee Chad.

Una wehdone

.........................................................................................................

BONARIO NAGS WIFE

how are u Stella bae? I hope my pretty face qualify for face of ihn. Shout out to everyone in the house love ya all! side eyes to them also, won mo Ara won.

Kisses
::::..........................................................................................................

BEAUTIFUL PEACE OFURE

Dear Stella, I am peace and an avid reader of your blog. I have meet some wonderful people here. I hope my face qualifies for face of ihn...chikito I love you... Stella thank you..

You nor love me?lol....*side eyes @chikito

.........................................................................................................

ELLATYRA WITH THE FACE OF AN ANGEL

My name is Ellatyra and I comment as Ellatyra Austin...

This your eyes na wah oh..

...........................................................................................................

BEAUTIFUL IFY BEBE

Hi stella of life,my name is ify I love your your meeting point,ihn news and sunday tatafo.i visit your blog every second of the day.#cookies and cream.
Ify Ndiukwu

Kisses

...................................................................................................

307 comments:

1. Ihn..
    Freaky Friday…
    Who dey my space? Abeg shift go down.
    Don’t forget to text -VOTE Cocoice to 32052

*tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Ibukunoluwa.. like say you just read my mind.😂
      *Buy card*send pin*
      * Recharge for a vote*😂😂

2. A plea to blog visitor Chinyere AdaJesus, madam pls can u stop dropping more than one line comments. Your grammar sucks or u ar a graduate of Igbo language. Do it like Pat Ogar and Blackberry, one line pls. Thank u

3. Is that bonario nnag's wife? The beggar and rude babe?

Kikikiki. Stella, abeg post this comment o.

All Ifys r beautiful

4. Beautiful ladies. No guys?

Kehinde send your pic nah. 😁😁

5. Are u ok Stella? The Lord is your strength

6. Are u ok Stella? The Lord is your strength

2. Welcome IHN
    Beautiful faces of IHN
    Pls house pray for my little baby (nephew). He’s been very sick since last night and he got me scared to my bones.
    I couldn’t even shut my eyes through-out last night. It’s not easy to be a mom oooooo. Anyway am learning sha.
    I give it up for mothers. God bless all Mothers

1. Chaaaaaiii
      May God heal him
      My younger cousin lost her baby...he was just five days old😩
      May u never lose ur nephew IJN
      Ordinary make pikin sick dey fear me😩

2. Please get him to the hospital.

He will be fine. Pele.

3. "Making each day count like it's your last day to fulfill your dreams, is unarguably the master key to a future full of great rewards".
    Edmond Mbiaka

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

4. Fridays are perfect time to drink but not to get drunk, to get enough sleep, and to thank God for the week that have passed.

5. So some girl has been on my case since last week dropping hints about valentine to me,simply bcos bae boo isn't around and she's currently in camp for service...this chick made me laugh when she said we both deserve a special valentine day,dat she will cook we will go out and have all the fun as just friends...i said I was gonna think about it and get back to her....but damn it ain't happening bcos i know how temptation and all these stuffs work,plus bae boo is too perfect for me to spend that special day with any other girl except her.....my frnds say am showing myself and i should be feeling lucky she's throwing herself at me and am like whatever,forever committed to my commitment with bae boo....so guys am I over thinking it or what??

1. What a lucky dude you are! Ride on dear

2. Stay there while ur babe will 'shawki' another guy in camp. U better have fun to d fullest on d 14th.

3. Chai Chineke!!O nwero ife mmadu a ma afu bikonu.

4. I just hope ur eboobae won't fuck u up IJN
      Some of us can't be trusted but its nice u are practicing how to be faithful tho😂

5. I'm just trying to picture what the girl looks like?Like seriously???Dont get carried away bro,go make some dough.

6. Sassy pls English....someone interpret it for me abeg

7. Olu vee lol what is love without trust??? If she does that then its her loss honestly,he go pain me but i go compensate myself say I was loyal till the end and the universe will reward me at some time

8. I don't know why but this comment is funny 😂😂😂😂😂no vex oh

9. Lol.. Sassy, you know this!

6. Y'all who called me a side chick.... We are all side chicks till he puts a ring on it. I can bet ur bfs is seeing someone else bt would never tell u. All 98perc of guys cheat

1. 😆😆😆😆😆😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Shut up stupid bitch I was his main chick when we were dating now am his wife...you useless girls wanting to be side chick continue..that's how u ll remain for the rest of ur life...spits.

7. I think u like me,U wanna be like me
    Haters they don't like me,Cos they ain't gotta like me
    I get it laulau,I spend it laulau
    U all need to say but me I got it now now
    See my motor,come waya foto
    Cash like a lotto,no be ontoproto
    Money in a double bag ,heavy like gbim gbim
    Now I got power like,say I be dey gym gym
    Too much money ,we dey spend it
    Way we dey burn am u go think say na Benson
    Tear rubber everything, well almost everything
    Soon as I enter,omo ti benter
    Y she no go follow me follow me goooo
    Oti je dodo yoooo
    Why una dey leju dey leju o
    Won ti fagbo yo won ti fagbo yo
    Eldee ft Banky W and Olu Maintain-Big boy🙆🎶🎶🎶
    Abii I should kuku pursue my musical career nii?😒 befr it runs too far😂

Ihn toh gbaski👌

1. Ibukun, Ibukun, Ibukun, how many times did I call you?

2. Ibukun u sabi sing no b small! U better follow ur dreams of being a musician

8. Beautiful faces... Happy weekend to u all

9. Oh no what a brief ihn.Stella hope u are getting strong.dont worry mama is in my prayer

10. Wehdone Stella
    They are all looking fantabulous

coming...

11. Y'all who called me a side chick.... We are all side chicks till he puts a ring on it. I can bet ur bfs is seeing someone else bt would never tell u. All 98perc of guys cheat

12. Been playing this song since last night.... Did not sleep a wink because I was lost in thought of so many questions, yet no answers.

Just thought I should share it on ihn. Have a lovely weekend, folks

MY LIFE IS IN YOUR HANDS

You don't have to worry
    And don't you be afraid
    Joy comes in the morning
    Troubles they don't last always
    For there's a friend named Jesus
    Who will wipe your tears away
    And if your heart is broken
    Just lift your hands and say

I know that I can make it
    I know that I can stand
    No matter what may come my way
    My life is in your hands

You don't have to worry
    And don't you be afraid
    Joy comes in the morning
    Troubles they don't last always
    For there's a friend named Jesus

I know that I can stand
    My life is in your hands

With Jesus I can take it
    With Him, I know I can stand
    My life is in your hands

So when your tests and trials
    They seem to get you down
    And all your friends and loved ones
    Are nowhere to be found
    Remember there's a friend named Jesus

I know that I can stand
    My life is in your hands

With Jesus I can take it
    With Him, I know I can stand
    My life is in your hands

1. All of y'all that write a full song here,how do y'all do it abeg? Adongerit;

2. Sure you can! With hard work and determination, the sky is just gon be your starting point. Dont give up on GOD !

3. Don't worry, God will make every thing right in his time.

4. Love ds song! Tnx Oluyomi..sure u gud

13. Hello to my family-oriented people!,I so much
    love these bvs like kilode!
    TGW
    Tetrina
    Lagos babe
    Fab mum
    XP
    Chikito
    Bloglord
    Sandra signing out

14. hahaha Stella, what happins now...ndoh eh!! the Joy of Lord is your strength..let peace be still,it is well with you

15. Ihn kaabo

My helper where are u
    Being idle is a bad disease

My helper locate me oh

Happy weekend all

16. In house news is here.

God Bless Everyone.

17. Pls where is friday ihn or is it those pics am saying here

18. So sorry Stella.

My Grandma is at the highest stage of dementia now, she has forgotten how to swallow, so now we basically feed her through a pipe passed through her nose.

She no longer walks, no longer get cheerful, it's like we are watching life slowly go out of her.

We know death is near but I cringe when I think of how i would take the news of her death.

May God grant us to bear the fortitude to bear the loss of our loved ones.

19. It's a pity Stella please take heart.
    Please who sells this foil balloons in numbers or alphabets? Please i really need it at an affordable rate. I want to add it to my business let me see how it goes.
    Angel help me oo

20. Nigerian Cockroaches are really amazing. How do they survive in the Microwave? 😕😕
    You will be warming your food and you'll just see them walking inside the microwave like Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego 😂

21. Beautiful people

@Ellatyra who told you you have the face of an Angel? How many Angels have you seen? And with that much make-up? Loooool
    Wehdone Sistur

22. Please can anyone recommend a good culinary school in Port Harcourt. Pls help a sister

23. So ihn has turn to face of ihn. Stella pls get to work

24. Stellahipay, it is well dear.

May God be with the family.😇😇😇😇

25. Issssh stella my today was so uneventful jare. after reading about oma i just feel sad.
    am still sad and a little tipsy.

26. Did my comment make it?
    I want to give out my glo line o! And please someone should help me with Mike Adenuga's contact cos I need to warn him for deceiving people with "glo rule your world" when it's actually "ruin your world"...
    Hello

1. So u really came out of anon mode cos of giveaway? Lol!

2. Ok,we all know why you are here,it's because of the giveaway,no need for unnecessary comments,your 150k is intact unugo?
      How your bata selling,if you like continue spoiling people's market,na so people go spoil your market join!

3. Ok,we all know why you are here,it's because of the giveaway,no need for unnecessary comments,your 150k is intact unugo?
      How your bata selling,if you like continue spoiling people's market,na so people go spoil your market join!

27. Beautiful faces we don see una

28. Did my comment make it?
    I want to give out my glo line o! And please someone should help me with Mike Adenuga's contact cos I need to warn him for deceiving people with "glo rule your world" when it's actually "ruin your world"...
    Hello

29. Just saw the post where you said your MIL is about to give up. She has fought the good fight, she has run the race and she has emerged a Victor!!! Attaining the age of 80 isn't a small feat and it's only the grace of God that can keep a MAN that long!!!

I'm stressed these days, I know what's wrong with me but I don't want to believe it, I wish things wouldn't be this bad.. I have 30pages assignment due for Monday and thanks to the poor power supply, I haven't gone far, I'm just weak.

30. Today's IHN Oni Bo se je
    E get as e be.
    Onwe ke osi di.

Anyways TGIF.

31. I need help on how to apply to Tonny Elumelu entrepreneurship program. Eku Ihn

32. Beautiful faces of ihn and nice signing out Stella.

33. So that's Bonario Nnag's wife?... Issokay.Ellattyra,your Photoshop game is on point jare.The roomies,are y'all DYKES? Na so una love each other? Hian!

1. If u kon see me and my room is nko?
      U go doubt am if I tell u say we no be les

2. My dear, see that rude bonario nnag's wife o.

Hahahahahaha

3. This your rotten mind.....even if they are...is it your DYKES? Hian

34. Bonario wife. Please throw that your neckpiece into any gutter you can find. Better a neck without any piece, than a neck cheaply adorned

1. Ideato why evils? Lol.her necklace is age appropriate. Lol

2. I was expecting to see your comment. Lol

3. Let's see ur own neck without neckpiece then

4. Which age appropriate? You think that agbaya na small pickin. This is how she'll be going about insulting people and claiming young. Am amazed she's this old. Nne stop deceiving your self ooo,time no too dey your side abeg.

5. *Holds laugh* your mouth is bad babe!! Be nice jooooor

35. Hmm... beautiful faces of beautiful people in FIHN.

Please rest well Dame Stella, and don't let bad belle people upset you jare.

TGIF everybody!!!!

Cheers..

36. Beautiful faces. Bonario Nnang wife you is BEAUTIFUL.

Stella dont worry, God is in control, just be strong.

Shout out to everyone on this blog. Just finished downloading ewa and beans including meat. No mind me ooo. I just want something to hold belle small.

So no stories today abi na ihn faces we go chop? i need news jare. any news fight news, wakawaka news etc. oya make una bring am come.

Let me go and write my minutes of meeting

1. You download ewa and beans?
      Biko what's the difference? Lol

37. Hahhaahhaaha
    Chibuzor, your baby pic reminds me of olden days baby pictures

Mothers will wear their babies just diapers and on their neck- long coral beads touching their stomach, with powder all over their neck and body

The background will be one of those "abada" wrappers.

Hahhahhahaha

38. Now I can rest knowing full well no one is 'gbenshing' my frank. #sigh

1. Don't conclude so fast
      Is not the frank that has been on my case since?

Let me buzz him now.

2. Chi answer these N I will believe u. He was born april what? What is his skin colour? What is his current Dp? How old is he? Where in Edo is he frm?

3. You are so funny anon I saw your comment,frank is my ex but we still see once in a while, all my exes still call me , kini big deal, and yes he went to lasu , your description

39. Peace ofure, my name sake, shout out to everyone
    Enjoy your weekend

40. Queen of the blog you are very stupid for telling me to shut up in sp. You and ekay joy are bird of same feathers. To much notice me

1. Yes I really think u should shut up. Stop trolling eka joy.

2. Linda Eze that is a hood rat, abuse her forever she no send. Eka joy and olori isis and chi exotic win giveaway because they abuse. Mind your lane or join the bandwagon

41. Now I can rest knowing full well no one is 'gbenshing' my frank. #sigh

42. benario nnags wife choi toh let me kukuma keep quite cos am sad today.
    the other bvs are so fine choi i wish i was a man i for don knack...........

1. No be small knack I swear
      Some girls will package well like this ehn,I will forget I'm a girl and will just be the king of doing them😒

43. Today is faces of IHN....lol you all look beautiful. Last IHN for the week God please pick my call....i need financial assistance to start up something little.

Long live SDK

1. God wheel pik yuor kol. Yuo jos aff to kip oping on.

Aff a loffly weakend Sinkle Mom.

44. Stella no dey naija o, but she has CHANGED.na so so pix we go look today.

45. Ahhhh! Today IHN a in house faces o!

46. IHN! On my way to a conference. Sitting in d bus beside me is d wife of d pastor of my former parish. God! How she so "washed" me cos i was disappointed maritally. That when she heard ex got married, she said, "God don catch "C". That shebi i left her parish to the youth parish. She knows not half of what happened but she threw my pain/past at me. Embarrassing me in d bus. God, i am cry inside my hrt, u who know how "O" left cos of d stupid condition he was given, i leave it all to You.

1. Imagine that!! A pastor's wife??? Nawa o.Why did you keep quiet?Just cuz you left her parish?See my problem with all these Pastors and their wives? Tufiakwa! You should have given it back to her and not keep quiet,and then come here to cry.

2. Chaaaaaiii😩😩😩😩
      Sorry nne

47. So this is bonario nnags wife that is abusing her elders? Wonderful!

48. Pele Stella!
    Some days are like that...
    Cheer up sweetie.

49. Stella sorry about your mum in-law,may God grant her eternal rest.
    Beautiful faces,Una wehdone.

50. Stella my sincere condolence goes to you and your family.We love you so much.please take heart. All the face of INH are beautiful. Keep been real BVS as nomatter how you try to impress them that will not change anything.

51. Ellytyra u r Beautiful.

52. All these ladies (would have been) beautiful
    If only they allowed their god-given lashes to be

53. Please has any one heard about o-give.com? I put my 5k hoping to get 20k as promised in return so I can start something little since then I have not been paid, it has been from one website upgrade to another issue, God help me oh! That is all I have..... please can someone who has participated in o-give explain to me..

Long live SDK

1. But why are people so gullible? Is it lack of intelligence or desperation? Smh...

54. I love the signing out meme
    beautiful faces of IHN

1. Yeah same! Faces of IHN seen! You all aint badt! Cookie, get in here o! Why the suspense in SP this am?

55. Beautiful faces of IHN Chinwe,Ify and co,you guys look good.
    Good day my fellow beevees, S/O to Joy Okanje I love your analyses on BBN house mate Mavis, that babe can't be hungry, she's from Onneh oil people google it, in case you don't know she probably love eating Eba lol.
    That said, you guys should please vote for Coco ice am loving the girl only she smokes too much for a lady.
    Have a terrific weekend guys.

56. I can now imagine why u r so crass. Dirty uncouth child. @ bonario nnags wife

57. Elytra, Ify bebe both of you are beautiful. Ofure, you're cute.

1. Whats the difference between BEAUTIFUL and CUTE???

58. Ikwaaakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I see rat ooo!!! Help!!!!

1. I also laughed when I saw it too, I knew you would talk(even though codedly)

59. Beautiful faces of IHN Chinwe,Ify and co,you guys look good.
    Good day my fellow beevees, S/O to Joy Okanje I love your analyses on BBN house mate Mavis, that babe can't be hungry,she's from Onneh oil people google it, in case you don't know she probably love eating Eba lol.
    That said,you guys should please vote for Cocoice am loving the girl only she smokes too much for a lady.
    Have a terrific weekend guys.

60. Pls who knows a good french school/centre in calabar?

61. Pls who knows a good french school/centre in calabar?

62. Stella is that all for IHN #surprised
    And I was waiting to savour it...if I no say na wetin dey IHN, I for don open am taytay to read na
    Yimu

63. One Trillion, where have you been? Welcome back dearie

64. Ihn....been a while...shout out to swag lafresh, white diamond, Linda the queen, bloggie, Tgw, ideato...y'all bring fun to the blog...I forgot to add chikito, xoxomystery and xp...have fun y'all...I'm not licking ass alone o, I'm eating....shout out to those I cldnt mention.... Trust me, sdk bvs are the best...
    To all the guys dating 5 or more different gals that u met on Snm and deceiving them all, making them believe u are dating only them...the thunder that will fire u ehn...
    Shout to Stella...can't comment with my id...

Love made me

65. Stella be strong, all is well dear

66. A nice 2 bedroom ensuite apartment with water heaters, 2bathrooms & toilet and a visitors toilet with big kitchen and parlor located in dawaki (opposite Gwarinpa). Price is 800,000 but I am relocating & only spent 4months so you pay only 530,000 (8months). Caution fees and legal fees has already been paid for so you won't pay that.pls call 08069657738

67. Oh Stells, I'm just seeing comments about your MIL. If she is gone finally, pls take heart, she is in a better place now. May God comfort you and your family. May we all live to a ripe old age.

68. Abeg no vexs if IHN no sweet. Till next week. I sit opposite Maale wey wan kpai dey give am message for my mama when kpai since.

Una fit fight sef inside here to make sweet,wetin comsan me? I go bone!

1. Awwwww Stella take heart no worry she go deliver the message wella😢😢😢

2. Lmao
      I'm sorry but ur comment is funny😂

3. Abeg dey post comment sharply as maale never kpai na.

4. Lolz..you this woman!
      It is well with you and your family.

5. Stella don't worry is well

6. Ah swear Stella you no well, no be samm Wether she don finally Kpai . See me laughing here hahahhahhahaha

7. Lol(lots of love)Stella, I like they you are taking the situation at least you will feel relief that way.

Long live SDK

8. Preach Jesus to her. She needs salvation asap.

9. SDK
      May God comfort your family
      Sorry dear

10. You are just a clown Stella.... Your pidgin trips me!!

It's well.... Wa wa alright, Mama has to go!

69. Bonario nnag wife + miss Aboki = UGLY UNITED CLUB
    Ikwakwakwa.. Droyalty me I follow u see rat o. Dem ugly die
    Ikwakwakwa

70. Anon 14:10 so is that why you are crying? dont mind your former pastor wife, why she enter bus why not use Uber or her husband's car. Just know you are better than her. She is a foolish woman, mebo mebo woman. You are way better and a good man is already on the way for you.

71. hahahahahaha Stella wetin you dey tell Maale to tell your mama, you be funny woman. Abeg help me tell her to greet my mama sister too

72. We have beautiful girls on SDK blog, abeg ladies, let us borrow ourselves brain, especially with all these Snm guys...

if you haven't seen him, Dont love up anyhow shedding yeye tears for sm1 u haven't met, sm1 u Dont know if he is with another gal at that time u dey cry yeye cry...

some girls sef, putting the guy's pics on your dp wen he doesn't do that with your pics...

do you know how many gals he added on Snm, he probably lied that he deleted them all...

Just an advice to single ladies especially the one who do Snm...

73. Single mom be like say una no dey get sense at all with all these ponzi. I dont know if it is recession or poverty that is making you guys greedy?

I no curse you ooo, just stating my facts on these baba ijebu ponzis you guys run to.

Don Mayor abeg come and advice your sister

74. Beautiful faces lovely people

75. Beautiful faces of IHN. SDK I'm sorry about your mother in law. May her soul rest in peace. May the remaining family members live long.
    I too was told yesterday that my sick husbands condition is worsening. I don't know what to do anymore as I have prayed and fasted no answer. If his sickness is not ordinary like the elders are saying, let God judge whoever is behind it. I have been living like a widow since last year when I exhausted all my savings on his sickness. Now living from hand to mouth. God is still in the business of doing miracles, he will do it for us.

76. Stella it's well.bonario"s wife Igbere aka ike juonjo. roomies Una fine o

77. Stella sorry. Take heart. I can imagine the pain of sitting there and watching her die. Since you are sending her to your late mum. Pls tell her to tell my parents that we are still suffering after they left us. Tell her to tell them that we love them still and that my daughter's dad have not been found till today.

78. so Rosemary Chidi u claimed u don't know good morning in Igbo abi. see mgbeke feeling funky. nonsense

79. Kai Stella u b cray. I love u like dat sha

80. where my chi exotic my tomato jos.I love u o jare.Abeg where u enter.

81. Beautiful faces of IHN, do have a great weekend all

82. olori footwear jst brace yourself and come out. don't mind what I said d oda time u showed up after Stella promised u money.

83. abeg how i wan take get ID?

84. Una fit fight sef inside here to make sweet,wetin comsan me? I go bone!

Stella you like fight eeh

85. Bonarios wife, if i see you curse anybody on this blog, you go see wetin I go do you....small small shildren everywhere

86. Lol Stella you too funny at Maale wey want kpai,abeg help me give am message to my mummy wey don kpai for over 30 years now so that she go treat her well for yonder..it is well with you ma'am.
    Happy weekend.