Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post.

Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post.

It is going to be a beautiful day where I a but it will be cold and dry....*grinds teeth*
Off to walk with my Boyfriends!

I dont have much to say today ,let me quickly walk off the Boyfriends and come back to you...
The folders are empty,please send in labour room drama,wedding night brouhaha,chronicles,and all others,i still have some Service year boulevard in the folder.

Still so sleepy,please forgive any gbagaun ooooo.

In Isoko thank you and all forms of greeing is wrapped into ''Migwor'' ''Digwor'' Megor''

Kisses to Everyone

451 comments:

1. I hope you know the name Frank is the commonest of names.. Like everyone bears Frank. So why should you be worried if someone talks about her ex that bears Frank. It's not a name that few people answer

2. Wow,another's man food is another's poison

3. Hahhahahaha Gifty Gifty! I see her and what I see(no matter how hard I try to suppress it) is an actress.

Don't mind that Marvis with lizard head.
    Meanwhile the house was on faya last night! Oh yea! Everyone had something to say. Everyone addressed the House and I was just chuckling cos I wondered who was Bn addressed.
    Bassey oh Bassey! I kinda like the guy.
    75% Loss? Lol

Good morning chick!
    Sup?

4. Have you settled your marine husband?...
    Settle him so he can free you to have a child!...

5. Congrats in advance. Wish you a speedy delivery in Jesus mighty name.

6. Lmaoooooo...Kay Bee, it is well.

7. Abolaam chi

Lol, that's how's they say good morning in my father's side..

Imela kpole??

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. hahahahah Anon 8:13 sorry oo. I hope you are not pained. You wanted a divorce and you got it. The lawyer saw a beauty, saw a love lifter, hand lifter you threw away and he got ready to catch it, now he has gotten it. Go and tell them congratulations. Buy gift for them. Next time dont throw a good woman way.

1. 😋😃😅😆😀😂😃😅😆Choi! That can be heartbreaking sha. He will just start regretting to have commenced the divorce process in the first place. This life is just somehow sha. Take heart bros!

2. Who told you she was a good woman or that the man was the one that asked for the divorce. Who knows if the woman and the lawyer started the whole thing.

10. “Anyoung haseyo (how are u)

11. Mrs romas,happy birthday to your son.
    May he live long and bring you joy

12. Oshey fab mum. What of 'we' that are broke? Lool

13. All these Ponzi schemes have eaten deep into Nigerians...

14. Half carton of indomie is 1150 bro
    😂😂😂😂

15. Ideato, what's up with you and this your notice me or I die syndrome? Leave her alone , she's not in your lesbian clique.I like her as she's blunt and simple unlike you ass and pussy licker.idiot.She dont wanna do you abi na by force?

I'm a guy FYI,And her secret admirer

16. Kidjo i catch your greetings ooo, good morning my dearie, hope your boyfriend will give you better gift. Abeg close legs ooo until he do the needful. Love you

17. Me!!!
    And I'm pregnant for him
    Pls leave him for me😩

18. Owerri kwenu!!!
    Good morrrrrrnnnning Sister.

19. Hi nky baby..
    How are you doing??

20. Depending on the type of the infection!..
    Take him to another hospital and run another test!...
    The results must have been manupulated...

21. I saw this story and pictures on instablog9ja this morning. You guys arecso cute

22. Is it not cooking food. ....
    On the gas cooker. ..then put the pot on the gas then cook what u wanna cooķ. Chiki na
    My friend get up and start doing work ..stop jamb ajuju

23. Hahahahahahaha you no well oo.i was actually thinking they where both dead

24. Heard a very shocking news, I don't even know what to make out of it!!! Na wa oooooooo

1. What shocking news ? Tell us Na.....i am curious

25. Una still dey do all this online ponzi schemes?

26. U are preggy and u insult people here especially me?
    Safest delivery my sister but pls be calm o
    Life na jeje
    Jeje laye gba

27. Wow!
    Patience is indeed a virtue.
    Congratulations and all the best

28. You didn't know your wife's worth,The guy man that knows her worth helped you to end it with her and took over ,simple. And ya here crying Wolf abi,ode..go and do best man for the lawyer you hear..Ntoor😛

29. Hahahahahaha...
    If you want to have a flawless skin,start avoiding the sun!...

I don't do all these you listed but my skin is supple and clean!...
    I avoid the sun as much as I can...

30. Jesu!!!!!
    Madam pls borrow me small from ur cream rubbing life
    I might go on three months without rubbing nada on my body o
    I no get strength to dey cream body at all😩

31. Please what cream do you use and what's your beauty regimen,thanks.

32. Lmao
    Una no dey tire for ponzi 😂

33. This life is short. U wan die Ontop man matter. All the best for you ooooooo.

34. Thanks for making my people smile.

35. I'm singlely married😂😂😂😂
    Pls gimme the 10k😩

36. No o.even those who gave birth through C-section do send in theirs as well.

37. Exactly
    Steffy come and read this ...
    Not everyone will like ur blog personality... So just be u and give no fuck about negative vibes😂

38. No be small something

39. Next time tell us all the everything that happened so we can know how to advise u...

40. Waoh.So it's raining in Benin already?.I missed my home town.😢😢😢.Can't wait to come visit

41. Crazy things happen annonymous.
    Don't stress yourself.

42. I have to go anon on this how can I reach you pls? From your regime you might be of help to me and pls what is the name of you moisturizer? Tks

43. Nina Chocomile isi "kah", ibu onye Abiriba?
    Ututu oma Madu ni'ile.

44. lol..you don come again?? Kee ki mere?

45. I love bad ass chicks😘
    Get back to hanging leg nah😂

46. I've learnt a thing or two from this
    Moisturizing is key
    You're incredibly fabulous

47. Chaaaaaiii
    I'm trying to fight konji...don't make me think of penetration pls😩

48. Its called the cervix I.e the neck of the womb. When you hear a woman in labour says she is 10cm dilated,its the cervix that is dilating(opening) so the baby can come out.

49. When he finally fucks you and stops calling your brain will reset continue.

50. That shit is painful
    Heard like two cases

51. What kind of ibo? Please my brother it's Igbo

52. I waaaaaant! 😰😘

53. Hahha. You don enter one chance. Lol

54. You will birth like the Hebrew women.
    You will be out of the delivery room with your healthy baby..

55. So u don't know?
    I'm going pls🚶

56. It's me. We are dating.He told he is just using you. We are the present day Bonnie and Clyde.

57. God got you, Portable V
    You shall deliver like umu nwanyi Hebrew, Amen.

58. And u are allergic to bullshit,yet u enter ponzi scheme
    Let me call don mayor for u😂

59. Where in lag are you?
    Cos we dey get light for here o

60. Are you an akwaibomite? I like your personality and comments was wondering what happened that you no more comment didn't kw you changed ID. Abadie? am a female tho😏

61. No mind them, milking the poor to please the rich. Na we go still pay money for the event to go cheer them up during the award.

62. Are you an Igbo?...
    Start helping your village people financially or otherwise!...
    Open up a foundation for the needy in your community and they will dash you the tittle without you stressing for you...
    OR
    You can meet your village kindsmen and pay 500k-5million depending how rich you are and they will organize the title for you!...

NB:Make sure you cook your self with an odeshi oh...to avoid stories that touch!...

63. Val's day no just dey my agenda
    Na sleep and SDK get me that day
    Done with Val's day forever
    For me and my husband... Everyday is Val's day...that's what happens when u marry ur best friend 😂

64. Its called the cervix. Oya,goan google what the cervix is and thank me later.

65. Kisses to you too
    you shall birth like the Hebrew women ...Amen

66. Chixox!!!eeyaah sorry!God is your strength.It's life for you,ndoh e nugah

67. Really? Well, maybe they were meant to be and everything had to go the way it did.

68. Lol....I concur jare.

69. When I see comments like this,I just laugh
    It is u who should get a life
    Cos those of us wey get life won't type what u just did
    Have a nice day

70. Lol...sorry that's life for you. Betrayal is normal grooming part of life. Sorry once again

71. Ano 9:20,I don't want it to come,am married TTC

72. Kai, I love Owerri dialect😂
    Ututu oma C-sugar

73. Fancy bebe,
    Hahhahahaha! Which one is good machi again?
    Anywaz, I am fine, bubbly and energetic. I trust you are too.
    Have an 'awesomestatic' weekend.
    Kisses

74. If you like,don't give other men a chance!,..
    Be there doing fine boy frank!...
    Menopause is real!...

75. Laijesan is what i greet my special woman with

76. I guess that's the cervix.

77. Morning to you too @ Nwa baby TGdurl😂

78. U will deliver safely IJN
    I love u
    I want to be ur baby's blog god mother😂

79. I don't y I find this funny

80. Happy birthday to your son Nono.
    He shall grow from strength to strength,amen

81. Hahahahahaha...
    Half cartoon of indomie is no longer 700 oh!...
    And the cheapest bread now is 300...

82. Your Mum is healed in Jesus name.. Amen.

83. Chineke see painment
    the thing that made me smile and remember my primary school teacher
    Kaaaiii bvs ndo nu

84. Happy Birthday and long life.

85. It happens doing war, many parents killed their babies to protect the rest of the family, some will abandon the child.

86. Hahahahaha Fab mum you just want to confuse your people again hahahhaha.

87. Portable.. congrats in advance.
    God will perfect that which he has started.

88. I remember the story, It happens doing war, many parents killed their babies to protect the rest of the family, some will abandon the child.

89. Hahahahaha our Able Chief, please continue to join us on SP ooo. I dont want to see you missing in action.

90. Kells kells!...
    The Yokozuna 1 of SDK blog!...
    I dey hail oh!..

91. Aww you will deliver like the Hebrew women

92. Oh my!!
    Chybaby.. your Owerre is on point..
    Owerre dialect cracks me up every single time.

93. Abeg gimme the 10k joooooooooooooor make I take am treat my little boy well, himself deserve valentine gift.

94. Another addict here! Coca cola is bae!

95. Yea Beloved, she is soft like that.
    #everything soft

Na that Star wey Marvis drink naim make her head de shake, she come de harass my girl. RME.

*pi------pi---------lee!
    Sure babe!
    The weekend is gonna be 'kwarupt' #wink
    Have a blessed one over there

96. Abeg gimme the 10k joooooooooooooor make I take am treat my little boy well, himself deserve valentine gift.

97. Ezigbo nwannem adim nmaooo
    Kedu kwanu maka ezi na ulo gi? Amam na Jehovah bu eze!

98. Been having headache frequently like a month now some time I wake up with it and have to be taking after 5 and panadol before I can be fine dunno whats up with my health and system sch clinic only offers paracetamol and I don't have money for check up bvs pls any hint on how to treat this at home? Already I hv hormonal imbalance cause I discharge breast milk am not pregnant or breast feeding a doctor on one online site like that were you can download the app and ask questions told me that and I read on the net and confirmed it. Any help on how to treat the migraine pls?

99. Am married but another married woman is begging me to impregnate her because her husband has low sperm count. She is really pleading and am some how touched to help but now am just confused, keeping such a secret will be hard o. My kids may end up marrying each other in future. So many things to consider.

100. Been having headache frequently like a month now some time I wake up with it and have to be taking after 5 and panadol before I can be fine dunno whats up with my health and system sch clinic only offers paracetamol and I don't have money for check up bvs pls any hint on how to treat this at home? Already I hv hormonal imbalance cause I discharge breast milk am not pregnant or breast feeding a doctor on one online site like that were you can download the app and ask questions told me that and I read on the net and confirmed it. Any help on how to treat the migraine pls?

101. Start by taking lots of water and water melon i tell ya!
    Then look through Fab Mum's regimen too.

102. You shall deliver like the hebrew woman. The lord is sure your strength. Happy pushing and congrats in advance.

103. Ututu oma.Have a nice morning Bvs

104. Jesus! Its this a movie scene.congrats darling

105. What do you mean by upgrade yourself? Please go and upgrade her since you don't knw what to say..she's real and I like her that way

106. Painment overdose!!!😉😉🙄choi!

107. Good morning uunii (older sister)
    I love Korean movies

108. ...you can say she better not wait for mi but don't tell her I'm in jail

Just tell her I went to Timbuktu, tell her I'm searching for gold

Mary, Mary, oh Lord the cell is Coooold

My dad loves dis song

109. Take your mind off it. That's easier yes than done but u really have to put your strength on things that makes u happy

110. Awww Nina.
    I know right?
    Don't worry, the weeks will go past quickly and your bundle of joy will be in your arms before you know it. Just eaat healthy, stay away from any form of stress.
    You can also go baby shopping to keep you in an exciting mood.
    All the best dear

111. Ehi Grace,i tell you. The gory pictures they post are horrible.

My one and only Linda..💋💋💋💋

Pipi mmmmm
    Ibola chi daaaa

112. Awwww
    See as your story sweet mi die@anon 8:00😂😂
    Congrts on the arrival of Your baby😚😚.

113. Obobi noo, abayole?

114. Pipi!!!!
    Tag the diagram abeg you
    Wehrey

115. Linda, that's true
    Sun avoidance and protection is paramount doe flawless skin

@Jasmine, whether broke or rich, we can all have a regimen. Just tailor your budget into your regimen and you are good to go

@amanda 💋

@ibukun
    You need to try and do so often. Your skin needs to be moisturised do avoid breaking and dryness and uneven tone. .
    Whether dark skin or light skin, we should apply body creams, any one at all that suits us

116. Helloo 🙋
    Howdy Loggie Lordie😂😚

117. Nkiru a beautiful day to u darling

118. Love me pieces,
    Regards to your Bishop

*why am I sooooooooo excited today??? Hmn....*

119. Same excuse chikito gave yesterday.u guys can give attention to trolls ehn!i know one of the trolls here and she trolls herself like kilode forming imaginary celeb 🎊

120. The thing wey dey pain me pass be say na still dem dey hate on themselves to become celeb. We Don tey here so we know what's up

121. Ekaro gbogbo ile SDK. Thank God for a new day.

122. Safe delivery dear Portable Vivian. It can only be by his strength.

Ensure leboo gets you a push present

123. Oh no! No!
    I shouldn't have read your comment Iphie
    What?
    Jeez!

124. Thanks guys
    Queen please complete ur congrats naa 😁😀

125. Yessssss get help worldwide is bae!

126. It is well with you,sister. I know the feeling cos I m going through the exact same thing. I just don't know why I can't seem to get pregnant even though I m ovulating perfectly well,tubes are all clear cos I had an hsg done in January,hubby sperm is perfect . then why,why why???!!! After my miscarriage in march,2016 ,I be been trying for the past 8 months yet nothing. How hard can it be to get pregnant when everything is OK with you and hubby? At least if there was a problem,I would know that there is a problem. Trying to be optimistic and have faith that God will do it,but sometimes its just so hard to cope especially when you want it so much!

127. It is well with you,sister. I know the feeling cos I m going through the exact same thing. I just don't know why I can't seem to get pregnant even though I m ovulating perfectly well,tubes are all clear cos I had an hsg done in January,hubby sperm is perfect . then why,why why???!!! After my miscarriage in march,2016 ,I be been trying for the past 8 months yet nothing. How hard can it be to get pregnant when everything is OK with you and hubby? At least if there was a problem,I would know that there is a problem. Trying to be optimistic and have faith that God will do it,but sometimes its just so hard to cope especially when you want it so much!

128. Flowers help me lol
    Morning kidjo love

129. Get Mecran lotion and soap dear

130. Portable!
    Quick and easy birthing I wish you.
    Kisses + hugs

131. Ụtụtụ ọma Stella. ịbọọla chi?
    Hellaaa in Madea's voice

I couldn't comment yesterday. Was late, so here goes my...

..Sharattt to you Shantelly babes
    I mean, shantty d'Empire, the 'original' Shantell. How are you doing dear?😚😘

🙋 Cookie😚

Daalu kwọnụ!
    Una doh

132. My oron sister
    Email me let's gist abeg

133. Good morning all, diwor in isoko language

134. I will if u will marry me..

135. Sexy Daddy you're not ibo but Igbo. Nawa

136. ROTFL...the last part got me.

137. I wrote my first GST 100l on vals day

138. Take a message to Mary
    But don't tell her what I've done
    Please don't mention the stagecoach
    And the shot from a careless gun
    You can tell her I had to change my plans
    And cancel out the wedding day
    But please don't mention my lonely cell
    Where I'm gonna pine away
    Until my dying day

Everly brothers!

Old school songs got me!

139. Ur hatred for efe is making you go deaf. He told her specifically that he wasn't refering to her! Hian world people

#MZG

140. How can you say tboss was calm? Didn't she call marvis stupid/idiot? Is that how you define calm? She was screaming her lungs out and cursing. Did I watch another BBN? Meanwhile, marvis was just tryna make her feel better by calling tokunbo

141. Story story. How many pilots are single in Nigeria ?