Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Mercy Ekanem

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Mercy Ekanem

Hello BVs, it's my birthday today, 7th of February and I'm super grateful to God. He keeps showering me with His love and blessings, not that I deserve it but His mercies kept me. Kindly say a word of prayer on my behalf, God bless you!

Stellz darling, you are the best!

"Showkey" in (Tetrina's voice) coming soon!!! 

BV Frutilicious

Happy Birthday Darling Mercy...So grateful our paths crossed.you are such a wonderful person and I cannot find words to sum you up....
Have a nice day Sister....Lots of Kisses!

68 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy. God's blessings upon you

1. Fruitilicious, you're beautiful. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings

2. Happy birthday mercy,you are such a beautiful lady.may God bless ur new age.

3. Hbd Mercy. Its my birthday also, happy birthday 2 me.....

4. Hbd Mercy. Its my birthday also, happy birthday 2 me.....

5. Happy birthday Mercy. Age with grace Amen

6. Happy birthday pretty, have a funfill day

7. HBD, God bless your new age.

8. Fruity happy birthday dear, age with grace

9. Happy birthday dear

Long live SDK

10. Happy birthday Fruitilicious
    Many more blessings and success all year round.
    Have a blast

1. Happy birthday fruitilicious
      God bless you
      *you look like Victoria Inyama*

2. Happy birthday to you Mercy, may the Lord satisfy you early with His Mercies in Jesus name.

11. Happy birthday, Mercy. May God's mercy envelop you all the days of your life in Jesus'Name, amen.

12. Happy birthday, I like that cake

13. Happy birthday mercy.you kind of look familiar.did you attend early life primary school festac?

14. Hbd pretty Mercy! Llnp and do have a fab one.

15. Hahahahah, ma girl💕💕💕. Happy birthday once again, errr tell Oga we are still on that Burgundy Range😙😙😙

1. Tell him kwa?
      When it'll be delivered by the end of today.

2. Hahhahahahhha TGW 😂. I trust you!

3. Happy birthday BV fruitlicious, so nice to put a face to the name, you are beautiful and I know you most be a good person. Have a good year.

16. HBD Mercy! May HIS mercy bring forth pleasant and beautiful surprises for u as u begin another year

17. Happy birthday fine woman. May God bless your new age.

18. Happy birthday Fruity... God bless ur big heart

19. Happy birthday mercy,to kind of look familiar.did you attend early life primary school festac?

20. Happy birthday Mercy, enjoy you day

21. HBD Mercy
    May you live long in good health.

22. Have Birthday to BV Fruitilious

23. Happy birthday darln. Age with grace

24. Live and prosper, darling.

25. This one Stella give u special stand alone post so plus plenty shoutout. HBD O.

1. Stella is over partial. Na wa

2. Shatap there, Frutilicious deserve more than a stand alone post, she has blessed so many lives on her and is truly an angel.
      Amebo, what have you contributed to SDK?

3. Happy Birthday mercy pretty lady

26. Happy Biday Fruity. Live long and prosper

27. Here's to another year of success, good health and blessings. May all your choices combine into happiness. May God guide you throughout your paths in life. May every good your heart craves be fulfilled accordingly. Happy birthday mercy

28. Happy bdy mummy ZaraBellaNina.. wish you many more years ahead. Hehehe I'm sure u wld know who this is when you read this

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. HBD Fruitilious baby. Live long and prosper darlg. You are blessed.

31. Look at them, forming rubbish cacause on a blog. Ao This is fruitilcious known by alabosi tgw, olote daleru bloglord, rubbish and nonsense.

1. That is d way they spoiled fruitilicious birthday, pple ar not dropping congrats messages bcos of d yeye caucus. Jobless women.Mstcheewww

32. Happy birthday beautiful woman...your fine nose is all I see.

33. Happy birthday Twin. God bless your new age darling. Have a ball.

34. Happy birthday pretty. God bless you greatly and grant all your heart desires.

35. Happy birthday Fruitilicious eyeneka. Long life and prosperity I wish you.
    Kiss those three pretty girls of yours for me.

36. Happy birthday Fruitilicious eyeneka. Long life and prosperity I wish you.
    Kiss those three pretty girls of yours for me.

37. You are so beautiful.
    You look like Nollywood actress Linda Ejiofor.
    Happy Birthday dear

38. Happy birthday t u!!! We are birthday mates!!!! God bless u!!

39. Happy birthday mercy age gracefully