Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Prince Kazeem Eletu Odibo Chairman CEO Kazeem Royal Properties LTD.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Happy Birthday Prince Kazeem Eletu Odibo Chairman CEO Kazeem Royal Properties LTD.

Happy Birthday to you Prince,It is Rare to find someone like you....

The Prince Eletu Odibo One Million naira Valentine giveaway to three Married couples who tied the knot on Valentine's day was won by three SDK Blog Visitors and their accounts will be credited today...

Thank you Prince and have a Beautiful day,may God bless you as much as you bless others.

Enjoy your Birthday Dinner tonight!

45 comments:

1. Happy birthday sir, may you know sweetness and joy and may your pocket never go dry

2. Thank you Prince Kazeem. May God Almighty bless you plenty.

Congrats to our winners.

Happy birthday Prince

3. Happy birthday Sir. My birthday mates plenty o

1. Happy birthday Sir
      Happy birthday to you too

4. wow,what a good and selfless man.happy birthday sir

5. Choi Happy birthday sir
    Thanks for reaching out
    You shall not know a better yesterday
    I'm sure your birthday dinner would be lit
    Enjoy

6. May God's grace protect u nw & always.. Happy birthday CEO

7. Woow nicey! Congrats to the lucky bvs. Happy birthday prince Kazeem. Wishing you llnp and may God replenish your pocket abundantly. Enjoy your day!

1. Congrats to the winners!
      Happy birthday Sir!
      Age with grace.

8. Happy birthday.

Who won the giveaway?

9. Happy birthday Prince.
    Handsome bobo.
    I hope our bv 'Nkiru Iwuchukwu' won the giveaway? the lady really hustled for it, congratulations to the winners.

10. Happy birthday to you sir. God bless you for your kind heart and also for your support for the institution called Marriage.

11. Happy birthday Sir,May God bless your new age..
    Live long and prosper..

12. Happy birthday prince...
    God bless you

13. Congrats to the winners..

Bv Nkiru,I hope you won

14. Happy Birthday to him. I believe I know him. He has properties in Osapa right? He builds.Goes around with mobile police and married to an Edo woman? Abi na my eyes?Maybe I'm wrong but if its him he's a very nice man! Speaks igbo well well. Very nice person.

1. No wonder! Knew my eyes weren't deceving me. Lemme send him text now sef.small world

2. I didn't even bother looking at him. I know him. His wedding was the talk of town in 2015.

Happy birthday once again.

3. See them forming familiarity. Una Don forget say na Yoruba man abi? Ok o

15. Happy Birthday Sir,God bless your new age.

16. Happy birthday. God blessing you for being a blessing to others.

17. Happy birthday sir,, have a wonderful day even though you minused peeps that married in 2010 since 13th feb is our anniversary. Happy val to you too.

18. Happy birthday, have a wonderful day even though you minused peeps that married in 2010 since 13th feb is our anniversary. Happy val to you too.

19. Happy birthday sir God bless your new age and pocket

20. My dear BVS I no win anything o! Despite the fact that I got married on February 14 2015. I was not selected o! I submitted my marriage certificate and pictures as they requested but my dears them no communicate to me again. Basic facts am married and I love my husband and he is taking me out tonight shikena!

21. Happy birthday sir may Almighty God bless you! My dear BVS I no win anything o! I submitted my marriage certificate and wedding pictures as they requested but them no communicate to me again. I wonder who was in charge of the selection process everything for Naija na k leg. Basic facts I am married and I love my husband and he is taking me out for dinner tonight shikena!

22. hahahaha Nkiru i wanted to say i hope them choose you but the thing no gree me write ooo. Dont worry, God loves you

23. Happy birthday Sir, may God continue to bless you, age with grace

24. Congrats to the winners and happy birthday sir, enjoy your day

25. Happy Birthday Prince. #EniNlaToNseOhunNla

Igba odun, odun kan nii.

26. Happy birthday sir. May God bless you with good health and long life... Cheers!

27. God bless and protect you Prince . May your business flourish.

28. Happy birthday to you man with a good heart. May almighty God continue to bless more and more, you will witness more of this in good health and abundance. Once again thank you.

29. Happy birthday sir. May you live long and prosper. Thanks for blessing our bvs. If I was qualified, I would have applied maybe God would have smiled on me and end suffering in my life with the cash. God's time is the best.
    Congrats to the winners.

30. I think I'm one of the winners, will send my appreciation post when we get credited.
    Thanks to Prince Kazeem, and happy birthday.

31. I believe that i am going to be one of the winners. will send my appreciation in form of shoki if i hear pakam for my phone.