Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthdays Blog Visitors Yusuf Kehinde Fasilat And Yusuf Taiwo Fausat ,Amarachi Grace And Michelle Ojong And Baby Bell.

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Happy Birthdays Blog Visitors Yusuf Kehinde Fasilat And Yusuf Taiwo Fausat ,Amarachi Grace And Michelle Ojong And Baby Bell.

Yayyyyy Stells, its our Birthday, we wanna thank Almighty Allha for keeping us till this special day and for giving us the grace to witness another year. We have been through thick and thin!!! 

The way we come through for each other at our worst is just so amaizing..

And Stella thank u for the earlier post, you are "Da Bomb"... Plz manage this small shoki... We love you

I love you both too..Happy Birthday darlings..
So which one of you is Kenny and Taiwo?

.......................................................................................................................................................

Helo my lovely Stella nwanyi oma today SUNDAY 5th Feb is my birthday, join me to thank God with me for adding another yr to my Life despite the hard situation of this our beautiful country his mercies never leave my path ,he provides for me in good health what more can I say except THANK YOU LORD for the gift of life, lovely family and friends and good promising live. Bvs Pls join me thank baba God ooo maka Na omela. 

Join me sing dis song if you can

Ibu chukwu onye di ike, ibu chukwu onye nwe ndum I bu alpha & omega m ooo, onye mbu Na onye ikpe azu, malite Na ogwu gwu chineke idi Ndu rue ebighi ebi
Chorus : idi ebube, idi omimi, ibu alpha and omega m, onye mbu Na onye ikpe azu, malite Na ogwugwu ya kam ji Na asi Na ibu chukwu.

Happy Birthday to muah oo

Happy Birthday Amarachi baby girl!

.......................................................................................................................................................

Good day Nwanyi oma Stella. Much love for the great job you're doing,

may God almighty continue to bless you. My name is Michelle, I'm an ardent reader of your blog, I go by the username Michelle Ojong although I comment only on rare occasions.

I'm grateful to God for adding another year to my my life. On the 5th day of Feb I came into this world. I give God the praise for my life, I may not be where I wish to be but I'm glad for where I am today.

Happy Birthday Mimi..

..................................................................................................................................................

Hi stella,

Yesterday was my daughter 5th year birthday, she's my best friend, my royal princess. I can remember how we started right from the womb, each time she kicks her mum's tummy, she becomes calm immediately I touch the mother's tummy. I can remember how the nurses call me the only man that attends ante-natal. 

I can remember how the nurses helped you out by pushing, I can remember those tears that dropped when I was called that you had jaundice and was placed on phototherapy treatment for days... I remember every contractions, I remember how I put you on my back to sleep sometimes, I can remember how I change diapers 😞 I thank God we got this far with God on our side.

The days we slept alone, the days we cook and wash together. What a rough road but I believe we can journey through every storm ahead since we already made it here, A big thanks to her teachers, God reward you guys, they took their time to support you morally, academically. 

To my super angel, all I can wish you is the best a father can wish his daughter... I wish you can get the best but hang on, God is working out a lot for us. God bless your mum. My prayer to every woman looking for the fruit of womb, God will surprise you. Amen. 

God bless this blog and every BV. Sisto stellz ride on

*WOW..Happy birthday baby Bell!

52 comments:

1. Happy birthday ibejis. Michelle I like you structure. Amara Nma you have a nice smile. Awwww bell who thought you how to pout?/

Happy birthday to y'all.

Enh enh ikam Stella, as you retain the shoki enh... Mail am to me o. I have all network including visafone.

2. Happy birthday twins,double blessings.
    Happy birthday Amara,God's grace.
    Happy birthday Mimi,shine bright like a diamond.
    Happy birthday baby girl,be a star among your peers.

1. Happy birthday omo meji and to others as well. Mitchell you are beautiful, what a radiant complexion you have got.

4. Except for the last two birthday girls, the rest should go n look for their destiny in another blog

1. What do you mean by that, wish them happy birthday and move on or you jump and pass.

2. You should be the one looking for your destiny all over.
      Happy birthday ejire(twins), amara, Michelle and omo daddy/ daddy's girl. More blessings, prosperity, good health etc shall be your portion.

3. That up there is a very silly comment.
      Happy birthday all.

4. You that have destiny and yet hiding to say that..silly begin.

5. Happy birthday to you guys.
    You all look amazing especially our little princess.
    Have a fab birthday 🎂.

6. Happy Birthday Guys. Y'all should have a blast

Michelle you're beautiful

Baby Bell happy belated! Continue to grow in His Grace and keep making mummy proud

7. Happy birthday to you Twins, may you live long in sound health and prosperity

Happy birthday to Amara and Michelle, may God bless your heart desires

Happy birthday to dad's girl, daddy really loves you, may your days be long dear

8. Happy birthday Kehinde, taiwo, amara, Michelle and baby.

9. Poster two. Wow wow wow wow wow. *ambulance mode*.....aunty you have confidence! Infact your esteem is overflowing....thumbsup!

Michelle i'm loving those boobs...can i sip with a very long straw?

Happy birthday to you all.

1. Happy birthday everyone. I tap into ibeji blessings o. I don't mind a set. God bless you guys

10. Hian! About 8 BVs celebrating their birthday's today? Okay na. Me I won't wish any of yall happy birthday coz I'm a Jehova Witness and we don't celebrate birthdays. *side eyes at JW adherents*

Ok, bye

1. You wan make these people chop you raw today.lol
      Today na my birthday too sha.
      Yea, happy birthday to me.

That was how one JW was coming for me before. He introduced himself and bla bla bla;
      Him: I would like us to take it further, but there is something I want to tell you.
      Me: what is it?
      Him: I am a witness but I am not that uptight. I observe events, like Xmas ,birthdays etc.
      Me: Bros, for you to mention these so fast, na one chance I see myself entering cos you know when the time comes, all these lyrics go fly comot.
      I took a bow mehn.

11. Happy birthday to you all, you all are wonderfully and fearfully made.

12. Happy birthday to the little girl.

13. A happy birthday to you all. God bless your new age, amen.

14. Happy birthday to you all

Long live SDK

15. So many fellow Aquarians... Happy birthday to you all deariez,wishing you Gods blessings.

16. Happy Birthday to all these pretty ones

17. Happy birthday, lovelies. God bless you on this special day.

18. Lot of people celebrating today,wishing you all a happy birthday,long life and prosperity.

19. HBD to you guys
    Enjoy your day

20. Happy birthday to you all 🍮Mimi l love your hair.

21. Hbd,twins...frm Aap

22. Happy birthday ladies...

23. Aunty Amarachi, all these your colour rainbow hairstyle self.

Happy birthday Amara, Mimi, Kehinde, Taiwo and Baby bell

24. Happy birthday celebrants,James Ade happy birthday to your daughter.

25. happy birthday other and baby Bell you are so lucky to have this kind of man as your dad......continue to grow in God's grace

26. happy birthday other and baby Bell you are so lucky to have this kind of man as your dad......continue to grow in God's grace

27. HBD to all the celebrants.
    James Ade ur baby is so cute.

28. #If you can't stop thinking about it, don't stop working for it*

29. Happy Birthday to you all. Have fun.

30. Wooow full house. Happy bday all!!!!!!

31. Baby Bell you are a lucky child.

Happy birthday to you all

32. Happy birthday little girl, and may your days be long.

33. Happy birthday to you all....preety celebrants we all celebrate and wish you the better things of life

34. Nwanyi oma, thanks very much. Thanks to all beevees for celebrating with us. I'm so glad to be a part of this family, you guys rock!

35. Happy birthdays:
    Taiwo
    Kehinde
    Michelle
    Amarachi.

God bless you all.

36. Michelle representing CRS well 😍 Beautiful girl. Happy birthday to you

37. Thanks to all the Bvs that celebrate with me & my birthday mates may celebration continue to be in ur lives