Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Monday

Monday, February 13, 2017

IHN Monday

Hey ya'all...Everyone Okay?Still cant stop Laughing over yesterday's 'Distraction'...I am wondering if there is a banana shaped rubber now sold for men to pack in the sokoto?Dont believe anything else,yesterday looked like a setup.....You know what I mean right?#provemewrong LOL

IFEANYI NWA NSUKKA RELOADED

Hello sdk,how `is' you?
Yels, I've come again oo but this time with a well made up face.kikikikikikiki.sup bvs?

*Shock*...Ify is this you?Woooooow...Make up wonder,even your haters will not recognise you..heheheheheheehe.

Who wanna be Valentine Face of In house News and face of Valentine Post?U have to be wearing red in the photo..check your album if you are interested.

............................................................................................................

PREGNANT AT LAST
Dearest Stella, with God all things are possible.

I have been TTC for over a year now, my scan result said query Adhension, in fact it spoke a lot of grammar.

Meanwhile I gave birth to my baby girl 2 yrs ago but TTC again it became an issue. I joined faith with other bvs when the TTC prayer was first introduced in march. Later I saw the 21 days prayer I also did it but didn't fast, then in Sept I did it again with fasting. On the first night I prayed very hard and on prayer point no 25 I beat hell out of my stomach while praying and crying bcos I have been feeling a particular presure on that side of the stomach. Lo and behold that pressure disappeared.

To cut it short dear, that Sept I saw my period twice but I was not discouraged bcos I believed in the prayers I hv been praying including Wednesday prayer at ckc parish kubwa and other monthly prayers. Then in Oct I was so busy that I forgot about my monthly visitor, until I started spotting I then decided to check to see if it was period or pregnancy.

Na so I take see very bold postive line oo very bold ohhh. My dear bvs pls glorify God with me oh and continue to believe God becos he is always faithful. 

Women TTC in Abuja, there is this man who was also giving me some liquid medicine for ovaries and tubes which I took with faith and now the way maker has over powered adhension and irregular periods to pronounce me pregnant. Though I still spot a little but It will sure stop bcos God has taken control. I will carry to full term in Jesus name amen. Thank you Mrs Korkus for being worthy of distributing blessings to people thru ur blog. May God bless you and urs more. May God bless all BVS in Jesus name amen.

*Hmmmm,A man giving you concoction to drink?When i read that i decided that it didnt belong to the TTC Collection because God does not share his glory with anyone talk less of man
Please stop drinking whatever concoction you are taking and let God finish the good work.

Congrats.

.......................................................................................................

GOING TO CONVENTRY

Good day Stella, I am going to Coventry University for my masters by May, Please I am looking for any blog visitor who is a masters student there or anyone who is going by April/ May for studies from Nigeria so we could link up.
 I can be contacted via goingtoconventry@gmail.com.  Thank you.

.............................................................................................................

THE HOT SLAP
Hello Mrs Stella :)....

I love what you do ooo chai you've got such a big heart chop kisses(jenifas voice).

My fellow bvs what i'm about to write ehnn i witnessed yesterday, i still can't wrap my head around it buh i think it's all shades of wrong.
I'm schooling in one d state universities in the south to be precise, we had a test this lecturer delayed us ehnnn frm 7am we were in school that alone was annoying finally,we started the almighty test few minutes into it , if i'm not mistaken he shouted at a girl took her to the front seized her papers and told her to consider herself absent.

This babe was begging ooo next thing we saw was this so called lecturer giving this girl slap of life asin i was shocked to my marrows tho because i've never seen such or heard if he caught her cheating he should have just collected her papers like he did already,buh the slap was on called for i just watched this girl cry i weeped inside i was so pained,he had no right touching her for any reason and i've noticed how lecturers treat students here in our country it leaves me speechless i try to avoid anything that will make me talk with them directly because i won't be able to take such slap ooo........

.....................................................................................................

EESAH ATTENDED LAGOS CITY MARATHON

Hi Stells, I attended Lagos City Marathon and thought to send you some pics so that you will congratulate me as the marathoner that I IS na lol

I actually set out to win, but when the race started, I realized It wasn't an easy something o as it was my first time.

I completed the race in 4 hours sha and I was given a medal and certificate for participating and finishing the race. The Kenyans who won had already received their prize money and left when I crossed the finish line lol

Please someone should tell Ambode that they should stop including foreigners in Lagos Marathon abeg. We can't be watching these Kenyan's coming here and packing our money away all the time 😂 😂

Okay, abeg make una congratulate me jor coz it's not easy. I came 1000th something in over 90 thousand people who participated in the race. I try na 😂 😂

LOL...well don Eesah

........................................................................................................

BE MY VALENTINE AND FOREVER LOVE

Good day,
Born and Raised in Edo but reside here in Abuja. I'm single & working for myself, and love sports. I love to relate but don't usually hangout maybe because of the nature of my Job (Realtor). I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

My favorite music consist of Rap, RnB, and Jazz. However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's. In my free time I enjoy Watch latest movies, Internet surfing, and most of all business.

I don't drink but will have the occasional drink depending on the event/occasion.
I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a romantically and intellectual level. Someone who will teach me new things and inspire me.

Find anyone Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there.

I have his photos and I have told him if he fucks up anyone or gbenshes and runs,na me and am...Meanwhile if you go and open legs for him before anything serious is hatched na you sabi oooooh.

............................................................................................................

SATURDAY/SUNDAY IHG RESULTS

Whoop... Can you believe that the much awaited St Valentines Day is less than 24hours away. I don't know about you but I think the Le Boos have one reason or the other to disappear and reappear BEFORE and AFTER valentine's day.

Who cares sef... all I know is that Barcelona have match on 14th #BarcaFanGirl

So on Saturday Gist we had VALENTINE JOKES ... Bv Issacson emerged the winner, complying with all the rules although he came with a copied joke. His gist had the highest number of votes against other original gists which had little or no votes.

Then on Sunday IHG/ WORST VALENTINE PRESENT EVER ... kukuma kill me ! Lol

Comments box was on fire...seriously our boos haff tried ...even with the pant and bra ...LMAO

And yes There was a WINNER !

BV Olaide Ogunmola ( I had to copy and paste your name) emerged the winner...With an ORIGINAL GIST. She complied with the rules and also had the highest number of votes.
Congrats to the winners

One love

♡♥♡
Bv Beloved

E kasan oooo FROM DROYALTY

How una dey?
This na the result of Sunday In house gist.
The gist was tagged 'Worst Valentine present Ever'.
Many interesting stories graced the comment section, copied, original, moriginal and fiction(all na story). Oluwadarasimi got bashed and cussed out seriously for rejecting a gift 'from the heart'.
Ikwaaakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.

SDK bvs are baaad! Person post gist say make them vote for am make him win something, na curse them come dey curse am instead.
Ikwaaakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Sdkers, Una doh oooooo!!!!

One story however stood out, it was a touching story by Olaide Ogunmola, all protocols observed, it won the Sunday's IHG.
Congrats!!

Make una fight small today for IHN ooo, I dey come.

President D'Royalty (Her Excellency)

I have announced three times for BV Isaacson to contact me via email and he hasnt done that so I am no longer interested in gifting him anything....I wonder why he ignored me though,would have been nice to post that you are not interested na....BV Olaide please contact me today unfailingly cos i wont reply you tomorrow oh.

Una wehdone

APPRECIATION FROM BV MARRIED CHICK

Hello family!!!

I will like to express my unreserved appreciation to every one of the
Sdk family for their show of love and care.. Thank you for your calls,
messages and flash (lol) .. Please forgive me as i wont be able to
remember all names that showered me with love and care but God knows
your name and he will grant you your utmost desire..

To Stella

God bless your beautiful heart and may he make all dreams and
aspirations come through.. It seems my baby needed the washing machine
in the house before coming to the world..i was discharged yesterday and baby and mama are doing great.

Will be sending my LRD soon as Omogwu is still on going... Love and
kisses to you all..

VACANCY

Experienced tailors needed in Port harcourt Contact 08036964121

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

''Sdk not sure u know Ivanka's Trump's wife,not daughter.I see even your blog readers haven't d foggiest idea claiming''

I saw this comment on a wrong post this morning but I am sure the person meant to post it in the Ivanka Trump comment section..

Ivanka is trumps wife?Bwahahahahahahahahahaahah and you boldly displayed that knowledge under anonymous?Chei ,did you have a fight with google?

REACHING OUT....

241 comments:

1. Sweetheart it means Trying To Conceive

2. Yeah really pretty woman she is!

3. Stella, why you delete this comment? The anon just open don mayor yansh finish.

Let me keep qwayet

4. Ode ni e @anno15:18. So ur anno blind u till u no see 'copied'? Over sabi nwa tisa

5. Add and send me your account number on instagram @jummymartins

6. Sex tmrw*
    And I go school o
    I no gree proof read
    Ibk smh😂

7. Anonymous itiboribo didn't you see where they wrote copied? Akpa amu!

8. I notice a trend! Ever since the easy asses to porno, sex toys and erotic books, the rate of cheating, sex exploration and diseases has increased with no care in the world. Our values are lost, be it marriage values, moral or even our self esteem! Some of us have discovered unique ways of praying due to emotional and psychological stress! At times, I just wish we could go back to the olden days but that will be seen as backwardness! Hmmmmm! It's tough out there!

9. @Isaacson interesting story with a meaning
    I read through it all..thanks

10. Lmao
    See as fear catch me when I see my name
    Who I offend o?😩

11. Okay you called him up to 50times but he refused to pick??
    Permit me to join you in insulting that idiot,but why are you now feeling remorseful when it's obvious that he's cheating on you? My dear you did NO WRONG. Trust me! That guy is an ingrate,unrepentant cheat. You better stand on your ground and demand for an explanation. Even though he has already cooked up lies he will tell you.

For those of you telling her she over reacted,I hope you all will applaud a man when such is being done to you.

12. N one is reading it Oga!. Too long

13. hahahahahaha Anon 15:06 chai and you want the number and address of the MUA. You no well at all

14. Beloved. Sorry I can't fuck her type. I cant let her bone damage my dick.

La fresh mosquito. Who fine EPP
    You that's beautiful, where's your handsome boy friend ? Nobody to compliment you.
    Tomorrow Valentine, no husband, no boyfriend no gift, nothing. I will talk to Stella to help you with giveaway cake.

Try and be yourself and stop been an asshole.

15. So u didn't see copied there okwaya? Itk

16. hahahahahaha Anon 15:06 chai and you want the number and address of the MUA. You no well at all

17. Dude,these people you are dishing 'dear'to are not your mate now.

18. Congratulations dear. We shall carry our babies in full term. Amen

19. Why will regret insulting a cheating husband whom u caught with condom in his pocket, u be mumu ni or has he tamper with ur self esteem?. Pls ignore him trust me he will apologize, if u beg him be ready to see him carry woman to ur matrimonial bed.

20. @Isaacson, you're the real MVP!

21. See you... you don't know phones now have apps for privacy.... any message that I don't want to b read on my phone, won't pop up until I unlock it... Der dere make pant they wear you

22. Congratulations... I Thank God on your behalf

23. Do you not apologise , I repeat do not apologise. Give him space for 2 or 3 days and then demand an explanation though calmly this time. If you dare apologise now, you have just set a precedence. This is the time to be strong and firm. Be clear to him that this is unacceptable.

24. Yes oo. Something good is happening

25. Time to change my display picture to Don ugly Mayor's picture.

Off to my gallery

26. Old bv , new bv an achievement? Swag get yourself together.

27. Anon that said I am shantelle 's empire, u make me laugh so much. Pls o I am not shantelle o. If u have any evidence pls post or send to Stella.

28. Reemah so sorry,it was too long to post once or twice

Karin ND miss Lyn you are both welcome

Queeneth I appreciate that

29. Old bv , new bv an achievement? Swag get yourself together.

30. Since you didn't include sky God of Abram, Moses and the other dead white man to your prayer. I proudly accept. Blessed you too

31. That one drank concoction and is thanking God. Smh.
    Stella it's a joke that Ivanka is Trump's wife. Americans say it all the time now.

32. See as u just dey disgrace ur self@la fresh
    Tueh for u