Thursday, February 16, 2017

IHN Thursday.

Hailings again and again!

Who is this smiling babe?You know her?LOL

NMASINACHI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Hey Stellz,

I am an ardent reader of your blog, but I do not comment! LMAO If I hear!

Anyway, hope I qualify for Face of IHN.
Special shout out to XP Onye Omam ( I mailed you), My lyrical maestro @Xoxo Mystery, Sabongida Ora Cutest aka Sabosco, Swaggy Lafresh, Gallant Emjay and Fab Mum aka Ada Owerri.

From Nma.

Nma darling....

************************************+

SEXY DADDY ALBERT AND SON COVER IHN

Stella how is you and your family lol.I sey make i use me and beautiful son picture as Face of IHN.I no seey over qualified dey worry us.I have been here since 2014,and I comment as sexy Daddy.Lolo Ideato,princess lovemejeje,Blog Lord make I lick una ass small hope sey shit no dey inside lol.Love u guys .

kiss your lovely baby for me oooooo..thats all i can see and with that look on his face,he go sabi scatter house already..lol

....................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO
Tomorrow I will be very busy from 11am until perhaps 5pm.Tomorrow 
we are burying my Mother in law,Annie,the Matriarch of our family.
Tomorrow I will try my best to schedule some posts for when i wont be available and will upload comments at intervals .I use this time to seek your understanding ahead.
Tomorrow we will find closure when she is committed to mother earth..Tomorrow we will open the pages of the book where all the beautiful memories made with her will begin to replay...
Tomorrow i will begin to laugh again cos i have been very moody.

Full Mass service is by 12:30pm,please say a prayer for us tomorrow at this time.

Please send all your IHN stuff today to enable me plan ahead.
Thank you.

....................................................................................................

APPRECIATION

Good day Stella. I want to say a very big thank you regarding how you have been reaching lives out there. I sent a chronicle and it was posted on your blog, I was the young side chic with the paper rolling thing at shiloh. Well, thanks to your blog I was able to distance myself. I found out he engaged his girlfriend, imagine how I would have felt if not for this medium. I really do appreciate.

And also I'll like to know how I can participate for the single and mingle thing. Thank you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

VACANCIES

One of our clients which is into real estates requires for urgent employment the following levels of staff

1. SALES & MARKETING OFFICERS: (FEMALE)

RESPONSIBILITIES

Act as an intermediary in negotiations between buyers and the company, generally representing them in negotiating prices or other sales terms

Accompany buyers during visits to and inspections of property, advising them on the suitability and value of the homes they are visiting.

Take prospective buyers or renters to see properties

Solicit potential clients to buy, sell, and rent properties

Promote properties through advertisements, open houses, and listing services

Gather customer or product information to determine customer needs

· REQUIREMENTS

· Interpersonal communicator.

· Analytical knowledge.

· Creativity and expression.

· Influencing and negotiation skills.

· A good team player.

· Computer skills.

· Commercial nous.

· Ambition to succeed.

Minimum of National Diploma with at least lower credit

Interested candidate should submit their resume to recruitment@synergyinsight.net with the marketers as subject

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IN NEED OF A BABY MAMA

Hi Stella,
I feel compelled to contact you because of the popularity of your blog and a story you put up Thursday, 16 July 2015 about surrogacy in Nigeria.

I want to children with a woman who wants children as well but may not be keen on marriage.

The reason is this, I want it mutually with the woman and not make a baby mama out of necessity. I see a lot of women who become baby mamas that they did not want to be and I have heard of some who want children without the entanglements of marriage. Maybe because they are getting too old to wait for marriage or widowed without children or any other thing.

Please use your platform to help broadcast.

I am based in Lagos Nigeria and can meet with the person anywhere in Nigeria.

I could have gone to deceive to a young girl and get her pregnant but I do not want t deviate her future plans.

I know there are ladies out there who want children but are finding it difficult to get a man to make them pregnant. I will take of the children and mother. I promise.

I am in my mid 30s. 6ft 3in tall, dark in complexion and very physically fit. I have with a strong desire to have my own children with one who wants children but is not pressured about marriage. It may come later.

I just want a lady who is physically fit, can hold her own and wants children so much..

For now I can be reached on email mikhailogbo@gmail.com or on Facebook: Mikhail Ogbonnaya. Phone number will be given as the relationship progresses.

BV WHO BOUGHT ARIK TICKET STUCK

Hi Stella

Am currently in the US stranded because of Arik air,i booked a return ticket october2016 to new york,there was no issue coming to the US because as at then Arik international was reliable.fast forward to my return date,Arik started by sending message about 2weeks to travel date that due to operational reasons our flights is rescheduled for 20/02/2017-initial date is 18/02/2017.

As if thats not enough Arik air sent another mail on 15/02/2017 that flight has been cancelled again without any future date and that we should call a particular number for more info,now they are saying its till 2/03/2017‎ thats in 2weeks time.please people any good lawyer that can help me take this to the next level should please not hesitate to contact me.

The worst is that no explanation is given or compensation.imagine the additional cost-business,personal,accommodation and so on.please let the hashtag#Arikairmustpay# trend.Enough is enough .now am forced to buy one way ticket to Nigeria with the money i do not have.

junegbu@yahoo.com

Thanks

Stranded Arikair customer.

THIS IS AN SOS TO HELP ONE OF US IN NEED

Good day Stella,

With tears I want to thank you for your great help towards my family, May God continue to bless you. I arrived with mama and sisters safely to Lagos. I went to the office and found out that I have been sacked, it has not been easy, how we have been able to feed can only be God. 

We want to start a food business once we save up some money, I told my sisters that they can start school once we are stable, I wash people's clothes and clean houses so that we can eat. 

I am worried more in our feeding than properties and good clothes. My immediate sister has been on my neck to send you her thank you picture. May God continue to bless you.

Mobile number 08142669131

Please do not cuss her out,she has no idea I am doing this..PLEASE DO NOT CUSS HER out....This is not scam cos i have been in contact with her for a while and her tears and that of Mama are real.

This BV and her family have been through hell and back...I dont want to say the full story here because i have posted her name but her mum and siblings were victims of ''sufferness and maltreatment'' and she travelled to the village to 'rescue' and attend to sick mama and whilst there she lost her job..
They are back in Lagos and the photo below is the accommodation they stay,I have tried with my widows mite and want anyone who can to help me support this family .They need items for the house and they need clothes,its not all about money.please call them and give them whatever support you can...
They also need petty job until they can stand again..nothing is too small.
Bvs little sister saying Hello...

God bless us all as we reach out and show love to this broken family with no one to call their own....just them,no father,no relations per se-

THANK YOU FROM BAIDAY GAL VALENTINA

Stella Nneoma Good day dear,
thanks so much for posting my birthday pictures ... you are one in a trillion

Also thanks everyone for ur wishes and prayers.
May God meet u all at d point of ur needs.
As a way of showing gratitude, these shoki aahan is for BVNS. 
God bless u with sound health n wealth.

2437559285727955_

066666988751597063_

6834596750886075_

6483930878745028_

1727255303625934_

3603617392280901_

6186751279714724_

7614765285179699_

7433953511528128_

From Valentina Onyekwelu

ENCOUNTER WITH OKOTA POLICEMEN

Happy Val Stella. Please help me post this in IHN . I want to pen down my encounter with Okota Police men. On Monday 13/02/2017. I dropped my goods at Libra Motors, Okota terminal. I crossed the road going towards Isolo to eat my favorite nsala soup with goat meat. 

A police man stopped me at ago roundabout and asked me my name and I told him. He said he want to see the content of my pocket, I brought out my phone, wallet and handkerchiefs and showed him. He asked me where I live, I told him that I live in Benin. He asked me what I was doing in Lagos and told him I came for business. He asked where I Lodge, I told him I'm staying in my friend's place at Abule Ado. He asked me where I was going to and I told him that I'm going to a restaurant to eat.

He said how can I travel all the way from Abule Ado to Okota to eat and I told him even if I go to V. I from Abule Ado to eat that it is non of his business, that as a Nigeria citizen I still have my freedom of movement. He asked me the kind of business I do, I told him I have a boutique and he said I should bring my complimentary card but I told him I don't have any with now. He said we are going to Okota Police station for more questions and I told him that I'm not going anywhere, that I'm very hungry and I need to eat. He called more 4 police men (2 were armed) and they surrounded me and said I must follow them to station(one of them stopped keke that will carry us to the station.

I told them that I'm not going anywhere that I did not commit any crime and he asked me questions I answered him, so why will they take me to the station. I walked out and one of the armed police hold me on my trouser and I hit his hand off my trouser and warned him never to hold me again (by this time people have gathered at that Okota roundabout watching the scene) one the police men that appeared as the oldest approached me and pleaded with me to follow them to the station, that they won't waste my time. 

OK, I entered the keke. As we reached the Okota Police station, I walked into the office they directed me to, I greeted the female officer there and sat down. 3 of the police men entered with me and one of the armed police sat at the chair close to the door. The eldest police man told me to bring out everything in my pocket and drop it on the table. I brought out my phone, wallet and 3 handkerchiefs and placed them on the table. He asked me what I was doing with 3 handkerchiefs I told him that I have the right to carry one full pack with me. One opened my wallet to search it, I jejely collected my cash inside it. The oldest said I should unlock my phone and I did. 

He looked at it ( I guess he doesn't know how to operate it) and gave the other officer to check and the officer went through all my social media handles and I told him that is not right for him to go through my phone like that. He said that he is doing his work. The female police asked me what I was doing at Okota, I told her that I dropped my goods at Libra Motors and she asked for my ticket and I told her that I have not buy ticket, that I will travel tomorrow being 14th. She said I should have explained everything to them earlier and I told her that I answered them the questions they asked, beside I have right to go anywhere in Lagos or is only Abule Ado that I have the right to move around. 

She said because I have freedom of movement does not mean that they should not do their work. I told her that they are free to do their work but not to be wasting my time.

The one with my phone saw an old mail I sent to Stella and asked me who is Stella, I told him that she is Stella Dimoko korkus, a blogger that I normally send mail to, abi he has never hear about SDK blog. He gave me my phone and said that if Benin police don't search people that Lagos police do(for my mind I dey wait make them ask for money make thunder fire them) I collected my phone, told them thanks for wasting my time and the armed one at the door adjusted and I left them there.

I don't know when Nigeria police started searching wallets and going through people's chat. To me it's embarrassing.

My belated Val shout out goes to

Miss Ess(happy belated birthday)

Cookie -This one that posts insults to me and others all the time?Hisss
Pipi Lee

PASTOR'S DAUGHTER (SteffySoFlySoFyn aka kokolet aka leg hanger aka ... *lol*)

Ipherie dear -You meant Iphie Dearie
Amanda Favour

Elastic

LOLO IDEATO

Chief Queen and Boss

Esther Mgbolu

Adadioramma

Miss Lynn

Chikito

Isaacson

Sandy Nekky

Fan Emmanuel (my MMM family)

Peace Maker -James has metamotphosed into another name,he does not post comments with peacemaker anymore,,does anyone know his new ID?
Doppelganger

Ibukun (sex narrator *lol*)

And to my beautiful and handsome BVs I did not mention their names.
Stella I still have my agape love for you.

From BV Chike TEFLON aka Charming Prince.

280 comments:

1. IHN…
    I regret tearing bra and pata yesterday …
    Hubby didn’t work yesterday …
    As I tear bra and pant yesterday ehn, na so I see am for my back lol so as I try to pick my top to wear, he just grabbed me and…..and… and…*stammering* ….
    *still stammering*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Nwasimachi(hope I got it right?).You re beautiful...Afternoon all.God bless the receivers but bless the givers the more

2. Happy birthday to our dear princess yoriyori,💋💋💋💋

3. I think James is one peacemaker590 on IG that has bad mouth. That guy dey finish people for instablog

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😀

5. Na wa for our hungry policemen.
      God bless the givers

6. Stella may God Comfort you and family at this difficult moment. And to the poster who is looking for a baby mama, haba, if you can commit to be a baby daddy, why then can u not be a husband cos both are the same commitment. Society just keeps getting decayed cos everyone has defined morals, the only way it suits them. God please save this generation.

7. Stella may God Comfort you and family at this difficult moment. And to the poster who is looking for a baby mama, haba, if you can commit to be a baby daddy, why then can u not be a husband cos both are the same commitment. Society just keeps getting decayed cos everyone has defined morals, the only way it suits them. God please save this generation.

8. Sexy daddy,there's is nothing sexy about you,see as you shrink finish,cintinue donating sperm upandan you hear till you disappear.

9. Something about this Mikhail Ogbonnaya dude rubs me the wrong way. Ladies be careful, meet him in a public place, don't give out sensitive information and don't be desperate. Always follow your guts.

10. Something about this Mikhail Ogbonnaya dude rubs me the wrong way. Ladies be careful, meet him in a public place, don't give out sensitive information and don't be desperate. Always follow your guts.

2. That awkward moment when u want to type "I dey laugh for here" and auto correct changes the dey to day....I will just be like "auto correct baba...e go be👌

1. Ib....I swear......I just love you.....shuuuu!

2. Tone it down. You lie too much. I just noticed that from all your Valentine related posts.

3. Miss Madam I love u too😘😘😘😘

4. Anon..sebi you don't ve work but to be forming monitoring spirit ontop people's comments?...😞😞😞

3. Welcome IHN
    Happy birthday to Princess Yori Yori-----Live long and prosper darling
    Happy birthday to I am King Ezeh----------It’s your day, enjoy God’s grace today and every-day of your life
    Thanks at Kelvin Dat Edo Boi for the valentine shoutout. Hope you pressed enough Otele for valentine? I trust u sha.
    @Ideato and Swag Lafresh, am not Adeniji Bisi, I’m one and only Corper W who served in Kwara State. Seems Adeniji Bisi is male but am female. lol
    Good News for me! I have kick-started my poultry (chicken farming) although started small (with about 40 chicks) and I hope to expand by the time God blesses me more. I still need to put one or two things in place to make it a success. Pls can anyone borrow this lady 20k to pay back in a month time without stress? I’do appreciate it. I don’t mind signing an agreement. Thanks.
    God bless you SDK for making me want to succeed.

1. You don start your begging too.

2. That question about CDS was a reply under Adeniji's comment so I was surprised you replied.

Congrats on your biz. It will flourish in Jesus name Amen

4. When you are tempted to get discouraged, remind yourself that according to God’s word, your future is getting brighter; you are on your way to a new level of glory. You may think you’ve got a long way to go, but you need to look back at how far you’ve already come. You may not be everything you want to be but atleast you can thank God that you’re not what you used to be.

1. Nigerian police sha, can they change their way. Thank God they did not implicate you.

2. Mma is drop dead gorgeous 😘

3. anonymous gangster16 February 2017 at 14:38

What if albert ip there isn't the boy's tea dad? Better he knows now o, before 32 years pass! I read a report like 3 years ago from late Chaz B: About 55% Nigerian men are raising kids not theirs. Hmmmmm.

4. Chaai na true Mmasinachi, you are pretty dear.

God of 11th hour

5. The following tips can help us and our partners create and maintain healthy relationships:

Speak Up: In a healthy relationship, if something is bothering you, it’s best to talk about it instead of holding it in.

Respect Each Other: Your partner’s wishes and feelings have value, and so do yours. Let your significant other know you are making an effort to keep their ideas in mind. Mutual respect is essential in maintaining healthy relationships.

Compromise: Disagreements are a natural part of healthy relationships, but it’s important that you find a way to compromise if you disagree on something. Try to solve conflicts in a fair and rational way.

Be Supportive: Offer reassurance and encouragement to each other. Also, let your partner know when you need their support. Healthy relationships are about building each other up, not putting each other down.

Respect Each Other’s Privacy: Just because you’re in a relationship, doesn’t mean you have to share everything and constantly be together. Healthy relationships require space to thrive.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

6. Replies
    1. Shout out is now trending on sdk
      Na real wa!
      Stella take heart, may God comfort u guys.

👪👫👭👬👤💑💏👮👷💂👰👻👸💆

2. Beautiful nma. Brokenness dey worry me. leaps out here

3. So some wants to make a baby but don't want to go through the right process.
      Ogbeni go and n marry n stop looking for a baby mama

7. On that Churchill interview post, I saw too many chief judges, magistrates and chief advisers on marriage affairs in there and I went wow!

Left me wondering who exactly are those sending chronicles of being battered, in a loveless marriage, sidechic issues and all of that.

Una wehdone o!

Hello IHN, what do you have in store today?

Sexy Daddy I see you and the Lil soulja. Bless you guys.

Nma you are pretty.
    Cheers!

8. I dunno y but I'm at peace today. God is picking calls....

9. Replies
    1. Pls answer my question below

2. Nma,see why I add sugar to your name??? Girl, you foineeeeeeeee😘😘😘😘

3. None of the above. Better luck next time.

10. Thank God

In every circumstance, give thanks

1. Nma your name fit you jare.
      Sterra make una take heart.

11. The only person I see is Nmasinachi!
    It's a lie, see my 'Gallant Mrs?'
    Omo too fioonne. Kisses Mrs beautiful.

1. You haven't even see her picture before but be forming Voltron.
      You are all filled with low self esteem, always looking for people to validate your existence.

2. This faceless anon mumu,wetin b ur problems?who do u like this?e no go beta for that person, leave people mata alone

3. Sharon 😂😂😂😂😂
      U get time and mb o

12. If there is no one to hold your hand, Hold the throttle, start your motorcycle.. Go on a trip without thinking of a destination until your ass hurts!!

1. Bros Chike,don't mind ndi police Nigeria. Thank God they no even shoot you sef,intimidation everywhere!

13. Nma is a fine geh eiya eiya oh. Babe you're beautiful.💋💋💋💋

1. Ass kisser oshi.

2. Oya turn your own let me lick 💋💋hope you wash am o @anon 14:12

3. Anonymous, is it your ass,you can still kiss us.
      It is a free world.

4. Nigeria police matter don tire me.

She IG has told them to stop searching phones? They won't hear.

That's how they stopped boo and I one day and was asking him what he does for a living, he answered that he works and they ask name of organisation and his ID. He just told them it's not their business and asked if they're done, they said you can go.

If you don't shine eye for them they will think they've caught mugu.

Thank God say you smart Chike.

5. Nma is so pretty chai! Beautiful girl.your name suits you.

6. I sight you ma sexy bros Chike Teflon.💋 Greet your pweeti sis for moi.10x and wehdon!

14. Replies
    1. Nma is a fine lady.

Sexy daddy ur son is cute,God bless the givers and sdk

15. Stella I tagged you on a post on UG last night where a corper in Benin is sleeping with minors and posting it on IG. Please do something about it. The pedophile needs to cool off in jail. Thank you.

1. I tagged her too
      But don't blame that guy...the girl knows what she's doing...she wasn't raped or coerced to have sex with him...she even posed for pix after the show with her smiling face....
      The guy shouldn't have brought it to social media but that girl is gone far...don't trust these sec sch girls and boys.
      They smoke ,have sex,steal and do so many bad things on a large scale.
      Except she was raped ,I see no reason why the guy should go to prison my dear

2. I saw the post on IG. He's @oluwamayowaofficial . Disgusting man. He needs to be arrested. Police won't see this one oh it's to be harassing innocent people walking around that they know. They should be more active on social media and be monitoring posts to pick out people like this

3. Wrong Ibukun! The fact that she wants it doesn't make it right, why? Her age for one and his position for two and the supposed responsibilities attached to the position.
      The fact that secondary students are indulging in all sort of vices doesn't make it right that an adult leverages on that.
      Please, the society cannot and would not get better if we continue to reason this way. This is the same argument that was used for the Ese saga. Please, even if the girl suddenly appears naked and she is below 18, have some self-respect and turn her away. These teens feel on top of the world and experience raging hormones not helped by current trends in the society, where money and sex are ceaselessly worshipped

4. Ibukun, the law says its paedophilia, whether the child agrees or not! The adult should know better! I don't blame you, you Wey don dey fuck since jss3!

5. Ibk you talk to much and feeling urself unnecessarily. Be careful not to OD urself on stupidity. Having sex with an underage IS a crime.

16. That reminds me where is whiteberry?

17. Hi ya

Buzz me for your platform / pumps

🙏🙏

1. Chike Teflon, next time be careful. They could have slipped drugs or something into your wallet

18. Sad day. Just buried a friend of mine.it is well.can't believe you are gone,Ekenem,call and gentle girl.

19. BREAKING NEWS....... This is very Urgent!!!
    If you bank with the under listed banks in
    Nigeria please read carefully....
    Customers who are banking with:
    First Bank,
    GTBank,
    Union Bank,
    FCMB
    Access Bank,
    Sterling Bank,
    Standard Chartered IBTC,
    Ecobank,
    Fidelity Bank
    UBA
    Zenith Bank
    Skye Bank, and other banks including
    Microfinance banks...
    LISTEN AND LISTEN CAREFULLY:
    You CAN USE Your ATM CARD to withdraw
    money!
    Thank you for paying attention

1. We should come and beat u
      U are in ur house abii😂

2. Hah you are not serious oo.Was thinking some had happened

20. Is it possible for someone who graduated with 3rd class to get a job with a federal parastatal?

1. This is Nigeria... you know d rest Madam

2. With connection... yes!!!

3. Without connection and transparent recruitment process... Yes

4. My ex is presently working with a 3rd class in FRCN

5. Yes nah,even with pass class,as long as you have your connection

6. Ofourse,no be Naija we dey?

21. Those cards are some thing else.

1. Sexy daddy you are a shameless man acting like a woman. What do you intend to gain now with your picture and thsr of your son ?
      Don't be an asshole, go and hustle and stop this your useless behavior.

2. anonymous gangster16 February 2017 at 14:43

According to statistics & yesterday's post, he may not even be the father sef. Hmmmm.

22. IHN is here..
    Hi everyone!!!!!!

23. haahahahahahahahahah am watching Professor johnbull season 2 episode 9 and Mercy Johnson is kill me. chai that woman is good mbok.
    MJO i raise beyonce hands and yansh for you, you are indeed talented.
    i cant just stop laughing.
    okon is cracking my rips and i cant just help but LOL.
    happy birthday yori yori princess, God bless your new age.
    Ibukun i don forget wetin i wan tell you sef.
    beautiful Mma you are super pretty i love your lips.
    #Kanoloading.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Hi babe,abeg for where wey you watch the movie,cos am interested @Pastor's Daughter

2. Why u go forget?
      See as u spoil my mood😩

24. Chike u gave it to them hot....🙌...I like u like that
    Cookie when did u start insulting people here?
    Where was I?😩

1. My dear, I'm waiting for Stella to come and explain because I'm very confused at the moment 😕 😕

And also angry 😡 😡 😡

25. happy healthy ikpu day...
    today is international healthy ikpu day.
    how do you take care of your ikpu?
    1) dont allow nyama nyama sperm inside your ikpu

26. Nmasinachi is beautiful...plenty Shoki.

#Godswaitingroom

27. Stella,i just read what you wrote against my name under Chike's post and I'm confused!! When and where did I post insults to you and any other person here?? I mostly comment on SP and IHN, so please where?? The only post I can remember that I even mentioned you apart from 'shout outs'is on that Tonto Dike's husband's post.... Please, I'm waiting for a response from you!! Cos I'm not happy with that comment at all... I try as much as I can to stay on my lane, I even hardly insult those annonies that call me an ass-licker.... Abeg come and tell me when I did any of that, Thanks!!

1. I talk am
      I kon dey confuse seff
      I won't say anything until I hear from Stella here

We must sort this out...u be my person and I know say u no rude

2. anonymous gangster16 February 2017 at 14:45

Stella, you have been called out, humble yourself & apologise if you accused cuckoo in error, or post the insult. We are waiting.

3. That's what you get when you don't have an identity other than licking asses,jobless girl!

4. Don't mind Stella jare...meaning wetin kwanu?

5. Stella is mistaken you for someone else,abeg no vex

28. Nma,you're beautiful.You be 'halfkino?' lol.
    Great day all.

29. Nma,pretty lady😘😘😘😘😘😘😘💘😘

30. Replies
    1. Thank you bro for the shout out, better late than never. I appreciate.

2. Hi @ChikeTeflon
      Shout out to you darl

31. May her soul rest in peace
    Stella baby take heart
    It is well
    Long live sdk
    Long live Nigeria
    Forward ever
    Backward never

32. Bv Valentina
    U didn't tell us the network,I couldn't load any of the cards and I wished u happy birthday o
    See life😩

33. Nmasinachi, can I have that long hair weave on??? I love it and love your face too, it's beautifully oval.

I can't open IHN on my browser...

BV Rocky

34. Beautiful faces of ih

Beautiful nma

I am just in a jolly mood today

Cooking rice and stew with carrot and kidney
    Lol

Okay coming back to read comments

35. Ama be in all ya faces today like Gifty, and irritate the hell out of you with my queen's English. I did wanted to be tenth,
    does I?😜😜

1. You no get work abi? Abeg go face your pharmacy work mbok. I ser this ya face for Abuja o hmmmmm Abuja bigz the girl.

2. You no get work abi? Abeg go face your pharmacy work mbok. I ser this ya face for Abuja o hmmmmm Abuja bigz the girl.

36. I just want to wish my baby quick recovery get well soon. Luv ya miss Ebony...

37. Shiloh paper rolling poster, I thought you said your paper rolling always work?

I fear who no fear you

38. Hmm today ihn is interesting, nearly shed tears when reading that sos, I've always know bv nimnachi ( hope I got it right sha, if not manage am like that)is a beautiful lady

39. Kai nma u are beautiful. I used to like u are like d type of sandy never knew u are dis young and fresh.d first pix looks so much like me.in fact from today u are my tomato jos .I don port from chi exotic.

1. Anon, wait till I send my pix before you make your choice, I'm the fairest of them all*side eyed at chi exotic and mmasi.achi

40. Nma my osinachi😂
    U are buriful sha
    My spec😘

41. Comming back from immunisation.. Government said is free,but the nurses and matron will collect #50 for generator, and #100 for hand gloves. Nawaoo they will wear one glove althrough. .This is happening in okota precisely.

42. I see your ring bae, beauty overloaded, if only una don see Xp, morning stars eyes. kikikikiki, Emjay the asslicker, I wash ass die.

Pronounce there words yoyo bitters.

Eye
    Yam
    Stew
    Peed

What does it give you?
    oya come and kill me, kikikikikiki.
    *runsaway.

43. oga Mik why do you want children but dont want to marry? me i am not understand this kind arrangement ooh? do you have a spiritual wife? are you okay on every level? why cant you marry? aaaaaaagh!! me i am just concerned for our bvs bcoz i know they will jump at this opportunity bllindly. biko bfor you jump ask the right question ooooooh dont go and open leg and carry belle then come back and start sending chronicles i wont be there to read rubbish oooh. ehen i have said my peace.

*hangs leg on the wall*

44. Jesus!!!!!!!!
    MMA, thou art beautiful!
    No wonder femi is obsessed with you#teamfairladies

sexy fast, the no 1 sperm donor on SDK, I greet oh
    Chike nwanne m nwoke, keu ije?
    How about that your beautiful sis?
    Daalu soo odogwu nwoke

45. So sorry about ur loss #stella. May she RIP and may u also find closure IJN.

46. Made up with my ex that deceived me about her virginity and she loves demanding from men like the air she breaths. Same day she agreed to date me again she requested for money I sent her 20k, I gave her. A week after she requested for another cash, I sent her 7k. She only call me when she wana request for money and barely pics my call on a normal day.

This val, I invited a female friend that I know to come pay me visit. She has been her for 5days now. After hot play, I say make I collect. Low and behold, babe na virgin at 27, final year student, no bf. This no babe wey somebody once tell me say she has a son. They never saw her pregnant o, they assumed she was the one that gave birth to the child that stays with her mum. Now I asked her, she said the boy is her mum's late brother's son. Since 5days now I can't penetrate her, despite the fact that I be expert for otele matas. I have 12 body counts over 50times of gbenshing with those 12.

I go break up with my gal asap and just marry this one b4 the end of this year.
    I DON'T NEED ADVICE... JUST TELL ME CONGRATULATIONS!!!

1. Congratulations @ Anonymous...

2. Congratulations brother
      I'm a virgin too
      Our type are rare😒

3. Congratulations. Throw the gold-digger out from the window. I can tell she be Igbo girl. Like money pass their parents

4. Hian! Wetin person no go read for this blog, so you're still trying to penetrate her, abeg marry the babe fast but Pls break up with your babe first.

47. Nma, you are a very pretty lady, Sexy daddy; your lil prince is cute, the gentleman looking for a baby mama, all the best in your search, Bv Chike sorry about your encounter with the police, Thank God you were not physically assaulted. @ Stella, praying for strength and the family as you lay your mil to rest tomorrow. Good day to you all.

48. NMASINACHI,i love your smile, ur hubby is really lucky,u r a beautiful woman, hmm I can visualize how ur baby will look like, the baby s gonna be all shades of cuteneb

49. Ideato i am sure u are from isiekenaise. I am comming for u. Notice me. U can not respect urself

50. Awww Nma, you is fine!
    Sexy daddy, even your baby is giving a thumbs up to us. Una fine oh
    @Chike Na so Lagos police dey behave sometimes, pele.
    @side chic, good you came to your senses. Your's will come, farabale! Na so we want feedback from chronicles. Has that of yesterday had the guts to tell her fiance what she wants or she is blending paw paw now?
    @oluchi, it is well with you and your family

51. All is see is Nmasinachi's picture,NNE you are beautiful.😘😘😘😘

What again????

52. Rip to mama.
    Chike Teflon Pele for police harassment.
    Bv who needs help, God will surprise you. Amen

53. Lost someone in my PPA,she died yesterday,she is married without any child. The husband was just crying when when visiting, after how many years,hmmm

1. What a sad news,May her soul rest in peace.
      Father,console her loved ones.

54. ihn is bae
    Thank Jah for d gift of life

coming....

55. Nmasinach you IS beauriful. Sexy Daddy, ur baby boo is cute for days. I feel so sad for that family. I pray help comes as soon as possible.

BV Chike TEFLON, Police people wan use you do AMOSHINE.

Stella Darling, you are in my prayers. God bless you

56. ihn is bae
    thank God for d gift of life

coming....

57. Nma is a fine girl............
    Not loud, but beautiful.

May mama's soul RIP Stella, pls do and born Iyabode for us.

BV in need, heaven will send help your way.

58. Pls I need a job badly, I'm almost giving up but I know God is alive. pls if you can help, admin, public relations, customers care, advertising etc. will appreciate a lot. thanks.

59. May her soul rest in the bosom of our Lord(mama Annie)

Pretty woman@Nmasinachi
    Fine baby @SexyDaddy

60. You better go change ur blog id to ugly and hungry dady.

Stupid eebo wizard and their witches. Tribalistic bunch of fools.

I like you Nma, you are soooooooo pretty.

61. Nna you are beautiful.
    Have a wonderful day all

62. Na wa too many things to read.

Sexy daddy and son hahahahaha good to see you guys. Lucky you. Mma is that you, you is fine. Just want to say thank you all to everyone who wished me a very sweet birthday wishes.

My boss driver bought me Amala and Ewedu to eat ooo, say na his contribution for my birthday hahahaha very funny. Getting many birthday congrats from my office people, i need to run from the office oo.

Stella ok oo, may God Almighty comfort you and your family Amen.
    Chike the Prince next time take it easy with these Police men o, they just pick people randomly most especially boys or men that looks like yahoo boys or dress anyhow.

The lady being stranded, just manage ooo. when they tell you guys that Arik na yeye, una no dey hear words.

63. Pele Stella, eku oro eyan. May her gentle soul rest in perfect, Amen. Thank God it's friday.

64. Wow,Nma u're beautiful,sexy daddy kisses to ur lil cutie,which day I go see shoki load for this blog and my Bis don almost expire,hello stella n bvs one love.

65. IHN abiago!Tef ths prince charming one of SDK blogg,don't mind the hungry looking police officers,thats how they stop and search people in lag,whether they are driving,on bike or walking.Indii police indii oshii.Blessed is the hands that giveth and the hands that taketh.

66. Welcome Ihn. Nma you are beautiful.

67. Beautiful Nma with a lovely smile.....

Take heart Stella, may your mum in-law rest in peace. It is well.

68. Mikhail Ogbonnaya sperm donor.. hmmm i just scanned your fb page with 62 females friends and 1 male friend. That speaks volume. anyways i have no word for you. Did you say you are in your mid 30s? i hope you are not G.... i cant even type it self. All i can say is may you encounter GOD!

69. YORI YORI LOVEME JEJE;People like you should be given humanity’s greatest honor because your life’s purpose and motto truly is ‘Changing the world… one person at a time....Thanks for opening my eyes to new stages of opportunity and strength. I will forever be grateful for your guidance and kindness
    .You have inspired and motivated me during difficult times when I needed words of encouragement. You are a blessing in my life. Thanks for all your support and useful advice1....It is difficult to say how much I value you and what you've taught me. Because of you, I've grown into someone I can respect....If you could see my face, you would see the smile you put on it with your comments....You are a blessing in my life

So on this special day that you came into this world I say HAPPY BIRTHDAY,MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND BLESS YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE,I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL...thanks and please have enough fun

70. See Nmasinachi, sweet tomato! No wonder that dogman no wan leave you alone. Chop kiss! You set die!

#teambeautiful#

71. Cookie dont mind Chike. I am sure he is mistaking you for somehow. Dont let it get to you Jare. I support you 100% you dont abuse people here.

Anon 14:22 wetin sexy daddy do you, he no give you sperm for pikin hahahahaha

Abeg i dont want to laugh again jare.

Healthy Ikpu na wa for you ooo, which one is world health ikpu day, make una leave person for hands jare.

Fear no let me reply mails oooo for Pastor's office, chai

1. It's not chike that wrote it, it's Stella.... Still waiting for her 'robust reply'

Happy Birthday my darling, God's blessings follow you... You already know I love you 😘😘😘

72. Okota police men are very troublesome,Chike the wanted to extort small change from you,if you had a laptop with you,they would ve tagged you a yahoo boy,they oppress people a lot there.
    Beautiful face of IHN,Sexy Daddy well done,BV Villager how far?heard you slaughtered. ram for Valentine?

73. hahahahaha Anon 14:13 congratulations ooo, chai you funny well

74. Thank you Chike, na only you sabi the name wella, my dada dey scatter when you call me with my title lol. thanx dearie.

*hangs leg on the wall*

75. Stella pele, may Annie's gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

76. Nmasinachi, you're very beautiful woman!

77. So this is the face of the girl that was sending nude pictures to Femi Magodo ?
    Imagine, who no know you go think say you be angel. I pity the man that marry you. I pity the man that marry you.

Jayem where are you at ? Come and see them.

78. Nma is such a pretty...

Stella accept my condolence dear.
    Rip mama

79. Hey dearie 😘😘 thanks for the special shout out beautiful, cute Nma.
    Shout out to you too
    And have a lovely weekend .

80. @missylyn am watching it on youtube. you are surely gonna laugh till you tear up.
    @anon 14: 17 your stupidity is mind boggling. so as old as i am lol i will now start lying that i had fun or was gifted with gifts? chai aswear you mumu die. mbok go and get a life and free me to enjoy my "bearriful" life *in jenifas voice*
    me i just cant deal with some of una aswear. everything is now a lie to sum of una, very soon even to breath fresh air will also be a lie mtcheeeew nonsense.

Nma am still looking at your pix and i am just wondering why you fine like that.
    chai nne you are beautiful let all the haters go and die.

*hangs leg on the wall*

81. Anon 14:13,congratulations,marry her asap.

82. Sexy daddy,there's is nothing sexy about you,see as you shrink finish,cintinue donating sperm upandan you hear till you disappear.

83. Nma Baby
    You are gorgeous
    Asampete
    You have an innocent and classy look. I know I like you for a reason. Your beautiful face matches your beautiful character.
    Your face should remain the only face of IHN.

I just came in here because of my Nma

Bye loves

84. Cookie That's what you get when you don't have an identity other than licking asses,jobless girl!

85. May God send help to that bv that needs help.
    May God send help to me too. This suffering is too much.

86. Nma you are foine,sexy daddy your son is cute

87. Stella nwunye dimoko pls take heart. All well be well. Be strong for your husband and your children.