Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Deletes Post Made By IK Ogbonna's Wife Sonia

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Instagram Deletes Post Made By IK Ogbonna's Wife Sonia

Sonia,the wife of actor IK Ogbonna posted something on IG which was deleted...She is confused and need explanation......

I saw the naked photos of African women she posted and in trying to explain why she posted an almost nude photo of herself and her hubby she lost her argument when she promoted nudity...Her followers called her out for what she did and I am sure someone reported her.

There must be something in the air which intoxicates people who live on their social media handles updating people with info not necessary.

UPDATE -She has reposted the photo...LOL

40 comments:

1. She is not African and wanted to corrupt us oma nkwe omume.

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

2. She don repost.. Lol.. She get time sha

3. Sonia likes attention eeh...
    and she's filtering comments on the new pics

4. She don start? Sonia plz go back to d moon where u ve bin hidden mbok!
    Btw,
    What's "I posted a pictures"? I hope say Na typo error Sha!

5. goon sohun...we go dey here to console u...we still dey console those wey turn their marriage n personal life to television for us..no worry...ur matter na fishpie for whr their's dey..mumu woman

6. Mtchew

What are they both known for anyways?

Horseband GIGOLO

Wife nko.... Na Bakasi she dey sell

7. All I know is I de envy those power couple sha. They make marriage seem easy when it looks like its really not...Nice!

1. LOL! Not the kinda envy you are thinking though. I mean the reverse here.😅👍I love their LOVE!krazy couple

2. Power couple?
      I don't gerrit pls, are you referring to who exactly. Sandy be kiaful o, don't worry that word 'power'.

3. Pipi lee, I am referring to Iyke and his wifey na. Loool!

4. Power couple how? Who dash them?

8. Lousy fame whores everywhere.
    Anything to remain relevant.

9. Shebi they said her husband use her for prostitution

10. Sonia!

African women were/are not the only ones walking naked.. Go do some research before you spill. So, using them as a cover for your silly act is total nonsense!

See personally, I Dont care if you plaster your husband's 2 naira prick all over house... Neither am I bothered if you upload a sex tape but I think there is something called Moral decorum.

We all know how to take nudes, smash it, suck it and werk it but if it goes it goes beyond the confines of a four wall to public space, that itself is decadence!

11. Lol...guess nudity is nudity in whatever form.

12. What message was she trying to pass across.

13. I need a pretty busty friend....i am femme

14. We have notice you Sophia seems that is what you wanted

15. Who her 🌓 naked body epp

16. She posted an almost nude picture and Instagram deleted it and she is confused, is she the owner of Instagram? Wetin she dey confuse for?

17. Now hiring!!! One of the leading firms in U.A.E.
    Position - Office admin.
    3years resident visa and work permit,
    Offer includes :
    Residence Visa
    Accommodation
    Medical insurance
    Salary = attractive
    30 days vacation to home country after one year of service.
    Call/whats app +18139125631, +2349039276930
    Bbm: 7A8CDE6A
    Twitter - @hugetravels
    Instagram - @hugetravels