Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #IStandWithBuhari Protest Loading

Thursday, February 02, 2017

#IStandWithBuhari Protest Loading

Kill Corruption before it kills you!!!...I cannot believe how expensive things have become in Nigeria.

49 comments:

1. Nigeria does not have a president.
    Only an insane person will support this trash.

1. Is this the same protest 2face is organising?

2. #1Standwith2baba#
      I thought Bubu 10 days ended yesterday

3. So this can hold and hoodlums would not take over? It's only 2baba that knows hoodlums I weepppppp!!!!

4. Which Buhari? Stella haven't u heard the Queen sent a condolence msg to the FG? Keep believing Femi Adesina's lies since he's your friend. If u like no post my comMent

5. Which Buhari? Stella haven't u heard the Queen sent a condolence msg to the FG? Keep believing Femi Adesina's lies since he's your friend. If u like no post my comMent

6. No it's not. This is a counter-protest to disrupt the real one by tuface. God pass them.

2. #iStandWithTuBaba

Nuff said..

3. Happy protest in advance to you all.
    Both opposition/ tuface $ APC backers.

4. Stupid set of people.
    They are trying everything possible to stop the tuface from leading the protest.
    No reasonable nigerian will come out to support buhari,i guess they will buy the crowd that will protest in support of buhari.

1. Let the protest take place... Could u imagine my items were stolen after leaving novare mall all cos of hardship in the land,,,so many horrific tales

2. They'll definitely hire the crowd cos no sane person will still support Buhari, even most of his Fulani and Hausa brothers are no more supporting Buhari. There was a day I wanted to buy carrots from an aboki. After selecting the ones I wanted he told me the price and I was like its too much and he replied me 'is it not your brother buhari', I shock! Even aboki is denying Buhari

5. None of these protests should hold abeg.

Expensive is an understatement, Stella

6. And Nigeria has been looted to comatose.
    All is well that ends well.

7. Buhari's corruption is what is killing Nigeria!
    #istandwith2baba

8. Good morning house. today is my birthday! plz stella check your mail box thanks

9. IstandwithGodtorestorenigeria

10. will like to know the visionless people that want to come out for this #istandwithbuhari protest.will like to know if the price of garri,palm oil,rice,kerosene,gas,cost of living doesn't affect them.will like to know if they also living in this harsh and corrupt climate of ours where politicians who steal money are not jailed,if all these doesn't affect them then we will like to know what and how they have been faring all these while.

11. OYA NA MY PEOPLE! WE STAND WITH BUHARI! A DEAD BUHARI IS BETTER THAN A THOUSAND JONATHANS. Even with what is happening in the country ATM, I'm glad that I voted for BUHARI. THINGS SHALL GET BETTER! YALL NEED TO LEAVE SENTIMENTS aside and wake up. Nigeria is for all of us to fix. It's a general work/effort. IF the protest wasn't politically motivated, then we would understand. But its sponsored by the same pple destroying this nation.

If Nigerian youths had sense, Jonathan and the past leaders who ran Nigeria aground are the one we should be protesting against now. Going their their hoses and stoning them alive. But we would rather let ethno-religious sentiments blind us.

We shall come out and support Baba. And may God give him the strength to get it right

1. Gosh! You don't have sense at all

2. Ooooh shut up your dirty kpomo mouth or amma stick my foot in your dirty ass.
      Iiiiiiiiish I can't stand such low level of stupidity.

12. This is beyond hilarious lol,and am very sure the crowd will be so scant except if they imported them from Mali,Chad,etc.No chill for the money guzzlers of this clueless and lazy regime.Because it was announced that's why they are doing everything to counter it...lol,but the fact remains that the citizens of this great nation are so done with u guys,we have no more love nor support to give..nde oshi!God will punish all of you.....just wait for it

13. Oooooooooooh! These thieves called, politicians want to disrupt things!

14. Chronic hypocrites everywhere!!!

Gullible idiots!!!

Look at your shameless selves....$1 = N510, cost of goods over 150% price hike, employees retrenched, businesses closed down, no economic team , no economy recuse plan nor blue print etc....and you are standing with Buhari. How???

Odabi pe gbogbo yin ti ya weere....

Awon ode!!!

15. If this was to happen in other countries, I will say that am seeing some kind of ugly clash that could result to full blown division in the country which might lead to the desired effect of the populace. Buh knowing how lilly livered our youths are, enduring pain and pretending that tomorrow will be better, they won't show up. Even if they, immediately it results to fight, everyone will take off. And that's why we still where we are. We so so so afraid to stand and fight for our future.

16. Istandwith2baba
    Buhari is a dead president

17. Hmmm, I hope the tyrant and his followers will not soak people in blood just like he promised to soak dogs and baboons in blood if he lost the 2015 election. Tubaba tread carefully so that he will not send his errand dogs called DSS to arrest you, let us be patient till 2019. If he rigs the election or refuses to go, he will be disgraced, worse than his gambian brother.

18. Don't mind them @lucile, all they live for is trouble. I am pained that I once thought buhari will make a better president than his predecessors, but he is the worst so far. The change must be changed in 2019 by God's grace.

19. They didn't provide venue? I just hope they're not the wicked elements the commissioner of police, Lagos state referred to

20. Of course they will buy crowd of clueless people that will exchange a better future for a spoon of porridge.

21. Stella you are just an APC ass sucker. You condemn Tu-baba led protest, while you openly support the 'I stand with Buhari' protest. Its such a shame that you cant see the truth and stand by the truth. Its even more shameful to know that you are from Delta state, Deltans are bold and stand by the truth.
    I do not blame you at all, na because breeze blow you go Germany. Come down to Nigeria and experience the level of suffering; It is appalling and you are here talking about Corruption fighting back...
    What fucking Corruption??? that the so called Corruption hunters are not transparent enough to declare how much loots have been recovered? or that none of the so-called looters have been sent to jail???
    So u think suppressing opposition and Christians is the same thing as Fighting corruption???
    My friend you had better wake up from your lala dreams and think of how your extended family are suffering in Isoko.
    If you like don't post my comment; at least you don read am....

22. Istandwith2baba
    Buhari is a dead president

23. #IStandWithTuface# it is now i know there are alot of people in this country that are not sane. Despite the fact that poverty and starvation wants to kill everyone, this people are still trying to sabotage the Tubaba movement. Its this same people that complain and complain about everything yet they are about to act stupid. I tire for this country o.

24. My own is that no law enforcement agent should shoot anybody on that day. America protested with millions on the street, yet no casulty was recorded. #istandwith2baba# #wedemandgoodgovernance#

25. And this useless police didn't see this as a form to cause trouble? Tubaba has already made known about this protest for over a week ago and this nuisance want to sabotage our protest. God will punish any stupid police or security agent that will try to stop us from protesting against this incompetent government. #istandwith2baba. Enough is enough

26. And the people bubu is using to fight corruption how transparent are they?

27. Stupid people want to sabotage tuface protest. Why na? I am sure people go stone you if you come out