Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Larry Onuegbu Exclusive Family Photos with Partner Mariana Souza FlorianoAnd Their 3 Children

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Larry Onuegbu Exclusive Family Photos with Partner Mariana Souza FlorianoAnd Their 3 Children

Remember Larry Onuegbu?

Larry Onuegbu has been quiet for the last three years while focusing on building a loving family with his partner Mariana Souza Floriano, a beautiful and kind woman of Brazilian-German heritage. The two have been blessed with three lovely kids, a girl and two boys between the ages of 1-5.

Larry who was interviewed last Saturday in ThisDay Newspaper, talked about rumours surrounding Naeto C's Porsche Cayenne Wedding Gift Back in 2012 as Abuja High Court has awarded damages for libel to repair the injury caused on his reputation by Dumebi Kachikwu.

He also talked about his chain of businesses in Nigeria from Casper and Gambini Nigeria, a soon to be opened one of a kind VVIP Event Centre- 1089, Lounge and Rooftop and a 5 Star boutique hotel- Cosmopolitan Lofts and more...

40 comments:

1. Very beautiful family

1. And they just had to squeeze into d chimney to take photo

2. Very lovely family.. Wehdone Sir, abeg where will the lounge and all the kiniko be located? Come and employ me oooo I know say you dey read this blog.

1. Partner?? After 5 years and THREE children, you still haven't married her. Some men are wicked and some women are MUMU.

3. I love fair ladies,I just love fair ladies,so beautiful,u marry a fair pretty lady with a long nose and nice body you can pose and feel on top of the world all day,I love dating fair ladies and my wife must be fair,that's all I see here.

4. I do not know him. But they are Beautiful

5. Lovely family. The woman is very beautiful.

God bless Everyone.

6. Replies
    1. All I see are the children, especially the last baby. So adorable

7. Lovely family,that lil boy is so cute.

8. the kids are all i see, lovely picture by the way cute

9. Is he sharing money? Why should I know him?

10. Larry bless me with a job Ni biko.

11. All I see is a happy family. Beautiful children

12. Waooh...
    Lovely family.. Beau kids
    Stella, I want to rant....

13. Stella na trouble and Yansh opening you dey find with this post ooo. But Larry had an ibo wife who was with him from his humble beginnings. He don attain move to oyinbo nawa.
    Quite a controversial human being though.

14. Larry owned Auto lounge one of the hottest clubs in lagos way back. Full of governors/ ministers/ bank MDs and the very very rich. It was too much fun. Then he started getting arrogant and people stopped going so he had to shut down. That was when lagos was sweet.

15. Lovely family. Hope he piad for this advert.

16. One would have thought the beauty of German and Brazilian would have produce an unimaginable beauty....
    The Kids are beautiful tho.

Must be the Nigerian...

17. larry that slept wth 90 percent of Nigerian women during the hay days of auto lounge, no wonder he married unknoown

1. So you're pained that he slept with you but didn't marry you. You'll be ok.

18. Brazilian and German my ass. She better go and find her black roots with that long weave and coarse hair.

19. Meanwhile, he has other kids his broke ass claim he can't afford to take care of.