Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Laugh Out Loud

82 comments:

1. That yansh is not natural abeg

1. It is oh. I had one neighbor like that. She's gone now tho...

2. Ukwu-nwayi Owerri. Lol. Hope I got the spelling.

1. Nwanyi Owerri
      You got Ukwu right

2. Ooh shittty shitttt! This kind big high ikebe woman can't come to my home. My dogs BP go rise from stress and they might die

1. Mrs G I want to believe it's real.
      This just gave me a little insight at what one of my Grannies looked like when she was young, except that she's got a prettier face and smooth legs.
      Grandma's backie is so big a baby can sit comfortably on it while she walks *jokes apart*. Glad I didn't carry everything, Hubby would've been seeing himself on the floor at night during 🐩ie

2. Lol @ hungry man size.

I have seen really massive butts,so massive I could have almost sworn Na fake. But mehn,this one pass my imagination. But reading from u now Arianna,I believe.I can almost imagine it now.

3. Hahahahaha Ari baby,u don spoil finishπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      That Dog picture got me in stitches πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Stella Hun, thanks for always keeping us updated bout Big Brother. Please no forget today own o. Nepa no gree give person light today.πŸ’‹πŸ’ž

5. Jesu christo, I'm going to show this to my brother. ..He likes this kind of assesπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. Hahahaahhhahahahhaha! Ikebe super#pepperdem#

1. Fool na him u be, razz thing..... U need honey, sugar, sweetner,candies et all in ur life. #pepperbody#

7. hahahahahaha this one is Dangote trailer chai. This one pass yoruba people own

8. This one pass oturugbeke o, na she be the original mama Bakassi

9. That bum just doesn't look right.

10. Sorry to say this but this picture reminds me of a centaur.

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Oh my days! Had to scroll up and I agree!

11. 😲😲😲😲😲

12. She has ruined my favorite fetish, face sitting.
    I dont want to gasp for breath and die then stand before the creator and explain how my death came nor have my friends say remember him, that guy wey woman siddon for him face till him die.
    No way ooo.

1. North Dakota Siobhan7 February 2017 at 14:53

I have learnt something new today.. 'face Sitting' this blog ehhh..it gets better each day.

2. Come lemme sit on your face.Mine is big,portable, clean and it's sweet.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Now you just made me really miss my man. The way he goes..."Come sit on my face" when I do,he eats me,grabs my neck which I love and says "good girl"....those words drive me crazy.

Lol.

4. Anon 14.56 take am easy dey lie na. ...haba! !!!
      You can face sit and the man can from under der stretch hand to grab your neck?? Ah ah!!!!!

Make una sofri dey lie ooooo

5. Kidjo I wan see this your yansh you talk about all the time.. Lol

6. Abeena all you need do if you want the same experience is ask how.

It doesn't need to be on the bed and no his hand ain't under. On a single couch it will work perfectly. Na fuck matter I go stil take lie again? Abeg go baff.

7. So many crazy people on this blog
      I can't stop laughing

13. Nwanyi Otele Asaba ooooo Ikwakwakwakwakwa

14. This is also known as idiganlebe hahahahah

15. Replies
    1. This na original 'back stabber' as against that Uriel's own.

Ukwu of life. Person fit stand on top this one o. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. Hahahaha. The thing just dey grow anyhow.

16. Oghene!!!!! Wetin be this.... Sheey na kukubaku be this..haha

17. End time ass, African women are really endowed

Long live SDK

18. Back in the day this will be referred to as IKEBI SUPER!!!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. This one Na Duncan mighty talk of...her ikebe dey shoot catapult😁😁😁

Dem go call police,dss,sss,efcc,vigilante for dis ikebe

Hahaha...this Na stress for her Na abi?

20. Tufiakwa for this kind buttocks!!
    I hate anything that is so dispropotionate biko.

1. I just want to know the size of her pant....she shouldnt wash and dry that thing outside.
      Look and faint.....see no evul

21. I am supposed to laugh or what πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ.

1. Sharap! Sister Slate!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stelllz Cousin)

22. Phil the Goat ( Hercules trainer) in the animation HERCULES comes to mind. Lol.

1. you are on point here. Philoctetes the hot tempered trainer.

2. A billion likes. She reminds me of one of those half man- half beast creatures. Yikes!

23. The lord is good! This is what our Yoruba brothers really like, idi NLA! Lol

24. For your info..this is just bag of shit.

25. You can only get this in South Africa or Zaire. This is extra luggage

26. Did she put pufee there ni? ChoiπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ˜±πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³

27. This small thing, come see my ukwu and confirm

28. Funke,apostle must hear this lol

29. Chei!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!see "BACK"ayoko, IDI ree! "JUDI"sienyi! one man "JUDI"cial panel!

30. Looks like a Centaur

31. OVOKO according to Chiwetalu Agu