Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 57

Sunday, February 12, 2017

London Tatafo Season 57

Una weh doh oh!

Tatafo is back again with another trending gist in London. . 

Please note that henceforth, We shall not be giving anyone any cheap popularity on this page, because it seems as if many of these 'we' London people just wan trend as dem see say amebo people like me dey like scoop tory upandan.

Henceforth, we shall only be mentioning real names where necessary. But nonetheless, here is the latest..

They've brought to Tatafo's notice that there's a certain London based lady who operates like a tyrant on one of the popular social media platforms to slander people for a meagre sum.

Una sabi am?

It was revealed that she's into the trade of buying and selling, as well as running a chat show which many have complained about. The recent rancour we gathered was between her and another London based young lady who is into buying and selling as well. Many have said that this may be a case of commercial rivalry between these two babes.

The victim who recently cried out on Facebook, said that she doesn't know this lady who runs a chat show, and as such, she doesn't understand why she was slandered on her show recently. As it was said that the victim's supposed nude pictures were posted on the chat show recently. After this, a viral video was also sent around showing the pictures of the London based slanderer being placed on the altar of a herbalist who cursed her extensively after one of her victims supposedly reported to the herbalist.

Hian! e don reach to do juju ? ‎

Meanwhile, the chat show lady came out to say that she was contacted by her victim's erstwhile friend to reveal her story. She also accused the victim of being friends with certain young ladies who are known to date married men in London.

Is that her offence? Guilty by association?

Na so two of them begin accuse each other. But here is the question many are asking.

Why would anyone run a show without first investigating before maliciously slandering anyone? Why is this chat show lady collecting money to carry stories about anyone? Is she just picking on this lady because there's a conflict of interest in what they both do for a living? Is it a personal vendetta?

Tatafo cannot fit to answer these questions mbok. ‎

It was also said that this notorious chat show lady was recently tagged a "hunchback" by one of her other victims whom she referred to as "Eyinnacho" because of her unparalleled dentition. These two ladies have been insulting each other on Facebook after the chat show lady was called out for being a cyber bully.

**sips tea**

So many unending stories have been reported about the notorious chat show , but we have chosen not to put her full names out here because we are not interested in promoting any of the people involved. If her show is basically aimed at bullying or getting back at people because of some chicken change that they give to her, then she had better be advised to stop humiliating anyone before the law catches up with her.

Na advise oh!

It was also alleged that this lady is in the habit of putting nude pictures of her victims on her show, and she charges £5 before people can view or be a part of her show. Is this true?

While Tatafo has not mentioned any names, however, the parties involved know themselves and are free to clarify their own side of things. But the bottom line is that a lot of London people are complaining of this malicious chat show, and they want her to put a stop to the slandery that she so openly boasts about.

We hope that this doesn't get messier than it already is, as a lot of people are threatening to deal with her. ‎

In other news, another hot gist is happening right now in London and its coming your way next time. Stay tuned. ‎

Tatafo will be back!
Catchya ‎

*London people should take it easy ah ah!!...Week after week controversy?Come on,theres got to be someone that is too busy for these kinda drama !!!
I think I know this story you just narrated up there,I saw something on facebook referring me there.
My advice to them is to get busy but if they cannot,like Tatafo said,we have space for their never ending disgraceful stories ooooooooh.lol

53 comments:

1. They have come again. Lol

But seriously, in a country where the law works she shouldn't get away with it. Like seriously.

Stella they will never stop the drama, trust me. They are shameless like that. It's a certain group of people in the U.K. They derive pleasure in this public show of shame.

OK bye

2. Exactly, just a certain group of people in the same circle, have they no shame at all? Na wa o

2. Who else have been having difficulty browsing with airtel since yesterday !
    To the story... Decoders!!! Unto you

1. Glo dealt with me for 2wks!and I'm thinking of changing to airtel...smh

2. Airtel is better, I dropped my glo last more month the network is just annoying.

3. Lady Polo Dee gist don reach here. Dwarf useless woman without shame.

1. Kikiki dem say she carry hunchback, asin abuke like ijapa tortoise. Kikikikiki. Smellos

4. I don't have time for this nonsense...

5. Drama!!! Which f them is the fool that can't pronounce alphabet R!!! Annoying local bitches show of shame on YouTube, smh!!!

... Jesus is my worth!

1. You mean theyou actually posted on youtube? what a shame.

6. Lady polo dee aka LPD Dorcas and Tope Lauren.....name of the show is Themirrorshow on snapchat

1. All these yoruba women in London. Always disgracing nigeria as if we don't hv enough problems already.

7. No offence,
    95% of Nigerians in London r Agberos Na!
    Who dem epp? Na dem Saka!

1. Not true, I am a medical professional and i have lots of Nigerian colleagues. It's the jobless ones who need to feel recognised that do it...... I think it's time we start celebrating Nigerians in UK doing well in their chosen professions....xxbarbiexx....

2. That's quite offensive!! some of the best surgeons, medical doctors, anaesthetist, just health care professionals in general, lawyers, Managers CEOs and lots of top post are held by Nigerians. So shut the hell up! And where exactly is your statistics from? Onye iberibe

3. You're not far from the truth. A large portion of them are illiterates...

4. Dts what you think until you get there and you see there are a lot of hardworking ppl there that have no idea what is being written here.

5. Nne not everyone I beg. Dis ones are d razz smellos disgracing Nigerians in London. U need to see more of dia disgrace on fbk. Bukky Jesse group n co, she was humiliated like kilode just days ago by Abike Jagaban. Abike named her eyinagoro.lolz! Na dem dey scatter UK. Awon onidoti jati jati

6. That's a derogatory comment to make. A lot of the best jobs are held by Nigerians in the U.K. The ones you are referring to may be the minority jobless ones!! In every industry that was reserved for the middle classes, you are guaranteed to find a Nigerian. Please do not generalise as out of all the black countries in the world Nigerians are the most successful and extremely hardworking. I am a lawyer in the U.K, majority of black lawyers you will meet are also Nigerians!

7. I see the UK professionals are commenting, lol.

8. That is so not true... there are so many decent hardworking and well placed Nigerians here. I am one of them by God's grace. These lot are an exception.

9. Madam Etsako, based on what research did you come about this your figure? Have you ever stepped your feet on London soil before? Madam stop saying what you don't know....... people just be yarning opaks!

8. This story sweet oo but I no understand,abeg decoders help out.
    Welldone Tatafo

9. They can never stop e be like say they are all cursed from jagaban to ladypolodee and Buki Jesse and all the remaining once. The tin tire person.

10. my first comment ever.... on SDK...I always read and chuckle...hubby knows each time I'm with my phone smiling...I'm on SDK blog...and I have learnt some very funny slang...which I use in my everyday life...shout out to you liebe Stella, wie gehts es ihnen? wie gehts ihren familien? hoffe alles Im ordnung....you are married to my favourite people in the world and you reside in my dream country... full of smiles.... shout out to all BVs...Isaacson, ideato, chikito, sandy, doppel(your comments slay for life),atheist,fan, and a whole lot.... respect and I see you guys...my love and kisses....happy Sunday y'all.

11. Where do these people live in London? Cause I only read this things Tatafo post here but never seen/heard in reality. London is normally work- home weekdays, catch up with a friend or 2 every other friday/Saturday, Sunday church/rest then back to same routine all over, so where do people find time for such rubbish? Must be southeast, na them get time like this!!!

12. Hnmm , London wahala this days ,people are tired Sefton, ladypolode and bukky Jesse , they all kept on bringing up issue upon issue. Instead of them to bring thr self together and forth good things on threir Children to leave on thre after.most of them actually Came to London from ibadan and.ijebu, all.full.of rubbish sturf,can feel I beg

1. Oshey! Dats d thing. Lady P n Jesse r disgraceful elements. Dirty bunch of low lives. Bukky Jesse shud cover her face in shame n stop forming one tin. See hw her nyansh was opened days ago. She was behind all d Facebook fight trying to destroy d same lady dat stood for her. Can't deal

2. Na only yorubas dey London?

13. As if I'm not in London. why don't I hear any story? Anyway if they are busy working or have family dt have not been paid in this Buhari times they won't have time for all these useless rubbish. just making people to insult responsible ppl. Awon oshi.

14. Beeni yes we knw d gist. Dorcas had issues with eyin Jesse cos she nvr minds her biz. Bukky Jesse u haven't finished dealing wiv ut issues wiv Abike n Esabod, u now out ur shovel teeth in lady P's marra, Shey won sepe fun e ni? Are u not tired of being disgraced everywhere u go? See ur life outside. U don turn to dustbin dat everyone is putting dia dirt bcos dats wat u are. Agbaya alainironu. U nearly destroyed shade olatunji buh God pass u. Hw can u ask d poor girl to swear wiv ur only child she has just bcos u wan her to prove any point to u? Ure a wicked witch Bukola Jesse. U even tried to beg jagaban but e nor work. Haa aye o Tueh Tueh sori e eyingoro.

1. I'm sure you are knew of those useless women. Only yorubas. you ppl won't let ppl hear word with your dirty life styles. Everyday prick and toto wahala. whats with all these rubbish of posting everywhere, you ppl and your dirty linen that can kill fish in the river. carrying dirty all the way from Nigeria to England.

2. Tatafo this week be trending. All London beevees are showing their self.Twale.kikikikiki

15. Lady polo dee, don't know her personally, but i could not just understand how a woman that claims she has a husband and she obviously has a kid, how she has the time to be in everybody's business, i mean she claims she is matured and very busy, yet you spend hours cursing people and telling other people's businesses. Like i dont get it, i unfollowed her when i could no longer stand her, the way she rains curses on people is just so scary, saying stuffs like you will die before tomorrow, ur family will weep etc, what are you teaching yohr daughter? She spends half her time explaining how matured and busy she is yet you have the time to be exchanging words with a 25years old girl on social media? Cover your face in shame, would a real boss lady do all the nonsense you are doing online? For the sake of your daughter stop this nonsense you are doing. You are too old for it.

Fave your husband if you really do have one, face your business and raise your daughter, who is fucking who is not your business, the people encourging you on your show are people that have issues with people you bully on your show. You are a cyber bully and have destroyed lots of people i assume.

Let God judge people, its not your place. You are not a blogger and you would never be. You wnat popularity so bad but please can't you trend in a good way?

I feel so sorry for any man that would claim you as a wife, you are yoo vile angry and bitter, smh.

Be the matured woman you claim to be and put a stop to all your nonsense.

1. I could hug you right now with this comment. You took every damn word I wanted to say outta my mouth. She hasn't removed the speck in her's yet she's trying to remove the log in others. Rumours flying around is she needs to check her so called husband oooo. Apparently, he's a community penis. Lady Polo Dee!!! Look closer home and stop trying to escalate other people's problems while your's is starring you in the face!

2. Polo d hunchback ugly frog. She's just an attention seeker nah. With her over photocopied ugly face without neck. Eleribu omo

16. I hope the victims read this. Last year the govt passed law in UK. About sharing naked pictures. It has strong repercussions. And when the IP is traced who shared it. Please get lawyers. Bc the fact she's charging £5 it's like an exit plan. A smart lawyer can counter this.

17. This idiot lpd decided to destroy this young lady who is quite and easy going, the show lady using Internet pussy to destroy others ,claiming it's the victim, why would you stand to destroy a lady who didn't know you, speak to you before , the lady said she's obsessed with her, she peep through the lady instragram ,the lady block her and she decided to deal with her. But why would you decided to tarnish her image , she's a hard working young lady , who dress really nice and doing good for her self, the only thing I see and smell is jealous , this lpd need to stop this jealousy and face her life, lieing to the stupid followers , feeding them lies , in other to gain more followers .i heard the lady didn't reply her and that make her jealous and get her angry ,screaming and promise to set the lady up by framing her up with the police . Lpd is nothing but a evil girl , I use to follow her before but when she lie about this Tope girl issue and post a fake nude picture of her sending it around that's she's the one . Everyone should stay away from her she's evil

1. London with wahala , I know the victim friends , they are group of friends who has been together for years , the problem they have is they don't allow outsiders to join them or move with them and this got a lot of people jealous, no new friends crew, I was close with one of them before but will never invite me out with her friends , Dorcas is the attention seeker who try to gain attention through her blogging show, as I heard Dorcas mum said she will be the new Linda ikeji that her daughter is a blogger and they pay to be on her bully show. Dorcas is just trying to be relevant and am happy this lady didn't give her attention , none of the crew reply her , them ladies are married and they are all doing very well . Dorcas is just a bitter lady, who want to be one of their friend but was rejected . She has try a lot of business and none was successful , the bully show gave her a lil local attention she's crying for , the victim was a popular lady that sell nice and authentic dresses , shoes and bags who came from no where to get the attention from people in London and abroad , a lot of people buy from her because her brand are unique.

2. Oma wa ga o!! Una no go kill una sef for London. Pls let's av peace u guys need to stop d fuckery. Razz fucking illiterates. Tatafo pls bring d latest gist bout Abike show tonite twas bad bad baddest. She exposed dat shapeless drum called lafunky Baltimore or woreva. Kikiki

18. Why are the crew attacking Ladypolodee here? I really can't wait for that lady to have her show on FB on the 22nd.
    I have been on her snap since she started the show and I have never heard her slander, bully or curse anyone and if she has it must be as a result of what they've done to her. He show is so educative that's why people paid for it go on her YouTube to watch some of her videos before you come here to make up stupid stories.
    Lpd doesn't talk that much but when she does she does it with proof!!! You all need to back of the lady and stop setting her up. 22.02.2017 will reveal so much about you all and I pity you all after that day.
    Say no more

1. Will u shut the fuck up. Idiot polo hunchback keep hyping urself. Bring it on and let's see. Who are u threatening? U must be a fool. See dis one o. U pity ur mama. Fool

2. Welcome oo. Moonface Lady Polo Dee. The tin pain am kikiki

3. Bukky Jesse why are you hating on this girl? You dirty fool with your useless teeth.
      We heard your pussy smells like fish.
      Bukky fuck off and leave this girl alone she doesn't even know you you dirt slag.
      Bitch was fucking Muyiwa Akingbade oloshi oniiranu eyinnachiiiii fucking asshole.

19. I only have 2 questions,how many of these people are actually on her show? Because if you are and just just listening to gossip or going by what you have heard of her, you will know that she doesn't slander, but she answers those that look for trouble.
    Secondly did madam Stella herself investigate or just listen to all the rumours on 1 side? It's not that hard to contact the 2 ladies.