Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memes For Business.....Scroll Through!

Friday, February 10, 2017

Memes For Business.....Scroll Through!

Time to make some money from your Businesses huh?
The rest of you can do same in the comment section....Choose your words and be brief,It matters a lot and besides,no one has time to read an essay here!

Some of you need to work on your memes and stop sending in local ones,If I am a buyer and your meme sucks,I wont patronise you.
What am I trying to say?Your Business meme is like your Complimentary card,make it look good!

129 comments:

1. God bless our hustle, Amen. Thanks Stella for the opportunity.

1. If you sell baby rocker in the east,preferably umuahia or Aba,holla me.
      Fairly used at an affordable rate can contact me too.08038423448

2. I make beautiful bridal bouquet,hair fascinators, grooms pocket flower,and I also sell wedding earrings,head tiara/crown and wedding rings. Call or whatsapp on 08063266422.

3. clutch purse is available for brides, bridesmaids, dinner, outings, ceremonies and other occasions; at an affordable price. pls call/watsapp 07069011695

4. For pro designed Memes, graphics , prints and web design

Phone: 08053682130
      Web : www.toastnigeria.com
      Email: info@toastnigeria.com
      Pricing: Very affordable

5. Please who has a second hand laptop to sell. I can be reached on 07030564453

6. Please who has a wardrobe to sell in Asaba?

7. Thank u Stella. I love you so much, contact debby's shoe world for your shoes and debby'sart for your makeovers.

8. Do you need a professional to proofread your article, project,write up,document or script at an affordable price? Call or whatapp 08067572332

9. ABUJA! To order for a cake or surprise your loved one in Abuja with a cake, simply call /whatsapp Cynthia on 07034794947, 08052874411, bbm pin is 559d2d52. We deliver to homes and offices.

10. TRAINING! TRAINING!! TRAINING!!!

Equip yourself with basic baking skills and be empowered. You get to be your own boss you also become an employer of labour.

We are proud to tell you that we made some additions to our course outline at no extra cost.

You get to learn the following and many more if you register with us.

1) 6 types of cakes

2) Butter cream frosting, royal icing, chocolate butter cream and fondant.

3) How to make sugar flowers, roses, sculpting, fondant slippers, makeup sets, sugar fruits, veggies, kolanuts etc

4) Moulding of couples and animals.

All the techniques of decorating cakes will be taught including hand painting, animal print AND LOTS MORE. (this is just a summary)

BONUS
      our students will be taught how to make shortbread, cookies and bread free of charge.

The training fee for CAKE BAKING AND CAKE DECORATION IS #50,000.

Apart from cakes, we also teach how to make the following pastries:

Samosa
      Springroll
      Meatpie
      Donut
      Puff puff
      Eggroll
      Shortbread
      Cookies
      Bread
      Buns
      Cookies
      Fishroll
      Buns
      Meatroll
      Pizza
      Muffins

Training fee for pastries is #40,000.

***all materials will be provided***

All our practicals are hands on deck.

Duration for cakes alone is 4weeks, Monday to Thursday while duration for cakes and pastries is 6weeks.

For more enquiries,
      Call/whatsapp Cynthia on 07034794947
      Bbm pin is 559D2D52
      Instagram: @cynhamscakesabuja
      Facebook: cynhams.cakes
      Www.cynhamscakes.com

11. Hi people, for Home Physiotherapy Services in Benin City, Enugu and Anambra pls call 090523307538.We are Professionals

1. ABUJA! To order for a cake or surprise your loved one in Abuja with a cake, simply call /whatsapp Cynthia on 07034794947, 08052874411, bbm pin is 559d2d52. We deliver to homes and offices.

2. Kairos Jaanai Properties Lekki/Ajah 0706444012910 February 2017 at 22:51

Contact Kairos Jaanai properties for your housing needs (to rent/ for sale) within the Lekki/Ajah corridor.
      We will work with your budget to help get you a comfortable home.
      Call us today: 07064440129

3. For all your flawless skin care needs, contact chichi's Flawless Skincare on 09090904643. BBM : 7AE07F09.
      Lightening cream, golden glow, halfcaste blend, Egyptian milk, soaps, stretch mark solution, facial cream, dark spots remover, glowing oil, lightening oil, talking oil, etc. All herbal made & safe to use. Become flawless today.

4. For all your flawless skin care needs, contact chichi's Flawless Skincare on 09090904643. BBM : 7AE07F09.
      Lightening cream, golden glow, halfcaste blend, Egyptian milk, soaps, stretch mark solution, facial cream, dark spots remover, glowing oil, lightening oil, talking oil, etc. All herbal made & safe to use. Become flawless today.

3. Pls I need a live in caregiver for my father who is down with stroke. Preferably a man. Pls send a mail to tendersteps2016@gmail.com. location ogba Lagos pls.

1. Male care giver? Don't even think about it,hun. Your daddy needs a woman in his life esp now. They might even fall in love$his last days will be pure bliss

2. Male care giver? Don't even think about it,hun. Your daddy needs a woman in his life esp now. They might even fall in love$his last days will be pure bliss

3. Hi dear he needs a physiotherapist too. Call me if you need one 09052307538

4. Shut up joo..is everything a joke? Down with stroke and it's love he will be thinking of...he needs a caregiver right now..

4. For the lowest price ever, visit us at SHOKEM SUPERMART, opposite U.I. main gate Ibadan Oyo state.

5. For ur 100% pure coconut oil n Coconut flour. We also sell Granola n pap. Thanks. 08081725441

6. Kwakwaakwaaa Stella sef! I'm only able to smile today, I've been very sad, depressed & heartbroken since... Lost my lil cousin, he was just 15 years old! Only God can comfort me!

... Jesus is my worth!

1. Untimely death is so so so saddening.
      So sorry to hear.
      What happened? Was he ill?
      May his soul rest with the lord.
      Be strong

2. Eyaa! May his soul RIP

Long live SDK

3. Oh no! My deepest condolences.

7. Ok, make una meme's look international abeg.

1. Call in for your trendy and affordable designer bags, shoes, slippers, sandals, and clothing. We deliver nation wide
      Call/whatsapp @ 08136539861

2. yva accessories provide you with great quality engagement and wedding rings... Call or whatsapp 09059765922 asap to order now. IG : @iyvaaccessories

8. Anyone looking to buy empty beer bottles (and cartons) to start a restaurant or beer parlour in Lagos should contact me. We're changing business and selling off all our empties. Send me a mail from my prfile. Thanks.

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Stella Stella, Lol@ local meme.
    Eg. The cut and sew meme.
    Lwkmd

10. Newly opened boutique @ Nsukka street Abuja. Massive discount for all blog visitors.cotton comfortable panties available. Whatsapp or call 07065739161

1. Please contact me for your attachment wigs and if you want to transform your weavons to wigs to last longer, I can do that. Whatsapp or call me on 08078634137 or 08033016542. Prices are very affordable!!!

2. Contact me for your curtains, duvets and beautiful bedsheets in Aba, we deliver nation wide. Call 08082596711

3. No name of boutique, no full address. Ok o

11. Dersh makeup studio is now open at 512 road festac town,we offer different makeup up services: Bridal makeover,Face beat for different occasions,Gele styling.And makeup classes: Professional class and Basic class for affordable rate which can also be negotiated. Contact: 08093576066 09092989199

12. For your unique and classy event management, planning and decorations within Abia State please contact Choms Petals on 07061188733. We give you a hassle-free event with a touch of class

1. Which classy?...
      Taa!!...
      I have seen your works and it's too local and razz!...
      No wonder you can't afford a common airtime...
      Come to Lagos and learn classy event decor and stop insulting someone that is one thousand times bigger than you!...

2. Chai!! Queen and Boss this ain't right na

3. "Queen" and "boss" is very uncouth so don't bother...😂😂😂😂😂hope the someone you are telling her to stop insulting is not you? Jeez the butterfly thinks himself a bird.....skunk

13. Daveen laundry and drycleaning services offers you the best service which icludes:
    1 Dry cleaning
    2 Laundry
    3 special cleaning
    4 Stain treatment
    5 Alternations
    6 Express services.
    Free pick up & delivery within Lekki and Ajah axis.

14. Pls don't forget to call on us for errands in Lagos/PortHarcourt or for ushering jobs at an affordable rate. Our Client's Satisfaction is our utmost goal. Corperw@gmail.com or 08064139215

15. Please who will help me do a business meme for free abeggi

1. Chief Rocky, what did Chidinma do to you?

2. Lol @ Queen. Abeg how do I do this biz meme? Wana do mine and send 2 Stella.

16. God all I need now is nothing less than 3million and I will be fine. Please anyone in the house who can help, never won anything here before.

17. Are you in Lagos/Port Harcourt and busy to run errands for yourself? Do you need Smart Ushers for your event? Then, holla us for your errands in Lagos/Port Harcourt and ushering jobs @ Corperw@gmail.com or 08064139215

18. For your affordable boxers and singlets. Contact me

19. Buy all kind of drinks for your Ceremonies, this Varies from Exotic wine and spirits, Lager beer of different kind and Soft drinks, Please call on 08168161967.

20. Buy all kind of drinks for your Ceremonies, this Varies from Exotic wine and spirits, Lager beer of different kind and Soft drinks, Please call on 08168161967.

21. Stella God bless you for saying my mind..some business meme sucks,I had that in mind while reading thru,not until I saw you note.Nancy clothier pls you need to work on that meme,dawn too local,just an observation sha. I wish you all the best,happy buying and selling

22. A cocktail done right can really show your guests that you care. Call us today on 08076071201 to book for your next event. At Shiyas Cocktails, we serve you the best drinks made with love from our bar.#drinkcocktails#cocktails#mocktails#milkshakes#smoothies#abuja#kaduna#events#wemakethebest

23. Buy all kind of drinks for your Ceremonies, this Varies from Exotic wine and spirits, Lager beer of different kind and Soft drinks, Please call on 08168161967.

24. Sizzling hawt new arrivals at Nikkys Fashion Corner all at unbeatable prices while stocks last.

• Dresses
    • Jumpsuits
    • Tops
    • Skirts
    • Trousers: Pants, Chinos, jeggings
    • Blazers

We deliver nationwide...
    Call/whatsApp: 08028354095
    Instagram:@nikkysfashioncorner
    BBMC: C00491A5D
    Email: nikkyscorner@gmail.com
    Facebook:www.facebook.com/nikkysfashioncorner/

Nikkys Fashion Corner ...Fashion items that are bang On trend

25. A cocktail done right can really show your guests that you care. Call us today on 08076071201 to book for your next event. At Shiyas Cocktails, we serve you the best drinks made with love from our bar.#drinkcocktails#cocktails#mocktails#milkshakes#smoothies#abuja#kaduna#events#wemakethebest

26. Are you planning a party at home or wedding or a special event or stocking up your bars, supermarkets, restaurants, lounges and you are thinking of how to get the right kind of drinks.
    Look no further than JustinVic Winery. We sell and supply both Non-alcoholic and Alcoholic Beverages and Drinks of different brands. We supply within Lagos for free.
    You can order and buy a wide range of Wines, Juices, Liqueurs, Spirits, Brandy, Whiskey, Rum, Canned and Pet Bottle Drinks in wholesale and retail.
    At JustinVic Winery, we have the best and affordable prices....
    Buy drinks worth of #20,000 and get a mouth watering giveaway of drinks worth #5,000.
    JustinVic Winery: For All Your Drinks Need!
    Contact Us: Whatsapp- 08027722322 Phone: 09064497399 or 08110514507
    BBM Channel Pin: C0038A2B7

27. Nikkys Fashion Corner offers quality and affordable clothing and accessories. We stock plus size, petite, corporate, smart and casual wears.
    We deliver nationwide...
    Call/whatsApp: 08028354095
    Instagram:@nikkysfashioncorner
    BBMC: C00491A5D
    Email: nikkyscorner@gmail.com
    Facebook:www.facebook.com/nikkysfashioncorner/

Nikkys Fashion Corner ...Fashion items that are bang On trend

28. Yori Yori Princess, abeg patronize me na? abi what I do? How are you dear

29. pamper yourself this dry season. We have organic products for your skin and hair. We stock coconut oil, shea butter, cocoa butter, beeswax, carrot oil,honey,blacksoap, turmeric, cinnamon and many more
    Call or whatsapp 08132617478 to place orders
    You can also email bravitudenaturals@gmail.com

30. Are you planning a party at home or wedding or a special event or stocking up your bars, supermarkets, restaurants, lounges and you are thinking of how to get the right kind of drinks.
    Look no further than JustinVic Winery. We sell and supply both Non-alcoholic and Alcoholic Beverages and Drinks of different brands. We supply within Lagos for free.
    You can order and buy a wide range of Wines, Juices, Liqueurs, Spirits, Brandy, Whiskey, Rum, Canned and Pet Bottle Drinks in wholesale and retail.
    At JustinVic Winery, we have the best and affordable prices....
    Buy drinks worth of #20,000 and get a mouth watering giveaway of drinks worth #5,000.
    JustinVic Winery: For All Your Drinks Need!
    Contact Us: Whatsapp- 08027722322 Phone: 09064497399 or 08110514507
    BBM Channel Pin: C0038A2B7

31. We offer the best Phones, Laptops and all ICT gadgets and at very affordable prices.
    Give yourself an early Valentine Gift. Contact/Call us on Whatsapp 08050556646 to place an order. Follow us on Instagram @babfieldsolution for amazing deals.

32. For Men bracelet, please check my IG adorable_jewel

33. Emma p.o.p, we specialize in p.o.p,general service our office address is in warri call 08061330982 today for your affordable p. O. P thanks

34. Please patronise me for your affordable MTN data for sale,
    1GB @ N700
    2GB @ N1,300

Call / SMS / WhatsApp : 08032345205

Thank you very much for your patronage.

NB: Also contact the above number, if you are interested in buying novels.

35. Please where can I get bathrobes in Port Harcourt???

36. For your cakes, pastries and small chops call 07035321622, special discount for val customers

37. For your cakes, pastries and small chops call 07035321622, special discount for val customers.

38. Call for your baby products at affordable prices on 08181993944.

39. Reliable, Secure and Safe Money Transfer Services!

Please contact 'TRIPLE O' Services

on the Phone or WhatsApp
    +44 7473 146217
    +234 909 132 9494
    +234 906 637 7314

BBM: 5C04A5B9

40. PATTYBAS EVENTS.

OUR SERVICES
    *EVENT DECORATIONS
    *EVENT PLANNING
    *CAKES FOR ALL OCASSION
    *EVENT USHERING SERVICES
    *EVENT DECOR TRAINING
    *SMALL CHOPS AND COCKTAILS

TRAINING COMMENCES ON THE 13TH OF FEBRUARY, 2016. BOOK YOUR SPACE NOW. QUITE AFFORDABLE!!!

08036131647, 08174351052 pattybasevents@gmail.com
    IG@pattybasevents

41. Call Megasam Aluminum for your office and home fixing. We make doors, windows, partitions, accoboard, handrails, car shade, etc. We travel to any part of the country and beyond. SDK bvs have special discounts. 07036473947.
    Thanks Stella.

42. Priceless Jewel may God Almighty comfort you and your families. Give your family heavenly peace Amen

43. For your 100% virgin coconut oil here in Abuja. Call 08069014706

44. Crystal World Electronics10 February 2017 at 13:59

Call Crystal World Electronics for all your home appliances and electronics needs especially Haier Thermocool. Free delivery in Lagos. Call 08052227758.

45. Crystal World Electronics10 February 2017 at 14:00

Call Crystal World Electronics for all your home appliances and electronics needs especially Haier Thermocool. Free delivery in Lagos. Call 08052227758.

46. OBA PROPERTIES AND ESTATE AGENTS10 February 2017 at 14:03

We at Oba Properties find solution to your housing needs, we have houses and lands for rent and for sale in all parts of Lagos state, we also help develop your land or renovate existing buildings. Call us today for excellent services.

47. OBA PROPERTIES AND ESTATE AGENTS 0703737633610 February 2017 at 14:04

We at Oba Properties find solution to your housing needs, we have houses and lands for rent and for sale in all parts of Lagos state, we also help develop your land or renovate existing buildings. Call us today for excellent services. 07037376336.

48. Family is everything..many years down the line we will give everything for us to know how we got to where we are..that's why we organized a "FAMILY SPECIAL": 10percent discount on all portraits from now till March 1st, 2017. For inquiries and bookings, call 08034403064 or send emails to adeyemi.amusan12@gmail.com.
    You can also visit our instagram page @ slim photography.1. We also cover weddings, naming ceremonies, dedications, birthdays and other events. A trial will convince you.

49. Family is everything..many years down the line we will give everything for us to know how we got to where we are..that's why we organized a "FAMILY SPECIAL": 10percent discount on all portraits from now till March 1st, 2017. For inquiries and bookings, call 08034403064 or send emails to adeyemi.amusan12@gmail.com.
    You can also visit our instagram page @ slim photography.1. We also cover weddings, naming ceremonies, dedications, birthdays and other events. A trial will convince you.

50. If u are in need of a unique yet affordable wedding and proposal ring, the rhinestone jewels is the store u need,we deal on Sterling Silver and plated gold contact 08035666134...

51. am already salivating i need those small chops abeg.

52. for your essentiAL oils, Tea Tree, Peppermint, lavender, contact me on healthyikpu@gmail.com. thanks

53. Contact me for all kinds of fabrics such as chiffon, cotton, silk, crepe, and all kinds, I can be reached on whatsapp 09030226898.Thanks for this opportunity Stella

54. For all your kitchen appliances such as Blenders, smoothie makers, Pop Up toasters, Kettles, Juicers, Bread Makers, Halogen Oven.We stock UK brands only. A trial will convince you. You can also check our store on KoNGA. Store name (Home Affairs)
    Contact -08028524831, 08153809219. We also deliver nationwide.

55. Please who can help me with little food stuffs please thank you. This is my email address

franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com

56. hahahahaha the Chief leave my sister alone oooo. She has classy event

57. Hi blog fam , I am a highly experienced chef / cook. I make continental / African dishes like Gbanga soup, Egusi , Edikang Ikon soup,fried rice; including pastries : meat pie, cakes, sausage .
    I am in need of home service jobs for a few days a week. I make small chops and cocktails for events .
    You can reach me on : 09034237741

Thanks Stella .

58. Send a mail to me if u sell ring lights in wholesale

59. Send a mail to me if u sell ring lights in wholesale

60. Dear ladies (Singles and Married), give your man d sexual feeling he has never experienced before. Our kayan mata herbs does the magic for you. We have varieties of items including Tightness, attraction set,bonding set,Sexual Sweetness, Lubricants for tight vjayjay, Stimulants for women who have very low sexual drive and passion. Bring out the Hotness in you. Let your man climax anytime he thinks of you in his office or when he is away from you. Get your man under control today by satisfying him beyond comprehension. Restore that sexual heat in your Relationship and Marriage. Consult admin today and be Happy. Add up D6230BAF or C0048D009
    100% herbs
    100% surety.
    Thank you stella

61. A cocktail done right can really show your guests that you care. Call us today on 08076071201 to book for your next event. At Shiyas Cocktails, we serve you the best drinks made with love from our bar.#drinkcocktails#cocktails#mocktails#milkshakes#smoothies#abuja#kaduna#events#wemakethebest

62. For those in onitsha and its environs. Hook me up for ur Val cake in ds month of love, I also sew all kind of ladies wears.A trial wil convince u. 2ABA35BD #badassbaker #designerlyknoda #girliemustsurvive

63. Please Allow OMAVECH run your errands while you relax. (i) Baby Sitting for hours while you are in the office or at a function or even when you are at home but needed someone to take care of your child while you do other things. (2) Market Runs!!. We enter local and super markets and do your market runs for you. (3) Laundry, We will help you do your laundry in your house. Our charge is as low as N1,000.00 (One Thousand Naira Only). Depending on what you want. Allow us run your errands. CALL: VERA: O8029979953

64. Affordable tailored to fit (pattern drafting)dressmaker at your service. With us every style counts.
    We can also help to draft Bodice pattern for you at a token.

65. Please are there fashion accessories and clothing wholesalers in Abuja? I'm talking about very correct wears and accessories not mass production. Please if you're into that business,kindly reply under my comment and tell me your location. I could check you out tomorrow.Thanks.

66. Please I need someone to Package a val gift for hubby and I can get before Valentine, call on 09077775260

67. For plated gold rings that looks just like real gold and Sterling Silver with unique designs proposal and wedding rings for as low as 10k,contact 08035666134

68. TYJazz Ventures :Whosale&Retailers Of IceBlocks.09065003314,08154504400.10 February 2017 at 16:46

Your parties and functions aren't complete without ice cold drinks. ..Call 09065003314,08154504400 For your ice blocks and ice cubes.

1. Congrats and wish you the best in your business 😀

69. Use whatever works for you and go for Gold. Don't sit on the sidelines and wait for things to change. Take charge and make ur dreams come through. Enough is Enough in Nigeria, we must make a way for ourselves. Invest in Gold Today, whatsapp 07038370129

70. Contact Zibah signature today for your wedding planning, hall decoration, birthday parties, baby/ bridal showers on 08032015051. Stella thanks how is oma?

71. Please I'm a corper I need of accomodation within surulere or ikeja my budget is 150k... tnx

72. Toilet tissue distributor ..to houses,offices,restaurants,hospital and schools pls call 07039843300 very very affordable
    Zinnychi Lagos people only
    Thanks

73. Book your beautiful and affordable wedding cakes, small chops and outdoor catering services in Abija. Contact us on 08185598482

74. PAMVILLE MAKEUP AND COSMETICSAWKA (MONTHLY
    GIVEAWAY)
    I could not do my own santa because i was sick. i would like
    to turn it to
    a monthly giveaway.
    1.. 8 sdkers can learn personal make up for free. Three days.
    two persons
    per week so you can have a partner to motivate you Two
    persons. per week
    and by the month end we have 8 persons more perfect in their
    make up
    applications.
    2. For a bride wedding in Awka, you can get your wedding
    makeover for 15k.
    a bride shall qualify for every month.
    3.For a bride wedding in Awka, you can rent a wedding gown
    for 15k.
    CALL: 08036489570.
    ADDRESS: DON ELDORADO PLAZA ABAKALIKI STREET,
    QUEEN SUITE, UNIZIK TEMP SITE
    INSTAGRAM/FACEBOOK; PAMVILLE IMPRESSIONS
    WHATSAPP:08036489570

75. TRAINING! TRAINING!! TRAINING!!!

Equip yourself with basic baking skills and be empowered. You get to be your own boss you also become an employer of labour.

We are proud to tell you that we made some additions to our course outline at no extra cost.

You get to learn the following and many more if you register with us.

1) 6 types of cakes

2) Butter cream frosting, royal icing, chocolate butter cream and fondant.

3) How to make sugar flowers, roses, sculpting, fondant slippers, makeup sets, sugar fruits, veggies, kolanuts etc

4) Moulding of couples and animals.

All the techniques of decorating cakes will be taught including hand painting, animal print AND LOTS MORE. (this is just a summary)

BONUS
    our students will be taught how to make shortbread, cookies and bread free of charge.

The training fee for CAKE BAKING AND CAKE DECORATION IS #50,000.

Apart from cakes, we also teach how to make the following pastries:

Samosa
    Springroll
    Meatpie
    Donut
    Puff puff
    Eggroll
    Shortbread
    Cookies
    Bread
    Buns
    Cookies
    Fishroll
    Buns
    Meatroll
    Pizza
    Muffins

Training fee for pastries is #40,000.

***all materials will be provided***

All our practicals are hands on deck.

Duration for cakes alone is 4weeks, Monday to Thursday while duration for cakes and pastries is 6weeks.

For more enquiries,
    Call/whatsapp Cynthia on 07034794947
    Bbm pin is 559D2D52
    Instagram: @cynhamscakesabuja
    Facebook: cynhams.cakes
    Www.cynhamscakes.com

76. To order for a cake or surprise your loved one in Abuja with a cake, simply call /whatsapp Cynthia on 07034794947, 08052874411, bbm pin is 531753fb. We deliver to homes and offices.

77. ABUJA! To order for a cake or surprise your loved one in Abuja with a cake, simply call /whatsapp Cynthia on 07034794947, 08052874411, bbm pin is 559d2d52. We deliver to homes and offices.

78. Hello friends and family!
    Happy new week to u all...

You can now buy your data bundle on MTN and Etisalat networks at a more convenient and cheaper way from me.

Just chat or call me for any GB data you need.

Payment could be by bank money transfer or cash.

Etisalat plan..
    1GB #800
    1.5GB #1100
    2GB #1600
    3.5GB. #2300
    5GB #3000
    6 GB #3300
    10GB #7000

Mtn plan..,

1GB. #700
    2GB. #1300
    3GB #1800
    4GB #2400
    5GB # 3200

Thanks for the expected patronage!

Adebimpe
    Call or sms

Whatsapp 08091059002
    Bbm..D1FD2621

Have a blessed week ahead

79. Rent bouncy castles,animated character Mascots,Popcorn machine,candy floss.Also for events;Birthday,naming ceremonies,Promotions,D.J,M.C,Exotic cakes,venue Decorations etc.Contact:Tokamby world nig Ltd.Whatsapp:08127086402,08188525579 Tel:08113797737,08033287169.E-mail:Kevambscakes@gmail.com

80. Hi People pls if you need Home Based Physiotherapy Services in Benin, Anambra, Enugu, PH, Lagos & Abuja, pls call 09052307538.
    Restoring movement is what we do.

81. Contact me for ur kitchen Essentials...... IG:EmikeMarian
    Tnkz Much.

82. Contact kelbertha vet for all ur vet drugs, feeds and feeders. Call 07035694213, 08034847080. Shoki will follow soon once I get a patronage from here

83. Call for your handmade oka baba (pap) for babies made in a extremely neat environment. I personally make them, I had to learn it coz I couldn't trust market women. I'm a very neat n organised person. I deliver in large quantity. Please call 07060670032. A trial will convince you