Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Governor Yahaya Bello Of Kogi

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Memo To Governor Yahaya Bello Of Kogi

Which Change?This Memo will make you sad...How did things get so bad?Why do people have to beg for what is rightfully theirs?

I write with a heavy heart Stella
Governor yahaya bello refuse paying salaries since last year, my people have been suffering and dying, he made them go thru lots of stress because of screening throughout last year, some died in the process but we have Been quiet.

Earlier this year he released the result of his screening and sacked lots of workers, saying their certificate was forged or not correct. Even husband and wife were sacked.

He ordered those sacked to come for another training again in Lokoja. Let's not forget how terrible kogi road is plus kidnappers and armed robbers on the way.
Some 8 sacked workers boarded a bus to Lokoja for the screening three days ago from mopa, and on their way they were kidnapped. 

According to them, the kidnappers took them to a thick mountain, and on their way., one of them , a lady named Olu Abraham fell down, she was over tired, they have Bn walking for hours, so they assigned one of them kidnappers to stay with her while the rest continued climbing .

The chairman of mopa paid their ransom and 3days later they were released, but this woman that fell was not release, so they took vigilantes from mopa to go to the mountain , lo and behold they found her dead body. She's survived with two little children.

This is too much, people are wailing, people are dying, this is too much, the whole town is in tears, why? Yahaya bello why? Pls help post this so people can know how wicked this our governor is . Blocking people from getting their salary since last year, some People had to pick cashew and sell before they could feed their family. Then killing our brothers and sisters again. 

This is too much , am in tears .

48 comments:

1. Will this country ever be OK?
    Will things ever get better?

1. Portable Viv, I have asked this same question severally sotey i tire. God dey!

2. When the people with forged certificates were, by their deceit, stopping legitimate qualified people from working did they care of the suffering they were imposing on the people they denied employment - NO. So why should anyone care about their predicament. Well done Governor Bello. Keep up the good work. Cleanse the rotted system.

3. This isn't about APC,Yahaya is an Ebira and is naturally DESPERATELY wicked...

4. This isn't about APC,Yahaya is an Ebira and is naturally DESPERATELY wicked...

5. This isn't about APC,Yahaya is an Ebira and is naturally DESPERATELY wicked...

2. If only he'll read this memo and take action. Everything in Kogi became worse when this puppet of a governor came in and to think he wasn't elected.

1. He or his wives are bv's so he will definitely read this.

3. Stella let's wait for his side of his story, it's possible the certificates are truly forged, if a practicing doctor could be practicing with a forged cert Then anything is possible in this country. But the question is after the supposed screening has he paid those that passed the screening? na the kolo be that. RIP to the deceased

4. Ihe chukwu ga ekpe ekpe ka riri akari

5. World end!!! This is extremely sad and tooooooo hard to bear😟😓😟 This young governor that clocked 40 not too long should have understood better na. Haba why evils gov Yahaya. Even though i learnt kogi people are damn wicked. Abeg retrace sharpaly! Nawaaaaa

1. What about your people, where are you from otokoto

2. Jobless idiot must you comment.Don't lemme expose you here and that useless Oldman you're fucking.coming here to form big girl.big girl with wide pussy.

6. Na so we see APC. Oyo state is the same. They are mean, callous , wicked . God will judge them.

7. Stella, I served in kogi state and I can attest to the fact that this is true! This man is nothing but a heartless human being. They keep selling lies to the media that they screening out bad eggs. Something has to be done fast Stella. Please let the world know how bad this governor is treating kogi state workers.

8. This is self induced torture.
    People rejected what they had and opted for the unknown so they have to try and cope until 2019.
    I wish there was anything anyone can do about the increasing hardship.
    Sai Baba my foot.
    By the way, where is Sisi Eko and Jay Moore?
    Please you guys should say something to the millions of Nigerians starving to death.

1. You can say that again, Nigerians have short memory you will be surprise what will happen in 2019 when they started distribution of 500 naira. Femi Falana, Tunde Bakare, Yinka Odumakin and co have suddenly go dumb

9. It's true... I served in Kogi last year and things are worse than terrible. A staff in kssh couldn't pay his son's common entrance fee. People are suffering for real.

10. My God this is heartbreaking. No more question and answers he should be impeached

11. This is so bad! Rip to dead!

12. Na wahooo , it's a pity.

God Bless Everyone.

13. #The answer lies within ourselves. If we can't find peace and happiness there, it's not going to come from the outside*

14. Apc is evil. But you people didn't listen. Ntorrrrrrr

15. You deserve the treatment because kogi people did not learn any lesson from Aregbesola, ajimobi,kwara when voting. They could have voted Labour party instead. Sorry you will have to live with the heartless government till 2020. Pray that you survive ooo😃😁😃 r

1. Labour or non labour party they will continue to have his problem. The state should strive to earn money for herself not really waiting for the federal government allocation.

16. What a country we live in....God help your children....all these evil kidnappers that have no human feeling God will reward you and your generations accordingly for the pains and sufferings you bring upon families by killing your captors😓😓😓😓

17. Kai! Beht y are dis igbira people so wicked?dis is a govnor dat came into power accidentally o! Y so wickked?yet his busy buying houses up and down! Impregnating babes up and down!and d second wife rasheedat is busy hosting entertainers up and down,spending money's on dem!is dis fair? See d house gov hahaha bought for his mistress in jabi dat gave birth to twins for him!d house is an edifice! See cars littered all over d ladies house! Yet he can not pay d poor civil servants working for d state! May God Judge him for wat his doing!its well!

1. The one he bought for his first wife at zone four. By nepa. On habib reaturant road. He is as clueless as buhari. Kogi is a poverty state where every state worker is poor. Yahaya let this curse be with ur generation till the end of time. Bastard governor.

18. Kai! Beht y are dis igbira people so wicked?dis is a govnor dat came into power accidentally o! Y so wickked?yet his busy buying houses up and down! Impregnating babes up and down!and d second wife rasheedat is busy hosting entertainers up and down,spending money's on dem!is dis fair? See d house gov hahaha bought for his mistress in jabi dat gave birth to twins for him!d house is an edifice! See cars littered all over d ladies house! Yet he can not pay d poor civil servants working for d state! May God Judge him for wat his doing!its well!

19. These guys are being tormented by the ghosts of those sacrificed...
    God help your children

20. Yahaya Bello and his cohorts, are thieves, who says there is.no money in this state? Yaya and his group are busy buying houses, flashy cars up and.down.giving appointment to undeserved goats.nothing is working in this God forsaking state

21. Cannot shed a tear for Kogi people....in fact I am even annoyed I am expending energy typing this. Didn't you people use your two eyes, hands and legs to enter APC bus? I beg sit down and enjoy. The ride neva finish!

1. They didn't vote for Bello but deceit and bribery took him their. Kindy mobilize to your house of assembly to register your pain.

22. My mum has not been paid for 11 months. My dad's income has been sustaining the family until yahaya bello now carried his wickedness to his working place too, my dad has not been paid for 2 months now. Sometimes I wonder why they settled in Kogi state.
    Lemme go anonymous on this biko

23. Kogi state is a shadow of itself. Why are people so wicked when they get into power forgetting that power belongs to Almighty Jehovah! I can't bear it when a when one person becomes a terror to people you are supposed to lead.It is well I believe Jehovah God will intervene soon. Chai!

24. Stella, would you have posted this if it were Abia governor? It is just a harmless question please.. Okezie ikpeazu is as guilty as this governor but I have noticed that you like holding brief for him.
    Abia civil servants and pensioners are equally suffering,what is good for the goose is also good for the gander.
    Keep up your good work and God bless you.

25. My parents can't eat well anymore, tho dad is not working so they depend on mummy's income, mummy hasn't been paid for a year, they said her screening had issues so they Should repeat the process, they spend money to transport back and forth it's sad, am really sad at d moment I can't help them.

26. @Anon 12:46. Who told you they forged certificates? I believe you are one of the uneducated thugs involved in the screening. My dad worked for 35 years with genuine results, retired six years ago and was collected his pension until this wicked soul came in. All he does is marry and buy houses for mistresses while people who worked suffered. It is from him i realized that being young helps no one in politics, we said Wada was mentally unstable, but at least he paid salaries. What has this one done? Destroyed round about he hasn't built back, while other states are celebrating huge milestone, he was commissioning six bore holes, what a local government councilor can do. He is the worst thing that happened in Kogi state. Endless screening upon screening, yet no result. May God deal with him and his administration for the suffering he has put people into.

1. Exactly! Marry and buy house for mistresses and share his HIV about. Mtcheeewww let me keep kwayet before this news will fly. But then let him keep sharing the HIV...

27. 12:06... Did u send Stella ur tale of woes on abia state and she ate it? If she can disagree with Buhari the ancient dragon, who is abia governor?
    This country is just a pot of spoilt beans. The sufferring is just starting. My advice to everyone is, If u know what is good for u as a Nigerian, just run to Jesus, cus there is no help anywhere else. I don't mean going to church and dancing,forming Christian, flee from sin and genuinely give ur life to Christ. The stipend that sugar daddy or mummy is giving cannot change ur story, only Jesus can do, what no man can do.

28. Bello u ll eat grass for 3years like Nebuchadnezzar.13month no salary. Bello u are heartless keep sowing evil seed for urself and ur generation yet unborn.

29. The real truth is for those who were successful screened (about 80%) have all been paid 13 months salary and are waiting to collect January salary. But those in uncleared list are been screened again for authentication. But I understand their feelings,things are hard and recession is not helping .it is well o