Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MMM Lifts Restrictions On 20t17 Participants And Leaves 3 Million Investors Sranded

Saturday, February 11, 2017

MMM Lifts Restrictions On 20t17 Participants And Leaves 3 Million Investors Sranded

MMM Nigeria has announced the lifting of all limits on Mavros (participants) acquired in 2017, while those of 2016 remain under restriction.

As of December when the ponzi scheme placed ban on withdrawal, there were about three million investors.

But in a new statement, MMM said 2017 members can “actively develop the community and create new requests to provide help”.
“Dear members, MMM Nigeria lifts all the limits for Mavro, acquired in 2017. So, MMM Nigeria is coming back to normal,” the statement read.

“And now the members can actively develop the community and create new requests to provide help. For these requests orders will soon arrive, and after Mavro’s confirmation it will be possible to withdraw these Mavro without any restrictions or limits.

“Only Mavros acquired in 2016 remain under restriction. But we are actively working on new measures to make it possible for the members to withdraw Mavro 2016 in a larger amount without undermining the sustainability of the community.

“We have collected the screenshots of personal offices of members who received orders for their GH requests. Spread the screenshots via chats, social media and messengers. Let everyone know that MMM Nigeria is working. Every Nigerian should be aware that MMM is functioning well. It is very important.”
Many of the previous investors lost hope in the scheme after they were unable to access their money.

Gloria Samson, a Benue-based woman, who invested in the scheme, was said to have taken her life after the scheme crashed in December.

FROM THECABLE

64 comments:

1. Biko my mum don complain tire, she said they should just refund her cost money and she promised to take us to shoprite hehehehe

2. Chuddy dey crase, I'm still saying it, if Chuddy should invest 10m and every guider puts on at least 500k we would be out of this mess

2. Where is thing really going....

3. So, MMM expects people to PH when they are yet to get their money? Huge joke of the century

4. Only fools with still continue to invest in this nonsense, you're yet to sort payments for last year, you left them on hold while looking for new mugus, so sad!!!

5. They now want the old ones to come and re register. Hahahahaha. This is really a scheme from the pit of hell designed for greedy people by thieves themselves.

1. They are out of their damn mind.
      We might not be too rich 'but our Mumu don do' Thank ur stars that we don't know the founder's house.
      Just let us mourn MMM in peace😲😠😈😡

6. Jesús! !! Please do not invest anew in this thing. Just imagine! That only 2016 participants are placed under restriction. That members can grow the community this 2017. Meaning they are calling for new sign ups, new so called investments. !

7. They should go and sleep. Everyone has counted their losses and moved on. Or most persons sha. Other ponzi schemes have taken over.

1. People are still counting.

2. If they had not crashed last year, I would have joined. But as devil no shit for my head, make them carry their scheme forward.

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. They are not serious we should provide help again when our monies are stuck in there. Anyway good luck to those who would participate.

1. I said when they went on a PAUSE mode in December but their people kept defending them.

10. Imagine
    Does it mean 2016 mavros gone?

11. How can someobe take her life because of a ponzi sheme? Thats so sad. Btw is didnt know MMM was still functioning? Guys beware o. Only 2017 members can enjoy what about 2016?

12. Whatever men, me I've moved on to twinkas and am balling. If and when it crashes i"ll move on to the next available. Doing nothing isn't an option. Ponzi is not for the faint hearted its a 20-80% chance yet i choose the 20%. Something must kill a man!

1. Something must kill a man my dear I love you joh, ponzi still pays as hell and am everly ready to keep investing,

13. Evil MMM that is causing great grief everyday.
    Invested my hard earned 1.7M
    And to think that I can't earn this kinda amount anytime soon cos my 1 year employment has ended
    See money that I wanted to use and buy a car... Chai
    Every day I have reminders of my action
    Wanted to refill my gas Yesterday and suffered greatly
    If only I bought a car.. .
    God forgive my greed

1. Ph and you will have access to part of ur money.

14. Say no to ponzi schemes! If not that I'm a strong girl, I wonder what would av happened to me after loosing my last cash on mmm united, Paycycler and Yeye claritta. Invest your monies into something meaningful biko.

1. Aunty I also lost to United(230k) Buh ponzi is good my dear, I v recovered all, even more sef

15. MMM Nigeria has crashed. Any Nigerian who stupidly invest in this scheme has a fish brain. It will still end up this way.

The same social media that they are blasting to leave them alone. They want to use it again to attract new gullible gamblers who see themselves as investors.

Please open your eyes. There is no room for foolishness this 2017. Use your brain people. MMM is a ponzi scheme and is bound to keep crashing when the organizers decided it is time to collect all your money. And some people believ3d there is no central account. Phew!

16. Whatever, i've moved on you win some you lose some

17. The kin English wey these people dey speak, even I no fit decipher am. Money don disappear, na plenty English dem dey speak. * smh *

Take heart, ponzi schemes participants that have lost their money. The Lord is your muscle.

1. I swear down!!!
      Using grammar to confuse people further, have they forgotten so soon that more than 60% of their subscribers are laymen.
      Nobody should continue with this scheme, it started out fine but the guiders got greedy.

2. No mind them. That's the point. To impress the laymen with grammar.

Ori ti daru abi wetin. Lol!

3. Where have you been white Diamond?Miss reading ur comments

18. Gullible people will still be scammed again.

19. And that's how I lost my only hope, my 20k .

1. 20k? Lol wait mk Fan Emmanuel or Chikito come u sef go tell them sorry.

20. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe11 February 2017 at 13:15

At this point, it has become callous to raise people's hopes. These guys should be arrested and handed over to 2016 participants. Nonsense

21. Stella I appreciate the fact that you update us with news. God bless you abundantly for that. But this MMM news each time I see it, it will be as if someone added salt to my injury.

Long Live MMM.

NB: DonMayor please and please your contribution is not needed.
    Fan Emmanuel how far? Please explain this write up for me, is like I don't understand English again

1. Why are you calling me ? Abeg leave me alone, I'm done with you MMM defenders.
      This is what all of you will be doing till December, waiting and hoping.

2. Why are you calling me ? Abeg leave me alone, I'm done with you MMM defenders.
      This is what all of you will be doing till December, waiting and hoping.

3. If you want your money soon, ph any amount, pay it when you are matched, upload your pop allow d person to confirm it and ask for help, you will be able to get part of 2016 mavro

22. Where are 'life is all about risk' people. Come and risk again😮😮😮😮

23. Dimple your own is better. I pity many people.

Eayah end time fan Emmanuel how far ooo. U go join again

1. Lma😀😃😆 @Yori yori princess. Habaaa you sef! Who in his or her right senses will heed to this lies again😉hmmmmmmm!

24. can you imagine the nonsense? i have given up already they all can go to hell.
    i cannot come and go and kill myself haba mana.

25. Eyah! What a pity for the old once that are yet to receive

26. So basically new gullible fish. Lol. Let's even assume they didn't mean to dupe people, they need influx to service the "help" or profits for 2016 participants. Then what happens when the 2017 guys money gets to a point also where they can't be paid. But I said assuming...

I know they are fraudulent and trying to milk the last bit they can. Anyone who joins after all that has happened, OYO lo wa.

27. This people don see Nigerian finish*like WTF*so they still expect people to put their hard earn money...thunder kill una with una yeye 30℅%

28. I got 1k out of 150 on Friday. God will do it for moi

29. The only reason MMM is still in Nigeria is because they haven't reached their set target to make away with. Put in your money to complete their target and then they can leave Nigeria for good. Don't cry here afterwards sha, life is a risk but schemes like these is for the lazy ass filled with greed

MrsBee

30. Whatever mhen.
    I've recouped my losses from gethelpworldwide and loopersclub.

Loopersclub is bae😘😍😍😘😘😘

1. Please how does loopersclub and gethelpworldwide work?

Which one pays better?
      Thanks

2. Brainy CEO, I heard is looperclub,they pay on or before 14days 100%, get help worldwide is 30days,30%

Tiwa

31. Dis is MMM guys should come out and speak plain English na.their 'Mary abi na merry goes round'is getting out of hand.

32. Wise people! Cos they know tht most people didn't invest much this year. I give them hand

33. So many lost their lives,some re in jail nd others counting losses nd u still want to dupe more.nigerians make una no fall mugu again o,i dnt want to hear abt mmm again

34. Loopers club is nice.

After you've paid someone, minimum time for you to get paid is 7hrs and maximum time is 14 days.

the fast once are 50k, 100k, and 200k and your profit is 100%.

The beauty of it is that most people receive payment within 2 to 6 days and don't even get to 14 days which is the maximum number of days given.

wanna join Loophers?
    here is my link
    http://loopersclub.com/r-QR7wv93E0W5LcQMt

whatsapp number 0.8.0.5.9.8.9.5.4.8.8

ghw is nice too but its 30% and u will get ur money in 30 days.

Loopers club, ghw and twinkas are bea. the pay without delay. Loopers is the fastest.

35. Guys join Ghw,Twinkas n 247 n thank me later

36. All these stupid schemes... I charity indeed...when some people default the whole thing crashes down..get a life And go look for meaningful investments.