Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Blackface Continues His Rant Against Upcoming Protest.

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Musician Blackface Continues His Rant Against Upcoming Protest.

Hmmmmm.....The Peaceful Protest is planned for Monday February 6th..(8 days before Valentine)

I have one question to ask...Who came up with the protest idea?

I hope for the sake of God that this is not Politically motivated,because it would be wrong to use a starving people to settle scores....

56 comments:

1. I am indifferent abt ds protest, but blackky should just close his mouth, tubaba is doing ds for him, for the poor.

2. Why is he taking it pee now? Blacky biko go sleep.

3. No Government official should join. They should leave it to the masses.

Blackface will be soooooo disappointed.

4. See his stupid black face,nonentity,black face amounted to nothing, jealousy u want 2 mins fame with this ur rant,tubaba is blessed, who God has bless no man can course, find a life stupid black face, see name self, y dey smell

2. Stella its 2baba dat came up wit d idea.... And for me I so much support d move.... Just DAT fayose shudnt be part of it oh bcos he is also a govt personality

1. Am not keen on the protest because such action always ends up with the police maiming innocent civilians.

But calling Tuface an illiterate was bad. We sabi carry university certificate for head here. But who those certificates epp. And the last time I checked, anyone that can read n write is literate and Tubaba can do more than that. And also anyone that has acquired basic education is literate.

3. Fayose should sit his behind back in his place. He's also culpable so what and who is he protesting against? BTW Tuface should share the identity of the person or group of people who started the call

4. But why blackface, is it your protest?

5. Let whoever wants to join the protest do so,we all have minds of our own you know. Stop this yeye tweets @blackface

1. he is getting annoying with his rants...everyone has their choice to partake or not

6. Blackface is just a pained MOFO.

1. Exactly!!! Dunno how someone will keep something in mind this long. No matter what 2face did to him. Dude seems he has unforgiving spirit mehn. I pity his wife o! I wonder where face is sef.

7. Replies
    1. Wonder kinda of shiiii dis dude has be smoking lately ....

8. I dey my house dey support the protest abeg

9. I'm so disappointed with dis question of who initiated d protest. Did pple ask same question when d fuel subsidy removal protest took place. Majority of Nigerians are suffering so d initiator of d protest is irrelevant here.
    Chinwe Uba

10. See this forgotten musician(if he can be called one) , he wants to use this protest and gather fake cheap publicity..oga gan rest well abeg..

11. I'll be at home supporting them. Ain't nobody got strength to walk under the sun

12. Stella am weeping for this country...we really need this protest ..went to the market to get food stuffs today,could not find tin tomatoes...when I finally saw one,people were rushing it and I decided to check the expiry date.Stella can you believe they all expired last year.stood there speechless not knowing whether to tell the hungry customers or stop the man from selling the product...have just been thinking about it..please black face or devil's face should pack well.He has nothing to offer to Nigerians

1. Egg is 100 naira in my neighborhood. Eva bottle kerosene is 600 naira. Gas is 6500 and the amugbo rundown blackface is tweeting trash. Ko ni da fun laye. Thing are tough and politicians are codedly stealing, CBN is busy making profit on dollar selling at 304 to thier gangs. The protest must go on.

13. An independent body came up with the idea EiE or so,then tiface lent his platform to spread it.

14. Black face cut your loss!!! If like tweet from now till whenever the protest 'll hold!!!
    Fayose don't mess up this protest,we all know your hatred for APC esp Buhari!!!

15. I dey my house dey support una

16. Stella please allow my rant😡😡😡
    Heritage bank managed by Philip consulting how dare you guys carry out an inhumane act????
    From paying 65k to work in the bank as a contract staff to 25k as a marketer😡😡😡
    D 65k pays was so difficult with all the workload and standing better part of the day,now you announced that a set of us have to become marketers and be paid 25k .
    I graduated with a 2.1, went for the silly NYSC and yet to get a job is like filling a basket with water😡😡😡😡
    I have quit with no regrets coz I can't even buy foodstuff with 25k!!! Oga is also hussling in his own. We have a toddler that goes to school,we 'll eat,pay rent and other bills!!!!
    Please I know this blog is read across the nation and more,please who can gimme a teaching job in Abuja. I will rather teach which is my passion than do 25k bank job.
    Please this is a plea for teaching job in ABuja.

1. Heritage bank is distressed. Dem don Pafuka Tay tay. They can't even pay depositors.

17. 2baba didn't come up with the idea but rather lent his voice and YES if Governor Fayose wants to protest he should cos he has the right. When they protested against Goodluck was there not some govt officials that were among?? Please our acting governor Fayose can lead the Ekiti protest please those that are angered should go and sleep In as much as Fayose is a governor but he's pained on the runnings

1. Stupid talk.Fayose is pained by what exactly??

18. Blackface is just too bitter!

19. NONSENSE POLITICALLY MOTIVATED PROTEST

Its from this so called protest you will know that Nigerian Musicians are just airheads. Its just that walangolo music they sing that is in their heads. Nothing more. They don't know what's happening in their country.

You want to protest against the government that has your best interest and that of your unborn kids at heart. Is it really Buhari's fault that things are the way they are?

Let Akpabio and other PDP governors who are sponsoring the protest keep pushing them to come out and protest and we will also come out and support Baba. Nonsense and ingredients

1. Shut your mouth and get your brain examined. The question is, are things any better in Nigeria ? The answer is no.

20. Listen to 'For Instance', 'e be like say', 'Arise o Compatriot'. Every Tubaba album has a song against dem politicians. You still need a soothsayer to tell u that the guy feels the masses pain? Baba jump molue o, e drop out of school o, e trek inside this sun o.
    Young People should genuinely take interest in politics, enough of the old moneybags. Black Face should take several seats. You no get money, someone is protesting, you're there spitting dust. Its mormal that opposition will always jump on d bandwagon

21. The nonsense 2face that is protesting, he didn't come out to protest for all the 16 years that PDP ran Nigeria aground, he's now coming out claiming he's doing it in the interest of the masses. After all the money he got from Akpabio to organize the protest. Corruption just keep fighting Baba back. That's just what this is about. But Nigerian youths and all these antiBuhari and anti-progress of Nigeria people (biafra) are too blind to see.

WE STAND WITH BABA. SO MANY NIGERIAN YOUTHS ARE IN SUPPORT OF BUHARI TOO

1. Hide your face in shame, are u seeing the cosr of things in Nigeria? Are u feeling for yourself the way u spend and the poor masses that spend? Dollar is now 500 naira , things have never been this bad so someone has to speak, be ashamed u and your lots, that is why the leaders are dealing with us , knowing we have so many fools amongst us like u

2. Speak for yourself ..

22. Akpabio is the one sponsoring this protest. I'm dissapointed in tubaba! Money is not everything.

23. Black face is correct. This protest has political undertone. Tuface don chop money. Make una shine una eyes.

24. Black face is correct. This protest has political undertone. Tuface don chop money. Make una shine una eyes.

25. I think 2face is looking for sumthing o

26. Seems blackface can't get over whatever went down between him and Tuface. I may be wrong but I have a feeling if it was anyone else that orchestrated the whole thing he won't be making so much noise

27. Why is blackface trying so hard about 2face protest, he even still dey hail himself, well said @blackfacenaija indeed! He will use up his energy trying to be heard but eventually crawl back into the hole he came from.
    As for fayose, I hope he has heard Nigerians don't need him supporting this. After 2face, he can arrange his protest separately

MrsBee

28. Tuface publicly told Fayose off so what else do dumb people want to say or hear,which politically motivated?are u people enjoying the suffering in the land, alot people are too dumb in Nigeria

29. "Black+face" should go and sell packaged beans in traffic biko. He should be more concerned about his dead music career and leave 2Baba to do his thing. I smell envy, jealousy, hatred, and anger all rolled up in his "black+Heart". Awon olosi

30. Let's all have the fear of God in all we do. Why would tuface come out and protest against the previous regime when life wasn't this unbearable then. It's better late than never she.

31. Hypocrisy is deep rooted in this country. How can u compare PDP regime wt this regime? Price of commodities are on the increase every blessed day and u are asking of the sponsors of the protest. I mean how bad can things be bfr we realise the country is sinking.? The sponsors of the protest should not be the fact in issue,rather the aim n goals of the protest should be center of consideration.

32. I will join the protests from my couch 😊

33. Please madam can u stop writing about these protest? You know nothing about it