Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Must Read Story - OMG.

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Must Read Story - OMG.

OMG!!!!

WOW:.....this narrative is lit!

93 comments:

1. I like the woman
    Brainy and patient 😂

1. My kinda chickala.

Endless gunshots for the babe!!!!!!

2. I hope you say same when table turn. Anyway, how are you doing ? @ ibk ?

3. Don mayor if na the man too get this Kain brain for this Kain matter..I will say same o
      I'm never partial in marriage issues
      I'm fine brother ...kisses😘

4. Where do I send the woman's hugs and kisses cos I have a lot of them for her. I wish other women like her would take a cue.

5. Smart woman na wetin fit all these fuck horseband

2. Cool calm and calculated woman.

1. Now this remind me of that guy chronicles that so many of u termed gold digger and evil.
      It's a woman's turn and you all are not saying why didn't she end the relationship when she knew all of this but instead stringed the man all along as her own way of revenge.
      Sometimes I wish to pray you people get your likes as partners but who evil pay?
      Mtcheeew for some yous

2. Things really are happening

3. @anon15.56. I am sure you are the gold-digging bastard. Didn't you read she was married to the man? Ode, the poster was dating the girl and he kept enriching himself from her and her family. Stupid gold-digger

4. Anonymous, huge difference. she did not use his money or connections to rise.
      Read again. If English fails you.

3. hahahahaha what a sweet revenge. Love the woman jare

The man should continue with his keke napep transport oo to go meet more side chicks and chickens.

1. Hahaha I feel for the man sha,but men nor dey hear word

4. The woman is bahd Mehn! I like her! But me I can't keep quiet like that o. I'll tackle the issue while it's hot 😂😂😂

1. All this twitter story tellers!
      Anyway the woman na bad ass menh.

2. I am a man and I will say with ALL HONESTY that what the woman did was RIGHT. That warm water you keep leaving outside will one day say enough is enough and get very cold...

I support the woman and yes, I am a man.

3. Nice proverb

5. My kind of woman...👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

6. Na wa o.... this is like watching a movie. Things fall apart for him sha.

7. Serves him right. Thumbs up to the woman, I pray she doesn't accept him back. I detest unfaithful ppl.
    In other news, your live video on instagram was lit🔥. I love the way you speak too, wow... You for kuku show us him face na.

1. This woman is so me when all emotions(love,hate anger,biyterness) I feel for a person dies.i become indifferent and calm thus the calm.This calm gives me the might to look whoever in the face and say the most deadly and daring of things. I have been where she is.

2. What's Stella's Instagram name

8. Wow! I really admire the woman's silence, I don't think I would have been silent for 8years taking all those shits, but the greatest revenge in life is to show the person u can be better than him in all. 1million gbosa for that lady. She Channelled her pain into being very successful.

9. Vengeance is best served cold!!!

10. Wow. Humming the 'Super story' Soundtrack.

11. Strong woman with a focus
    Am so happy for her

12. Stella I can't come and go in stressing my eyes.

1. Click on the pictures sir , thank me later 😘

13. Its because the man is broke that he repented. If he still had money, he would have kept showing the woman pepper. Ntuoooooooo to him. Thunder go still fire him on top the poverty :)

14. Hehehehe! Let his sidechics come and keep him company now...useless man, got served.

15. I just love that woman gan
    Sweet revenge lol

16. She shouldn't dare accept him back. Assuming she's still broke, the man won't come begging o

17. I had to strain my eyes...

Psychologically, that woman cannot, would not and may never be normal. See letz cut off this crap of "strong woman, sweet revenge... Blah blah" You schemed your way into being his wife, disregarding all signals of future abuse and you want me to tell you congrats. OK. Congratulation o.

Why am I even pissed sef, the fact still remains that women would never learn. The gullible ones would still be scheming to answer Mrs with the hope that Mr would stop being a player.
    Keep on dreaming.

1. Na only ypu make sende here.. I had the same thought too. Others are just shallow and gullible..

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      BV NkT

18. Kudos to her, to be frank i just can't keep calm on ish like that. This woman's got my vote.

19. That's a good story..

That's to say even the bitter trolls here woukd amount to something good if they put all their energy into working hard.

20. Woman with 100 percent common sense.

21. revenge served cold...all these men that donate their dicks for community service....i will leave his sorry arse and move on...idiot

22. If she even screams and scratch,there is a tendency of getting her back but now wey she calm? Fear her.Even if she takes that man back,she will turn him to her slave.

23. Change of destiny. I like her style

24. Before? Would she shout and kill herself.

25. Stella luv is hilarious... Mehn I luv u more, its Rozlyne ...pls reply

26. Stella luv is hilarious... Mehn I luv u more, its Rozlyne ...pls reply

27. I wish I could be like this woman, I hope to be like this woman only I cant stomach shit not to think of taking it for years!!!! here is a typical example of making a lemonade from lemons!

28. This woman should be introduced to this blog.... She needs to inspire other women. I love you lady,your courage is worth emulating.

29. Enter your comment...Better savage....i like her type,no time for watching war room abi na prayer room...

30. I love this lady. Oh my God; women should learn from this woman and stop allowing men push them into oblivion

31. I love this. She really is one hell of a beyonce.

32. Woowzer! Who be the mumu now? Many of these men 'calms down' when things are rough for them, shebi their mumu wife no go get choice, shockingly this woman here has choice and has chosen brilliantly. I love you ma'am, I could do this but thankfully I don't and won't have to.

MrsBee

33. Success is the best form of REVENGE

34. STELLA!STELLA!STELLA! NWAYIOMA all dese your unnecessary exclamation eh i wonder oh. onotp news that has been everywhere since yesterday...issorait keep shouting

35. This is the type of story i like to hear, women who take control of their lives...

36. wow! million gbosa's to this woman, I applaud her patience ,all her strength,she has to leave that marriage else all the built up bitterness will be unleashed, maybe she can be separated without divorce first then later decide what to finally do,better still get a divorce asap..

37. Exactly what I am cooking up,I am using his money to build my house and he hasn't started his,he is sponsoring my edu,biz and kids.I will shock him when he least expect.

1. I am a woman but lemme tell you this, if u try this, someone will do it to your brothers, kids and loved ones. What nonesense!!! I don't support this man but this could have been his weakness, he would have become better if at all the woman tried communicating. Is that not what marriage is all about? Comm & tolerance at least there were no case of abuse. I used to be like this woman, i hardly talk, what i will do to u is in mind and i quitely left a lotta good guys when they needed me. I still. Haba, peeps its not a good life, i been there. Help ur hubby to be a good man instead of secretly planning on how to divorce him. If he doesnt love & take care of u, ur kids will do more than that when they realised u stayed for them. Now, my mum is controlling millions and leaving a good life at her age courtesy us. She feels good she stayed for us when my dad treater her bad and my dad is really paying for it now though softly. Now that every body is hailing d woman, do u know that God can change this man life over night and the woman's money will become a joke? Forgiveness is the key!!!

38. This is unbelievable.... things like this still happen in this modern day and time.OMG! Am so sorry dear for the things you are going through. Please take both kids and leave that place ASAP. And ur sis- in- laws please don't they have husbands?? or have they never been married??

39. This is unbelievable.... things like this still happen in this modern day and time.OMG! Am so sorry dear for the things you are going through. Please take both kids and leave that place ASAP. And ur sis- in- laws please don't they have husbands?? or have they never been married??

40. Okay, I read twice before comprehending. I fear the silent ones

41. Confession: I am currently in an almost similar situation. I am very well educated and have a well-paying senior exec job. So this is not about marrying him for the money. I had already bought my first home before we were married and was set in my career. I truly cared for him even though we did not come from similar family and socio-economic background. The attraction was his brilliance, sense of humor, and ambition. I knew he was going places and we could take the world together. He can tell stories for days. I made so many sacrifices to marry him, damning my family and everyone that stood in the way or hinted any discouragement. Well, he starting rising in the business world and making serious change. His real self-emerged, the arrogance, and cockiness. No one could scold or talk to him. Fast forward to two years ago, I discovered he had been having series of affairs/filtrations with neighbors, colleagues, interns, friends’ wife, you name it (I even suspect the former nanny ). My whole world crashed and my heart broke into a million pieces. I eventually confronted him with evidences, and he could not deny it. He was not so remorseful. I considered outright divorce but considered my 1-year old child growing without a father –figure (mind you, I am very capable of raising her financially on my own). I forgave him and hoped that was the end to all his shenanigans. Just few weeks ago, I have discovered that he has still carried on his shenanigans with various women but he was trying to hide it much better (A real woman always knows it). This time I do not confront him. I have shielded my heart with iron and willed myself to be the best version of myself. He no longer exist in my dictionary neither do I have any ounce of love or care for him. Symbolically, I have washed all the love, and care for him away with the bath on Jan-31 night. He has been acting strange, ignoring us, and coming home late for weeks now. Gosh! Do I look like I care? I put on my best clothes and wear my nicest perfumes to work. I am happy and content. Ah! Now he thinks that I am having an affair with someone at work? My response: Really! You think my looking good is for a man at work? Then good! I am never going to sway him from thinking otherwise. In fact, I laugh at the idea because truly I am having an affair with someone that loves and cares for me unconditionally. His name is Jesus Christ. And he is treating me damn good.
    Before you judge or critic me, I have being one of those independent women prior to marriage. I vowed never to take any kind of rubbish from any man. I thought I could just walk away and be good. But, I have realized it is much difficult to make such decisions when you are actually married especially when children are involved in that union.
    My best revenge will be building my empire and raising a fabulous well-round child. Of course, I will be looking damn good while doing it all.

SDK, I love you and I am an avid reader here. I will be reading comments.

1. Awwwwww
      Come take a hug Sis.
      You wil be fine ok? I can imagine how u feel right now. It's well my dear. But pls may I suggest you talk to your Best friend about this? Keep talking to Him. With Him,nothing is impossible! Nothing at all. You seem like a good woman. And I know Our God takes good care of His esp when we are good and strive to do His will. He doesn't let His Children feel pain and hurt.
      Sometimes it's grey and sometimes it's Sunshine u know. Sometimes we have challenges but in the end,there wil be a silver lining.God wil come through for you.He wil change his heart and make him completely and truly repentant.He will love u and only you. And He wil touch you too. To forgive,cos this must hurt. Really hurt. He will make u forget and completely forgive. Give you joy for your past tears. Laughter for ur past sadness. Ok? Just believe and keep Bn best friends With Him. Alright?
      I whispered a Prayer for u just now.

I hope you are doing great this morning?
      Do have a fab day Dearie!

2. thanks babe.

42. @Anonymous 23:02 you are a strong woman and your reasoning makes you beautiful even though i dont know you.
    I am a guy and was raised by my mother alone. She built her career to the very top.
    Today I take good care of her like she never would have imagined. I'm on the verge of copping her a Merc ML AMG, not because she can't afford it herself but because I can never ever repay her for her sacrifice and love she lavished on me.
    Remain strong for your child.. Most times I shed tears when I think of how much I love my mother for giving and preserving me.
    I am yet to get married but her ordeal thought me a great deal.
    I say to you, keep your head up but do not shut the door to your man who appears to be losing his way.
    Growing without a father figure leave one scarred for life and money/success never fills that void.

43. In cases like this, some people would preach forgiveness, others would preach for the man to be dealt with mercilessly. The choice here would depend solely on the woman and what she's able to handle as people are different. Some women are fighters, they would fight for their husbands' attention till they drop dead- even when he's not bulging. Some women won't care, the'd just go out their and play "an eye for an eye". Others would try for a while and blank off..making the most of the situation by trying to do well for themselves. This is the category the lady in question belongs to so please do not judge her. People handle situations in different ways, at least she didn't poison him in the process; she gave him the best form of revenge.

44. Like the woman style jare. Even if you must do outside game as a man, be discreet about it........I gbadun the woman

45. Men are what you asked??simply ask your useless father he´s got the answer.

46. She never loved the man from onset, she just wants marriage

47. I like what she did. I have decided to tell my neighbour, her husband is cheating on her with a married woman on the same street with us. This neighbor works very hard to feed this useless man who lost his job, went into business, it collapsed and fell seriously sick. His wife went through a lot before he recovered and he does not do anything but wait for his tenants rent every year. Instead of the fool to appreciate his wife, he is frolicking with another man's wife on his matrimonial bed when his wife and kids leave home in the morning. Useless man and woman. To think she has three children and her husband knows him! What sex will cause.