Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oh My Goodness!!!

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Oh My Goodness!!!

Who does this?...I wonder what happened!

66 comments:

1. The man did no wrong. I think they pushed him too much that was why he publicised it.

2. DNA has confirmed that she's not his child. Some members of his family went behind to conduct traditional marriage for the girl.

Them don vex the man jor

3. Na wa ooo. One doesn't have to share your blood to become your child.

4. What sort of embarrassment is this? This should have been sorted out amicably. Doesn't look good on either of them no matter what. Uhhh na wa

5. Lily simple: so you don't know you can enlarge a picture? Na wa o.

1. I think he was angry cause the lady got married without inviting him,he is the real father of the gal but never took care of her,the mum and him re separated since birth of her,so he felt someone else should not represent him.lols who care about being him child

2. Aminu dummy what did you just type? Who gave you book to narrate? Who "tisssh" you English? No let us faint for here o and scroll back up to understand the public notice.

3. Actually this is not the traditional marriage but just introduction and I am pretty sure he took those photos from facebook because she had posted the intro pictures there. The man is probably pained but let me go and do my ofofo to get full gist.

Besides I gues she was trying to avoid some drama because she tried seriously hiding her hubby's face. But in all m happy for my girl Nike.

4. Are you thinking through your anus @ Sharon Aminu ?

1. This public disgrace, but since there was DNA test confirming he is not the father, the mother should have looked for her daughter's biological father and family instead of this shame. Abi she know the person that impregnated her.

2. @Yemi. Perhaps the lady isn't interested in looking for any biological father. She looked happy in the picture above. Why use her moment of happiness to publicly shame her? That's my grouse with the so called announcer. Very bad

4. Say what!!! Who does this????!

5. The picture isn't clear, it's blurry. Kindly transcribe the words.

6. Someone said he did DNA test and found out the girl was not his daughter.

1. But my dear, like our people always say 'Ori bibe ko ni ogun ori fifo'. He didnt have to do this sha.

Hope you are doing better? Pele.

7. Too tiny biko. What is he saying? That the wedding was fake or he is not the father of her child?

1. All of the above!!!😂😂😂

2. Shan-tellyyyy. The man is saying he's not her biological father.. Hence, the dowry taken on his behalf isn't authorized by him. I think this is to disgrace the lady's mom

8. A man that has been hurt and betrayed!all this women doing olosho work make una stop e no help anybody.imagine training onez child nd finding out its not urs,and then not getting any remorse from the mother.yet dem go marry dey claim sey dem be ur pikin and wife.lol

9. Some people no get chill rararara at all.

10. Talk about heartbreak, anger, betrayal and disappoinment.

11. This man is a sick man! And he had to bring it to the general public, why not sort it out within the family. Big shame.

12. i swear i will disfather this kind of man. God forbid. Am sure he probably was not there when she was growing up, he is now coming to claim fathership. Rubbish

13. Am I the only one who is tired of tboss's whinning and complaining of miyonse leaving her to talk to gift, this that this that and it is becoming annoying because everyday she kips on repeating it, no wonder her ex-bf treated her anyhw

14. I'm sure there's more to this. Baby mamas always know the father of your child. Poor child, though no fault of hers. Ask your mother and save your self further embarrassment. Lots of women are so guilty of this and they always want to blackmail the man. Obviously, this daddy ain't having that shit. Lovely bride anyways. Your in laws go curse you tire if nah Yoruba you marry sha o. Kai, not a good situation

1. That is ehhhn, she won't hear the end of this in her matrimonial home. Any small fight they'll remind her. Even amongst her friends. The man has really disgraced this lady.

15. This is the highest abeg! Make the man go sitdown.

16. Too bad... End time brouhaha

17. These are my people. How happened ? 😑

18. This looks like what Tunde Dairo(Orita,Challenge,Ibadan)will do to his daughters.Yes,he is a lecturer in MAPOLY

19. Y the pledge public disgrace.

20. The man in question is actually my uncle. From the story my mum told me on monday when i saw d advert on another blog, my grandfather accepted the lady into the family before he died. All his elder brother did was to be the father figure on the day of engagement.

They have called my uncle for another DNA test but he didn't honour the call because the lady's mother claims the result of 1994 DNA test was manipulated . I seriously feel for the lady and disappointed with my what my uncle did.

I can only wish my cousin well in her future endeavor.

21. Family drama season 1 episode 1

22. A child's worst nightmare!