Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos From #IStandWithBuhari Rally Today In Abuja..

Monday, February 06, 2017

Photos From #IStandWithBuhari Rally Today In Abuja..

A large number of Nigerians gathered at the Unity Fountain in Abuja today to show support and encourage president Buhari to ride on with his quest of bringing change to Nigerians..

Images from Oriental Times

*Jokers!*

52 comments:

1. This wasn't necessary.... I love my President but I don't see why they chose to come out same day as the opposition protest. May God preserve President Buhari, Amen!

2. Nigerians expecting miracle in just 2years after all the rot in the system are the jokers..Miss UZU Anwuli I have been trying to reach you for the soap training,I replied to ur msg.I wld expect ur response,thanks.

1. You are a fool, it's until it's ten years right? How long did Yaradua rule yet did a whole lot , did anyone complain? See how everyone felt his death then but everyone wants Buhari dead now

2. Foolish people
      Kratos

3. Anonymous 22:42 calm down! Mummy pretty only expressed her opinion. You cannot shut her down!

4. No, not a miracle but not getting worse as it is now

3. Go to Gossipmill Nigeria, there is this Woman lamenting that they haven't paid them the stipend they promised them.

She couldn't even read what is written on her Placard.

1. Lol!!!
      Large number of people indeed.

2. Who made the customized face cap they are all putting on? APC govt is just disgracing themselves. Make them sha pay them their daily wages. Federal government casual workers! Hahahaha

3. Obviously paid 1k, dumb things

4. This isn't a very large crowd. You need to follow #istandwithnigeria hashtag on Twitter.

I really wished I could have been with Dem but biko, I'm a coward. I can't come and die like that abeg. My mum won't survive it.

1. Oya relocate to Chad naughty. What you still waiting for?

6. They were paid to stand with Buhari. Happy standing to them.

7. Oh!!! Sem wer pipo wheel sel dia rites cum 2019 for a plet of bornt jolof rice.
    Sumthymx iknoranse dossnt kil, bet it wheel meck one swate alot.

Smh.

Fada aff mesci on diss once for dey no north wot dey ah doin.

1. Idiot.Trying to be popular by force!!!Typing like when a fool.

2. Anon 22:45 wetin b your na....

8. Real Jokers in the Park! Ndi isi mmebi.

9. Stella I was there for the istandwithnigeria protest, first they weren't a big crowd, they just sent well arranged pics and secondly they were all bought and paid for. We asked them, one said they said if they don't dance well they won't be paid and the other was begging for money to buy drinks that they were yet to be paid. Mostly illiterate poor women and some touts

1. You mean #Istandwithbuhari?

2. You are talking about #IStandWithBuhari Protest and not #IStandWithNigeria Protest.... they are two different protests... meanwhile, there are videos online showing that the #IStandWithBuhari group hired illiterate Hausa men and women from the village and drove them to the ground. Most of the women were complaining that haven't been the #1000 Naira the organizers promised them... they don't even know why they were protesting..., that's APC for you.

3. Nnem chief Mukwa amuuu oo 😅😅😂😂😁

10. Just for one thousand naira?

Naija my country

11. Mtschww, Aboki supporting their fella BTW this isn't a crowd now, anybody that stand with buhari will surely fall

12. They sold their birthright....mumu ppl

13. Hummm. They better remain standing oo. I expected all buhari trekkers to trek to London and give us feedback!

14. Dis govt is such a scum! Bunch of senseless people.... Instead of fixing d economy, dey prefer to pay pple for nonsense

15. They all look confused- but atleast they'll eat well for one week...

1. Eat well for one week? With 1k? In this recession?

2. Lol what do I know.. it shall be well o.

16. Hired crowd, bunch of fools, see how hungry they look

17. Hmmmmm. Buhari pls tell sycophants to leave u. The country is in bad shape. We pray for your health and God will heal u amen. Pls all those people let the pennies they pay u to sell your conscience perish. Amen

18. N1,500 per head worked. They have time sef.